Ken Henriksen just can’t help himself … WOW …..


  • <—- shakes his head

    2,663,916 Views

    Another same-sex couple clashes with Kentucky clerk Kim Davis after she refuses them a marriage license: “Your appeals are over.” WATCH:

Ken Henriksen · 6 mutual friends

Also seems to me that certain members of lgbt community are using this as some sort of twisted battle cry. They should have all been arrested for inciting a riot in a government place of business. It’s getting out of hand. We get you love one another as any other 2 people would but I’m tired of it being EVERYWHERE. My children at 10 and 8 should not be asking me about gay marriage because the media has it all over the place. Why don’t they pass useful laws… like figuring out how to shelter and feed the homeless in this country.
  • Dennis C. Latham Ken Henriksen – you should be able to explain to your children that which is GOOD – just as you should be able to explain to them that which is evil or wicked and RAISE, TEACH and TRAIN them in a way that they don’t fall over the same bumps in the roads as others have, your wife or as you did ….. so that what ever they see on TV – they can and will know RIGHT from wrong …. and also ????

    There is a certain group of people who have the right to protest violently ….. although it is illegal on the books – but it’s not really carried out against them because of their ….. skin color.

    Here is an example.

    http://video.foxnews.com/…/tea-party-protester…/…

  • Dennis C. Latham John Vincent Rowe – not illegal in a godless country – there is no mention of marriage in the bill of rights, constitution or declaration of independence …. so the law may be against GOD and those who FOLLOW CHRIST to get to GOD – it is not illegal against those who worship satan …….
  • Ken Henriksen · 6 mutual friends

    You miss the point obviously… God, No God, Right, Wrong… I don’t personally care. I should not have to explain to children why men marry men or women marry women. It is sensationalized by not only the media but LGBT as well. You all cram it down our throats as a society and its getting rather old. Trust me… I have gay friends who have so much more class and style than the hate mongers in this video trying to gain their 15 minutes of fame. They’re no better than her and her views. As a direct result of all the nonsense my kids are now censored and observed with television and computer time. Its a sad day when kids can no longer be kids in this country because of the media and people like you and those in the video trying to force your beliefs on the ENTIRE country. News Flash: not the entire country cares.

    Good Day

  • Dennis C. Latham Ken Henriksen – I have NEVER attempted to force my beliefs on anyone. However – I understand you not being able to COMPREHEND my statements to you …… it happens often when TRUTH is presented to someone not willing to understand.
  • Ken Henriksen · 6 mutual friends

    I don’t need to understand your truth. It as I expected it would, took you just a short 3 comments to resort to barbs and belittling. Its okay because my children will make their own choices and love who they may and still be loved by me…. WITHOUT your truth. Would of expected more from someone who appeared intelligent but all you’ve proven is you want us to all understand your view and see it through your eyes. Almost seems as if you are bigoted towards heterosexuality and anyone who practices it based on your remarks above. Thankfully I no longer have to chat with you now based on your ignorant comments above. Good Luck in changing the world…. lol
  • Dennis C. Latham Ken Henriksen – I AM against gay marriages – and I AM also against the acts of homosexuals and lesbians. However – I do understand your hatred towards me. I didn’t belittle anyone – but very nice of you to falsely accuse me. THANKS … I appreciate that.
  • Ken Henriksen · 6 mutual friends

    My views, unlike yours…. are not hatred. They are exactly the opposite. Don’t get me confused with the common moron who you can easily read or sway. Your attempt to frustrate me while good is as fruitless as this conversation. I will now unfollow and remove myself from your post. Have a good day!!!
    • Dennis C. Latham
      Write a reply…
       
  • Dennis C. Latham Ken Henriksen – you accused me of being against or hating heterosexuals ….. how have I hated anyone ??? Can you please explain that before you vanish ???? or are you just the type to go around calling names and throwing false accusations with no explanation ….
    • Ken Henriksen · 6 mutual friends

      Ken Henriksen – I have NEVER attempted to force my beliefs on anyone. However – I understand you not being able to COMPREHEND my statements to you …… it happens often when TRUTH is presented to someone not willing to understand.
    • Dennis C. Latham Ken Henriksen – how is that statement hatred …. you OBVIOUSLY didn’t COMPREHEND .. you came back and said I AM against heterosexuals … when I AM against same sex marriage.

      you didn’t COMPREHEND what I said to you.

      Like · Reply · 1 ·
    • Ken Henriksen Was neither or…. nice how you are the one who tells me what I can or cant comprehend when it is in fact you playing the game of deception with your rebuttals everytime. How’d you say it earlier? Gonna use my block feature? This discussion is not worth the keystrokes wasted on either part!!
    • Dennis C. Latham Fine with me …..
  • Advertisements

    About dennisclatham

    SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

    Posted on September 19, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

    Leave a Reply

