Dan Therrien says “”The only racism, hate, obstruction, and lies I see is coming from the Blacks. “”


Dan Therrien The only racism, hate, obstruction, and lies I see is coming from the Blacks. I wish it would stop. Ben Carson tells it like it is and will do what Obama didn’t – obey the word the God and inspire the best in people instead of making excuses for bad behavior.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Therrien if the only racism you see – is coming from people my skin color ? I can truly say – you’re nothing but a racism spaz and no where near A CHRISTIAN.
  • Dan Therrien name calling and lies. You prove my point.
    Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Therrien – my BIBLE PROVES that I can call a liar a liar and A TRUTH TELLER A TRUTH TELLER … I can call a racist a racist – and I can call A FOLLOW OF CHRIST – A FOLLOWER OF CHRIST – and just because you have a picture of you standing in front of a pulpit and all – doesn’t make you A CHRISTIAN or SAVED …..

    So …. the only point proven here is that you’re a liar.

  • Dan Therrien Too bad you don’t know the truth.
  • Dennis C. Latham I know THE TRUTH you racist spaz …. you said:

    “”The only racism, hate, obstruction, and lies I see is coming from the Blacks.””

    yet you are blind to the kkk and 100’s of other hate groups filled with people your skin color – you totally ignore that – because it doesn’t fit into the program of your deceptions, lies and tricks ….

Dan Therrien

Dan Therrien “”The only racism, hate, obstruction, and lies I see is coming from the Blacks. “”

  • Dan Therrien

    Dan Therrien “”The only racism, hate, obstruction, and lies I see is coming from the Blacks. “”

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 8, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I watch the news. I’m tired of Blacks burning businesses, killing cops, and black on black crime. This is not a racist comment. I’m just speaking out that this activity needs to stop. Unfortunately some who try to help, which by the way I have a long record of helping, are falsely labeled as racists or sellouts by those who want to stay trapped in poverty or make cops leary to make it easier for criminals to get away with crimes of all kinds. I totally agree with Ben Carson. He speaks the truth, has great character and I support him for president. He has the highest favorability rating of all time yet you call him a sellout. Sounds like you thrive on evil you claim to expose but is actually creating. I pray for you to see the light and actually do something in your community to inspire people to make their lives better instead of attacking and false labeling people who care and walk the walk, not just talking the talk.

    • I AM against looting, robbing and burning down buildings – no matter what the government has done to someone ….. however – you’re just a racist spaz – so what you say and think doesn’t matter to me. I seek those who LOVE GOD, FOLLOW CHRIST and are RECEIVERS and RECEPTORS of THE HOLY GHOST ….. not liars like you.

      oh … dan and jimbellwireless are both the same person – you deceiver – you’ll NEVER trick me.

  2. First of all you made another false assumption. Because someone took a nice photo of me at church doesn’t make me a preacher. Also to blow away your lies that photo was taken at a Black Church I was a member of and was a board member. So stop the false attacks. Lies like this are what’s getting media attention and giving Blacks a bad name. Stop being part of the problem and do something positive.

Leave a Reply

