the things people will do and say to justify pervertedness and wickedness while under strong delusions


 

  • Dennis C. Latham I don’t care if she is act’n – this is ignorant and stupid – as if people her color don’t have enough problems – too much damned entertainment – and not enough time to keep up your own community or house or life.
    • Hide 23 Replies
    • Shameeka Bromfield She is one person and a comedian, she does not represent the whole race. stop trying to make every black person a freaking race ambassador. It’s jokes, haha hehe, when other races make jokes you think they worried about the comedian portraying them bad? No cause they know its just jokes! Damn, laugh and keep it pushing
    • Dennis C. Latham Shameeka Bromfield – did you laugh – he he haw haw when Michael Brown was gunned down ?

      That’s the problem with people my skin color – they are too busy being entertained – and entertaining the kkk to get their minds out of the gutter and stop this government from the daily and nightly attacks against them – because they fear going after the core, foundation and roots of any of the problems –

      instead ? they play with the leaves on the tree – and remain at the bottom …..

    • LaRheatra Re-Ree Cole Because it’s funny and jokes that doesn’t mean it’s not educational. Sometimes you get through ppl better that way. People have different approaches to things… obviously this approach don’t work for you… But she getting through to a lot of people prolly more than you have.
    • Dennis C. Latham LaRheatra Re-Ree Cole – that same old tired excuse – making up excuses, guesses and opinions on how to get through to people – that’s a bunch of bull –

      the best and only way to get through to people is to tell the THE TRUTH – it doesn’t take making fun of someone or making fun of someone’s lack of knowledge to get through to someone …..

      and whom ever she is getting through to – it ain’t worth it – because the people who find this funny – are perverted in their minds – just like you.

    • Meg Meisel Soooooooo you mad or nah?
    • Sophia FaithfulSongbird Martin The fact that you said people of her color, as if you’re not black, is the real problem. People of her color? As if you’re different and separate. Yet you’re trying to give speeches.
    • Sophia FaithfulSongbird Martin And there’s truth in her video. You can be educated through this. Stop looking at women on the outside and pursuing them off that when really you have no idea who they are.
    • Dennis C. Latham Meg Meisel… Mad ???? Not at all. I don’t allow the hate or ignorance of others anger me or get me down. I have too much going for myself and many others. I AM about LOVE. Not hate.
    • Dennis C. Latham Sophia FaithfulSongbird Martin…. I AM not black. Neither is she. Yet you didn’t mention when I said people my skin color.

      Look. Justify all you want. That’s your FREEWILL. Just like it’s mine to not find it funny. For my heart. Mind and soul are focused in THE THINGS OF HEAVEN….. not the hate and ignorance of man or woman.

      For the record ????? I AM not judging her from appearances or the out side. I AM righteously judging her actions – along with your perverted mind – to find humor in folks being lead away from CHRIST…. to he’ll.

    • Dennis C. Latham See…. The pervertedness comes on when a faithful song bird …. Finds humor in someone like this OBVIOUS un-SAVED actor- comedienne or what ever she is….. Giving out ideas to the up and coming CHILDREN. YOUTH. and YOUNG ADULTS to go by and pick up on. So those who choose to use these evil option can and will. So… Knock yourself out in being faithful to perversions…
    • Cynthia Eseonu Dennis C. Latham you’re the only one making our race look bad!! Everybody was enjoying this educated woman’s attempt to be a thot and you just ruined it nicely. A black girl makes a joke and she’s making her whole race look bad like wtf black people can’t be comedians? You want her to do something for her community/home? Buddy what have you done for yours? Tf you don’t even know her personally, if she gets money from this comedy you don’t know where it’s going. Black people like you irritate my soul.
    • Dennis C. Latham Cynthia Eseonu – then let me irritate you – but when you grow up and can deal with FACTS, PROOFS and TRUTHS that I speak ??? get back at me –

      Now …. you call me a racist ?? yet you call her a black girl – the very things racists labeled you as a few hundred years ago .. they were liars before them, during the terrorism and torture to my ealier ancestors born and brought here – and they are liars now – and you say black – just like they want you to – and you call me racist … wow ….

      she’s brown – not black – no being on earth is black or white – but since that’s what you’re use to ??? Have at it … knock yourself out – go along with the crowd ….

      that’s your FREEWILL … I’ll choose not to.

    • Kayy Coakley you did watch it correct?
    • Dennis C. Latham Kayy Coakley – Yes. I watched it – several times. I won’t answer a stupid question with stupidity.
    • Kayy Coakley well I’m pretty sure you’ll understand where the next question is going. it appears that you set yourself on a high pedal stool and feel quite comfortable making assumptions and judgments while all appearing to me a man of God? how exactly does that work while following your faith sir? why do you feel entitled to such activities that you’ve displayed? after watching it several times as you’ve stated did you not find any humor in this comical bit? and why watch such “perversions” as many times as you did? would that leave you to be classified and one who takes part in pervertedness? while you may come from a place of what you believe is concerned for your “community” because you’re certainly not coming from mine, did you think it’s appropriate for a man your age judge one young woman about a comical skit and uses that as a definition of the WHOLE BLACK RACE? if you were looked at would all of your actions be justified to define your race or just you?
    • Dennis C. Latham Kayy Coakley – allow me to address your mess and wickedness towards me …. each point at a time.

      “”well I’m pretty sure you’ll understand where the next question is going.””

      I knew it before you knew it. THE HOLY GHOST already BRUSHED ME UP on you and the spirit that controls and guides and sends you.

      “” it appears that you set yourself on a high pedal stool””

      Not at all. I didn’t set myself where I AM …. GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY GHOST did this – not me, HALLELUJAH !!!!!

      oh … instead of “”pedal stool””
      try pedestal ….. it makes you look and sound very ignorant and stupid to use pedal stool – to pedal means to like um … ..RIDE A BIKE !!!

      “” and feel quite comfortable making assumptions and judgments””

      I made no assumptions – and I made righteous judgments about her actions – not her – but her actions prove she is not SAVED and not LIVING IN CHRIST – but living in sin.

      “” while all appearing to me a man of God?””

      appearing ??? Well … I’ve been CALLED by THE MOST HIGH GOD – I AM not about to step away or down because I rubbed your feathers the wrong way in what I said and stated.

      “”how exactly does that work while following your faith sir?””

      I don’t follow my faith – but I do PUT my FAITH and TRUST in GOD and not man – nor woman nor child.

      “” why do you feel entitled to such activities that you’ve displayed?””

      I have every right to speak against that which is evil.
      If you don’t like it – keep it mov’n – while keep’n ya mouth closed or shut – and move on to a comment that pleases you.

      “” after watching it several times as you’ve stated did you not find any humor in this comical bit?””

      I don’t see any humor in anyone giving out ideas about how to get over on people – having babies only to get phones turned on in their name and other charges.

      I don’t see any humor in when people do that mess for real either.

      However – I do see humor in reaching out to someone like that – and helping and serving in DELIVERING and HEALING them, from the curses they are under – and I don’t mind casting out any demons either in THE HOLY NAME OF CHRIST ….. That’s what I find humor in …. someone heading towards CHRIST and not to hell.

      “” and why watch such “perversions” as many times as you did? “”

      Matthew 10:16 ►
      Behold, I send you forth as sheep in the midst of wolves: be ye therefore wise as serpents, and harmless as doves.

      My FATHER IN HEAVEN sent me out as a lamb – among the wolves – to study the serpent of evil – know and learn his vicious ways – so that I may not be fooled or tricked and be able to AWAKEN others – who are blind or sleep of the curses and strong holds – that satan has over them – and they don’t know it.

      and I have not laid my hands on anyone here to harm them …. so .. I LIVE SCRIPTURES – EXACTLY like THE HOLY GHOST GUIDES me. Not like you are trying to guide me or would like to guide me.

      I was born in the morning … definitely not this morning though.

      “”would that leave you to be classified and one who takes part in pervertedness?””

      nope …. but it makes you perverted – for attempting to justify this evil and pervertedness.

      “” while you may come from a place of what you believe is concerned for your “community”””

      Not just my community – any and every community.
      The track record speaks for itself.
      I deal in PROVEN SOLUTIONS and putting them into ACTION – while RAISING, TEACHING and TRAINING others how to LEARN, MASTER, PRACTICE and WORK those PROVEN SOLUTIONS and putting them into ACTION.

      “” because you’re certainly not coming from mine,””

      If you live in america ??? your community is just as bad as all the rest – your community ain’t going without crime and murdering and rape and stealing.

      However – I don’t take any credit for the changes in communities and cities where I operate in –

      “” did you think it’s appropriate for a man your age judge one young woman about a comical skit””

      what’s my age have to do with this – and what’s her age have to do with this ??? Am I supposed to keep quite because a little child does something wrong ??? and not do or say anything ???

      I know that’s what you would like me to do – but it’s not happen’n.
      I AM not here to please you or no man.
      I AM only here to PLEASE GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY GHOST.

      “” and uses that as a definition of the WHOLE BLACK RACE?””

      in case you didn’t know – ???
      there’s a curse over our race – and a great lack of knowledge and wisdom within the leaders, preachers and teachers who are in the forefront acting and playing as leaders …..

      There are no Dr. King’s or CHRISTS this age in day – who are in main stream media or that media spot light ….. because media doesn’t want you or people like you to know about them or see them – however – they are out there. Mak’n it do what it do – through CHRIST …..

      However – this comedy wickedness that people like you have become accustomed to liking and loving is not of GOD but of satan.

      There is no godliness in laughing at someone getting taken advantage of –
      There is no godliness in laughing at someone because they are on welfare and that’s all they know
      There is no godliness in laughing at someone because of the way they were born ….
      There is no godliness in laughing at someone who cusses and uses foul language ….

      see – this comedy that you call entertainment and find funny ????
      only PROVES that you have conformed to the ways of this world and not the ways of GOD THE MOST HIGH and HIS ORIGINAL CULTURE.

      If you had LOVE for someone who is lost – you wouldn’t be laughing about them or laughing at them or the situation they are int.

      but it PROVES your hatred for them

      “” if you were looked at would all of your actions be justified “”

      The GREAT MAJORITY of my actions would JUSTIFY and PROVE I AM living by and through SCRIPTURES – not man and not you and what you want.

      “” to define your race or just you?””

      it’s not about race – or skin color …..
      it’s about LOVING your neighbour as GOD wan’ts you to LOVE yourself – and it’s about LOVING GOD with all of your heart, mind and soul.

      anyway …. any more questions or statement you want to make at me or towards me? in an attempt to tear me down ? While you attempt to justify this evil in the video ??? Knock yourself out.

      I LOVE SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING and TEACHING THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH.

      even when I AM hated for it …. that just makes me get BOLDER, LOUDER and STRONGER – for MORE CAN HEAR THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH OF THE MOST HIGH GOD … HALLELUJAH !!!!!

      oh … for the record ???
      I capitalize all names that are HOLY and SANCTIFIED … and some words for emphasis … so … don’t come back saying I AM angry because I AM shouting or any of that crap ……

      Romans 12:2 ►
      And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

      Exodus 3:14 ►
      And God said unto Moses, I AM THAT I AM: and he said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, I AM hath sent me unto you.

    • Dennis C. Latham Kayy Coakley – if I didn’t LOVE you ? I wouldn’t have taken out the time – to address your every detail and point about my life and what I did, do, said and stated.

      I want THE BEST and GREATEST for you and ALL who seek LOVE and TRUTH from and of my FATHER IN HEAVEN – even those who are the children of satan – I want them to come from under his curses and strong holds.

    • Peech Jones It was a joke dude if you cant joke around or laugh whats the point of living. Why focus on soooo much negitvity and not the good stuff. Shes lifting people up by making them laugh. To me shes an amazing person.
    • Dennis C. Latham Peech Jones – even if it is a joke – it’s not funny – and no one has proven she’s a comedian here.

      the problem with our race is we find comedy in laughing at someone doing wrong and spreading ideas of how to do wrong – when we should be finding comedy in helping other get out from under these curses …..

      but having 70% of a race under the curse of single mother homes is probably funny to you – and the high majority of those kids being raised by single mothers – with no REAL MAN as A FATHER – ending up in prison or the grave is funny to you.

      See… you say this lifts you up ???
      well … you’re pretty damned and pretty low.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on August 2, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

