Axiom – Virtual Magazine and scholarch attempting to protect their racist confederate flag of losers


Dennis C. Latham

commented on a video on YouTube.

Shared publicly  –  Jul 2, 2015

it’s a flag of losers – who lost the war – because they wanted to keep slavery and the north wasn’t having it …. geez…. no other flags are flown but that one and the nazi flag by racist americans who only want the south to rise back up again …. there’s a new flag – use it and let that lost remain in the past – you don’t have millions of people flying other flags from their countries ….  but you see racists flying the nazi flag and the confederate flag.

scholarch

Jul 2, 2015

+
6
7
6
+Dennis C. Latham It’s not for you to decide if my heritage is irrelevant nor is it my place to decide if yours is irrelevant. Also: regarding these “losers”: were you there personally as it all unfolded? Do you want to revise history to say that a “majority” of slaveholders conscripted a “minority” of non-slaveholders and not the other way around? Do you want history to say that NONE (i.e., NOT ONE) of the gentlemen who died under either flag were simply being obedient sons to the end? If you want to take the flag off the state Capitol for the right reasons then do it. But this reactionary witch-hunting (i.e., the Dukes) is going to backfire, rest assured. Remember that one time Chik-Fil-A ran out of chicken? The funny thing about history is that we can learn from its mistakes or we can learn to hate. All my ancestors fought for the Union and none of them owned slaves, yet when all was said and done one of them named a son after John Wilkes Booth. You see where this reactionary trolling inevitably leads? You push this too far and you will embolden that which you seek to remedy. We can and must learn from the mistakes of that flag. But you instead want to straw man-sterotype everyone who watched the Dukes as though they were Nazis. Why should you be taken more seriously than my ancestor named after John Wilkes Booth?
Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Jul 2, 2015

+scholarch your threats don’t bother me at all – and I doubt your ancestors did much fighting to free any slaves – so if they didn’t own them – as I don’t believe – they weren’t doing anything to FREE them so that makes them just as guilty.

scholarch

Jul 2, 2015

+
3
4
3
+Dennis C. Latham My ancestors were peaceable, self-sustaining, live-and-let-live people in backwoods Kentucky. Would you know anything about that? I doubt it. The fact that you think they owed you something which they didn’t (presumptions of entitlement are a way of life for you, no?) and will infer a threat and believe a lie to justify your delusions shows your intellect to be about on par with that of a child. Child is actually a “nice” term for you. I can think of another group from the 1940’s that witch-hunted for guilt (just like you!) where none existed. I believe you referenced them in an earlier post of yours. Judge not lest you be judged, child-man. Remember that.
Show less

Lord Erdrick

Jul 2, 2015

+
3
4
3
+Dennis C. Latham
How about we ban the Pan-African flag and the Raised Fist do to its usage by racist black separatists?

+Lord Erdrick
those are flags of losers 😉
how can you lose more than being enslaved by your own people?

Dennis C. Latham

Jul 2, 2015

+Axiom – Virtual Magazine Why don’t you be adult enough to explain about who it is you’re speaking of that is enslaved by their own people….. last time I checked ??? all people are human and GOD doesn’t divide by skin color.

+Dennis C. Latham
Why don’t you be adult enough to do some research before shooting off your mouth. The Jews who established the North Atlantic slave trade bought slaves in Africa who had already been enslaved by other Africans. It was far from unusual for one group of Africans to exterminate other Africans the conquered in battle (that means kill them all) but at least in the beginning that practiced stopped because of slavery. However once the slave trade had been established by the Jews and African cheifs saw the money that could be made they began hunting other Africans to sell. It was a booming business for some Africans…..and slavery is still very much alive and well today in Africa…..oh and btw there were also rich Black men in America who owned African slaves. The USA had only 5% of the slaves brought to the new world…most went to Brazil (the last country to outlaw slavery) and the Caribbean…..it should be mentioned that there were a lot of white slaves at the same time in America they just gave them a prettier name
Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Jul 2, 2015

+Axiom – Virtual Magazine you’re over exaggerating much – however – caucasians shouldn’t have ever had slaves in america – they are just as guilty.

I know my history and the world history

Show less

+Dennis C. Latham
You don’t know shit in fact I downplayed it not exaggerated it. I’m done wasting my time with a bigoted ignoramus like you.

Dennis C. Latham

Jul 2, 2015

+Axiom – Virtual Magazine glad to know – a wicked person like yourself – that has NO VIDEOS – can talk so much hate and ignorance.

jimmyqballs

Jul 2, 2015

+
2
3
2
+Dennis C. Latham Explain this. The US Flag stood for about 86 years under slavery. The Confederate Flag? About 4. Should we dump the US flag too? You don’t know a thing about your nations history that provides you with your freedom to make completely uneducated arguments on youtube of all places. Happy 4th of July! This country is so obsessed with race, how are we ever going to really get along when you make it race race race race race. FYI, Lincoln was a racist! He thought black people were absolutely below whites and that they wouldn’t amount to anything. Ooops!
Show less

+Dennis C. Latham
yeah just another white devil right asshole?
go fuck yourself punk

jimmyqballs

Jul 2, 2015

Whites are the devil, you didn’t know that? Everything negative in this country is 100% our fault no matter what.

The Banter

Jul 3, 2015

+Dennis C. Latham look ugly. don’t talk to me about slavery. and stop talking about Nazi’s. The mainstream media perpetuates the myth that slavery is a black issue. But that’s not the case. and, the mainstream media also spends more time talking about Nazi’s than all other wars and conquests combined. Virtually every culture, every society, and every tribe has waged warfare. Peaceful societies are a rarity.
Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Jul 3, 2015

+
1
2
1

+The Banter the majority of my race doesn’t support any pan african flag – and you rarely see it – and it’s not flown over government buildings to PROVE and SHOW how racist this country is.

As far as the fist held high ??? It’s for CIVIL RIGHTS of people my color to be treated EQUAL and FAIR … and I can tell – you really don’t want that and probably never have wanted people like me to be treated EQUAL and FAIR.

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Jul 3, 2015

+jimmyqballs the southern states lost and the flags that represented it – THE END. Get over it. the south will NEVER rise again – let it go…….

the southern flags have NEVER been a flag of america – only it’s divide.

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Jul 3, 2015

+The Banter I AM speaking of america – now world history – and I understand your need to tell me don’t talk to you about slavery – because you don’t want to own up to what people like you did – so you want to pretend other things.

jimmyqballs

Jul 3, 2015

+
2
3
2
Race race race race race race race. If you would stop thinking about race your entire life, it wouldn’t seem so hard. America isn’t a racist country, if you stopped thinking about it 24/7 you’d realize that. If it were really racist, there would be zero black leaders, or successful black people. Our president is black.
Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Jul 3, 2015

+jimmyqballs I care nothing about race. Just because the president is my color – doesn’t mean racism doesn’t exist – and it doesn’t mean that racists support mostly the right wing of this country – and it doesn’t mean the judicial system isn’t racist – not to mention so many my skin color are unarmed and gunned down by caucasian cops – not to mention caucasian cops who are in hate groups – like the 2 fired in Alabama just days ago in 2015.

so …..until there is an abundance and majority of caucasians who will admit and own up to the racism in this country against people my skin color – it will remain the same and get worse.

as far as your untruthful opinion about

“” If it were really racist, there would be zero black leaders, or successful black people. Our president is black. “”

I was born in the morning .. not this morning.
You have proven yourself to speak and think EXACTLY like a racist in denial.

Show less

Michael Bowman

Jul 3, 2015

+Dennis C. Latham –“so …..until there is an abundance and majority of caucasians who will admit and own up to the racism in this country against people my skin color – it will remain the same and get worse.”

Okay…then what happens?

After “there is an abundance and majority of caucasians” who “own up to the racism in this country”, what will change?

Show less

mikejunior211

Jul 3, 2015

+Dennis C. Latham You know that Dylan Roof killed all those people to start a Race war? You’re biting the bate my friend, you are reacting exactly the way he wanted, do you really want to give him that satisfaction? There is a lot of scattered white supremacist and even triple k cells still in the South, that doesn’t mean that the whole country is racist. Is not. 99% of white people in the US are not racist, trust me on this, or don’t, I cannot pretend convince you from a computer monitor, but I am sure of this, I know it. What I observe mostly is racial stereotyping which is NOT racism. Racial stereotyping exist around the world in a vast majority of the population and is not going to change overnight, sadly.
Show less

+mikejunior211
actually Obama and Holder and Sharpton and Jackson and the mainstream media have been trying to start a race war, Dylan Roof (not much more than a child) is almost as much of a victim as those poor people he killed.
Show less

+Michael Bowman
yeah it is going to get worse because sooner or later whites are going to have had enough and start retaliating just like what just happened but on a much larger scale

Dennis C. Latham

Jul 3, 2015

+mikejunior211 “”You know that Dylan Roof killed all those people to start a Race war?””

so he said …

“” You’re biting the bate my friend,””

I AM not biting any bait – and I AM not your friend – if I were your friend ? you wouldn’t be making up lies about me.
I’ve been against the flag from DAY ONE.

“” you are reacting exactly the way he wanted, do you really want to give him that satisfaction?””

I have not gone out and killed no one …
so you’re just a liar – and if someone comes to kill me over this hateful racist flag ??? At least THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN will be MINE because I will die IN CHRIST and for RIGHTEOUSNESS SAKE.

“” There is a lot of scattered white supremacist and even triple k cells still in the South, that doesn’t mean that the whole country is racist.””

since you’ve been sleep your whole life ???
Look at all the people with my skin color – who are FREED FROM PRISON – INNOCENT after doing 10, 20, 30, and more years ,,,,,,

Nothing to say about that huh ????
and it wasn’t racism that landed them there ???

I could go deeper – but you’re a big liar – falsely accusing me of hating others – when I don’t. – since you say I took the bait …

I GUARANTEE you – I have way more caucasian BROTHERS, and FRIENDS than you have friends of my skin color.

I have PROOF – and I dare you to SHOW YOURS.

“” Is not. 99% of white people in the US are not racist, trust me on this, or don’t, I cannot pretend convince you from a computer monitor, but I am sure of this,””

then you are truly BLIND, DEAD, DUMB, LOST, SIMPLE and WEAK MINDED if you believe that lie…….

It’s more of a 30 to 40% margin –
for those who look the other way and turn a blind eye are just as guilty – now that moves it margins way over 50/50 ….

“” I know it. What I observe mostly is racial stereotyping which is NOT racism.””

oh yes it is – it’s a characteristic of racism – called prejudice …… geeez

“” Racial stereotyping exist around the world in a vast majority of the population and is not going to change overnight, sadly.-“”

now …. there is one statement of TRUTH from you …….

Show less

mikejunior211

Jul 3, 2015

Dude calm down, you misunderstood, Why Liar, I’m just saying that there are many people biting the bait. I called you friend because blacks and whites are my friends, my brothers. But if you take it that way, forget about me, you are already too deep hating, completely convinced that you are living in the most racist nation on earth, no way I can make you change your mind, I’m sorry. I am glad that you have many Caucasian friends which is good, that means that those many Caucasian friends are not racist, I’m guessing…. I have many many black friends as well, most of them have told me they disagree with the Saint Louis riots and many other race controversies that have been twisted out of control by the media. So there… God Bless you my friend, yes you are, obviously I am not yours… sorry about that
Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Jul 3, 2015

+mikejunior211 falsely accusing me of taking the bait to start a race war PROVES you are not my friend. As I stated before – my FRIEND ??? Would not falsely accuse me. I don’t hate anyone – but you say ….

“”you are already too deep hating, completely convinced that you are living in the most racist nation on earth””

again …. lies. lies and lies.

I noticed how you acknowledged by caucasian FRIENDS but not my CAUCASIAN FRIENDS.

Yet … you tell me to calm down ? I was NEVER calmed up – I deal with people like you all the time – in denial or attempting to put me in denial.

For the record ??? I don’t use the terms black or white.
My skin is not black – and I AM POSITIVE your skin is not WHITE.

Looks like I AM more ADVANCED and LOVING than you are – get rid of the black and white – we all are shades of ONE COLOR – and it’s all from BEIGE, BROWN and TAN ….

stop using black and white. grow up.
as for those riots ?
I AM against any destruction of property
and that has nothing to do with this….

since it seems you had to bring that up – in relation to your friends my skin color.

However – I do understand a people so mad – because people like you play the denial card constantly – while you’re living from the benefits of racism in america.

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Jul 3, 2015

+mikejunior211 and before you get too much more high strung on yourself ???
I AM against any evil
bet, bounce tv, centric, tv one, rush limbaugh, fox news, glen beck, t-baggers, kkk and groups like them – naacp – splc and all the others who make money off of people emotions being played and toyed with.
Show less

scholarch

Yesterday 12:58 PM

+Dennis C. Latham Are you against the evils of making selfish presumptions and rewriting history to fit your selfish interests? You basically told me my ancestors who fought for the Union ‘should have fought harder to free blacks.’ Have you ever seen firsthand a person bedridden with typhoid, cholera, or malaria? I doubt you have. I doubt anyone today has. My ancestors did. In fact, one was so busy DYING of one of these illnesses that he couldn’t get up out of bed to go “FREE” slaves as you so childishly assume was possible for all Union soldiers everywhere at any time. Two-thirds of ALL Civil War deaths (400,000+) resulted from illnesses and not wounds. My ancestor died of illness so your ancestors could be free. And that’s not good enough for you, is it? You’ve got to come on here and implicate Dukes fans with Nazis, right? Don’t think for a second that I believe you when you say are against any evil. You are an AGITATOR, plain and simple. You WANT the biased media to go down South today and film all the hillbillies waving their rebel flags now that you and your fellow AGITATORS have childishly provoked them, taking the “Dylan Roof bait” as someone correctly described earlier. Implicating TV show-watchers to Nazis and agitating people on false pretenses are both EVILS, plain and simple. Grow up.
Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Yesterday 1:35 PM

+scholarch so all in your family were sick ??? and none and I mean not ONE of your family members were on the confederate side ???

I AM also glad you call it childish – pertaining to FREEING slaves.

For the record ???
I never said anything about Dukes Fans you liar. Nor did I compare them to any nazis …

I watched The Dukes Of Hazzard too – and I like it – however – I AM and will always be against that flag.

So … make up some more lies about me why don’t you.

Show less

scholarch

Yesterday 1:59 PM

Can’t think of any Kentuckian ancestors in my family tree  crossing the border to fight for the South.  Sorry.  Your witchhunting infatuation never ceases, does it?

No, what’s childish is you  assumption that thousands of soldiers who were dying of illness in the 1860’s owed you something MORE than death.  Your selfish presumptions never cease, do they?

As for the Dukes fans and the roof of the General Lee:
It’s called implication.  Your words:  “no other flags are flown but that one and the nazi flag by racist americans.”
You didn’t compare, you implicated.  You mentioned the Nazi flag to bolster your argument that we are fans of a car with a racist symbol on the roof.   Lying is irrelevant, for these are your words.  Whether you think you did or not, you implicated a show and its car with “racist Americans” and the flags they fly.  As such, you are an agitator and your selfish agitating never ceases, does it?

Can you not accept the childishness of your witchhunting, your selfish presumptions, and your pattern of agitating and move on with your life?  It is the 4th of July.  “Independence”: from, of all things, Dylan Roof’s race war bait.

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Yesterday 6:00 PM

+scholarch LOOK  you liar – I AM against the flag – I NEVER stated anything I had against The Dukes Of Hazards or the people who enjoyed the show nor the people who watched the show.

Matter of fact ??? I AM against them taking it off the air – for the reason of the flag you idiot.

I AM only against the flag and what it stands for you moron.

Now … come on… make up some more lies about me.

I STAND on most of the caucasians who fly that flag this age and day are racists – along with the very people this age and day who fly the nazi flag.

Now … go for it. … make up some more lies about me – falsely accuse me of implicating something else you lying moron.

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Yesterday 6:02 PM

+scholarch this country is not all you attempt to pump it up to be …….

http://www.historyisaweapon.com/defcon1/douglassjuly4.html

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Yesterday 6:03 PM

+scholarch the independence you’re celebration is that of you and anyone who looks like you – getting special treatment from government agencies from the bottom to the top.

yet- those who don’t look like you are misled and mistreated by the very government that hands life to you on a silver spoon.

Show less

Axiom – Virtual Magazine

Yesterday 8:12 PM

+Dennis C. Latham
You are a liar….any idiot seeing what you have posted here can see that you’re a bigot at the very least. Maybe you should take a good long look in the mirror.

scholarch

Yesterday 8:41 PM

Who I am and what I do is honestly none of your business, Dennis.  But rest assured, I’ve helped more people, black and white, get “unscrewed” by my state’s government than you ever will.  I don’t have to divulge details, although your natural response would be to press for them.  As pissed as I am about your childish behavior, Dennis, if I were able to help you in my “everyday life” (not to be confused with this Internet bickering) under the appropriate circumstances then I would not hesitate to do so.  You should know, none of the people I’ve helped have called me a moron or idiot for “adjusting” the state’s sad mistakes, nor have they commented on my appearance. What I get paid for helping them is almost nothing.  Knowing all of this, think about your next reply carefully for it may show everyone your true character and agenda.
Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Yesterday 9:47 PM

+scholarch you made up lies about me – and I can tell you have not been EQUAL or FAIR – so with that being said ???

Just because I don’t like the flag
you’ve accused me of speaking against THE WHOLE SHOW The Dukes of Hazards.
you’ve accused me of speaking against anyone who LIKES, LOVES or WATCHES the show
you’ve accused me of several other things – but you’re to prideful to admit when you are wrong – so I’ll just let your white supremacy control your comments as they have from the beginning … one thing about me ? I can go by my real name – and not hide behind some deceptions, lie or trick

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Yesterday 9:52 PM

+Axiom – Virtual Magazine that racist flag it’s still a side of america that lost …. it won’t be rising again

nothing you do or say is going to make me want to take back the FACT, PROOF and TRUTH that I AM against that flag and what it stands for – call me a bigot all you want. I could care less.

Show less

Axiom – Virtual Magazine

Yesterday 11:51 PM

+Dennis C. Latham
You don’t even know what it sands for. You’re a failure or the public school system. You ancestors, the ones who were slaves….were the side of the losers. You people lost in battle and were enslaved because they were losers. Ger over it. You have come from a long line of losers. You’ll never be winners. Even the mother land doesn’t want you back.
Show less

scholarch

1:24 AM

+
2
3
2
+Dennis C. Latham Not my “alleged” white supremacy. Not my “alleged” lies. Because your memory is so short, here we go again with the list of your wannabe strong-arm tactics: your DEMONSTRATED witch-hunting, your DEMONSTRATED false presumptions and sense of self-entitlement, and your DEMONSTRATED need to agitate others by implicating Nazis to the symbol on the roof the General Lee in your original post. Nice display of “CHARACTER” there, Internet tough guy. You got SO DESPERATE you appealed to how I looked and some other fabricated nonsense about some presupposed special treatment from the government. I help whites and blacks for shit pay, and I also view the flag in two different ways: 1) publicly, state actors may refuse to fly the flag over places of justice because Confederate ideology was garbage, and 2) privately, individuals may choose to use the flag to honor their mistaken/conscripted/youthful/diseased-to-death dead ancestors. Because I give the second part some legitimacy, you call me a white supremacist? I call you an agitator with a high agenda and low intellect, specifically, you lack the mental capacity to know a white supremacist when you see one. Keep witch-hunting like an angry, spoiled child, Dennis. It will improve nothing about your life or this country. The work I’ve done improves people’s lives in small doses, but you lack the IQ or the maturity to comprehend that. Come back when you’re old enough to make an argument without implicating Nazis to whatever or whoever you disfavor. As the previous poster said, it is a failure of the public school system that you have to bring up Nazis to get your point across. Keep on moaning about “liar this, liar that.” You’ve only demonstrated further why you have no place to tell anyone the relevance of their heritage if you’re going to “cry Nazi” like an Internet tough kid.
Show less

“”The work I’ve done improves people’s lives in small doses, but you lack the IQ or the maturity to comprehend that.””

1. The work I HAVE DONE, STILL DOING and WILL ALWAYS DO ???  Improves people’s lives in BIG and LARGE DOSES ….

2  I have PROOF of it all over the internet for ALL to see. I use PROVEN SOLUTIONS and put them into ACTIONS – through CHRIST and through SCRIPTURES.

3 Whilst I continue to BRING US TOGETHER – you continue to work to separate US … just as the flag you support – it is a sign of a divided america – and those who wanted to keep slavery alive and well ??? they flew it – and they lost – and I could care less about people who died – fighting to keep demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness going strong …

4 The very reason so many worship services are still divided today between skin colors …

because those who died for that evil flag and those who flew it in the past are and were for the terrorism and torture of people like me …

and those same caucasians were using THE HOLY BIBLE to create and form evil ….

and to this day – there are few, little and in many cases – no caucasians who will step up and ADMIT their ancestors used THE HOLY BIBLE in a wrong way – and that’s why many my skin color REJECT THE HOLY BIBLE because they see it as something your ancestors used to terrorize and torture our ancestors in this country.

and when caucasians step up to admit – the wrongs their ancestors did by using SCRIPTURES in the wrong way – it’s going to be and get more divided.

That’s why the government in all entities continue to treat caucasians one way – and people with my skin color un-EQUAL and un-FAIR – and I have plenty of CAUCASIAN BROTHERS, SISTERS and FRIENDS who ADMIT to THIS TRUTH and they FIGHT and STAND against the division that racism and that flag represents.

5 I never implicated that nazis were tied to that flag – however – I’ve seen many photos of hate groups flying both the confederate and the nazi flag – right here in america …

the south will NEVER rise again – get over it`

6 I have no problem with people flying the flag – however – it is and was and will ALWAYS be racism to fly it on government buildings … and I AM GLAD to see it come down from some of them – I hope it comes down from ALL OF THEM.

7 – I AM on no witch hunt – and if you call me an agitator ???? FINE – I’ll continue to agitate your need to fly something that is of losers – who were divided from this country and who wanted to continue on with and keep slavery alive …. well …like I said. they LOST. Get over it. Either fly the current flag – or don’t fly any at all .. the south will NEVER rise again

Show less

+Dennis C. Latham
You haven’t brought anyone together as your posts here clearly demonstrate. You have a totalitarian mentality that has no place in a country like America. You are a failure in life because all of your life you have made excuses for failing by blaming others. The only people you are bringing together are people just like you, stupid, lazy, ignorant assholes who have more excuses for failure than Carter has pills. You don’t know history and you don’t know economics. You should be on Al Sharptons team you have the same loser mentality. You belong on the government dole like all slaves because you clearly are incapable of taking care of your own life like a free man does. Some people were just born for sugar cane and chains.
Show less

scholarch

9:48 AM

“and I could care less about people who died – fighting to keep demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness going strong …”

You’re not bringing anyone together.  You’re only “improving” the lives of those who thirst for political vindication, and certainly NOT for Jesus’s teachings. You’re not loving thy neighbor as thyself as Jesus would do – you think descendants of confederate soldiers are not “your neighbor” so Jesus doesn’t apply to you, right? (We all see that one coming – therefore, divisiveness procured.)  You’re not turning the other cheek as Jesus would do, because that doesn’t always apply to  you either, right?  You’re spitting in the faces of descendants of a national tragedy and one of the darkest points in American history.  How many politically naive Southern boys with no use for slavery still “gave to Caesar what is Caesar’s” as Jesus instructed and “obeyed their fathers/mothers” as the Bible commanded?  You DON’T CARE, for the WICKEDNESS in YOUR HEART comes from societal and political pressure, NOT from Jesus.  I think your childish ignorance is what’s borderline demonic, and you are preaching it to anyone who will listen.   Your statement I’ve quoted above just goes to show that Dylan Roof’s evil has infected you to your core.  If a typhoid or malaria-type plague breaks out tomorrow, war or no war, and 400,000+ people die and you’re one of the victims and I’m not, then why should I pray for your family?  Weren’t you (by your own words cited above) infected with prejudice and hate from the start? . . . The plague simply will have finished you off like it did those conscripted slaveless confederate boys (whose guilt is imputed by you 150 years later).  I’m done arguing with you.  There’s some stuff in the Bible about generational curses and blessings.  Maybe you should look up the parts about blessings, change your behavior, learn forgiveness (with the exception of Dylan Roof, that’s understandable), and seek out those blessings.  As for me forgiving you, I don’t consider myself offended by your lack of mental capacity so forgiveness is not applicable.  But look through this thread and realize you have emboldened that which you seek to remedy, just like I predicted.  Can you forgive YOURSELF for all the DIVISION you’ve caused while claiming to do the contrary?  Whether you can or not, your actions are no model of Christ’s teachings and you know it.  I have nothing more to say to you.

Show less

+Dennis C. Latham
Basically it is people like you who have made life harder for your own people than it was before 2008. A Black man has done more to widen the rift between Whites and Blacks than the KKK (a democrat institution) ever has. You fit the stereotype well. Nice work.
Show less

Dennis C. Latham

10:15 AM

+Axiom – Virtual Magazine “”Basically it is people like you who have made life harder for your own people than it was before 2008.””

I knew you had to add in the 2008 – to mark your hate for Obama on the sly ….

and when you PROVE to everyone here – what I have done to DIVIDE the races – except – BLOCK all racists and sell outs from being a part of the CORE, FOUNDATION and ROOTS of TOGETHERNESS …… that’s the separating I’ve done – racists and sellouts aren’t needed when ESTABLISHING NEW MOVEMENTS OF TOGETHERNESS.

“” A Black man has done more to widen the rift between Whites and Blacks than the KKK””

NO !!! it’s the caucasians that sit by refusing to snitch on the very racists among them.
NO !!! it’s the caucasians who don’t FIGHT and STAND against racism – who help to keep the racists covered up and hidden amongst themk
NO !!! it’s the people like you – who want to throw a flag of slavery, terror and torture into the faces of those – like my FATHER WHO FOUGHT TWO WARS for this country – WWII and The Korean War – and the many of my other family members who have faced racism in the military – or the 88 ACRES OF LAND STOLEN from my Father – with the money he made in WWII – but stolen while he was in The Korean War – it was people just like you – who blamed those who fight for TOGETHERNESS – because deep down inside ? you’re just as racist.

“” (a democrat institution) ever has.””

democrats might have started the kkk – but since the parties have flipped – they are now the right wingers …. and I can almost BE SURE that the very person who posted this video is probably not a right winger … then again … I could be wrong about him – but I AM for it being stupid to take The Dukes off the air.

“” You fit the stereotype well. Nice work.””

you fit the stereo type of a racist attempting to hide their racism – but it’s all been brought out now ….

and I have TOO MANY CAUCASIANS BROTHERS, SISTERS and FRIENDS who will back me on the FACTS, PROOFS and TRUTHS that you’re a liar – who has falsely accused me of many things on this thread …

I also THANK you for this material for my blog.

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

10:20 AM

+Axiom – Virtual Magazine for the record ???

caucasians divided this country by skin color from the beginning …. caucasians should be WILLING to bring it back to where it should be – and that’s skin color doesn’t matter –

but as long as people like you are around ??? refusing to ADMIT to the problems your race created – and refuse to bring EQUAL and FAIR TREATMENT TO ALL – then you are part of the problem and always have been.

Now ??? I go to THE SERVICE OF THE LORD – whilst your lies about me shall just give me STRENGTH and GREATER STRENGTH IN CHRIST … because I AM RESPONSIBLE for bringing many together – and THE PROOF is ONLINE under MY NAME for all to see.

I hide nothing – and I doubt you help anyone but yourself – besides – you complain about your pay … LOL … guess what ??? I don’t ask for pay to do what I do.

I just do it because it needs to be done.

Show less

scholarch

11:26 AM

“I don’t ask for pay to do what I do.”

Then you couldn’t do what I would do, period.  You would starve to death trying to buy office overhead, a filing cabinet and a printer, unless of course one of those “evil state government agencies” you mentioned earlier flipped the bill for you.  Just so we’re clear on this one thing:  a man who works (for free which I’ve done with some success) still has to eat (and pay bills).  That’s just one more Bible verse you’ll ignore to justify your sense of entitlement.  I bet you walk into a church or a podcast interview and everything is “provided” for you, right?  Try walking into a courthouse or government agency and standing up for an old black woman kicked out of her place on false pretenses, winning her case, getting her back into her place, and then realizing you can’t pay your bills. Yeah, the LOL is on me for sure, jerk.  Maybe, I should stop what I’m doing if one smartass race-baiting pseudo-Christian thinks my work is joke.  Come to think of it, I will.  YOUR SHAMEFUL AND TOTALITARIAN ATTITUDE IS JUST the proof I need that helping myself is the better way to go.  Society’s loss.  Your gain.  Sleep tight, knowing the positive difference you’ve made in the world.  NOW, I have nothing more to say to you.

Show less

+scholarch GOOD- FINALLY you have nothing to say to me any longer. HALLELUJAH !!!!!

“I don’t ask for pay to do what I do.”

“”Then you couldn’t do what I would do, period.””

because I don’t ask for money when I go out into the community and provide HELP AND SERVICE in THE NAME OF CHRIST – I could care less of what you do – because you can’t come anywhere CLOSE to what GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY SPIRIT can do.

as far as your stories ??? I’ll believe it when I see THE PROOF – until then ? Everything you’ve said is a lie …. and last time I checked ???  The last time I was in court ??? The last two cases were WON !!!! with ONLY JESUS as an attorney … and the two court cases before that ???? Attorney Mark Overall PROVED that caucasian police – planted dope in a person’s home – who had my skin color – the family has been FREED from any drug charges – and the caucasian officers ??? nothing happened to them – they’re still working with the police the last time I checked.

“”Just so we’re clear on this one thing:  a man who works (for free which I’ve done with some success) still has to eat (and pay bills).””

I AM living in A MORE THAN ENOUGH ARENA .. because GOD PROVIDES for me and my family and many others whose lives of the people I meet who seek TRUTH and UNDERSTANDING …..

oh … I also help people to open up their own businesses – and I RAISE, TEACH and TRAIN them how to do it with NO MONEY DOWN – in most cases – when only their SKILLS and TRADES are the GIFTS and TALENTS they are offering as a service in their communities and outside of their communities.

“”  That’s just one more Bible verse you’ll ignore to justify your sense of entitlement.””

while your twisting scriptures – like the terror and torture masters with your skin color – allow me to clear that up for you ….

It’s A MAN WHO DOESN’T WORK doesn’t eat you clown.

2 Thessalonians 3:10
For even when we were with you, this we commanded you, that if any would not work, neither should he eat.

So before you go around copying off of your ancestors who spread scriptures incorrectly – stop while your ahead ….

“”  I bet you walk into a church or a podcast interview and everything is “provided” for you, right? “”

um .. I run 2 INTERNATIONAL RADIO BROADCAST and building a 24/7 TELEVISION CHANNEL – and when I walk into a church ??? or a podcast ????

Sure – I don’t have to bring my own mic or sound system – but what ever is lacking ? I CAN PROVIDE for that church or podcast, radio or tv station … again – something you don’t understand …..

When you do something for THE LORD or IN THE LORD’S NAME – you sit back and let THE LORD PAY you back – not the people you helped or served in JESUS’ NAME

Proverbs 19:17
He that hath pity upon the poor lendeth unto the LORD; and that which he hath given will he pay him again.

“” Try walking into a courthouse or government agency and standing up for an old black woman kicked out of her place on false pretenses, winning her case, getting her back into her place, and then realizing you can’t pay your bills.””

um… try building a house – or repairing houses that people live in that aren’t fit for animals – because the caucasian slum lord won’t do or fix anything ??

um … try helping someone just because they need help –

“” Yeah, the LOL is on me for sure, jerk.””

it really is on you – you’re the one who complained about the little pay you get – not me. I’ve NEVER complained about my pay or paying taxes – but I AM sure you have complained about even paying taxes…

“”  Maybe, I should stop what I’m doing if one smartass race-baiting pseudo-Christian thinks my work is joke.””

I don’t believe you
yet … anything that I have DONE or SAID on this thread ?? I can back it up with PROOF.

“”  Come to think of it, I will.””

LOL .. so now you’re going to stop helping all people my skin color – because of me ???
BUSTED !!!!!! I told you – I knew you were racist.

“”  YOUR SHAMEFUL AND TOTALITARIAN ATTITUDE IS JUST the proof I need that helping myself is the better way to go.””

I AM sure you were out for self in the first place – because I could tell you were a selfish person from the beginning…..

“”  Society’s loss.  Your gain.  Sleep tight, “”

I’ll SLEEP WELL.

“”knowing the positive difference you’ve made in the world.””

and I have made A BIG DIFFERENCE … and PROUD OF the way GOD USES me to do HIS WILL – and I still have PROOF – and yet you have NOTHING to PROVE anything

“”  NOW, I have nothing more to say to you.””

HALLELUJAH !!!!!! THANKS YOU JESUS.
I hope and pray you find PEACE – and I hope for no ill will on you or your family ….. but if you continue on your path ??? you’re only hurting yourself…

there’s nothing wrong with working for FREE … when people don’t have the money but need THE HELP or THE SERVICE.

hanc37

Jul 7, 2015

+
2
3
2

1

Reply

+Dennis C. Latham If you know your history, you would know Only 2% of white owned slaves. Most whites were just as poor and sometimes even worse off than slaves in those days. Slavery was an outdated institution and only the rich southern democrats wanted to hold on to their monopoly.
Show less

+hanc37
actually he doesn’t seem to know much about anything does he

Dennis C. Latham

Jul 7, 2015

+hanc37 “”If you know your history,””

I know it very well – enough to see through the deceptions, lies and tricks ……

“” you would know Only 2% of white owned slaves.””

that’s a lie from the pits of hell – and while you’re attempting to protect your race – don’t forget about all of the racist caucasians – who treated people of my color like trash – even the poor ones – there was maybe 2% that were TRUE to their race and had compassion for people of my skin color and did things to help them in their terrorism and torture.

“” Most whites were just as poor and sometimes even worse off than slaves in those days.””

worse off than slaves ?????
BW\HAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHAAAAH !!!! you’re a pathetic racist.

“” Slavery was an outdated institution and only the rich southern democrats wanted to hold on to their monopoly..””

you can leave out the middle class all you want – but it’s strange how so many had maids ….  but you want to ignore that to spread lies … anyway – continue on in you racism.

Show less

hanc37

Jul 7, 2015

+
1
2
1
+Dennis C. Latham Wow, your ignorance is astounding.Have ever heard of indentured servents?

+hanc37
You are wasting your time with this under educated moron. He is so blinded by bigotry and hatred it is all he can see.

Dennis C. Latham

Jul 7, 2015

+Axiom – Virtual Magazine says the racist who continues to use deceptions, lies and tricks in order to attack me personally – than to attack THE TRUTH I have stated on this thread.

scholarch

Yesterday 11:10 PM

+hanc37 Hanc37, you need to understand the very specific form of rhetoric Dennis is employing before attempting to communicate with him. Although to his credit he avoids profanity, he will counter any fact or valid opinion you have with a deliberate, “signifying” response. The goading and insults that come with “signifying” rhetoric are definitely NOT in line with Jesus’s instruction to turn the other cheek. Henry Louis Gates, Jr. describes “signifying” rhetoric in his 1988 book and as a result some black folks don’t like him for letting the cat out of the bag. I’ll give you some examples. 1) You tell Dennis that the 1863 Draft Riots in NY offer proof that ugly racism has never required a flag even during a time when people were flying the Confederate flag. Dennis will “counter-signify” with religious rhetoric about how this proves that all white people at the time were agents of Satan, furthering his assertion that all black people were mistreated everywhere at that time. 2) I tell Dennis that some of my ancestors were maimed or died of disease fighting for the Union. Dennis “counter-signifies” that death is not enough and they should have done more, because, you know, your average Kentucky family in the 1860’s could just quit their livelihoods and go full Django and Schultz like in a Tarantino film (where he probably gets most of his historical knowledge). 3) The police summon Dennis to the police station over an arbitrary matter. Dennis will sing “Hallelujah” and scream for joy because, just as Jesus suffered, Dennis signifies his suffering also. There was only ONE THING Dennis was never able to correctly counter-signify which was that my Union soldier ancestors were, by their own admission and words per written letters, being “obedient sons” as the Bible commands. He has NOTHING UNDER THE SON that can take that heritage away from me, whatever flag they happened to be fighting for (which was the winning one). He attempted to “counter-signify” that he was “owed something more”, and it was at this point he pretty much came off to everyone as being a joker/troll/psychopath with a mental age of 11. I will “counter-signify” that goading and insulting is divisive in this particular argument, and also that Dennis is working to the detriment of all the good things he’s accomplished by continuing this argument. But he will always get “the last signifying” in, watch and behold.
Show less

Dennis C. Latham

Yesterday 11:59 PM

+scholarch 1.) I PROVE almost daily – that all caucasians are not evil – and you’re a liar. If you come over to my FaceBook POSTS you’ll see – I have many many … not just one caucasian friend but many many BROTHERS, SISTERS and friends – who are caucasians..

I grew up knowing this – my father taught me this by PROVING it to me …. and you’re still a liar.

2.) I didn’t get all of my knowledge on this issue through a movie called Django – however – I knew and know a lot of that movie is TRUE – because things like that actually happened … not in the very form of the movie – but parts of that movie is true for a lot of people – both my skin color and yours.

3.) you refuse to admit the racist system in place right now in 2015 – that’s been in place for 100’s of years ….

https://www.facebook.com/iseeitall/videos/10153052369309755/

There is some PROOF and TRUTH for you.
and like most caucasians ???
you don’t want to admit to the very racism of today that you continue to benefit from.

Lastly – you nor your family owes me anything – and I AM not looking for or wanting anything from you or your ancestors or family ….

I know people like you – you’re all talk and few, little or no show at all.

At least I AM FIGHTING and STANDING against racism and the american system.

you’re just reaping the delusional benefits of it – but you’re going to pay on JUDGMENT DAY if you don’t change from your wicked ways.

and for the record ? a lying tongue is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD

Show less

Dennis C. Latham

12:01 AM

+scholarch the reason I was saying and shouting HALLELUJAH in that video of me turning myself in to police – is because I warned many about the minister of satan – and most refused to do anything about it – and so say anything against him – because they are brainwashed never say anything against a preacher – and I WON in court – with NO ATTORNEY in court with me – because of racism – that attorney was suspended from practicing law for a short period of time – during my trials …..

and I ENJOYED IT ALL – there was no persecution of me you liar.

Show less

+Dennis C. Latham
yeah I got some black friends too lol

+Axiom – Virtual Magazine only problem is … they’re not black – no one on this planet has black skin – just like no one has white skin.

stop looking at skin color – and deal with reality – there is a racist system that causes you to benefit more against people my skin color.

at lease I have PROOF of my BROTHERS, SISTERS and FRIENDS who are caucasian … you ? on the other hand ??? nothing but deceptions, lies and tricks …. since this conversation started.

Show less

+Dennis C. Latham
The only proof I see is some hypocritical self righteous bigoted jackass.

+Axiom – Virtual Magazine hate on all you want … that’s the very reason – I have so much and keep PROOF of the things I do and say ONLINE for all to see.

I AM not self righteous – but I AM RIGHTEOUS in CHRIST and I PROVE EACH DAY THE POWERS OF GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY GHOST ….

but hey … you choose to be a deceiver, and a liar … so I expected that kind of response from you ………… you liar

+Dennis C. Latham
what you are is a bigot who tries to hide that bigotry by pointing at everyone else….I don’t believe a fucking word that comes out of your mouth after having read several of your posts
Show less

+Axiom – Virtual Magazine racism does that to THE TRUTH – they call TRUTH a fraud – even when THE PROOF is in their face … so they can cling on to and hang on to their racist ways …..

+Axiom – Virtual Magazine your cussing and foul mouth proves your anger and outrage over me knowing and showing and telling THE TRUTH – racists can’t stand to see someone with my skin color know THE TRUTH while the racist continues to spread deceptions, lies and tricks ..
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 5, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

