Montgomery Blackhawks – whose ever in charge – better be or become man enough to control your attack dogs.


  • Conversation started June 8, 2014
  • Montgomery Blackhawks
    6/8, 8:41pm

    Montgomery Blackhawks

    Your number?

    Or email

  • Dennis C. Latham
    6/8, 8:44pm

    Dennis C. Latham

    334.xxx.xxxx

    “”NOTICE TO THE READERS OF THIS BLOG !!!! – The OLD administrator called me – problem was SOLVED. It’s was considered over in 2014.
    This new administrator in 2015 chose to make up lies about me – and bring confusion, drama and mess to my FaceBook POSTS, and WALL -“”

  • June 11
  • Montgomery Blackhawks
    6/11, 3:23am

    Montgomery Blackhawks

    Hi, we were doing some research on a guy who wants to try out for us and we found this: https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/2011/03/22/a-nut-who-has-no-respect-for-anyone-attempting-to-help-others/

    a nut who has no respect for anyone attempting to help others.
    After verbally attacking several friends that I know to be HONEST, TRUTHFUL and WORTHY of the utmost respect – this nut just continues to insult, insult and insult – I just had to remove him from m…
    dennisclatham.wordpress.com
  • Montgomery Blackhawks
    6/11, 3:24am

    Montgomery Blackhawks

    What was this about? By the way..the old admin for the page is gone and I’m the new one. However concerning the article that you wrote on him, we noticed that you deleted many of your posts. What was that about?

  • June 13
  • Dennis C. Latham
    6/13, 2:38am

    Dennis C. Latham

    I didn’t write any article. What I did do was POST a conversation – I don’t recall leaving anything out …. now … if you want to take this to a negative level ??? I’ll be TOO GLAD to join you on that – because I don’t take to kindly to any form or type of false accusations, deceptions or lies about me ….

    I noticed your comment on my POST a few minutes ago.

    So. Anything you have to say to me ? You can say it out in the open – but don’t ever come at me like a childish and immature spoiled brat.

    Just come at me DIRECTLY … don’t beat around any bushes – and don’t sugar coat or attempt to water anything down.

  • Dennis C. Latham
    6/13, 2:39am

    Dennis C. Latham

    I take THIS LIFE very serious.

  • Dennis C. Latham
    6/13, 2:46am

    Dennis C. Latham

    I just read through that post – went to THE ORIGINAL – NOTHING is left out of that conversation – what might be missing is many of the insults he threw at people on several of my POSTS and on my WALL ….

    So .. your false accusations have been MEASURED and WEIGHTED ….. COME CORRECT NEXT TIME ….. and not with any deceptions, lies or tricks ….

    TRUST ME ON THIS ONE ….. you won’t like the retaliation.

  • Dennis C. Latham
    6/13, 3:11am

    Dennis C. Latham

    and for the record ???? I posted THE FULL CONVERSATION that STARTED with me sharing THE BROADCAST with Stacey Lattisaw – Where things turned foul from his end – I didn’t post the PUBLIC insults he threw at my Family, Friends and Love Ones.

    If you want THE WHOLE CONVERSATION ??? I’ll be glad to share THE LINK with you – it’s also out there.

  • Today
  • Montgomery Blackhawks
    3:24am

    Montgomery Blackhawks

    Please send us the link. Thank You

  • Dennis C. Latham
    5:09am

    Dennis C. Latham

    I’ll send it to you all’s lawyer(s) – and now ? I’ll SHOW you better than I can TELL you.

    When it comes to making up lies about me – ??? Bringing this negativity to my FaceBook POSTS and WALL ???

    See…. I use this as A MINISTRY – to SPREAD TRUTH – to MOTIVATE and SHOW OTHERS how to be A GREAT CHANGE in their own community .. HELPING and SERVING OTHERS.

    The problem I had with montgomery blackhawks in the past was SETTLED .. DONE – FINISHED … I was even ready to SUPPORT what ya’ll do –

    but now ???? after attempting to bring confusion, drama and mess to my FaceBook POSTS and WALL ???? I’ll SHOW you better than I can tell you.

    Oh… for the record ???? This WHOLE CONVERSATION is going up on A BLOG – just like the one with quinnard smith .. or what ever his name is.

  • Dennis C. Latham
    Dennis C. Latham
    Just for the record …. .This is no OPEN TO THE PUBLIC ….. so you best get yourself in ORDER – because I will be contacting who ever is in charge – and if you don’t RETRACT your lies about me ???? I’ll be going to all of your sponsors ……. I’ll SHOW you better than I can tell you.
    Montgomery Blackhawks – whose ever in charge – better be or become man enough to control your…
    Conversation started June 8, 2014 6/8, 8:41pm Montgomery Blackhawks Your number? Or email 6/8, 8:44pm Dennis C. Latham 334.xxx.xxxx “”NOTICE TO THE READERS OF THIS BLOG !!!! – The OLD administrator…
    dennisclatham.wordp

Dennis C. Latham
Dennis C. Latham
I will leave this door open – and not BLOCK you at this time – but ONE MORE DROP of negativity from you ???? I will BLOCK you and your hell.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on June 20, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

