Brandon Ambrose walks in to protect his race that’s not being attacked and then wants to talk we as a people need


hmmmmm …. when will they learn ….. stop begging someone who hates you – to LOVE you

It’s getting crazy out there in Baltimore…

  • Woman 0Sad! The cameras are on them. They will arrest them I’m sure.
  • Woman 1 The officers are geared-up, standing still, checking out each of those black face’s. wonder which one will be next? killed by a police officer.
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    More white people are killed and arrested than black people in America.
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – I don’t condone or tolerate racism on my POSTS or WALL – no cussing either – what is your purpose here ?
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    “Checking out each of those black faces” that is your first problem on your post, not mine.
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – I don’t have a problem – you’re the one who has the problem – you have to bring your deceptions, lies and tricks here …… your stats are way off – and you ignore that fact that more people with my skin color are framed by people your skin color – comparing it the other way around ….
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – don’t forget how many the kkk killed and never saw a court room or jail house ….
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    I’m not racist at all! Far from it! But the fact that ask this crap is being pushed is a white on black thing is getting it of hand! This is a American problem! Black and white both fight for this country so we should stand against this crap together. If you want to end stuff like this we are “AMERICANS” need to stop posting stuff about it and giving them media attention.
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – since you don’t know me – I AM against what they are doing in the video – so you better watch your step
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – you don’t tell me what to post – your skin color has you thinking you can come to my post and tell me what to and what not to post …… that white supremacy crap doesn’t work on me – I don’t fear you – ……
  • Brandon Ambrose ·

    The KKK was a dumb group and is all about gone! To still hold all white people for that is just dumb. There is way more black on black crime that white on black out black on white. Instead of pushing the subject of white on black crime maybe we should look into our own homes!
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – you’re a liar – the kkk has grown 300% in the past 8 years …….
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – no one here is blaming all caucasians of nothing – your racism is seeing it that way though …..
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – again – you’re racism is not welcome here.
  • Brandon Ambrose ·

    It’s funny that I’m not even attacking you but you are playing defense! Lol. I’m saying that as a country and people we need to stand up against this whole racist crap!
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    Your ignorancei sn’t welcomed anywhere!
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    Show me the facts about the kkk. Lmfao!
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – you PROVE to me – show me your video of you standing up for or with another race – here is mine –
    look at all those caucasians …… I AM with – now show me your video
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OVJu9hSrMu0

    Diana Smothers Summerford Speaking At Justice…
    YOUTUBE.COM
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – I AM going to ask you ONCE – edit out your letter that abbreviate a cuss word – I won’t warn you again.
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    For you to call me a racist is the only defense you have then that shows you have nothing to say. You can’t read correctly I guess because I kept saying “we” should stand together as a country to fix the problem. But I’m assuming that is the public education system working at its finest.
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – I AM going to delete your comment containing references to cuss words and foul language ………
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    Your the one that is racist! Lololol. Blame game is a tough one isn’t it! Lol
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – your initial statement proves your racist ways ….
  • Dennis C. Latham you had no reason to come here with that statement ……
  • Dennis C. Latham your white supremacy mentality made you do that evil – you won’t control me or manipulate me …..
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    Delete my comments with the word “crap” but you show so much racism is ok! Lol first problem of having a problem is admitting you have a problem!
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – I have not shown any racism – as I said before – but you OBVIOUSLY can’t comprehend – I AM against what those people are doing in the video – and I see no need to ask or beg a government that hates my guts – to LOVE me or TREAT me like A HUMAN …. . instead of gunning us down while unarmed …
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    Your so dumb “as a person” you don’t see your whole lies! It is so sad! Ask any of my fiends that are black if I’m racist! They will all tell you that I’m far from it! Again let’s try this ma’am and hopefully you get it. AS A COUNTRY “WE” NEED TO STAND TOGETHER AGAINST THIS RIOT CRAP AND BE STRONG.
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – who here is … as you say – claiming or holding all white people responsible ?????
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – I AM against the riot crap – dummy ….. now I ask you again – who here is … as you say blaming all white people for anything ???????
  • Brandon Ambrose ·

    You have shown racist stuff! Calling me racist because you don’t have anything to say! Setting white supremacy stuff when all I said is we need to stand together! What is wrong with you
  • Dennis C. Latham Just because you’re friends with my COUSIN don’t mean diddly squat – I don’t and won’t have your racist ignorance here ……
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    Look at the second comment!
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – it’s what you said first – and no one here is blaming all white people for anything ……
  • Dennis C. Latham what does this evil crap mean ????

    “””Checking out each of those black faces” that is your first problem on your post, not mine.””

  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    They made it about black people! I was just saying white people die TOOO! We as a country need to stand together
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – I will ask you ONE LAST TIME – I won’t ask again – who here or on any of my posts is blaming all white people ? ?????
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    That is what the person before me said! I was showing you what they said
  • Syndicated columnist Nicholas Kristof wrote this week…
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    Motherjones.com isn’t a credible page.
    Smart, fearless journalism
  • Woman 2A lot of it comes from under reporting the killings of black men
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – did I like that comment you are referring to ????

    until you can show me 5 with your skin color who has been unarmed and gunned down – you need to back up and shut up.

  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    Ok. Some how me saying “we” need to stand together as a country got completely turned around! How about this? Your not racist and I’m not racist. Black, white, Asian, Mexican, etc need to stand together against ALL types of violence! ALL TYPES! If we can’t stand together with all races we as a county will fail!
  • Dennis C. Latham THANKS Woman 2 – this guy thinks he can come here and twist things to his own favor – but he can’t PROVE or SHOW how 5 of his race has been unarmed and gunned down by police – he wants to be a hypocrite – and then talk togetherness at the same time …
    13 mins · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – I have shown you a video of me – with about 85% of the people with your skin color – now show me a video of you – doing anything for anyone ….
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    Two youths have been arrested in the shooting death…
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – you came here to defend your race ….. and to strut your white privilege crap … it won’t last for long …
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    Twisting? Your no delusional and caught up in this whole black on white crap your forgetting the point! I’m saying stand together is what we should do. But Keep in saying white people are the devil. Do not bother me or my two girls BLACK good parent. He is laughing at you very hard beside me. I’m just so glad I fought for this country we live in so you can talk this way. Your very welcome
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose -where is the video of you doing anything ?????
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – NO – you said we – AFTER you made your racism statements to defend your race – when your race isn’t being attacked – what’s being attacked if a racist government …. and you’re just adding gas to the flames….
  • Dennis C. Latham with your deception of statistics … even Woman 2 posted something from Mother Jones web site that counters your lie in your FIRST INITIAL STATEMENT …..
    http://m.motherjones.com/…/police-shootings-ferguson…

  • Dennis C. Latham address that Brandon Ambrose ….. your first statement is a lie.
  • Brandon Ambrose ·  

    I don’t need a video of me doing anything. How I live my life, work for a living, feed my family, pay taxes, pay bills, teach my girls that going to a public school is good for them, fighting in the military is all I need.
  • Woman 1There’s no excuse for the killing of black males in America by paid servants for petty non-violent crimes. The problem comes from the elected leaders we have chosen to lead America, which are hateful racist people. Is there a Gallup poll showing more whites are killed at the hands of police officers than blacks? i don’t think so, because it’s just not true. A black person is killed or abused on a daily basis’s by police officers, some get national media coverage and some don’t. white on white crimes are non less than black on black crimes, the only difference is one gets more coverage than the other. History teaches us that white people have committed more heinous crimes against different group of people than any others. it’s a fact that most whites hates people of color, some will say they’re not racist but they are.
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – I have PROVEN me working with many people your skin color – and now you back out – because you’re nothing but a selfish prick who wants to spread their white privilege somewhere it won’t make it.
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – you’re seconds from being BLOCKED – because you’re not about we – you’re about yourself and your race – that why you stepped up on my POST and WALL the way you did.
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    That is why I said what I said. By saying what I said it was for people to understand all colors of people get killed by police. But I don’t expect you to understand
    Brandon Ambrose's photo.
  • Dennis C. Latham NO !!! Brandon Ambrose – you’ve told on yourself – all you care about is your house – and who lives in your house – and your job – and your kids – …… you selfish spaz …… I AM for ALL being treated equal and fair – you’re for defending your race – as if it’s under attack – fox news got you screwed in the mind …
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    It’s like you don’t get it! No one is saying white power! Lmao! Color shouldn’t matter. As humans we should stand together against the violence!
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – how many unarmed men your color have been killed by police ????
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – I told you about the references to cuss words …. didn’t I ??? ….. see … more of that white supremacy again – you don’t have to say white power – when you come here with lies about more whites this and that – and then it’s proven to be a lie.
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – if color shouldn’t matter – why did you come here with that statement ????? your FIRST STATEMENT … no one even LIKED the FIRST STATEMENT …. NOT ONE PERSON.
  • Dennis C. Latham the very statement you have CIRCLED – NO ONE Liked it …. it’s standing there alone – liked by no one …
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    Ok. Just do you know I have taken screen shots of this whole convo. I’m going to post it on Twitter, Facebook, and any other social media site to see what people say. Ok? Thanks.
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    Funny how your comments are so racist!
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    No one is even saying white people this and that! Haha. Delete me or block be doesn’t matter. I’m posting this conversation to show. Lol
  • Male 2 Racist – a person who believes in racism, the doctrine that one’s own racial group is superior or that a particular racial group in inferior. Brandon Ambrose this is the definition that you do not have a clear understanding of. These are your definitions created by your forefathers.
  • Brandon Ambrose ·

    What are you talking about! Lolol. I have not said anything about white people being better than blacks! Not once! I guess me saying we should stand together against violence is racist. You guys win your right lol
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – your words …. NOT MINE !!!! Your FIRST STATEMENT …. and I hardly ever agree with what that person says most of the time … but look what you said – but you talk about we … you hypocrite ….

    “”More white people are killed and arrested than black people in America.””
    “”More white people are killed and arrested than black people in America.””
    “”More white people are killed and arrested than black people in America.””
    “”More white people are killed and arrested than black people in America.””
    “”More white people are killed and arrested than black people in America.””
    “”More white people are killed and arrested than black people in America.””
    “”More white people are killed and arrested than black people in America.””
    “”More white people are killed and arrested than black people in America.””

  • Male 2 Brandon you accused Dennis C. Latham of being racist but he did not follow the definition that you placed on him. That is the point I am making Sir
  • Woman 1@ Brandon Ambrose, that’s my comment & i stand on what i said. the truth will always stand. those black faces are directly in front of all those white officers. who many black officers can you count geared-up?
  • Male 2 We can ALL stand against violence yes, but your royal treatment will not result with the same outcome. You may get jail time or a fine. But others may be liked on the spot Sir.
  • Brandon Ambrose · 

    Thank you. I stand by me saying that! More white people do get killed than black.that’s why I said we should stand together! What is wrong with that? Lol
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – you came here and started with that statement – and no one was attacking your race here – you can’t name 5 males your skin color who have been gunned down by police while being unarmed ….. you only care about yourself – and you want to come here and dictate to us – what you call black folks as if you is ours massa …..
  • Dennis C. Latham and now ? It’s time to block your hate and ignorance – as you attempt to play victim …..
  • Woman 1there’s nothing wrong with you saying that. I pray that one day this will come to pass.
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – before I boot you off the plantation that I just infiltrated – you want to address this ?
    http://m.motherjones.com/…/police-shootings-ferguson…

  • Brandon Ambrose ·

    Woman 1 black or white “we” as free people need to stand against violence on any race!
  • Brandon Ambrose ·

    Motherjones isn’t a credible source but just do what you want keep posting about how white people are bad its ok because of the end of the day we are all children of God and every knee will bow and every tongue will confess
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – you should have stated that first – but you stated a deceptions a lie and a trick – to protect your race and stand up for your race …… and the only reason I posted this – is because I AM AGAINST the way they are protesting ……..
  • Dennis C. Latham Brandon Ambrose – but when you post something from motherjones – it’s ok – but someone else ? it’s not ok
  • Dennis C. Latham you’re gone – up outta here – bubye CYA !!!!
  • Dennis C. Latham Woman 2  – you see that mess ? He can post something from mother jones – but not us .. when he does it – it’s creditable … but when we do it – it’s not creditable …… BWHAHHHHAHHAHHAHAAAAAAH !!!! he’s blocked and gone nowt though …
  • Dennis C. Latham Donnell Don Dorsey – not once – did I say – all white people are anything – or white people are bad …. but he says …

    “” just do what you want keep posting about how white people are bad “”

    yet… here I AM against the way they are protesting – I believe they need to stop begging the government who looks at them as if they are animals …. to treat them like humans – and take care of their own communities – and be done with the people who look at them like their own personal animals …. and that’s government – and in reality ???

    My day just got better – HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!

  • Dennis C. Latham For the record ? I took everyone’s name out – and labeled it Woman 1 – Woman 2 – Man 1 – Man 2 and so on …. LOL
  • _________________________________________________________________________
  • to my other account …..
Facebook User
After thinking about our conversation to each other. We both went about each other The wrong way. I said a lot I was all about “we” standing together and u made your comments. But we can both agree that the violence needs to stop no matter white or black! The media is a huge reason why stuff like this is blown up. But I just wanted you to know that no matter how you feel at the end of the day we have to stand together as a country and human beings
Dennis C. Latham
Apr 27th, 9:54am
um …
Dennis C. Latham
1.) All I AM saying – I rarely agree with the person who made that comment …. 2.) no one was attacking the white race – I was attacking government 3.) when you came in with your statistics – that are wrong – I felt it was no place for that – that riot is because another one with my skin color is done wrong by the police … Lastly … you coming in to defend your race and to say someone was saying all white people are bad is just plain wrong…. My FaceBook is A MINISTRY OF GOD I AM against them protesting in that fashion and order. and I AM not racist …. and I don’t go on strange people posts and say – more black people are gunned down by white police …….
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 27, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I said white people die too to so we can stand together as a country against violence! I never throw white power crap out at all! Again I say, as a country black and white need to stand together against violence

    • If only you would have stated that THE FIRST TIME …. and left out the cussing – I wouldn’t have ever BLOCKED you or POSTED this article about you – to PROVE my point.

  2. We shouldn’t be fighting about white or black after what has happened. We Should be standing together!

    • What you said – and started off with is “”More white people are killed and arrested than black people in America.””

      CLEAR, PLAIN and SIMPLE – If you wanted to FIGHT and STAND TOGETHER ? That’s what you should have stated in the first place.
      See… people like you – don’t want to admit there is racism against people my skin color in this country – that’s why you came in standing up for your race – and your race wasn’t even being attacked ….

  3. What is funny is you blocked me on Facebook so I never got that last message! But keep false witnessing your knee will bow your tongue will confess

    • I BLOCKED you – for cussing and continuing to cuss after I warned you over and over – and also … because of your behavior – coming to my POST and WALL to bring and start confusion – over what I AM and WAS TEACHING …… You used a link from MotherJones – when someone else used information from the same MotherJones to PROVE you as being a liar or wrong – you wanted to condemn MotherJones as not an accurate source – so when it’s in your favor ? It’s ok. When it’s not in your favor ? It’s not ok – you hypocrite.

Leave a Reply

