BLESSINGS don’t come from satan – only curses – but Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael and Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal attempting the impossible


  • Dennis C. Latham I have learned that most people who are poor ? Choose to be poor and they don’t want any better – even when shown better – they still chose their way – instead of JESUS’ WAY.All of those members are NOT !!! poor – I know that for sure.

     

  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal When one have learned the truth in the scriptures and find out who they truly are, their spirits become rich in knowledge and the law of the MOST HIGH in which they follow. They will be no longer poor but wealthy in spirit eternally. Money can’t buy that Dennis C. Latham. Money is a temporary wealth. It’s only a man made illusion.
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – is it your destiny to talk down to me as if I believe money can buy SPIRITUAL WEALTH ???? because I know THE HOLY SPIRIT didn’t tell you to say that to me …… you got the wrong one…. 4REAL.
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Brother Denies Dennis C. Latham; if you took my words has if I was talking down to you, then I have to wonder what spirit is inside of you right now????????
  • Zee N Dlamini They stay pimping out God, what a shame!
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – talking to me like you’re teaching me – I don’t need you to tell me money is a temporary wealth – matter of fact ? It’s not a wealth at all – it’s just a worldly possession that belongs to ceasar – made up by man and not GOD – and there nothing wrong with obtaining it and using it to get along in this world – but the problem is to LOVE it more than you LOVE GOD is the demonic, evil, satanic, sin and wickedness…..I don’t wonder about what kind of light is in you – I can see….and telling me money can’t by spiritual wealth – like I AM one who believe money can buy spiritual wealth.

    I AM telling you – you got the wrong one –

  • Og Law Those who believe they are robbing God are only fooling themselves
    13 hrs · Like · 2
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal @Dennis C. Latham, I wasn’t telling you anything. I was pretty much adding to what you stated. Seems like you have confrontational spirit inside of you brother. Now I’m telling you that you need to check that. Peace be with you in your future seeking of knowledge and truth. Shalom! Happy Sabbath!
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – your statement – before – and after you tagged me – doesn’t look like agreeing – but more like a statement as if you are teaching or telling me something ….. I AM and WAS CLEAR and PRECISE in what I stated – whom I was talking about and whom my WISDOM COMES FROM ….“” Money can’t buy that Dennis C. Latham. Money is a temporary wealth. It’s only aman made illusion.””So… I suggest you be more CLEAR and PRECISE yourself.

    as far as confrontational ?

    Call it what you want – when my name is involved ? I AM going to make sure – people don’t make insinuation about me – and set them straight on where I STAND.

    Just like your comment about the light in me – that I haven’t really ADDRESSED yet – but what you said PROVES you at that time was a false witness – that speaketh lies.

    Now … you obviously don’t know me – or who I AM – but I make sure the things I do and say LINE UP WITH SCRIPTURES PRECISELY.

    not the ways of this world.

  • PASTOR I KNOW: The question I will ask everyone is, could it be that God has blessed these men? Many people talk but have no idea what some of these men do for their communities and in various parts of the world to help the poor. God has and can bless his people, however, if they abuse the blessings and people that God has in trusted them with, then they will answer to GOD.
    4 hrs · Unlike · 1
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Dennis C. Latham, you can have a confrontation by yourself brother sorry you got offended but I’m done with these worthless comments with you. That’s off the subject but is all about you now. I was only saying an agreeing to what you said that they choose to be poor but When one have learned the truth in the scriptures and find out who they truly are, their spirits become rich in knowledge and the law of the MOST HIGH in which they follow. They will be no longer poor but wealthy in spirit eternally. Money can’t buy that Dennis C. Latham. Money is a temporary wealth. It’s only a man made illusion. I added your name to make sure you saw my comment in agreeing. Now you choosed to take it in a negative way brother. Then that’s on you. Sorry you comprehend in a negative way and are so easily offended. Now I’m done. I apologized. Now if you want to further letting everyone know that you know it all. Then have fun doing that by yourself. You can brag and have all attention on you. Take time and YouTube a real teacher in Bro. Buie. He’s a positive brother who we all can learn something from. You have a blessed rest of your day brother. Shalom (Peace)!
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – again – you’re being a false witness speaking lies – I AM not and was not offended – you don’t have the authority, power or wisdom to offend me … but if it makes you feel better about yourself ? HAVE AT IT… knock yourself out. HALLELUJAH!!!!!
  • Dennis C. Latham EXACTLY PASTOR I KNOW – not too many are speaking on their accomplishments – but then again ….. not too many people can afford A BRAND NEW VEHICLE or A BRAND NEW HOUSE – so many of them are going to hate anyway.
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal @ Carl Clark, the devil has the power to bless also in this world we live in also.Ijs.
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod SerealOffended : to cause (a person or group) to feel hurt, angry, or upset by something said or done
    : to be unpleasant to (someone or something)
    : to do wrong : to be against what people believe is acceptable or proper
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – I don’t feel hurt -angry or upset – I just set the record straight – because my name was TAGGED in your comment – I wanted to make it CLEAR… that I know money can’t buy spiritual wealth.I don’t allow people to put my name into things that are not CLEAR AND PRECISE – I AM going to stand up for my name – whether you like it or not ……. boy.
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – and for the record ? satan doesn’t bless anyone – he only curses people – you might want to brush up on your knowledge and wisdom of satan.
  • Dennis C. Latham it’s always the people with their so called message in their name – that don’t do as their message says…. just like the thugs getting scripture tattoos …..
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Did you know… that the Evil One – Satan… has sons? They follow his ways and his principles and are blessed by him. “That can’t be so”… someone will say to me! Ok, may I ask you a question? Where do ‘illegal’ drug dealers get their ‘blessings from?’ Surely you will not tell me it is from God? Most do not know… that this world’s systems and policies are under the direct control of Satan, as well as positions of “Prominence”.*** (Luke 4:6-7-8) And the Devil said to Him [Jesus], All this power = I will give you, = and the glory of them; = for it has been = delivered = to me. = And = I give it = to whomever = I will.
    (Luke 4:7) Therefore if you will worship me, all shall be yours.
    (Luke 4:8) And Jesus answered and said to him, = Get behind me, Satan! = For it is written, = “You shall worship the Lord your God, = and Him = only = shall you serve.”
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Dennis C. Latham, check mate.No you brush up. This scripture proves that the devil tried to tempt Jesus with his blessings of power. Goodnight! I just taught you something. Each one reach one and teach one. Go study the scriptures brother before you try to correct a soldier of the MOST HIGH GOD! All glory to GOD! Stand up Judah of Israel
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – those drug dealers you speak of ? ain’t getting no blessings from GOD – nor from satan – but they are getting curses and not blessings –just like the lives they curse – when they sell drugs to themI can see now – you lack serious WISDOM OF GOD – so allow me to school you right quick – since you want to get off the subject of you committing an abomination unto GOD right here on this post – as you attempt to try hard under GOD and all ………

    When you sin ? It costs – it costs you your mind and your spirit – and it costs you things in the spiritual realm as well …..

    Now …. satan ? doesn’t pass out any blessings – if you see a new car as a blessing – from satan – because a drug dealer destroyed a bunch of families, homes, people to get what they got –

    then you are TRULY LOST to believe that car is a blessing ….

    no wonder you can’t, don’t and won’t see or understand – Creflo A. Dollar asking his PARTNERS ALL ACROSS THE GLOBE to help him REPLACE his PREVIOUS JET that is not BROKEN DOWN …

    so you would rather – he let it stay broke down – and close all of his offices in other countries … because you don’t know GOD GOOD ENOUGH – because you want to lift up satan – by calling his curses …. blessings …

    Wow … you have some serious issues and you need help.

  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – satan attempt to offer JESUS what was already his – GROW UP dude .. the only check mate is in your delusional head.
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael And just like these preachers preaching false doctrine that was given to them by the same oppressors that had their forefathers in bondage slavery and murdering them now to me that religion somewhere thuggish anything that is a lie Brothers is trying to teach I find offensive when preachers preach in the name of Jesus but won’t say hello to you when you’re hurting in the streets only when they need to use you to be a poster child of their movement until the pastor changes the church direction to another crusade to bring more people into the church to give him the opportunity to play on their emotions and trick them out of their money that they turn around and put in the bank of the oppressors who turn around and Len to Caucasian business owners in our community and destroy the black community as a whole now if you want to talk about being offended I take all of this in offense when a black man perpetrate himself as a man of God and pimp the very people in the community he supposed to help so if anyone get offended and you playing with emotions everybody want to be sensitive you better wake the hell up go play with emotions someplace else no one playing with emotions right now the Most High don’t care about how you feel he said what he had to say on the matter now are you lined up with what the words say and for you Christians who go to church on Sunday and go and celebrate Christmas and Easter and you want to preach out the Bible to someone forget everything you was taught and study the word and live the truth and walk away from the lie and hypocricy of man-made doctrine
    39 mins · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael – 1.) those slaver owners, runners and traders you speak of ? Were not christians – just because they claimed it or attempted to play like they were christians … they were not – so your stance is void ….. what they were teaching was a defiled cult and not christianity ….People have risen above those false doctrines and have picked up others – howeverThere is A TRUE DOCTRINE and it’s in that HOLY BIBLE .

  • Dennis C. Latham Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael – just because europeans made up their own photo of someone who they called jesus – doesn’t discredit THE REAL JESUS – and he ain’t caucasion or white.
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – none of those scriptures say anything about satan offering JESUS any blessings …. you are one lost character – and to run like you did just PROVES it … with your check mate mess … I feel sorry for you – that you think a drug dealer’s possessions gained from selling drugs are blessings from satan or from any entity – it’s a curse dummy.
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael Dennis C. Latham are you for real you must don’t read the Bible to you are you another one of them for students they go by how you feel about things and not about what the word say the word clearly states that he was hair as sheep wool skin as Bronx he came from the bloodline of Solomon and David Solomon says in chapter 1 verse 5 & 6 you must don’t read your Bible it tells you all through the Bible who we are would you give that white man his God back please he ain’t got you nowhere look at all people we’ve been playing on a white God and what has it gotten us Israel wake up

    Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael's photo.
    29 mins · Like · 1
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Jesus was never a Christian. Where is that in the bible ? He called his followers disciples. GOD doesn’t have religion. He has laws to follow. You are a Christian because your ancestors slave owners made them a Christian. This dude is lost and confused bro. Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael. You can’t teach this brainwashed whitewashed soul anything. He think he knows it all.
    28 mins · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – there you go lying about me again – I DO NOT claim CHRISTIANITY ..I CLAIM LOVER OF GOD …
    FOLLOWER OF CHRIST and
    RECEIVER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT OF THE MOST HIGH GOD ….
    The TRUE DEFINITION of christian is to be CHRIST LIKE ….

  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – you just lied about THE HOLY BIBLE, GOD and THE HOLY SPIRIT…your own words …”” GOD doesn’t have religion”” …

    James 1:27
    27 Pure religion and undefiled before God and the Father is this, To visit the fatherless and widows in their affliction, and to keep himself unspotted from the world.

    stop being conformed to the ways of this world – and you can use the words in their correct form – instead of what your slavemaster satan tells you

  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael See right there shows how dumb you is because if you had any type of education you would know where the whole Jesus Christ mean came from you appraiser Zeus you your praising crystal Jess’s crystals do you really know anything have you really picked up a book besides the books that the white man is giving you to read where in the hell did y’all find this jigaboo from
    24 mins · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham @ALL – now watch him change the subject yet … AGAIN !!!!
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal You are cursed Dennis C. Latham and the sad thing about it. You don’t even know it. You are dumb down brother. A lost sheep. You should read Deuteronomy 28, but you don’t know your true history. You don’t know who your ancestors were before they were slaves. You don’t know or understand the Atlantic Slave Trade. You don’t know that those slaves were the original Hebrews from Israel. You just don’t know because of your lack of knowledge period.
    23 mins · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham I have PROVEN you are the one who is cursed – you sinned against me – and showed no remorse – you have committed abominations unto GOD right here on this thread – and you show no remorse
  • Dennis C. Latham I knew you would change the subject yet again – LOL….
  • Dennis C. Latham Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael – JESUS is not caucasion or white – dummy – so I have no god to give back to anyone – but your pride is your downfall – you have your reward.
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael How am i changing the subject the subject is you believing an oppressor and you call him your God you don’t believe in the Elohim of Israel do you keep the Sabbath do you honor Yahshua what are you a Sunday church goer do you celebrate Christmas do you celebrate Easter do you celebrate American holidays or do you honor holydays of the Most High your conversation speaks Christianity Christianity was created by the Roman Empire the same people that has us here today really brother I’m not going to go hard on you but I do recommend get some books and read one is called God the black man and truth by ben Ammi and there’s another book called from Babylon to Timbuktu and have your Bible with you as you go through these books go and do your research we live in the age information research don’t take my word for I hope I did and do offend you to make you research to try to prove me wrong then you will see for yourself how right I really am
    18 mins · Like · 1
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Sinned against you. Who are you? Your not GOD fool. Do you know what an abomination is fool? LoL! I bet you don’t even follow the dietary law. I bet you eat pork and catfish. Now that’s an abomination foolish man LoL !
    17 mins · Like · 1
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal If you celebrate any of these man made paganism holidays. That’s an abomination foolish man.
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal The MOST HIGH has holy days that you should celebrate that is found in your bible. I bet you can’t name one. But I bet you know Easter and Christmas don’t you? Find those holidays in the bible. You cannot because they are not of GOD foolish man! You are a complete joke. I remember you now lol. We went at it a while back. You are a complete nut. Brother Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael, don’t waste your time with this fool. I remember him now. He’s so lost. Straight up dried up bones.
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – your ASSumptions are making you out to look like a foolish dog that goes after it’s own vomit ……. THUS the reason you can’t, don’t and won’t stay on topic ….. you liar.
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – I play this sermon a lot on my LIVE RADIO BROADCAST – to teach people so they may be against that pagan christmass mess ….but I APPRECIATE you insinuating that I celebrate it and easter …and for the record? easter was a holiday of the land that JESUS was crucified in ….. but it was pagan – and your masters whom you follow now are the ones who made it what it is today.

    Bishop Herman Murray ~ Should Christians have a Christmas Tree????
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFfCHdS3ppE

  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael All these jigaboos around here and he is a wake up

    Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael's photo.
  • Dennis C. Latham PEACE ALL – I AM DONE here – nothing but two hate filled ignorant lunatics who can’t stay on topic.
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael Man get that bullshit out of here man don’t nobody want to hear that Christian bullshit it aint real man wake up bump your head up against the wall or something brother yo White God don’t exist is a fabrication a fairytale skip skip to the Lou type thiSee More
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael Now you calling people out the names but when it’s all said and done you just put a video out here for us to watch and the preacher is a sissy he’s a homosexual dude sweet and he supposed to preach to me are you for real you could have put a man out there to try to preach all yeah that’s right most of the Christian churches are full of sissies
    26 mins · Like · 1
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael Yeah you need to leave this arena you really need to go somewhere and kick rocks matter fact you need to go repent cuz you lost
    25 mins · Like · 1
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Definition of blessing : . Something promoting or contributing to happiness, well-being, or prosperity; a boon.
    24 mins · Like · 1
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal where they find dude at he out there bad
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael dude suspect to me man
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Yes that’s him bro. Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael, he like to dish the name calling but can’t take it. I don’t usually step down to his level of his kind but he is such a foolish self centered person. I couldn’t help myself. He speaks backwards knowledge. Lol!
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – you’re using a european definition of blessing – not GOD’S DEFINITION you idiot. satan doesn’t have any blessings to give – only curses you doggish liar.
  • Dennis C. Latham Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael – prove that preacher is a homosexual .. you liar.
  • Dennis C. Latham now to both of you lunatics – keep your reward of reprobate minds and strong delusions …….
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael Man get that bullshit out of here man don’t nobody want to hear that Christian bullshit it aint real man wake up bump your head up against the wall or something brother yo White God don’t exist is a fabrication a fairytale skip skip to the Lou type thing that come on wake up stop it you know what you really need to walk away from this you don’t step in the arena with some Israelites brother you need to leave this alone we don’t believe in your white man God man miss us with all of that I serve the Most High and I believe in the Messiah Yahshua I believe in the truth of the word we don’t believe in man-made doctrine
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael Now you calling people out the names but when it’s all said and done you just put a video out here for us to watch and the preacher is a sissy he’s a homosexual dude sweet and he supposed to preach to me are you for real you could have put a man out there to try to preach all yeah that’s right most of the Christian churches are full of sissies
    1 hr · Like · 1
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael Yeah you need to leave this arena you really need to go somewhere and kick rocks matter fact you need to go repent cuz you lost
    1 hr · Like · 1
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Definition of blessing : . Something promoting or contributing to happiness, well-being, or prosperity; a boon.
    1 hr · Like · 1
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal where they find dude at he out there bad
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael dude suspect to me man
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Yes that’s him bro. Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael, he like to dish the name calling but can’t take it. I don’t usually step down to his level of his kind but he is such a foolish self centered person. I couldn’t help myself. He speaks backwards knowledge. Lol!
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – you’re using a european definition of blessing – not GOD’S DEFINITION you idiot. satan doesn’t have any blessings to give – only curses you doggish liar.
  • Dennis C. Latham Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael – prove that preacher is a homosexual .. you liar.
  • Dennis C. Latham now to both of you lunatics – keep your reward of reprobate minds and strong delusions …….
  • Mike Merichko Dennis, bro. This is coming from a white man, as if it matters. Yahushua/Jesus was black as we’re all the Patriarchs of faith. Where did Israel come out of? Egypt, which 3,500 years ago would have been all black. The people who took slaves, many of them were supposed godly Puritan pastors! The truth is painful, but it must be told! Jesus is also described as having wooly hair and bronze feet burned in a fire.Daniel 7:9Authorized (King James) Version (AKJV)

    9 I beheld till the thrones were cast down, and the Ancient of days did sit, whose garment was white as snow, and the hair of his head like the pure wool: his throne was like the fiery flame, and his wheels as burning fire.
    Revelation 1:14

    43 mins · Edited · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Mike Merichko – do you actually believe .. that I believe JESUS was caucasion or white ???
  • Dennis C. Latham Mike Merichko – I believe you’re missing something – here – it’s these two hate filled ignorant lunatics who continue to accuse me of worshiping a white god or a white jesus…
  • Mike Merichko No worries here! Not a hate filled loon, but i love my black Messiah!
  • Dennis C. Latham Mike Merichko – you didn’t answer my question. I was very clear and precise.
  • Dennis C. Latham that link doesn’t work that you posted.
  • Mike Merichko You said he was neither, he as well as the other Hebrews were all black!
  • Dennis C. Latham ok … I understand now … well .. in my eyes ? I AM not black – I AM brown – and no one on earth has black skin.most use skin color to separate.

  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Foolish man Dennis C. Latham, if you truly knew your bible you would see in Deuteronomy that GOD gave blessings and curses to the children of Israel. We are those children foolish msn.This world is of the devil foolish man and he blesses his evil peoSee More
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Black and brown are colors in crayons foolish man. That’s not a nationality. Your nationality is Hebrew foolish man. Your not African American neither foolish man. That’s two continents. Not a nationality Dennis C. Latham. Man you are so lacking in knowledge
  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael Now you are right on that note we are not black but we are the coat of many colors Israel made his son Joseph a coat of many colors but they are actually many shades 12 to be exact shades of brown we are the coat of many colors the only race of people in the world where to dark skin can give birth to a light skin and light skin can give birth too dark skin
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod SerealCaucasian is considered white foolish man! Your question is foolish and not clear.
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – if you know anything ? You wouldn’t call THE MOTHERLAND africa – you nut …. you’re using the same name your slave masters told you to use – that’s how I know you are still under his curse – and not a blessing as you think it to be … you liar.
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal The dark race was from Ham not the Negro. The negro is from Noah’s other son who was called Shem.
    23 mins · Like · 1
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal I’m only speaking down to your understanding. What, your going to say it was called Kemet? Foolish man!
    22 mins · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham you lied about me several times – and you committed abominations unto GOD on this very thread – before I lit into youChris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – now I know you won’t address that – I’ve PROVEN that with your own words.I AM done here – I have BETTER and GREATER things to do – than deal with a couple of hate filled lunatics like you and the nut Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael

  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal You love using words calling me like liar but you are the one that’s sounds hateful like a devil by speaking in that manner. Nothing holy about that foolish man
  • Dennis C. Latham you lied about me – I have the right to call you a liar – I showed you and told you about the lies you told about me at the beginning -you’ve been running from that ever since.
  • Tyrone Edmond Crazy how this thread has took a turn for the worse. Brothers, if you want to debate do that on your own. It is not right to hijack someone’s status with a point that is irrelevant to the original post. There are people watching and you need to be more careful.
    17 mins · Like · 2
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Dennis C. Latham you are an evil man who don’t understand the definition of the words you speak. Everyone here see your insanity foolish man. You arr a joke to everyone and you are to foolish to know it LoL
  • Dennis C. Latham so … because I AM a joke – it gives you the right to make up lies about me ? to commit abominations unto GOD ?????where is that scripture …

  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal YesDennis C. Latham, can bring the worst out of anyone. Everyone who has encountered him knows that bro. Tyrone Edmond. You are correct
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Dude I don’t know you to lie on you foolish man. This is how foolish you are. Alk I can do is assume fool and my assumption of you is thst you are a self centered foolish man. That I shouldn’t have lowered my standards down to your level. Goodnight! It’s alk about you and your pride which is a sin within itself. Peace!
  • Dennis C. Latham Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – so … because I AM a joke – it gives you the right to make up lies about me ? to commit abominations unto GOD ?????where is that scripture …

  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Also learn the definition of abomination. Because you are using it wrong. Just foolishness!
  • Dennis C. Latham I ask one last time and won’t ask again … if you don’t answer or show me THE PROOF of your lies and abominations being in line – you have proven what and who you are. a servant of satan and not GOD – and your name is just a scam.
  • Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Edmond – I AM not your brother – if these two children of satan are your brother …..
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal I don’t know you to lie on you Dennis C. Latham! Go to bed foolish man.
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Okay judge and jury LoL ! Carry on!
  • Tyrone Edmond Funny thing is I never said that you were my brother. Do not twist my words.
    7 mins · Like · 1
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Tyrone Edmond, don’t allow him to draw you in like I did please. Thank you Tyrone Edmond.
  • Dennis C. Latham Tyrone Edmond – not twisting your words …. but it was you who came here with ….“”Brothers, if you want to debate do that on your own.””

    I was just letting you know – keeping it CLEAR and PRECISE.

    I AM not your brother if these two children of satan are your brother.

    I never said you called me your brother or called them your brother.

    However – you did say brothers.
    I just made it CLEAR, PLAIN and SIMPLE.

    2 mins · Like 

  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal I end this on the original topic! Much love to all the truth seekers and descendents of the ancient children of Israel! Much apologies to all for everything that was off this threads topics. Have a blessed rest of your night. Respect!

    Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal's photo.
  • Dennis C. Latham All came from THE MOTHERLAND – all humans are related no matter the skin color.
  • Vizion Jones 1 Corinthians 14:33
  • Vizion Jones St. Luke 10: 10-11 Hotep!
  • Vizion Jones St. Matthew 7:20
  • Dennis C. Latham Vizion Jones – the only confusion here is demons are allowed to roam freely and un-checked – committing abominations against GOD and sins against others openly and publicly – specially with all this cussing and going on.1 Corinthians 14:33


    For God is not the author of confusion, but of peace, as in all churches of the saints.

  • Dennis C. Latham <—- doesn’t have to run from his own HOUSE to shake the dust from my feet – because I AM MAN ENOUGH to stand up to evil and wickedness – and not allow it to bind me to spoil my goods in my house.Luke 10


    10 But into whatsoever city ye enter, and they receive you not, go your ways out into the streets of the same, and say,
    11 Even the very dust of your city, which cleaveth on us, we do wipe off against you: notwithstanding be ye sure of this, that the kingdom of God is come nigh unto you.

  • Dennis C. Latham and I know for sure – neither of those demons have any proof of what they do in their own community – or any other community – but it’s sad when demons are given a place and platformMatthew 7:20


    Wherefore by their fruits ye shall know them.

  • Dennis C. Latham Matthew 12:29 ►
    Or else how can one enter into a strong man’s house, and spoil his goods, except he first bind the strong man? and then he will spoil his house.
    Luke 11:21 ►
    When a strong man armed keepeth his palace, his goods are in peace:

    Mark 3:27 ►
    No man can enter into a strong man’s house, and spoil his goods, except he will first bind the strong man; and then he will spoil his house.

  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael Dennis C. Latham you are so warped and brainwash to the point is sickness me

    Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael's photo.
  • Dennis C. Latham Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael – I AM used to people like you – calling me EXACTLY what you are yourself. brainwashed and warped – except – you don’t sicked me – nor do I feel sorry for you – because you rebuke, refute and reject THE TRUTH of GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY SPIRIT.
  • Dennis C. Latham I tried both of your spirits – and others here – and they are not of GOD. Some of you are EXACTLY what you say about these preachers in this picture.1 John 4:1 ►


    Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.

  • Dennis C. Latham none of you will slay my UPRIGHT CONVERSATION from THE MOST HIGH GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY SPIRIT nor THE HOLY SCRIPTURES ….Psalm 37:14 ►


    The wicked have drawn out the sword, and have bent their bow, to cast down the poor and needy, and to slay such as be of upright conversation.

  • Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael That’s the last thing I want to do just tell the truth
  • Dennis C. Latham that’s your problem – you want the last thing you say to be THE TRUTH – but the first things you want to be deceptions, lies and tricks – I hope and pray you will be ready by JUDGMENT DAY.
  • Dennis C. Latham Elder Toroney Kahlael Yhsrael – you call me sorry -yet I work daily and nightly in my community and many other communities….. yet – I doubt you have ONE SHRED OF EVIDENCE of anything you do in your community or any other community …… and the only excuse you’ll come up with is that you don’t boast and brag about what you do.However – if you were doing anything that’s working – you’d have PROOF to show others so they would have AN EXAMPLE, A MODEL and / or A PATH to follow.

  • Dennis C. Latham This is the scripture for this post – demons here have committed some of these abominations unto GOD – and they feel it’s alright – since I won’t bow to their hateful and heartless beliefs – they think it’s ok to lie about a person and to be a false witness ….Proverbs 6:16-19
    16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
    17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
    18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
    19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

  • Dennis C. Latham Vizion Jones – I can’t believe you can say something like that to me – these bastards came in here with lies …. and you would rather please man than GOD – you are the failure here – you celebrate people who don’t even like THE HOLY BIBLE nor you – and then you come at me like this – because you ain’t man enough to step up and be the voice of REASONING WITH GOD – but you reason with children of satan.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 28, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

