$65 Million dollar Jet – Dr. Creflo Dollar – Rodolfo Arvizu / Dan Johnson


$65 Million Jet / Plane / Transportation.

1.) Few or little are even close to that level – Not against GOD.
2.) The price to save ONE SOUL is worth way more than man’s money

Now … Most assemblies have BUILDING FUNDS – DRIVES to raise money to pay off a building they are in or to start on A NEW BUILDING.

You won’t see much outrage about that from the members or the public.

Now … as far as Creflo A. Dollar – My disappointment is the WebPage being taken down – once the outrage went all the way to CNN and other news sources and to even go viral with too many calling him a crook. Misguided ? Misled ? Maybe – but it doesn’t make you a crook because one of your transportation units costs $65 million. Specially when your old one is no longer safe to carry your family, friends, loved ones and / or staff.

Unless the web master – made up the page and put it up – thinking it would help and without permission – I can understand that being a reason it was taken down.
However – I have heard and seen NOTHING of an EXPLANATION.
That is not of GOD …

1.) If GOD told me to do something – I AM going to do it and I don’t care what man says. I do it all the time and I STAND ON IT no matter what.
2.) If GOD didn’t tell me to do something – and I did it. When someone CORRECTED me with RIGHTEOUSNESS, SCRIPTURES and / or TRUTH ? I AM going to LEAVE THE PAGE UP – and change THE INFORMATION on that page – and PROVE and SHOW how, when and where I was wrong.

I would NOT !!!! take the page down – so when people went to that page – it would show up page not found. I would at least leave a message saying A RESPONSE IS COMING SOON.

Now. I do see a problem with a person who is a leader, preacher or teacher of THE GOSPEL OF THE GOOD NEWS OF THE KINGDOM OF GOD having more than 2 automobiles for themselves per household – or two homes – unless two automobiles are at each location and that leaders, preacher and teacher is spending EQUAL TIME at those locations doing GOD’S WILL.

Two Expensive locations where the leader, preacher or teacher spends the majority of the time at one location – and only going to the other location about ONCE A YEAR for about A WEEK OR TWO ? I see this as WRONG and not of GOD. All that time away – that space could have been used for something else – Like shelter for the homeless – to raise up a homeless family or person – with staff at that location to keep order.

One man having 5 or more cars in one location to me is too much of a worldly thing and not of GOD.

Personally ? I used 5 because if I had a LARGE CAR and A SMALL CAR – one SMALL TRUCK and one LARGE TRUCK – it wouldn’t make sense to use a LARGE TRUCK for the job I AM doing that only needs a SMALL TRUCK….

Lastly…. I’ve gotten some hate – and had to block a few people for cussing and making up lies about me – because they are mad because I would not call Dr. Dollar any horrible names like crook and so on.

However – I do know about some of his GREAT WORKS in this country and other countries. Unless you are doing JUST AS MUCH or something MUCH BETTER and MUCH BIGGER than he ? You have no reason to even go there – unless you have PROOF of what you are doing.

Most ? Just want a reason to hate GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY SPIRIT – and want to bash what is known as CHRISTIANITY – because they themselves need a reason to turn from GOD.

  • Dennis C. Latham This is where your outrage should be ….
    http://www.ifyouonlynews.com/…/white-christian-college…/

    A photo of African-American assistant dean of men at…
    IFYOUONLYNEWS.COM|BY VALERIE BEAUMONT
  • Dennis C. Latham This is where your outrage should be…..
    http://www.npr.org/…/here-are-the-racist-emails…

    One email compares President Obama to a…
    NPR.ORG
  • Dennis C. Latham byonce, lil wayne, jz, kanye west, john legend and others teaming up with rick ross – after he bragged about date raping is where your outrage should be ….. for they are leading many to hell – and they have way more money than any preacher you have ever heard of.
    18 mins · Like · 2
  • Rodolfo Arvizu “Beware of the false prophets, who come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly are ravenous wolves. 16″You will know them by their fruits. Grapes are not gathered from thorn bushes nor figs from thistles, are they?…
  • Friend 1 – male Good point^^^^
  • Dennis C. Latham @Friend 1 – male – Instead of paying $15 per rotor to get them turned – I paid about $35 for TWO NEW ROTORS …. and the old rotors ? I’ll use them for something else – like for the iron for my IRON / METAL FABRICATION and WELDING BUSINESS ….. so I guess I AM just as back as Dr. Dollar for that ….. let this clown above tell you ….
  • Dennis C. Latham @Friend 1 – male  – he obviously didn’t READ my whole statement. I have already stated what was done wrong and PROVES it is not of GOD ….. but because I won’t hate – Rodolfo Arvizu spews demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness against me.
  • Friend 1 – male  Seems like you are being a productive individual to me,Dennis C. Latham. People like the guy above just likes to hate.
  • Dennis C. Latham my bad ???? What’s that mean Rodolfo Arvizu ??? Did you get angry and sin ? Because THE HOLY BIBLE teaches to be angry but sin NOT !!!!
  • Rodolfo Arvizu Means I apologize for not reading your entire post.
  • Rodolfo Arvizu Creflo Dollar is the demon.
  • Friend 1 – female  Truth Dennis C. Latham!
  • Dennis C. Latham Rodolfo Arvizu – 1.) You need to do more than just show remorse – you just sinned against me – you just made up lies about me – you do know that being a false witness is an ABOMINATION AGAINST GOD right ? You do know that a lying tongue is also an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD right ???You need to REPENT and TURN from your wicked ways ….
    and Dr. Dollar is not a demon.
  • Rodolfo Arvizu Yes he is. He’s uses his serpents toungue to seduce the poor with promises of riches!
  • Dennis C. Latham Rodolfo Arvizu – 2.) I hope you learn and possibly research and study the word apology and apologize. It doesn’t mean I’m sorry or to show remorse – it means to stand on your beliefs and faith.The english language has altered many definition to trick us ……
    Just like most of us call ourselves black – or – white.
    none of us have actually black skin or white skin.3.) Even a wolf in sheep’s clothing is not a demon – not even a person being controlled by demons is a demon. As long as A HUMAN IS LIVING – they have a chance to BEING SAVED and FORGIVEN OF ALL OF THEIR sins …..You should bring A SOLUTION instead of wrong information.
  • Rodolfo Arvizu Jeremiah 23:16 This is what the LORD Almighty says: “Do not listen to what the prophets are prophesying to you; they fill you with false hopes. They speak visions from their own minds, not from the mouth of the LORD.
  • Dennis C. Latham That scripture does not call them demons …….
  • Rodolfo Arvizu The man is evil!!
  • Dennis C. Latham Maybe his act of taking down the web page is evil – maybe some of his comments are evil and not of GOD – but still – he is not a demon as you said ……1 John 4:1
    Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.
  • Dennis C. Latham Go rest a while and research apology Rodolfo Arvizu – so that you may not be what you are calling others ….. I tell you this out of LOVE – for those who are of GOD ??? EMBRACE, LOVE and WANT CORRECTION.
  • Rodolfo Arvizu I think he is a demon, but no one knows for sure. He is stealing from the poor on a grand scale.
  • Dennis C. Latham Proverbs 3:5-6
    5 Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding.
    6 In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.
    and his record company / recording studio – books, sermons and many other ministries aren’t helping and serving the needy and poor ??? Wow … Rodolfo Arvizu – do as I asked – rest and research apology – and if you’re going to call someone something ? Make sure you have PROOF and STOP leaning unto your own understanding ….
  • Dennis C. Latham THANKS @Friend 1 – female – I attempted to cover all the bases before I left to go to THE SERVICE OF THE LORD – as you can already see – hate has been thrown already – because I didn’t slander Dr. Dollar and his family. Nor did I speak death over them – but left a way for LIFE IN CHRIST. BE BLESSED and HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!!!!
  • Dennis C. Latham @ALL – LOVE your enemies…. just don’t submit to them. geeez.Matthew 5See More
  • Dan Johnson Dennis you are completely duped.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – be adult enough – or even man enough – to explain how I AM completely duped. Only satan and his followers come in boldly and slanders without any PROOF.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – anyone who TRULY FOLLOWS CHRIST – if they have something negative to say about a person – or even POSITIVE – they back it up with PROOF and MOST of the time with scriptures.
  • Dan Johnson Here is an article from the Christian Research Journal.http://www.equip.org/art…/christianity-still-in-crisis/…

    This article first appeared in the Christian Research…
    EQUIP.ORG
  • Dan Johnson Dollar is simply a greedy SOB that is taking advantage of the ignorant and gullible.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – I see you’re using deceptions, lies and tricks to avoid what I ASKED you to prove. Why are you avoiding to show PROOF of me being “” completely duped “”why do you bring evil to this post ???

    Matthew 5:37 ►
    But let your communication be, Yea, yea; Nay, nay: for whatsoever is more than these cometh of evil.

  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – I will ask you ONCE and ONLY ONCE – remove any abbreviations, phrases or words that represent cuss words.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – be adult enough – or even man enough – to explain how I AM completely duped.
  • Dennis C. Latham sending over website links doesn’t PROVE how I AM “” completely duped. “”
  • Dan Johnson Dennis believe what you want to. Give Shyster Dollar all you have. I wanted to raise awareness. What you do with it, is your prerogative. Also I could care less about your inability to check out the examples I provided. Your response makes my case.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – I wouldn’t give a dime to this jet – you obviously didn’t READ my WHOLE POST – OBVIOUSLY – THUS the reason you came in here sinning and slandering my name.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – you have no case – but to come here and starting off with deceptions, lies and tricks of satan. You are clearly not acting on behalf of GOD, CHRIST or THE HOLY SPIRIT.
  • Dan Johnson If I am sinning against your god, then all I can say is hallelujah! For your god is a false one.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – I AM against what Dr. Dollar has done …. how is he my GOD ???? You lying lunatic.
  • Dan Johnson Call a spade a spade then and admit that Creflo Dollar is a shyster and false teacher.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – 1.) remove your references to cuss words
    2.) PROVE by “”quoting”” what I did or said that PROVES I worship Dr. Dollar as my GOD or that I AGREE with his request for money for this jet.
    3.) If you don’t comply ? My case will be proven that you are of satan and not GOD THE FATHER,
  • Dennis C. Latham I’ll delete the comment myself that contains that of references to cuss words ….. TRULY THE HOLY SPIRIT didn’t lead you here to cuss you heathen ….
  • Dan Johnson I will oblige you on the abbreviated reference to a curse word. I take that back, as it is irrelevant to the fact that you are soft apologist for that shyster, as you evidenced by ” However – I do know about some of his GREAT WORKS in this country and other countries. Unless you are doing JUST AS MUCH or something MUCH BETTER and MUCH BIGGER than he ?” Creflo Dollar is a heretical false teacher who should get ZERO respect.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – I see you know little or nothing at all about his work in this country and other countries … I don’t recall any video saying GOD told me to ask you all for $65 MILLION to get a new JET since my old JET is no longer safe …..
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – you will not oblige – because I have already deleted the comment that you refused to correct and edit.
  • Dan Johnson No the charlatan doesn’t need to. He will likely get it from the ignorant and gullible in large enough numbers, convincing them tha they will get some kind of blessing in so doing. All so he can jet around tor world to spread a false gospel, in addition for just pure pleasure, no doubt.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – can you PROVE how Dr. Dollar is my GOD ??? When I AM against what has been done ???? or are you falsely accusing me – being a false witness and spreading lies ??you do know a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD right ???
    you do know a false witness who speaketh lies is also an abomination unto GOD right ????

  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – if you can’t REPENT from your lies and slander about me – I will be TOO GLAD to just REMOVE you by BLOCKING you. You don’t know how to stay on point – you don’t know how to PROVE the lies you have spread about me …. and it’s time for you to be gone.
  • Dan Johnson I didn’t accuse you of believing that Dollar is your god All I said about you is that you are duped and an apologist for him. Why do you call him Dr. Dollar. Where did he get his credentials? That could be an interesting discussion.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – you spoke lies against me – I told you about it …. and you came back with “” If I am sinning against your god, then all I can say is hallelujah! For your god is a false one. “”Who is my GOD… either ANSWER or GET BLOCKED.

  • Dennis C. Latham you’re only showing your own anger – and sinning – THE HOLY BIBLE says to be angry but sin not ….Ephesians 4:26
    Be ye angry, and sin not: let not the sun go down upon your wrath:

  • Dennis C. Latham you have sinned against me be lying about me – and making up lies about me.
  • Dan Johnson I meant from my comment that you and Dollar worship the same god, should you defend him.
  • Dan Johnson I do not care to sin against the god that you two worship.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson you’re supposed to LOVE your enemies too – but you’re not supposed to lie about your enemies.
  • Dan Johnson You can quote scripture all you want. It doesn’t help your case.
  • Dennis C. Latham I don’t have a case – but you do – you are the one who has sinned OPENLY and PUBLICLY and REFUSES to REPENT openly and publicly.
  • Dennis C. Latham even when corrected – you continue on calling Dr. Dollar names – being a false witness and spreading lies about me….. because I won’t disrespect Dr. Dollar. Disrespect is a characteristic of hate – not LOVE..
  • Dan Johnson If I have done something publicly wrong, I will own up to it and apologize.
  • Dan Johnson We will have to agree to disagree about whether or not Creflo Dollar is a shyster and false teacher then.
  • Dennis C. Latham apoligize ? means to stand up for your BELIEF and FAITH – it doesn’t mean I AM SORRY or that you show remorse …. the english language has seriously twisted THE TRUE MEANING of the word apology and apologize.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – do you LOVE GOD ? FOLLOW CHRIST and have you RECEIVED THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD ????
  • Dennis C. Latham TRUE LOVERS OF GOD EMBRACE, LOVE and WANT CORRECTION – those who are not of GOD ? They avoid and run from correction.
    17 mins · Like · 1
  • Dan Johnson Dennis, I follow Christ and believe the tenets as written in the Nicene Creed.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – does it make you feel like a real man to call Dr. Dollar so many names ??? so many times ??? What is the name of the place you are pastor of – where you are showing us all how it is to be done ?????
  • Dan Johnson Christ was God in the Flesh at the beginning of his life on earth. Fully divine and fully human at the same time.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – then your catholic – and you agree with your pope who has covered up and hidden many fathers and priests who have committed fornication and molested little boys …. and so did the many popes before this last pope … I see where the cloud in your mind comes from.
  • Dan Johnson I am not Catholic. You have insinuated something without even knowing me. I am an independent reformed protestant.
  • Dennis C. Latham That’s the first thing you’ve said that makes anything close to sense out of all you have said – specially when you started off with lies and slander.
  • Dennis C. Latham you’re the one who boldly believe and follows the “”
    Nicene Creed””
  • Dan Johnson If you check on the sites that I provided, it will shed light on where Creflo Dollar deviates from Christian orthodoxy.
  • Dennis C. Latham Let’s go back to me being COMPLETELY DUPED ….. you don’t wanna go back their … do you …. or so you want that sin to carry on ?
  • Dan Johnson I follow the tenets of that creed. Those are the essentials of the Christian faith.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – to me ? all denominations have their false doctrines. I don’t belong to any denomination ….. just like I don’t belong to any political party in this country called america.
  • Dan Johnson You are duped if you think Creflo Dollar is in line with orthodox Christianity.
  • Dan Johnson You and I agree then about denominations and political parties.
  • Dan Johnson Just check out those sites and then decide if you think you should still acknowledge Creflo Dollar as a man of God.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – did you ever hear me say that Dr. Dollar is in line with orthodox christianity ?????
  • Dan Johnson There are many more too … Copeland, Hinn, Hagin, Roberts …all in error.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – “” We believe in one holy catholic and apostolic church. “” is this part of your creed that you believe in ?
  • Dan Johnson No but I never “heard” you say he is a deceiver or false teacher either.
  • Dan Johnson “catholic” in that document means universal.
  • Dan Johnson Christians are part of the catholic church, as apart from the Roman Catholic church, in the strictest sense.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – so … can you prove right here and right now that I have NEVER said that Dr. dollar has been wrong about things in the past and in the present ????? I doubt this – because you don’t even know me – but you came in blasting with lies and slander about me.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – the roman catholic church is not of GOD – otherwise – they wouldn’t have sent out the knights of the templar to slay any and everyone who didn’t conform to their cult …. you just told on yourself.
  • Dennis C. Latham If they are or were of GOD – they would have REPENTED and MADE IT KNOWN that they are sorry and show remorse for the many people they had killed in the name of JESUS … you’ve just been BUSTED and EXPOSED ….
  • Dennis C. Latham REPENT and TURN FROM your wicked ways …..
  • Dan Johnson It is much more than just being wrong. Most Christians are wrong about some aspect of doctrine, which is not essential, such as eschatology. Creflo Dollar and those in the Word Faith movement are heretics and part of a cult.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – I don’t follow those false doctrines that you are so boldly to name – I only FOLLOW CHRIST ……
  • Dennis C. Latham <—- sits back to see if dan is going to address the roman catholic church and the people they had murdered ….. LOL
  • Dan Johnson If you are a true Christian, you would denounce Creflo Dollar, on the spot.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – I denounced his actions – in this post in my INITIAL STATEMENT – you are and were so filled with anger – you didn’t COMPREHEND or READ or SEE that.
  • Dan Johnson I don’t endorse Roman Catholicism.
  • Dennis C. Latham I was very CLEAR and PRECISE…….
  • Dan Johnson No you must denounce him completely. He is purely evil.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – I will NEVER denounce anyone COMPLETELY – as long as they are living – they have a chance to be SAVED BY CHRIST and ALL OF THEIR sins WASHED AWAY …….
  • Dennis C. Latham you are one hateful person – sort of like the roman catholics.
  • Dan Johnson Believe what you want. May you find the truth.
  • Dennis C. Latham I don’t condemn or judge people – I CONDEMN, DENOUNCE and RIGHTEOUSLY JUDGE the actions of a person ……
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – so … you believe Dr. Dollar is not SAVED. Is it impossible for him to be or get SAVED by CHRIST ????
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – you don’t have a HEAVEN or hell to put anyone in. What’s the name of your assembly that you are the pastor of ? How many DEGREES do you have ?
  • Dan Johnson Jesus Himself denounced pharisees directly, even calling them names … vipers.
  • Dan Johnson I am not impressed with a degree from a university founded by a Word Faith teacher. Dollar and Roberts are two peas in a pod.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – JESUS told the scribes and the pharisses that they were of their father the devil – you came here with lies and slander about me …….John 8:44 ►
    Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

  • Dan Johnson I have a bachelors degree from an accredited university and currently working on a masters. Will leave it at that.
  • Dan Johnson This back and forth is getting no where. As I have better things to do than keep this going, I am outta here.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – I have PUBLICLY DENOUNCED Dr. Dollar in my inistial STATEMENTS ABOVE – which you obviously didn’t COMPREHEND —but yet you came here with your lies and slander and said I have been “”totally duped””

    would you like me to RE-QUOTE my words that OPENLY and PUBLICLY DENOUNCE Dr. Dollar and his actions pertaining to this jet ???

  • Dennis C. Latham Then you best straight up the lies and slander you said about me before you go Dan Johnson ……
  • Dennis C. Latham straighten – not straight …. but you know what I mean.
  • Dennis C. Latham them degree got you acting like a heathen lunatic –
  • Dan Johnson Dennis, have a good day.
  • Dennis C. Latham leave a sinful beast then you liar.
  • Dan Johnson From you, I will gladly take that as a compliment.
  • Dennis C. Latham you won’t recant your lies about me –
  • Dennis C. Latham so take it with joy you heathen liar.
  • Dan Johnson Again, I thank you.
  • Dennis C. Latham @ALL – Dan Johnson – purposely came to this post to lie about me and slander my name – to discredit my BELIEF and FAITH – because he didn’t READ my POST where I DID DENOUNCE Dr. Dollar and his actions – and now you see the coward run away.
  • Dan Johnson Folks, just follow the chat and you will see how Dennis actually refuses to denounce Creflo Dollar. He even shows undeserved respect for that false teacher and shyster by referring to him as “Dr. Dollar.”
  • Dennis C. Latham de·nouncedə
    ˈnouns/verbpast tense: denounced; past participle:
    denounced
    publicly declare to be wrong or evil.”the Assembly denounced the use of violence”synonyms:condemn, criticize, attack, censure, decry, revile, vilify, discredit, damn, reject;proscribe; malign,

    I pointed out the wrong… I will not tear down or attempt to tear down a whole ministry over one action…. PEACE.

  • Dan Johnson You indicted yourself.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – look you clown – I did that in my INITIAL STATEMENTS ….. I stated it was not of GOD you idiot.
  • Dan Johnson Dennis: “I will NEVER denounce anyone COMPLETELY – as long as they are living.” You are therefore a soft apologist for that shyster, in my opinion.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – show me ONE SCRIPTURE where JESUS gave an opinion ….
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – your words …. and then I AM done …..
    “” No you must denounce him completely.””
    I will not do as you do – you are not of GOD – you are nothing but a liar who runs around slandering people – because they won’t do as you do. You’ve been EXPOSED – and thanks the material for my BLOG.

  • Dennis C. Latham @ALL – NOTICE – the coward REFUSED to answer this simple question.– so … you believe Dr. Dollar is not SAVED. Is it impossible for him to be or get SAVED by CHRIST ????

  • Dan Johnson Hopefully you will find the truth one day. Enjoy your blog.
  • Dennis C. Latham THANKS ALL…
  • Dennis C. Latham See people – loud mouths of satan will come in lying and slandering – but they will hardly EVER BRING any PROVEN SOLUTIONS how to direct someone to CHRIST – instead ? They lead people away from CHRIST … just take notes and pay attention.
  • Dan Johnson My position is that Creflo Dollar doesn’t have a ministry. it is a business to make people think they are following Christian doctrine, while duping them out of their money.
  • Dan Johnson All you have to do is research the Word Faith movement, and if you have any objectivity at all, will see the many problems with their doctrine.
  • Dennis C. Latham My position is that you’re just a loud mouth worker of satan who comes to a post – without READING IT ALL – and because it didn’t slander Dr Dollar in the form you wanted him slandered – you came in here to lie about me and slander me….My position on Dr. Dollar ? Is in THE INITIAL POST.

  • Dan Johnson You just slandered me by calling me a worker of Satan.
  • Dan Johnson I would never call you that.
  • Dan Johnson I just said Word Faith teachings are false in light of scripture.
  • Dennis C. Latham I told THE TRUTH – THE HOLY SPIRIT didn’t send you here to make up lies about me and to slander me – so I told THE TRUTH about you – GOD, nor JESUS nor THE HOLY SPIRIT told you to come here and to lie about me and slander me ……..
  • Dennis C. Latham I called you that – because you lied about me and you slander my name….. in an attempt to discredit my BELIEF and FAITH in GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY SPIRIT….
  • Dan Johnson In my opinion, you are duped. This is an opinionated blog. If you don’t like for people to come in here and express their opinions, then maybe you should just post only to yourself.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – this is your last chance …. – so … you believe Dr. Dollar is not SAVED. Is it impossible for him to be or get SAVED by CHRIST ????
  • Dan Johnson I believe with all my heart that Crenflo Dollar is NOT saved.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – JESUS never gave any opinions – MORE PROOF you’re not following CHRIST.
  • Dennis C. Latham Dan Johnson – answer THE WHOLE QUESTION – stop dodging .. Is it impossible for him to be or get SAVED by CHRIST ????
  • Dan Johnson It is highly unlikely he will turn to Christ. He loves money way to much for that.
  • Dennis C. Latham you have 30 seconds to answer ……
  • Dan Johnson Not impossible .. just highly unlikely.
  • Dan Johnson In his current state he should be denounced. So should Kenneth Copeland, et. al.
  • Dennis C. Latham just had to add in that opinion ….. MORE PROOF you are not following CHRIST .. opinions are not of GOD but of satan. dummy
  • Dan Johnson LOL, I was wondering when the ad hominem attacks would begin.
  • Dennis C. Latham NEXT !!!!!!!! ????? Anyone else but this clown
  • Dan Johnson Have a nice day and enjoy your blog.
  • Dennis C. Latham you attacked FIRST Dan Johnson – and you refused to correct your lies about me and slander …. just remember that.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 15, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

