carl green – this time ? You’re BLOCKED forever.


“”Thou shalt not judge. One of the big 10.”” ~ stated by @boobird31 on twitter.

This has to be the best lie ever……

  • WOMEN OF GOD Hallelujah for stating that truth.
  • Carl Green Sorry i know you don’t like me commenting on your page but i got to give you a verse straight from the bible.. Not me saying this you can look it up yourself… luke 6 :37 Do Not Judge
    37″Do not judge, and you will not be judged; and do not condemn,
    and you will not be condemned; pardon, and you will be pardoned. 38″Give, and it will be given to you. They will pour into your lap a good measure– pressed down, shaken together, and running over. For by your standard of measure it will be measured to you in return.”…
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – “” Sorry i know you don’t like me commenting on your page””

    That’s a lie from the pits of hell.
    I don’t have a problem with anyone commenting on my PAGE, POST or WALL. My PAGE, POST and WALL are open to the public.
    The only time I BLOCK someone is if they are continuously cussing or continuously lying. I have caught you in many lies. Just as I do today.

    “” but i got to give you a verse straight from the bible.. “”

    That is out of a revised version that is no GOD’S INSPIRED WORD.

    1.) If you know I don’t like you commenting on my PAGE, POSTS, or WALL … then why do you do it ? I’ll tell you. It’s out of hatred and not LOVE.
    2.) If you’re going to say something about me ? Tell THE TRUTH and not a lie. You are well known for lying about me and to me out of hatred.
    3.) “Thou shalt not judge” is not written in THE HOLY BIBLE and it is not a part of THE 10 COMMANDMENTS.
    4.) Luke 6:37 does not say Do Not Judge – unless you are using a bible changed my modern man …. and that is false and out of context.
    5.) Here is the original verse in english
    37 Judge not, and ye shall not be judged: condemn not, and ye shall not be condemned: forgive, and ye shall be forgiven:
    6.) This post is about some female witch who attempted to make up lies and verses on her own – in protest against what I stated about valentines day to Bill Maher on Twitter.
    7.) Now ….. if you want to talk about judging ? Read and Understand these verses.

    The following verse tells you to NOT BELIEVE every spirit …. but to try the spirits to see whether they are of GOD or not.
    If they are not of GOD ? they are clearly from satan.
    I have tried your spirit many times – and when it comes to me ?
    It is not of GOD. It’s with hatred – because you always have to lie or make up some lie.

    1 John 4:1 ►
    Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.

    The following verse EXPLAINS to not judge by APPEARANCE but JUDGE RIGHTEOUSLY by THE WHOLE OF a person.
    The things they do and say. Whether they stand for GOD or satan

    John 7:24 ►
    Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.

    This is for hypocrites – who judged others who sin – while they are committing the same sins. You shouldn’t take scriptures out of context to get people to change to what you want.
    That is THE SAME EXACT THING that slave owners and slave traders did who claimed to be christians.

    Matthew 7:1-5 ►
    1 Judge not, that ye be not judged.
    2 For with what judgment ye judge, ye shall be judged: and with what measure ye mete, it shall be measured to you again.
    3 And why beholdest thou the mote that is in thy brother’s eye, but considerest not the beam that is in thine own eye?
    4 Or how wilt thou say to thy brother, Let me pull out the mote out of thine eye; and, behold, a beam is in thine own eye?
    5 Thou hypocrite, first cast out the beam out of thine own eye; and then shalt thou see clearly to cast out the mote out of thy brother’s eye.

    8.) Now … if you want to grow up and be an adult ? It would be best for you to REPENT – show remorse. Say you’re sorry and move on.
    9.) Now. I have FORGIVEN you time after time after time. I FORGIVE you now …. however – I know more about you than you think – and I know how your operate. your pride has been your god for some while now.

  • Carl Green The original bible was written in biblical Hebrew the st James one you look at as the original is just another translation..so I guess you spout lies from the pits also.
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – I READ and STUDY from THE ORIGINAL GREEK and HEBREW text. St. James is an EXACT TRANSLATION from GREEK and HEBREW to english. Other bibles are revised for modern understanding and many have left out and taken out verses.

    So ….. I don’t spout lies from the pits of hell like you.
    I don’t make up lies about you – nor do I make up lie to tell about you.
    Now …… if you continue to be a false witness and bear false witness against me? I’ll be too glad to just BLOCK you again – like I have done in the past – because you show no remorse and no repentance in your hatred against me.

  • WOMEN OF GOD I honestly believe many have judging confused with coming to a sound conclusion based on FACTS. If someone you don’t know is walking down the street and you say things like…”I bet she thinks she’s cute”, Look at her with those cheap/expensive clothes on, she can’t afford that”. I bet she stole those clothes. You have just JUDGED someone you know NOTHING about. Now if you come to a conclusion based on information you KNOW, how can that be considered judging ?
  • WOMEN OF GOD I was having a debate with one proclaiming Christianity the other day and having coming to a sound conclusion based on what SHE disclosed, she told me i was judging her. The conversation was OVER !!!
  • Dennis C. Latham WOMEN OF GOD – you’re absolutely right. Just like I teach not to condemn or judge people – but condemn and judge their actions.
    13 hrs · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham WOMEN OF GOD – TRUE CHRISTIANS EMBRACE, LOVE, SEEK and WANT correction. However – those who seek not correction – are quick to say – let him without sin cast the first stone – or judge not les ye be judged.
    13 hrs · Edited · Like · 1
  • WOMEN OF GOD Those misguided scriptures usually come out once they’ve been called out or refuse to be accountable.
  • Dennis C. Latham Yes …. when they are caught in the wrong – their pride takes over…..
    12 hrs · Like · 1
  • Carl Green We have all fallen short of the glory of god if not for Jesus christ would all be bound for hell and you that Dennis even you are not perfect in the eyes of god. I dont hate im just trying to get you to see that..I have apologized sincerely to you in the past but I see you have still not forgiven you keep threatening me saying you know more than I think so bring it to light..lets see what you my police records are clean never have I been through any jail system..what about you dennis are your records clean? Or have you practiced lawlessness?
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – 1.) I never said I was perfect. However – you are one hatefule, spiteful and vindictive racist spaz – who continues to harass me with your hate and ignorance.
    2.) When and where did you ever apologize for any of the hate, ignorance or lies
    ???? I don’t remember this.
    3.) I have forgiven you – you liar. If I had not forgiven you – I would have NEVER UNBLOCKED you – you lying lunatic.
    4.) I don’t make threats – you liar. I make promises. I know more about you than you think I do. It has nothing to do with any police record.
    5.) My records are clean and dirty – I’ve been falsely arrested 4 times …. I’ve been arrested for not paying traffic tickets … I’ve never been arrested for any felony or robbing or stealing or shooting or killing or raping anyone – So what about my police record are you attempting to bring up ? I have nothing to hide you coward.
    6.) You have ONE MORE lie to speak about me – and I will BLOCK you and your racist hell from off my PAGE, POSTS and WALL.
    7.) you hate me because I AM way more INTELLIGENT, SMARTER and WISER than you …. I suggest you get some education, knowledge and wisdom – I won’t tolerate your hate, your ignorance or your lies or your wickedness here.
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – you’re scum and you enjoy being scum.
    https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/…/carl-green-just…/

          C. Latham7 hrs · Millbrook, AL · 1.) of course the cop had no write ups on him – that’s almost impossible to get done.2.) of course – the way Michael Brown dealt with that store owner – sheds…
    DENNISCLATHAM.WORDPRESS.COM
  • Carl Green Childish name calling false prayers what’s next?
  • Carl Green Like having a conversation with a six year old…quick to anger ate you dennis..you know what the bible says about that at least mine says not to be quick to anger yours is always different.
  • Carl Green Knew you would say your arrest were false as well always you never do admit anything.
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – I was falsely arrested twice for domestic violence – NEVER FOUND GUILTY – once for traffic tickets that I had already PAID FOR and a 4th time was when false warrants were made out on me for a crime I didn’t commit …. INNOCENT and that was PROVEN ALL IN COURT.
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – see… one thing about me. I have nothing to hide – but you do – I don’t need to know anything about your police records…. but you hide behind fake pictures and hide your identity …. I don’t have to hide.
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – you don’t have enough authority to anger me – make me mad, outraged or upset. I keep a record of your attacks …. that’s my personal proof of your harassment and slander ……
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – How have you made me angry ? Just because your goal is to make me angry – doesn’t mean you succeeded …. you racist spaz.

    you’re always TWISTING THE TRUTH into something that is untrue – like you’re always TWISTING SCRIPTURES – like the lunatic and nut this post is about. Where does your bible say “”not to be quick to anger “”

    Ephesians 4:26 ►
    Be ye angry, and sin not: let not the sun go down upon your wrath:

    James 1:19 ►
    Wherefore, my beloved brethren, let every man be swift to hear, slow to speak, slow to wrath:

    Ecclesiastes 7:9 ►
    Be not hasty in thy spirit to be angry: for anger resteth in the bosom of fools.

  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – I know your plan and plot from the beginning – you sit around and stalk my posts – watching – just waiting to jump in … to spew your hate, ignorance and racism

    Matthew 18:6 ►
    But whoso shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, it were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and that he were drowned in the depth of the sea.
    Mark 9:42 ►
    And whosoever shall offend one of these little ones that believe in me, it is better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and he were cast into the sea.
    Luke 17:2 ►
    It were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and he cast into the sea, than that he should offend one of these little ones.

  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – that’s why you got bit by that dog ….. that’s why you have to hide – just like the klan …
  • Carl Green I watch your anger grow the amount of words shows me the anger level no to mention childish name calling.
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – I call you what you are. a liar and a racist. You hate me because of my skin color – you hate me because I AM GIFTED and TALENTED.
  • Carl Green You know nothing and you think im a cop cause of pictures on my facebook page yes looking at my page makes you awesome fine investigating there and wrong on both counts.
  • Carl Green I dont hate you dennis I hate no one.
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – you have NEVER angered me – and I AM not looking at your wall – you’ve blocked all access to someone who is not a friend – I AM speaking of pictures and comments I have STORED for my own PROOF against you –
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – you don’t lie about a person or lie to a person because you LOVE them – you do it because you hate me.
  • Carl Green Define lie.
  • Dennis C. Latham 2 lies from the beginning Carl Green – lies – false information bearing false witness – being a false witness. you started this whole thing off with lies.

    “” Sorry i know you don’t like me commenting on your page””
    “”but i got to give you a verse straight from the bible.. Not me saying this you can look it up yourself… luke 6 :37 Do Not Judge “”

  • Dennis C. Latham 1.) “” Sorry i know you don’t like me commenting on your page””
    2.) “”but i got to give you a verse straight from the bible.. Not me saying this you can look it up yourself… luke 6 :37 Do Not Judge “”
    lies by and from you …. Carl Green – I don’
    t hate you – and I don’t mind you commenting – however – you have to always make it personal and only about me because you hate me.

    Instead of PROVING me wrong in the use of THE SCRIPTURES – you have to make up your own scriptures to say what you want them to say.

  • Dennis C. Latham I have it ALL !!!! which proves you are a racist ….. and much more … I don’t have time for your hate, ignorance and wickedness. You’re on the edge of the BLOCKING BUTTON – because you are to filled with hatred – all because of my skin color …… WOW …….. …. you have to be one miserable lunatic …….
  • Carl Green Define racist.tell me how it fits here..
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – you hate me because of my skin color. Thats’ why you do what you do. I defined liar – I’ve PROVEN how you have lied. you won’t ADDRESS that but only AVOID that … now you’re trying to pile something else on – to only not ADDRESS and AVOID when I prove it.
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – I have a record from way back in 2011 of your hate, ignorance and racism against me ….
    https://www.facebook.com/sowreap/posts/121418081296407
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – 4 years of your hate, ignorance and racism – and you have still not changed…… and you have still not EXPLAINED when you apologized for anything. you’re too far of a right wing racist to show any remorse. you stick to your guns – even if you’re wrong.
  • Dennis C. Latham you lied and said zimmerman was 100% hispanic – when he is not 100% hispanic – ?????? trying to protect your so called white race you racist spaz ….. I got your card you coward …. and it’s time to BLOCK you again. This time for GOOD.
  • Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – more of your lies – I AM here and just finished installing my NEW MIXING CONSOLE – there’s nothing you can do to anger me – because I know how miserable you are – you probably think I got this from your racist tax dollars too … BWHAHHAHHAHHAAHAAAH !!!!

    Dennis C. Latham's photo.
  • Dennis C. Latham bubye you racism scum …..
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 16, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

