Robin Sutton Clark making up her own scriptures and calling it TRUTH over supporting valentines day


Robin Sutton Clark

Robin Sutton Clark

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 15, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Just found this last night and can’t stop laughing. You have CLEARLY and CONVENIENTLY cut out all of the tweets that prove you to be what you are. You claim not to be a Pharisee however, you dedicate a WHOLE ARTICLE to slander my name, you conveniently cut out important and relevant tweets to only have your lies supported, and you call me crazy, yet you’ve repeated some of your same tweets over and over again which kind of makes you look like a ranting crazy person. But, seeing as how your “press” has only gotten 5 views (4 of them being my husband and myself laughing or butts off at you) it’s seems to prove that most of the world takes your “preaching” with the same amount of seriousness I do, THANK GOD. It only gives me peace that you won’t poison too many others with your PERSONAL OPINIONS over God’s word. And for the record, EVERY verse I tweeted to you, (every verse you conveniently left out of this article) came LITERALLY WORD FOR WORD from the NIV Bible…that’s the New International Version which is the most popular Bible used today. So if you’re calling me a liar, you’re calling GOD a liar. You’re just crazy enough to work for FOX. You should send them your resume. I hear they’re always looking for pompous, in denial about the truth, Phariseeical, Hitleristic, propaganda enforcing liars like you. Good luck!

    • “”Just found this last night and can’t stop laughing.””

      I wonder why ? Since you OBVIOUSLY have your own scriptures all set to go by or to force others to go by that are not even in THE HOLY BIBLE.

      “” You have CLEARLY and CONVENIENTLY cut out all of the tweets that prove you to be what you are.””

      Be adult enough and add them in – you should have before saying so – just goes to show – you’ll make up lies to cover up your own demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness.

      “” You claim not to be a Pharisee however, you dedicate a WHOLE ARTICLE to slander my name,””

      Not to slander your name – only to PROVE the many lies you made up about GOD, CHRIST, THE HOLY SPIRIT and myself.

      “”you conveniently cut out important and relevant tweets to only have your lies supported,””

      Then post the ones you claim I left out.

      “” and you call me crazy, yet you’ve repeated some of your same tweets over and over again which kind of makes you look like a ranting crazy person.””

      At least I don’t make up scriptures like you do.

      “” But, seeing as how your “press” has only gotten 5 views (4 of them being my husband and myself laughing or butts off at you) it’s seems to prove that most of the world takes your “preaching” with the same amount of seriousness I do,””

      Well … you think only 4 ??? or 5 ???? Try a couple of hundred – the first few days it was up – what you’re probably looking at are the stats for just today or the past few days … dummy.

      “” THANK GOD. It only gives me peace that you won’t poison too many others with your PERSONAL OPINIONS over God’s word.””

      Oh … what ever … yet you accused me of slandering you- but I have done no such thing – but hey …..
      I AM glad you’re getting a laugh out of this.

      “” And for the record, EVERY verse I tweeted to you, (every verse you conveniently left out of this article) came LITERALLY WORD FOR WORD from the NIV Bible…””

      oh .. the niv bible – you mean where they leave out and take out verses and reword it to suit man and not GOD ?
      way to go – that’s your FREEWILL and you have that choice ….

      “”that’s the New International Version which is the most popular Bible used today.””

      Just because it’s the most popular – doesn’t make it legit … dummy

      “” So if you’re calling me a liar, you’re calling GOD a liar.””

      No .. you use a defiled bible …… and that’s also your choice and FREEWILL to do so.

      “” You’re just crazy enough to work for FOX.””

      I’d never work for a racist network – unless I was removing all of the racists …

      “” You should send them your resume. I hear they’re always looking for pompous, in denial about the truth, Phariseeical, Hitleristic, propaganda enforcing liars like you. Good luck!””

      Yet … you call me a liar – yet you have provided no PROOF of any lies I have told…

Leave a Reply

