Chuck Flowers & Scott Bard-Mansur attempt to manipulate me and punk me. DIDN’T WORK !!!


The IDENTITY of the person who posted this has been changed and will appear as “”My FaceBook Friend””
My FaceBook Friend shared F Curtis Reed‘s photo.
6 hrs ·

Can you name the persons?

F Curtis Reed's photo.
Like · ·
  • 8 people like this.
  • Andy Swope Looks like THE WOLFMAN JACK .
  • Dennis C. Latham Edwin and Walter Hawkins ….
    2 hrs · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Tramaine and Lynette Hawkins …..
    2 hrs · Like · 1
  • Chuck Flowers Ed, Feddie, Carol, Shirley, Tramaine, Walt (is that Lynette far right?). (Dennis, he said name ALL of them, lol)
    1 hr · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Chuck Flowers – he didn’t say name them ALL… the word ALL was not in his initial question. I named whom I could.
    53 mins · Like · 1
  • Chuck Flowers it said: CAN YOU NAME THE PERSONS, lol. Not a few…(?)
  • Dennis C. Latham I named the persons I recognized …. back off Chuck Flowers
    My FINAL ANSWER to My FaceBook Friend and you is NO !!! I can not name them all. I named who I could. I have that right – so back off or get a taste of what your looking for – because you lied from the beginning. I don’t treat liars like TRUTH TELLERS. So you best BACK OFF.
  • Chuck Flowers This is all in fun man…calm down.
    32 mins · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham If you’re wondering about the lie you told ?“” Dennis, he said name ALL of them, lol “”He DID NOT say name ALL……. That is your first lie.

  • Dennis C. Latham I AM not calmed up. No need for me to calm down. This is just who I AM. You called me out. Now I AM calling you out. Another lie from you.
  • Chuck Flowers wait now Im lying?
  • Dennis C. Latham Don’t be a false witness that speaketh lies. That is an abomination unto GOD ….. you don’t know me enough to falsely accuse me of being calmed up ….
  • Dennis C. Latham Yes Chuck Flowers – you said “” Dennis, he said name ALL of them “”That is not TRUE – it’s a lie. He didn’t ask anyone to name them all.
    Let it go while you can. Let this end and accept TRUTH and swallow your pride. Allow this post to be at peace – and don’t attempt to throw anymore confusion this direction. Seriously.

  • Chuck Flowers I’ve done nothing to you man for all this reaction to a simple Hawkins post.
  • Dennis C. Latham you lied ….. nothing funny about lying …. or being a liar ….. or bearing false witness … or being a false witness. You can lol all you want at the end of your statements ….. I told you let it go.
  • Scott Bard-Mansur Leave Crazy people alone. Eventually they will slit their wrists and we’ll hear about it on the news.
    26 mins · Like · 1
  • Scott Bard-Mansur Chuck Flowers how did all that come from what you posted ?
  • Dennis C. Latham Scott Bard-Mansur – 1.) I AM not crazy ….. but if you wanna take it there ? We can……
    2.) If you feel the need to come here and slander me to protect your boy friend – something is wrong with both of you. I say boy friend because he’s not acting like a man on this thread. More like a childish and immature little boy
    3.) suicide is not an option in my life – but if you wanna get that nasty ??? I’ll be glad to continue to FORGIVE you – no matter how many insults you throw this way.
  • Chuck Flowers EXACTLY!! LOL..Scott what did I LIE about, how harsh is that? This is FB where people share and have opinions and also enlighten. I never called him a name, did I? The post is about naming the Hawkins. lol, thats all.
    23 mins · Like · 1
  • Chuck Flowers ooooooh WEE, lol My FaceBook Friend….we’ll talk via in box later, lol.
  • Dennis C. Latham Chuck Flowers – you came at me – wrong – as if I had no right to be here or even comment – because I didn’t name them ALL …..I don’t know them ALL. I named whom I could.
    The question was not to name them ALL.
    if you can see that – then you are lost.

  • Dennis C. Latham Feel free to move off into your little secret conversationsChuck Flowers – I AM who I AM. I believe in calling a liar a liar – just like I believe in calling A TRUTH TELLER A TRUTH TELLER.
  • John Spears Persons= ALL
    19 mins · Like · 1
  • Scott Bard-Mansur Wait just a minute Hoe ! I respect My FaceBook Friend too much to respond like you deserve but for your information Chuck is not my boyfriend your mama is !
  • Chuck Flowers Thanks John Spears!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (smh)
  • Dennis C. Latham Well John Spears – ok…. let me get some understand. Since I don’t know them ALL…. I should not have COMMENTED ??
    18 mins · Like · 2
  • Dennis C. Latham Chuck Flowers – alright mr know it all – who is the caucasion handing out the trophy ????
  • John Spears Yes sir you can comment :))
  • John Spears ALL COULD include the Caucasian if My FaceBook Friend meant for it to go that far…IJS
    15 mins · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Scott Bard-Mansur – instead of cussing at me in private messages…. if you want to know who I AM ? Ask me here – or ask me on my Wall – or google me. However – I AM not your “”b”” or anyone else.However – I know by your language you lack GOD’S ANOINTING and are going to probably hate anyone who does have GOD’S ANOINTING.
  • Scott Bard-Mansur Wow ! Church Niggas ! Talking about God’s Anointing. Smh
  • Chuck Flowers GOD’S ANOINTING??? Dude you are WAY out of hand here and showing not a bit of Christianity. This post was about naming The Hawkins Family from a photo. Not all this. YOU are the one tripping and calling people liars and such. WOW.
  • Scott Bard-Mansur And a comment to a picture set you off………smh
    10 mins · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Scott Bard-Mansur – I AM not set off – I just don’t allow people to manipulate me – as your boy Chuck Flowers attempted to do – as if he is laying down the law – if I can’t name them ALL then don’t say nothing attitude towards me ……. but you can make this about me all you want …. and please – continue cussing at me in private messages. I LOVE IT !!! I EMBRACE the evils you throw at me because satan has you doing it. I FORGIVE you because I know you know not what you do.
  • Scott Bard-Mansur Chuck Flowers there is no reason at all for Dennis C. Latham ranting. I told him a few things in a private message to be respectful of My FaceBook Friend but I’m about to do a Mavis Staples move and TAKE HIM THERE.
    7 mins · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Chuck Flowers – I AM not tripping …. just because I won’t bow down to you or allow you to manipulate me – is not me trip’n – but it’s you.
  • Dennis C. Latham Scott Bard-Mansur – Everything you said to me in PRIVATE is as follows. 2 things …
    1.) “” Who the fxxx are you Bxxxxx ?? “”
    2.) “” You are one sicck twisted bxxxxx””
    You’re a liar also.Openly and Publicly you stated here ……that all you did was …

    “” I told him a few things in a private message to be respectful of My FaceBook Friend “”

    You’re a liar – and your lies come from the pits of hell …..

  • Scott Bard-Mansur Yes I called you all that in a private message. And ?
  • Dennis C. Latham I have always been respectful to My FaceBook Friend – However – This is social media – and where I AM ? I will not allow anyone to walk over me – and I will condemn any tongue that rises against me in judgement.KEY PHRASE ….””and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn””

    Isaiah 54:17
    No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord.

  • Dennis C. Latham Scott Bard-Mansur – you didn’t ask me or say anything to me about respecting My FaceBook Friend – you’re liar. a slanderer.
  • Scott Bard-Mansur When you made that “Boyfriend ” comment you opened the door. I went private but I CAN go public if you like.
  • Dennis C. Latham act like a boy ? I’ll call you a boy. Act like a man ? I will call you a man.
  • Chuck Flowers Wow…smh.
  • Dennis C. Latham Chuck Flowers – did tag you to come and protect him – stick up for him – and you did just that … and like chuck ? you had to lie also.
  • Scott Bard-Mansur ….and Dennis C. Latham you need some medication for your Bipolar disorder. You are all and more .if your mammy had flushed the stool like she’d been told we wouldn’t be having this conversation.
  • Dennis C. Latham Ah ha … so now you’re for abortion – MORE PROOF of how filled with evil you are.
  • Chuck Flowers I dont need protection Dennis. I never called you a name, did I?
  • Scott Bard-Mansur And you act like A Bitch and I’ll call you one.
  • Chuck Flowers STOP! EVERYBODY.
  • Dennis C. Latham Chuck Flowers – were you just proud because you knew more people in the picture than I did ? Is that why you felt the need to call me out and attempt to forve me to name ALL ???
  • Dennis C. Latham Chuck Flowers – who is the caucasion in the picture ? Since you know so much.
  • Chuck Flowers I’m done
  • 10 mins · Like · 1


  •  Anthony Williams How in the world……….????
    6 mins · Like · 2
  • Dennis C. Latham TRUTH IS – I didn’t have to turn to lies – I didn’t have to stoop to scum to speak lies or to cuss at people in private messages. 

    Matthew 15:11 ►
    Not that which goeth into the mouth defileth a man; but that which cometh out of the mouth, this defileth a man.
    At least I know through THE HOLY SPIRIT – you’ll think TWICE or MORE TIMES before you step out of your mouth with lies to slander another – especially when you yourself aren’t walking in your CHOSEN rightful AUTHORITY given to you by GOD HIMSELF.this is why the communities filled with people our skin color are tore up from the floor up. Too busy trying to punk someone – and slay those who bring UPRIGHT CONVERSATION.

    Psalm 37:14 ►
    The wicked have drawn out the sword, and have bent their bow, to cast down the poor and needy, and to slay such as be of upright conversation.

    That’s why so many liars are behind the pulpit now ……
    because folks are scared to call a liar a liar and A TRUTH TELLER A TRUTH TELLER ….

    all this from a slave mentality – taught by slave masters many years ago who were not christians at all – but attempted to rule with THE HOLY BIBLE …..

  • Dennis C. Latham um …
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5dY4sppiKug

    Bishop Walter Hawkins The Gospel Music Celebration Pt.1: Tribute To Bishop G.E. Patterson I’ve been…
    YOUTUBE.COM
  • Scott Bard-Mansur Stay away from sharp objects. That’s all I can say.
  • Scott Bard-Mansur Dennis C. Latham you’re acting like a Queen.
  • Dennis C. Latham Scott Bard-Mansur – clean your mouth up – it’s of satan – not GOD. Those who are of GOD and TRULY SAVED don’t cuss. I have warned you. Just because you may see others cuss – or even title holders cuss – that doesn’t make it right.
  • Chuck Flowers LET IT ALL GO!
  • Dennis C. Latham Scott Bard-Mansur – naw … not acting like a queen – acting like A KING – who won’t allow a pervert like you punk me or slander me – without condemning your tongue of lies against me.
  • Dennis C. Latham Chuck Flowers – 1.) Name the caucasion in the photo ….
    2.) I literally begged you to back off – but your REFUSED to – and that’s before you called in this cussing lunatic ….
    3.) I told you … that you would get a taste of what you’re looking for.
    4.) you’re a liar and I PROVED that – then you called in another liar – to help you fight – now both of you look like the queen – your boy friend is calling me.
  • Chuck Flowers DUDE…you way out of hand here. The sexuality accusation is a bit much and not my persuasion. NOW I’M WAY DONE WITH YOU AND THIS POST. Show forth yourself as a Christian and dont quote another scripture. Counseling is needed here. Praying for ya dude. DONE.
    7 mins · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Chuck Flowers – I don’t need or want your prayers dude – keep them to yourself – you called in your trooper to cuss me and slander
  • Dennis C. Latham After further investigation ….. Phillip Bailey is also in this photo.
    “”This was the night NGS opened for the Hawkins Family Live recording at the Oakland Auditorium and Maurice White and Philip Bailey emceed.””
  • Dennis C. Latham Chuck Flowers – you’re the one who was way out of hand from the beginning …… now you can continue to attempt to twist this all you want. PROOF PROVIDED you lied first – and you called in another liar – to cuss at me and to slander me. Now ? I AM off to do work in my community ….
  • 5 mins · Like · 1
  • Scott Bard-Mansur I’m about to let this dude have it. He’s inboxing me after I’ve been done with this…..
    3 mins · Like · 1
  • Chuck Flowers DO NOTHING.
  • Dennis C. Latham look your demonic coward …… Here is the whole …. of what I said ….

    Now …. we can either do two things …..
    1.) CORRECT THIS FIRST and move on FORWARD and together ?

    or …

    2.) Make this an all out war and be even more separated.
    It doesn’t matter to me.
    I AM going to do GOD’S WILL and GO where THE HOLY SPIRIT LEADS me regardless.

    It’s up to you. I don’t wanna put you on blast – but I WILL. That’s what I do.

    Just know. When I have been lied about or slandered ? I don’t take it lightly – and I take it as a threat to my LIFE and my LIVELIHOOD.

    I take everything I do serious in the public eye and in private.

    Just know. All of this started – because I named 4 of the people in that photo – and your boy chuch flowers had to come in and start being all ill with his possession of naming ALL or nothing at all mentality.

  • Dennis C. Latham Now …. since you wanna go that way ? BRING IT …
    https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/…/hey-scott-bard…/

    Visit the post for more.
    DENNISCLATHAM.WORDPRESS.COM
  • Dennis C. Latham I gave you a choice – you chose WAR – and WAR ? You shall get. PEACE is where I will be – so I will allow you to return to your misery.
  • Timothy D. Williams Howard Kevan Peabody I see the entertainment is over here. Lol! I was not having a good day until I read this. Lmbbbo! Smh!
    43 mins · Like · 1
  • Timothy D. Williams Howard I read this thread looking just like this.

    Timothy D. Williams Howard's photo.
    42 mins · Like · 1
  • Timothy D. Williams Howard Marcel West I’m tickled bro read all if it. Lmbbbo!
    41 mins · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Timothy D. Williams Howard – do you really consider – a couple of liars – coming together to attack one to be entertainment ? or is it you see a man who won’t back down when a couple of cowards attempt to punk him entertainment ??? or maybe – you find the entertainment in me only knowing 4 of the people in the picture – while the one who started this knew more ??? Which ? or is it something else ?
  • Dennis C. Latham Timothy D. Williams Howard – or maybe you find entertainment in several not being able to get along – and it leading to lies and slander …
  • Timothy D. Williams Howard Umm sir listen lol. I don’t know you or you don’t know me. All I know is this is some funny stuff and I enjoyed all of it! But I will say YOU WERE WRONG FROM THE VERY BEGINNING. What the guy said to you was not that serious you took it to this. Since you highlighted my name just thought I’ll give you a bit if reality.
  • Dennis C. Latham Timothy D. Williams Howard – didn’t really high light your name – I tagged you …. and the fact and point is that the question was not to name ALL – and another point is I don’t have to know you personally to know what you’re about. I asked you some questions – but you didn’t answer – and I AM good with that.
  • Timothy D. Williams Howard Yea that’s what highlight means you want that person to see the post or a specific comment was for them.
  • Dennis C. Latham um … tagged is the proper name. Not highlight. Highlight means there is A COLOR behind THE NAME or THE TEXT that spells out your name.

    However. I do know how it is to make up names that suits your purpose.

  • Timothy D. Williams Howard Sigh! I see why you got cussed out above. You sir are so Anal retentive! I’m gonna need for you to get a grip!
  • Dennis C. Latham call it petty all you want – the biggest problem with people our skin color is the petty lies that land so many of us into the grave yards and into the prison system – can’t get enough to stand up for what’s RIGHT – so the majority fall for that which is wrong.

    a lie ? petty ? I don’t think so.
    slander ? petty ? I don’t think so.
    however – that is the house kneegrow way …..

    tear down those who speak TRUTH because you’re not allow to lift up those who speak TRUTH.

    If people with our skin color were more PRECISE ? instead of seeing so many major things to be petty …. we as a race of people wouldn’t be so damned, so ignorant and so tore up from the floor up.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 7, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

