2 caucasions – James Mobley and Matt Ward – jumping the gun


Montgomery Jail accused of negligence, indifference in inmate’s death

Posted: Jan 13, 2015 10:39 AM CSTUpdated: Jan 14, 2015 10:49 AM CST

 

This is all on the mayor’s hands for his corruption to leave a city like Montgomery without a police chief who actually cares to put in his hand picked puppets. They wanted change and a revolution ? Well …… Looks like they’re going to get just what they asked for. Time to stop playing with the snakes tail.

Matt Ward · Top Commenter · Montgomery, Alabama

^Dumb
James Mobley · Penn Foster Career College

I’m a 100% disabled Veit Nam veteran who fought so you can do your stupid crap

Matt Ward · Top Commenter · Montgomery, Alabama

James Mobley not sure who you are referring to but thank you for your service.

James Mobley · Penn Foster Career College

Dennis Latham.

Matt Ward · Top Commenter · Montgomery, Alabama

He sounds like a whacko. The new Police Chief is a 30 year veteran of the Atlanta police department who said his lifelong dream has been to be a police chief of a major city. Certainly doesn’t sound like a puppet who doesn’t care.
Matt Ward – you can call me all the names you want – that is your choice …. I AM just glad this site is not like it used to be. Where people would hide behind fake names to spread their wickedness.Just feel free to call me any of those names to my face. Any time you get ready.
James Mobley – What stupid crap are you speaking of ?
James Mobley · Penn Foster Career College

For a CEO, you sound about as smart as Obama. Stupid crap is, get over it. Stop the hate and trying playing to play the race card all the time
James Mobley I mentioned nothing about race you liar. What is it I AM supposed to get over ?
Who is it that I hate ?Maybe you should look and sound so stupid to falsely accuse me of things you know nothing about.

James Mobley · Penn Foster Career College

You are not worth me talking to anymore today. Have a good day.
James Mobley – just like a coward. Ask you direct questions that you can’t answer because it will prove how much of a hater and liar you are.

James Mobley · Penn Foster Career College

Dennis, if you think I am so much a coward, why don’t you try and you will find out.. I fear no man. I’m not a hater, just don’t like anyone. People will hurt you for no reason at all, where other predators will only hurt for food. You seem to hate me right now and you don’t even know me. You are the one who ask if race mattered. Yes it does matter, but it shouldn’t, however, that is the way it is. Race has become a bigger issue now than back in the 60’s, because of all the hate. We are, at least I hope so, all Americans. I’m tired of all the different Americans. I didn’t fight for this country and get my self messed up to come back home to all this. Unless you have been in war you will not understand what I am trying to say. Name calling is easy, but I assure you that I am no coward nor fear no man. I will protect what is mine.
James Mobley – 1.) you are the one who brought up race FIRST on this post. By asking what race this person is or was.2.) I asked you – what am I supposed to get over ???
You refused to answer – because you’re filled with hatred – I know this when you brought up Obama.3.) I asked you – who is it that I hate – you answered not because you have no proof of me hating anyone.For the record? I don’t hate you – you liar.
I AM only calling you out on the lies you said about me – because you lied about me because you hate me.

Lying about or to a person is not an act of LOVE – it is an act of hate.

4.) I didn’t play any race card you liar.
now … I see you and “”Matt Ward”” have becomes friends on FaceBook – I have THE PROOF of that and it’s all on my blog.

Now – take your hate and racism – right back to satan’s buttcrack from whenst you got it from.

Dennis I don’t hate you. What I did was getting people to talk about it. I do research on deaths in jails, because I’m curious as to what caused them, what race they are, and what crime they committed. You go ahead an call me whatever you want, because it doesn’t bother me at all. I have my own personal reasons for doing what I do. If I sent you a friends request, what would you do?
James Mobley You just can’t admit when you are wrong …. can you ??? You do hate me – because if you didn’t hate me ? You would have admitted you were wrong – you would have said you were sorry or shown some remorse for falsely accusing me of doing or wanting to do something dumb.That’s that point you had to brag about you being in the military.

Your words .. not mine.

“”I’m a 100% disabled Veit Nam veteran who fought so you can do your stupid crap””

What stupid crap are you speaking or talking about ?

If you didn’t hate me ? You would have answered my DIRECT QUESTIONS.

1.) what am I supposed to get over ???
2.) who is it that I hate – you answered not because you have no proof of me hating anyone.
3.) How did I play any race card ?

Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Community Challenge · 137 followers

James Mobley if you sent me a friend request ? I would accept it on FaceBook if I see that the account is legit – and give you ONE RULE. NO !!! Cussing and you would be FREE to comment all you want – on any of my posts – just as long as there is no cussing.

You would get the same status as all of the people who are on my FaceBook friends list.

The FREEDOM to do and say what you want – as long as you don’t cuss.

However. Since my FaceBook is A MINISTRY OF GOD that I have been put over to manage.
I will have the last say on ALL problems that come up and with anyone who attempts to spread deceptions, lies or tricks – instead of PROVEN BIBLICAL SOLUTIONS.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 14, 2015, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

