Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann on rapists- but no love for the victims


um …. I have TWO questions. Where are the leaders, preachers and teachers of this community ???? What are the names of those leaders, preachers and teachers. If you don’t have the answer ? DO NOT COMMENT.

GANG RAPE ARRESTS - Police say a group of men, including a father and his teen son, forced a 16-year-old girl into a week of sex and prostitution, sometimes with up to 8 men at a time, in Miami-Dade County.</p><br />
<p>STORY - http://www.local10.com/news/men-force-16yearold-girl-into-week-of-sex-prostitution-police-say/30244054

GANG RAPE ARRESTS – Police say a group of men, including a father and his teen son, forced a 16-year-old girl into a week of sex and prostitution, sometimes with up to 8 men at a time, in Miami-Dade County.

STORY – http://www.local10.com/…/men-force-16yearold-girl-…/30244054

  • why wait till they get to hell and why send them to jail why not shove a white hot 9″ nail all the way down their pee hole thats justice to me
  • 5 hrs · Like · 1
  • Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann · Friends with Indi Blu

    WHITE HOT 9″ NAILS
  • Dennis C. Latham however Chris Blackman – there are some who want to do better – but they don’t know any better.
  • Dennis C. Latham Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann – two wrongs have never made one right – what about actual rehabilitation and restoration ?
    2 hrs · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann – I EMBRACE all comments – but I would appreciate it if you would edit out any cuss words please. or I will have to delete the whole comment.
  • Dennis C. Latham and Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann – I understand your anger – however – I’ve known many people who get all angry and bent out of shape like you – when things of this nature happens – however – I doubt you have any video of you practicing this eye for and eye – tooth for a tooth mentality you preach here on this thread…….I AM this type of person – if you can’t prove it ? Don’t act like you do it.
  • Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann · Friends with Indi Blu

    I have nothing to prove especially over FB and if I knew you well enough I’d let you talk to a couple of my homegirls and they’d set you straight on my resolve in life. but since you bring it up I would like to see for myself the you sitting with gang rapist and rehabilitating them . if what I said made you feel some kind of way then hey it’s your thread you can delete my comment but I’m not editing anything
  • Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann · Friends with Indi Blu

    if what I said made you feel some kind of way then hey it’s your thread you can delete my comment but I’m not editing anything I meant every word and I can’t believe you would actually suggest rehabilitation for a crime of this nature but to each his/her own.
  • Dennis C. Latham Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann – that’s fine – you don’t have to edit anything out – I will just delete – but so you will know next time ? I don’t allow any cussing or abbreviated cuss words on my posts ….Now …. I personally have video upload of the things I do daily in the communities around me and the one I actually live in – to help RAISE, TEACH and TRAIN CHILDREN, YOUTH, YOUNG ADULTS, ELDERLY, WOMEN and all in between …. because that’s just what I do.Now certain times of the year – but 365 days a year ……

  • Dennis C. Latham Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann – what are they going to get now ? Prison time – for a few years – only to get out and do it again ……. how is that changing anything ????you are not going to be able to get your hands on them to give them any of your revenge ……
  • Dennis C. Latham Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann – I also doubt you have the authority or power to make me feel any kind of way. I merely ask questions and make suggestions – stemming from my 40+ years of knowing what going on around me ….
  • Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann · Friends with Indi Blu

    well your are not alone I’m a youth worker and a mentor and also a student teacher but these are grown men who have the ability to distinguish between whats acceptable and whats not. I’m waiting for that video
  • Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann · Friends with Indi Blu

    the authority and power come from inside you not what I’m doing out here
  • Dennis C. Latham I know this – they won’t get in rehabilitation in prison – and that girl won’t get any restoration from the system – she will be left on her own to deal with it – no one is going to pay any doctor bills for her – and those rapists – will only grow angrier to abuse more women when they get out ….
  • Dennis C. Latham What video are you waiting on ?
  • Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann · Friends with Indi Blu

    So if nothing is done about it then just hope they don’t do it again?
  • Dennis C. Latham I didn’t say that ……
  • Dennis C. Latham I stated FACTS and TRUTH –
  • Dennis C. Latham they won’t get rehabilitated in prison – because this prison system isn’t for rehabilitating – it’s for revolving doors on as many inmates as possible – it’s ran like a business and a slave trade ….and as I said before – she won’t get any restoration from the system – so she will be left to be alone – and no one will be paying for her mental, physical or spiritual deliverance and healing ……
  • Dennis C. Latham Fact is – you seem obsessed with these demonic, evil, satanic and wicked rapists – but you’ve stated NOTHING !!!! about the girl and how is she going to be HEALED or RESTORED
  • Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann · Friends with Indi Blu

    you said you doubt I have any video of me practicing my eye for an eye tooth for a tooth mentality that i am preaching on this thread and then said that you were so if you have video of you in action I’d like to see because I could never record something like that
  • Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann · Friends with Indi Blu

    and you have
  • Dennis C. Latham I don’t practice or promote any eye for and eye – tooth for a tooth mess – I deal in what I know to work – and I’ve known too many people to count that have been raped – many from childhood –however – CHRIST is the only one that can deliver, heal, help, and / or serve in any of these people being changed and / or delivered.
  • Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann · Friends with Indi Blu

    I not a healer pal I a punisher whether right or wrong but no matter what I am responsible for my own actions at 41 years of age if I were to get caught in the process of that i went in knowing what the potential could be behind my actions. NO SHAME IN MY GAME
  • Dennis C. Latham Mostly each and every person I have ever ran across – preaching that eye for and eye – out dated law of man ….. only spews it to get others to do it – but they themselves ? Only talk it – they never walk it.
  • Dennis C. Latham Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann – what can you do for the girl ? Do you even have any suggestions for the girl ? Seems like you’re really possessed with the rapists and don’t care anything about the girl.That’s really lopsided on all levels …..
  • Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann · Friends with Indi Blu

    and you assume that I’m just another one huh? it would be ignorant of you to believe me on my word without knowing me but also equally ignorant of you to doubt what you don’t know.
  • Dennis C. Latham you mention white hot nails TWICE – but no help for the girl abused, beat, cheated, harmed, hurt, and raped ….
  • Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann · Friends with Indi Blu

    I can show her that what happened to her can also happen to them and that she is no less than them and no greater
  • Dennis C. Latham I know this – you’ve don’t and said little or nothing at all about how to help this girl …..
  • Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann · Friends with Indi Blu

    and you said forgive them
  • Dennis C. Latham OH MY !!!!!!!!!! – you’re really twisted – so all you have to offer her – is you doing to them – what they did to her – and let her watch it …. RIGHT ??? and that’s going to solve all of her problems … right ?
  • Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann · Friends with Indi Blu

    look pal I’m out this is going nowhere and we don’t see eye to eye to which is all good but a parting note you need to get real jesus ain’t coming to help because we entered hell about 2000 years ago. you have a good day and enjoy the false light
  • Dennis C. Latham Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann – I’ve already forgiven them – I AM making PATHS and TRACKS to contact the leaders, preachers and teachers in that particular community – and put them on THE SPOT and HOLD THE FIRE to them – to make sure that girl gets what she needs – and not left out in the cold – as most women are – who have been raped –
  • Dennis C. Latham Ronnie Koobecafkcuf Spann – JESUS has been DELIVERING, HEALING, HELPING and SERVING the whole time. Just yesterday – and this morning – I saw THE WORK OF JESUS – so …. that which you call false ? If only from your own blindness.However – your contradictions and hypocrisy are well understood..
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 25, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

