troll accounts – EXPOSED – I LOVE IT !!! HALLELUJAH !!!!!


hmmmm .. That’s REAL GOOD !!! Now ….. Who offered to pay for the education of Garner’s Children ?

A New York Yankees charity has announced it will pay for the education of the children of Rafael Ramos, one of the two NYPD officers killed Saturday.
ABCNEWS.GO.COM|BY ABC NEWS
Like · ·
  • Roy Watts For someone who professes Christ, you sure have some might ungodly views.
  • Lakeesha Hall Dennis, I saw a post you made too about a tea bagger and I agree with Roy. If you are going to follow Christ then you need to love your neighbor no matter who they are. Making these statement like you are doing is just causing more problems for all of us. If we blacks would just stop and think and obey the law none of these things will happen to us.

     

  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – who says that I hate t-baggers ??? For your information ? I AM not black. I AM Brown – and I don’t know anyone with black or white skin. So …. who is the one filled with hate ? Certainly not me.
  • Dennis C. Latham Roy Watts – why don’t you be adult enough to PROVE or “”QUOTE”” these so called ungodly views that I possess.
  • Dennis C. Latham NOTICE: – troll alert ….
    Roy Watts – has like 10 friends – ALL caucasions – no diversity
    Lakeesha Hall – has 3 friends – on FaceBook over a year.
  • Dennis C. Latham Roy WattsLakeesha Hall – oh … you have nothing to say now ????
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – are you ready yet to tell me who it is I hate ??? Obviously not t-baggers – since they called themselves that from the beginning – and they wear t-bags around their heads hanging off hats and all … and their core, foundation and roots are all in racism and wickedness …… protesting and refusing to pay taxes …CHRIST SAID give unto cesar what is cesar’s …..
    Give unto GOD that which is GOD’S.
    taxes are cesar’s / us government …..
    I don’t see many people with my skin color complaining about taxes ..

    Mostly racist caucasions who don’t want any of their tax money possibly being spent on someone with my skin color …..

  • Dennis C. Latham Matthew 22:21 ►
    They say unto him, Caesar’s. Then saith he unto them, Render therefore unto Caesar the things which are Caesar’s; and unto God the things that are God’s.
    Mark 12:17 ►
    And Jesus answering said unto them, Render to Caesar the things that are Caesar’s, and to God the things that are God’s. And they marvelled at him.
    Luke 20:25 ►
    And he said unto them, Render therefore unto Caesar the things which be Caesar’s, and unto God the things which be God’s.
  • Lakeesha Hall I must have struck a nerve in my brown brother. I saw your post on the MOntgomery Advertiser where you called some dude a tea-bagger when he said this was not news when the idiots laid down in the street during the parade. And by the way, I didn’t accuse you of hating anyone – those are your words. I’d like to point out a scripture that you SURELY must know. “O generation of vipers, how can ye, being evil, speak good things? for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh.” Matthew 12:34
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – I know the people I responded to – and I have been commenting on that site and other local sites for many years.I run across these people all the time – saying their racist things on a regular basis.

    Now – you didn’t strike any nerves – however – the guy you are speaking about is a fan of the t-bagger / t-party – what ever you want to call them

    Your words – not mine.

    “” If you are going to follow Christ then you need to love your neighbor no matter who they are. “”

    Can you prove that I don’t LOVE someone ? By calling them what they are – when they profess it with their own mouths ?

    “” I must have struck a nerve in my brown brother.””

    I AM not your brother – you are not a joint heir of CHRIST

    “” I saw your post on the MOntgomery Advertiser where you called some dude a tea-bagger””

    He is a fan and member of the t-party – and your problem ?
    Did not you know they called themselves t-baggers FIRST ???

    “” when he said this was not news””

    I remember well.

    “” when the idiots laid down in the street during the parade.””

    Now you’re not showing any LOVE.
    You call people who lack SPIRITUALS LEADERSHIP who are tired of the racist crimes committed against them idiots …. now that’s hatred.
    Not LOVE.

    “” And by the way, I didn’t accuse you of hating anyone – those are your words.””

    You insinuated that I AM not LOVING someone …..

    “” If you are going to follow Christ then you need to love your neighbor no matter who they are. “”

    Your words … not mine.

    “” I’d like to point out a scripture that you SURELY must know. “O generation of vipers, how can ye, being evil, speak good things? for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh.” Matthew 12:34 “”

    and you called people who are lost without spiritual leadership idiots.

    at least I called a t-bagger what they called themselves.
    Unlike you.

  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – why do you only have 3 friends ? with a FaceBook account over a year old ?
  • Lakeesha Hall Because I have a life other than Facebook.
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – why did you call those people who are lost with no spiritual leader – idiots ?
  • Lakeesha Hall Talking to you is like talking to the wind. You are hopeless.
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – why did you call those people who are lost with no spiritual leader – idiots ?
  • Lakeesha Hall I didn’t see anyone who was lost with no spiritual leader. And anyone that lays down in the middle of the street and blocks traffic is an idiot.
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – so … you are the true viper – probably a caucasion with a fake photo – so you can spew and spread your demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness
  • Lakeesha Hall I’m guessing you think Al Sharpton and Jesse Jackson are spiritual leaders too.
  • Lakeesha Hall I think I found the spiritual leader of those ones that was laying in the streets.
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – I AM against both al sharpton and jesse jackson as any kind of leaders –
  • Lakeesha Hall That is the most intelligent thing you have said so far.
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – now …… I AM seeing more and more how much of a fake account you are using to spew your misguided and mislead hatred.
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – you called people who are lost – seeking guidance – idiots … instead of offering them a path – you called them idiots.
  • Lakeesha Hall What are you talking about fake account.
  • Lakeesha Hall What would you call them? They were trying to incite a riot from what I saw.
  • Dennis C. Latham your account is fake – show two more pictures of yourself.
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – no… they were not trying to incite any riot in Montgomery, AL –
  • Lakeesha Hall I see a lot of images but not many pictures of you so just because I don’t like to be vain you are calling me fake.
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – show two other pictures of yourself.
  • Lakeesha Hall Ain’t happening – I’m done.
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – I have plenty of pictures and videos of me – working in communities all around my area and in my area.
  • Lakeesha Hall Ain’t you special!
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – you’re done because you’re a racist caucasion with a photo of someone else as your photo.
  • Lakeesha Hall Please prove that.
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – yes. I AM very special – JOINT HEIR WITH CHRIST …..
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – you PROVE FIRST whom I don’t LOVE.
  • Dennis C. Latham Lakeesha Hall – lost for words now … right ? LOL .. Looks like I struck a nerve and PROVED that you are the real viper here.
    Dennis C. Latham Roy Watts – what’s ungodly about the children of Eric Garner’s kids having their education paid for ?
EXPOSED !!!!!!!!

DO YOU KNOW LAKEESHA?

Add Friend

To see what she shares with friends, send her a friend request.

News Feed

I wonder if Mayor Rogers is going to make an exception to HIS 1500 square foot ordinance for the poor folk that lived in the Highland Trailer Mobile Home Park? Mayor Brad Rogers, don’t you think these folks have suffered enough without inflicting any more insult to injury on their lives?? I would hope you would make an exception for them. And if anyone is friends with Brad Rogers here on Facebook, please ask him about this. These folks are going to need all the help they can get to get back on their feet.

News Feed

Lakeesha Hall commented on The Clarion-Ledger.

Why do the Mayor and his crony Aldermans think they pull this kind of crap? They ain’t never been trying to make it from one day to the next trying to feed 2 kids while living on food stamps and trying to make a living working at minimum waage. I just lost my job because the folsk I work for can’t pay for this healthcare thing and now I’m afraid my landlrd is going to go up on my rent cause he ain’t got no springler system in this building. I don’t need no sprinkler sytem

See More

Tensions are high in Pearl over a new ordinance related to rental property.
CLARIONLEDGER.COM
Like · · 2

Lakeesha Hall changed her profile picture.
Lakeesha Hall's photo.

2013

2013

News Feed

Born

    News Feed

    Hometown — Jackson, Mississippi.

    DO YOU KNOW ROY?

    Add Friend

    To see what he shares with friends, send him a friend request.

    News Feed

    Pearl, MS residents – I just read the public legal notice our infamous Mayor had drafted (I say that because he ain’t smart enough to do that himself) and you think that tax increase hard on ya, just wait till he tries to implement this beast. You’ve heard the term Police State – well, this thing could be called a Mayoral State. It will take you at least an hour to read and really understand this POS but I seriously recommend you read it and try your best to understand what

    See More

    “; popup = window.open(”,’Print’, ‘width=600,height=600,toolbar=1,resizable=1,scrollbars=1’); popup.document.open(); popup.document.write(html); popup.document.close(); popup.print(); } // End Code Hiding –>
    PUBLICNOTICEADS.COM

    Is it true the City of Pearl, Mississippi lost federal funding on the Pirate Cove extension and the highway from Pearl to Flowood?

    News Feed

    Please SIGN and SHARE!

    The American people have had enough of Obama’s high crimes & misdemeanors so sign this 1st Amendment Petition to impeach him.
    IMPEACHOBAMA.US

    Shocking!?!? Not in the least!

    Gee, how tolerant and open-minded to “diversity” liberals are.
    ALLENBWEST.COM

    Very well said!

    America can be great, but it requires real courage and conviction to resist the urge to be “cool.” None of this means we should impose Judeo-Christian values on those who wish to adopt a different kind of lifestyle, but it does mean that we should not allow an alternative lifestyle to be imposed upo…
    WASHINGTONTIMES.COM|BY BEN S. CARSON

    Roy Watts updated his cover photo.
    Roy Watts's photo.

    News Feed

    In the Bayou!

    — in Louisiana.

    In the Bayou!

    Roy Watts changed his profile picture.
    Roy Watts's photo.

    For those that love Duck Dynasty – this is an AWESOME interview!

    Phil and Kay Robertson of the hit A&E television program Duck Dynasty join Terry Meeuwsen to share how their faith has been integral to their success.
    CBN.COM

    Roy Watts commented on The Clarion-Ledger.

    I wonder if the Mayor or one of the Board of Aldermen had a family member on a fixed income that was living in a trailer park or one of these places they are requiring all these upgrades too would think the same way and want to be “improving the living conditions in the City of Pearl” if it were going to affect their Granny? I’ve read that ordinance and I’m wondering where they came up with all this hogwash. I’ve driven around just about all of Pearl (it’s not that big of a…

    Continue Reading

    Tensions are high in Pearl over a new ordinance related to rental property.
    CLARIONLEDGER.COM
    Like ·
      • Dannie Reed
      • Steve Maulding
    About dennisclatham

    SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

    Posted on December 21, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

    Leave a Reply

