Bird of the same feather flock together – David Dunn and Peter DeMarco


  • Dennis C. Latham One more attempt at disrespect – I will BLOCK you.
  • David Dunn Word of advice, Dennis C. Latham. Once you terminate someone in a thread like that, delete the whole conversation that applies to the conflict, including your side. Otherwise it’s meaningless clutter. That would also apply to THIS post by me.
  • Dennis C. Latham David Dunn – I don’t delete any of my comments ever. It’s just something I don’t do. I deleted the comments that had nothing to do with this post
  • Dennis C. Latham I don’t delete my comments for a reason ……..
  • David Dunn Well it makes for wasted time on the part of the reader to observe one side of a conversation. Now there are 9 posts, 10 counting THIS one, that have no relevance to anything.
  • David Dunn There was someone trolling and he eventually got blocked by Dennis, who is dead set against ever deleting his own comments.
  • Peter DeMarco · Friends with David Dunn

    A one sided argument? Sounds like FOX “news”.
    6 hrs · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Hayward Peterson – I deleted your earlier comment – because I don’t allow any cussing or abbreviated cussing on my POSTS or my WALL.And ? For you information ? I didn’t block nor did the person spamming block me – I merely deleted their comments that

    had cuss words or abbreviated cuss words – along with the spam of advertising things not relevant to this post.Now …. if you don’t like the way I manage my FaceBook POSTS and WALL – then I would advise you to stop trying to hold me on some high pedestal of being a news network

    However – I do make sure to RESEARCH and STUDY before I post things – and I AM a whole lot better than any fox news.

    However- it will always be a one sided – because I will continue to delete any comments or replies with cuss words, abbreviated cuss words and spam ……..

  • Dennis C. Latham David Dunn – I hope you’re proud of yourself – bringing your friend over to this post – just to prove your point – and to bring disrespect and hatred to my POST and WALL. I will only be pushed so far. I promise you that. You don’t own me nor my FaceBook Account.
  • David Dunn I did not invite Peter DeMarco here. Take that up with him. You have a real persecution complex.
  • Dennis C. Latham he followed you here David Dunn – he’s your friend – and I AM pretty tired of you falsely accusing me as well ……. since you didn’t have enough guts or spine to tell him to edit out his abbreviated cuss words ……..
  • David Dunn Am I my brother’s keeper? If you don’t like IT or HIM, you tell him. I’m getting some popcorn ready.Remember, I have stuck to that rule since you told me.

  • Dennis C. Latham Yes David Dunn – you are your brother’s keeper. Didn’t you know ? Or are you against CHRISTIANITY – THE LIFESTYLE OF CHRIST ?
  • Dennis C. Latham and if you didn’t read ? I did address him.
  • David Dunn You’re addressing ME about HIM. And guess what? If you delete his side of a conversation your side makes no sense anymore.
  • David Dunn Lemme get this straight. If I suggest something to you, you think it’s a command and get all bent out of shape. But you want me to somehow take responsibility for someone else’s comments and make him stop.
  • David Dunn And don’t go thumping that Bible and TELLING me what I should think or feel. It has nothing to do with this, THAT would make you a hypocrite considering the way you have admonished my advice to you.
  • Dennis C. Latham David Dunn – nothing you can do or say is going to force or make me leave cuss words up – or abbreviated cuss words – those who read it ? Will understand that I deleted it. I can see now you’re more of a control freak who is possessed with your attempt in controlling and manipulating me and what I do and say here on FaceBook.
  • Dennis C. Latham David Dunn – once I told you I don’t delete my comments ? That should have been the final – no more lip service from you. Nothing about how it’s going to look and all of that. I know how it’s going to look. I’ve been deleting comments and replies with cuss words in them for many years now ……
  • Peter DeMarco · Friends with David Dunn

    David DID NOT invite me to this thread. Apparently Dennis doesn’t understand how FB works. Dennis’s threat popped up on my FB page. I read it and couldn’t figure out what the point was. I didn’t realize that Dennis was God of this thread and deleting posts he disagreed with. Now I see his “CHRISTIANITY” lifestyle takes priority over someone with a different opinion or someone’s choice of language. So Dennis if you don’t want to hear from me, make sure your FUCKING posts don’t pop up on my FB page and keep you hands out of the pants of 8 year olds. Happy Holidays. I’m sure you’ll object to that too.
    13 mins · Like · 1
  • David Dunn Cool yer jets, preacher. I have not used or supported the use of cuss words since that one time. It would be nice to not get anymore lip on THAT subject.
  • David Dunn munch munch munch
  • Dennis C. Latham David Dunn – “” And don’t go thumping that Bible””I don’t thump any bibles – however – I do live THE SCRIPTURES and I can put any scripture that I want in any comment that I want – so don’t attempt to order me about when and when not to share scriptures.

    “” and TELLING me what I should think or feel.””

    the person connected to you came here – made comments – you responded to them – but you didn’t have enough guts or spine to tell him anything about his abbreviated cuss words – it’s not like you didn’t know – but since I know you hate me – I know why you didn’t say anything to him.

    “” It has nothing to do with this,””

    THE HOLY BIBLE has everything to do with this POST and every other thing that I POST because my FaceBook Account is for MINISTRY ….

    “” THAT would make you a hypocrite””

    Well .. show some proof of my so called hypocricy … instead of making false accusations ….

    “” considering the way you have admonished my advice to you. “”

    I didn’t appreciate your advice – after you continued to attempt to change me – when I told you I don’t delete my comments. you should have left it alone – instead of trying to control and manipulate me.

  • Dennis C. Latham Peter DeMarco – “” David DID NOT invite me to this thread.””He might not have invited you here – but you certainly followed him her because he was making comments on this post.

    “” Apparently Dennis doesn’t understand how FB works.””

    I understand clearly how FaceBook works – but feel free to make false accusations about me all you want. I understand why.

    “”Dennis’s threat popped up on my FB page.””

    Allow me to explain to you how FaceBook works – My post didn’t show up on your FaceBook Page – if anything ? It showed up in your news feed – that is not your PAGE – or it showed up in your NEWS TICKER to the right – which is neither your page.

    Now we see who actually knows how FaceBook works.
    Since you don’t – but accused me of not.
    Sounds just like fox news tactics.

    “” I read it and couldn’t figure out what the point was.””

    Maybe .. JUST MAYBE .. you should have asked me. instead of throwing insults.

    “” I didn’t realize that Dennis was God of this thread and deleting posts he disagreed with.””

    I AM the manager of my POSTS and WALL – and I have every right to delete any comments or posts on my POSTS or WALL that have cuss words in them – or abbreviations that contain cuss words

    “” Now I see his “CHRISTIANITY” lifestyle takes priority over someone with a different opinion or someone’s choice of language.””

    That’s right. If I don’t allow cuss word ? I don’t allow them.
    Nothing you can do to stop that … now .. is there ???

    “” So Dennis if you don’t want to hear from me, make sure your FXXXXXX posts don’t pop up on my FB page””

    They never showed up on your FaceBook page – you disrespectful and hateful ignorant dummy.

    “” and keep you hands out of the pants of 8 year olds.””

    Now slander ? LOL

    “” Happy Holidays. I’m sure you’ll object to that too. “”

    I AM sure you are filled with demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness.

  • Dennis C. Latham David Dunn – I AM about to block you and your buddy – since you have so many problems with my FaceBook account.
  • Dennis C. Latham Peter DeMarco – I deleted your reply – since you felt the need to cuss – and now ? I AM seconds from blocking a hateful and ignorant person such as yourself and your friend ….. because I know – birds of a feather – do flock together – and I won’t have your hate or ignorance on my POSTS or my WALL….
  • Peter DeMarco · Friends with David Dunn

    i can’t wait.
  • Dennis C. Latham David Dunn – don’t ever tell me to cook my jets – and don’t call me preacher – my name is Dennis…….
  • Dennis C. Latham David Dunn – so … do you agree with your friend ? about me having my hands down the pants of 8 year olds ???? Answer that DIRECT QUESTION with A DIRECT ANSWER – yes or no ?
  • Dennis C. Latham You have 60 seconds to answer David Dunn
  • David Dunn I have no knowleldge of what you do offline. Do us all a favor and block us. You’re too sensitive and you cause your own threads to be hijacked by your holier than thou preaching. No cuss words this time. Does it stay?
  • Dennis C. Latham Fine David Dunn – blocked you are. Can’t even answer a direct question – because you both are filled with the same wickedness.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 19, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

