Karen Moore Faniel Hall acted like a hit dog about the rejection of weave ….. had to run to lies and personal attacks


  • Male 1 *sighs*
  • Corey Fresh's photo.
    1 hr · Unlike · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham uh oh ^^^^^^^^^^^ where the witches that will defend thatCorey Fresh – specially with 1400 babies aborted each day in the famously called black community …..
  • Dennis C. Latham @karen – take your jezebel self somewhere else – you can,t don’t and won’t control or manipulate me – but please – if it makes you happy and more possessed with satan ? Keep at it ….
  • Male 1Tim, this ratchetness just happened to be on my newsfeed. how ironic…
    1 hr · Like · 1
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall That post is as phony as a four dollar bill. So knock it off. Theres nothin to defend. Silly guy…
  • Male 1 it could be fake but I seen others very much like it and just as ratchet… some folks have no filter when it comes to social media. it is what it is
    1 hr · Unlike · 2
  • Dennis C. Latham @karen – defend females with your skin color killing 1400 babies each day through abortion – and I know for sure – the greater majority of them ain’t going NATURAL ……
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Why do they all have to be my skin color….
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Moore Faniel Hall – because you had a problem with me tagging an ASIAN FRIEND – and you wanted this to be black only – so now deal with it ……… now how about answering my question. Since I respectfully answered your hateful and ignorant attempts to tear me down, my mother down and my wife down – yet you ain’t showing no pictures of your mother or husband.
  • Dennis C. Latham how about those 1400 babies being aborted EACH DAY – just in america Karen Moore Faniel Hall ????
  • Dennis C. Latham <— is waiting for @karen to come back and say that’s fake – about 1400 babies being aborted EACH DAY by females with her skin color …… she can dish deceptions, lies, tricks and wickedness – but can’t seem to take TRUTH ….
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Moore Faniel Hall – did THE HOLY SPIRIT tell you to do and say all of the things you’ve done and said on this thread on THIS DAY ???? Got any scriptures to back any of your wickedness up ?
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Dennis C. Latham cry me a river silly man. I apologized for assuming that both of these women wore weaves. So let that go. I dont know the statistics on abortion. But i bet all 1400 of these women arent all black women dum dum.
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall And when you get the rats nut hairs off of your wifes head then i might listen to what you have to say…until then BYE FELICIA….
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Moore Faniel Hall – that’s your problem – I AM speaking to you about what you call the black community ALONE – this is what I DO – and this is where I WORK DAILY – in the community – unlike you – so I make it my business to know the statistics ……. while you calling me dumb ? Why don’t you problem – that what you call blacks – don’t have 1400 abortions each day in america.
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall You seem stupid enough to believe that too.
  • Dennis C. Latham @karen – prove me wrong – instead of popping off at the mouth – which most of you weavy people do – with that ghetto mentality – think you can make me bow out with your tongue – that’s supposed to be so CHRIST LIKE – like your page is FAKED ALL UP with CHRIST – but here you are satan’s little toy.
  • Dennis C. Latham a lie ain’t nothing for a witch to tell – specially a weave wearing witch• Blacks comprise only 13% of the population of America but account for 37% of all abortions.


    • Black women are five times more likely to abort than white women.
    • 69% of pregnancies among Blacks are unintended, while that number is 54% among Hispanics and 40% of pregnancies among Whites.
    • Planned Parenthood, the largest seller of abortions in the United States, has located 80% of its abortion clinics in minority neighborhoods, dis-proportionally targeting minorities for abortion.
    http://www.operationrescue.org/abou…/abortions-in-america/

    INCIDENCE OF ABORTION • National Center for Health Statistics showed that 4,317,119 babies were born in…
    OPERATIONRESCUE.ORG
  • Dennis C. Latham while pride rides high in the witches weave – as they practice their sorcery ……. they are cursing their own children – if not killing them before they are born …..http://www.huffingtonpost.com/…/the-changing-business…

    The shift from relaxers to natural hair, often referred to…
    HUFFINGTONPOST.COM
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Bottom line is I love people as a whole, but things like this gets under my skin so yes im gonna react. As well as be defensive of my sistahs. And (Weaves)-dont need em. All natural sir. Try again…..Your weak… Dennis C. Latham
  • Dennis C. Latham well when the abortion rate gets under your skin ? Let me know. When the children, youth and young adults in what you call the black communities having little or no choices in life but hip hop, sports, prison and graveyards get under your skin ? Let me know. Since talking against weave certainly gets under your supposed to be so tough skin
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall I never quoted anything about the black community so dont put words in my mouth. And once again your makin yourself look real stupid with all of your stereotypes and judgements. Now is that Christ like? So once again stop being a Hypocrite.
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Moore Faniel Hall – here are your own words to me – and for the record ? Lorie knows a whole lot more than you give her credit for. About what you call blacks.“” Dennis C. Latham you have to be very very stupid. You bring what appears to be som

    e asian or mixed race person in it to give her opinion on something she knows so little about. The whole issue was about Filmmaker Tim Alexander degrading not only black women but blacks as a whole. “”

  • Dennis C. Latham So … Karen Moore Faniel Hall – since you want this to be a blacks as a whole conversation – why are you running from THE TRUTH of what going on with what you call blacks ??? Did I say you “” quoted anything about the black community “” ????
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Talking about a weave dosent get under my skin.Dennis C. Latham Saying all black women wear them or need them does. And for you to jump on the bandwagon of ignorance and have a wife that wears weaves and wigs is dispicable. Where is head at? Then you said their wearing rats nuts hair on their head. Well it must be all over your pillows also right? Dummy….
  • Dennis C. Latham @karen – no one said “” all black women wear them or need them “” !!!! now you’re making up lies – how is that CHRIST LIKE ?
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Yes you did. Read back on your postings. And proofread your post before hitting send. Please.
  • Dennis C. Latham @karen – i told you my wife doesn’t wear weave – I’ve told you this before – but why are you continuing to bring my wife into this matter – ??? My wife is AN ADULT – GROWN – her own WOMAN – her hair or wig doesn’t speak for me – you witch
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall That was athe initial argument with Tim and I Mr Know it all.
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Moore Faniel Hall – PROVE someone said this about weaves…. “” all black women wear them or need them “” – PROVE IT you liar.
  • Dennis C. Latham @karen – I’ve never said ALL black women – and I don’t remember anyone else saying ALL black women wear weaves ….. you’re delusions are catching up with you – are you ready to apologize again for lies that you are making up ? hmmm Karen Moore Faniel Hall ???
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Well your accusing me of wearing a weave, and she actually does. So if it was that repulsive to you it wouldnt be in your house. either. Hypocrite.
  • Dennis C. Latham I accused you of wearing weave ? Can you “”QUOTE”” my words and throw them back into my face please ???
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall heres one Mr. Dennis C. Latham @karen – prove me wrong – instead of popping off at the mouth – which most of you weavy people do – with that ghetto mentality – think you can make me bow out with your tongue – that’s supposed to be so CHRIST LIKE – like your page is FAKED ALL UP with CHRIST – but here you are satan’s little toy

     

  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall let me get you another liar
  • Dennis C. Latham Is this you Karen Moore Faniel Hall ? or someone else ? If this is you – is that all your NATURAL HAIR GROWING OUT OF YOUR SCALP ?

    Dennis C. Latham's photo.
  • Dennis C. Latham which most of you weavy people do – interesting ….. since you defend it as if you are wearing something that is not yours – well .. yours by purchase – but it ain’t growing out of your scalp …… at least not in that picture above – unless that’s not you.
  • Dennis C. Latham and before you bring up my wife again – why don’t you show your husband – or your boy friend – or what ever it is you have ????
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Get your life and facts straight before you post anything and assume you know what it is. Is that me? Dummy
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Brush the hair off of your pillow and go to sleep sir….
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Why are you so interested in my relationship tho?
  • Dennis C. Latham I asked you first – if it was you – if you can’t answer – you must be shamed – you want to continue bring my wife into this – where is your husband’s photo ? or your boy friends photo ????? COME ON !!!!
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Your getting pathetic now sir….
  • Dennis C. Latham I AM not interested in your relationship(s) – miss holy and sanctified – you brought my Mother and Wife into this – where is a photo of your Mother or Husband or boyfriend ???? You want to make personal attacks – and condemn and judge me unrighteously because of my Mother or my Wife – it looks like you can’t stand the heat in the kitchen
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Your so lame….

  • Dennis C. Latham I believe that picture is of you – and by the comments on other pictures ? it is you – just like the picture of you saying – you always like to look up to the LORD ………. BWHYAHHHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAAAAH !!!! well … that all ain’t your natural hair growing out of your scalp – and you call me dummy – you call me a liar ….. but you don’t wear any extensions or weave ….TURKEY’S DONE – I AM headed to PREPARE for PRAISE and WORSHIP SERVICE in the morning – no time for these fake christians – posting as if they are SAVED but acting like satan everywhere else.

  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Once again your a hypocrite. Talkin about women wearin rats nuts hair on their head. And callin someone a fake christian for calling you out. Then you say your going to praise and worship. You must be baptist….
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Moore Faniel Hall – if every women related to me wore extension, weaves and wigs – it doesn’t make me a hypocrite because I speak against the many masses of women with my skin color who wears it – I can be against something – that I AM not doingmyself ………. if I were wearing this mess on my head ? THEN I would be a hypocrite.I know you’re not going to COMPREHEND or UNDERSTAND what I just said – because you’re so filled with hatred right now –

  • Dennis C. Latham I can only be a hypocrite if I wore extensions, weave or wigs Karen Moore Faniel Hall – not people in my family – and now ? Your lies and witchcraft have been fully EXPOSED.
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Not ever filled with hatred. But just gonna call you out on your fakeness.
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Moore Faniel Hall – baptist ? no – when I go to THE SERVICE OF THE LORD – I go to PRAISE and WORSHIP my FATHER IN HEAVEN with many others – Just as I do all through the week – not just on Sunday’s …….
  • Dennis C. Latham @karen – not fake – however – your hatred has been proven.
    Lying about me is not a characteristic of LOVE but of hate.
    just like you lied about my mother – bringing my wife into this – but you won’t show your mother – or your husband – and the picture above PROVES you wear what you said you don’t ….
    “” And (Weaves)-dont need em. All natural sir. Try again “”

    your words – not mine.

  • Dennis C. Latham CASE CLOSED.
  • Dennis C. Latham @ALL – who said …. “” all black women wear them or need them “” ??? Weaves or what ever. Who said this ? @karen sure said someone said it.
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Anything on my head grows from my head dummy. you dont even know me. But lookin through you pics your wife sure does wear a lot of weaves. Not just wigs. Ill post it in a few.
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Moore Faniel Hall – I will warn you one time – don’t post any picture of my wife – and if you do ? I will report you for abuse and misuse of other people’s property – and I will shoot to get you banned from FaceBook. I won’t warn you again.
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Just like you posted my family, ill post yours. Now lets go.
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Whatyou think your holier than thou…..
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Moore Faniel Hall – I asked if that was you – you didn’t answer and wouldn’t answer – if you would have stated that it is not you – I would have deleted it. You’ve shown no photo of your mother or husband – but you brought my Mother and Wife into this conversation – so continue on your path of satan all you want – I know how to deal with evil.
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Once you report me then you will be reported also. Because you posted first. And as a matter of fact i am gonna report you for posting my fam. Thanks for the suggestion.
  • Dennis C. Latham do so – since you coudln’t answer whether it was you or not.
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall They will see you asked me after the fact dummy…..
  • Dennis C. Latham yet your comments say different – thanking people for their comments and all – as if it is you – but go for it.
  • Dennis C. Latham is it you or is it not you ???
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Yes sir i am…SPAM…
  • Dennis C. Latham can’t you answer yes or no ?
  • Karen Moore Faniel Hall Your no one to answer to. But lets see how you have to answer to facebook….Dum Dum
  • Dennis C. Latham I guess you have a twin – with the same SCAR on the same EXACT SPOT on your FOREHEAD now …..
  • ________________________________________________________________________________________________________
    Karen Moore Faniel Hall

    Karen Moore Faniel Hall

    Like · Share

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 14, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

