Tony Aldrich – CAUGHT red handed in his racism – but claims he’s not because …..


  • Ted Holz ·

    Did any of you actually read the article? If he was virtually beyond help when he arrived how does that relate to skin color? Remember folks, not everything is about race.
    4 hrs · Like · 2
  • Dennis C. Latham Ted Holz – I doubt anyone here is dumb, ignorant or stupid – however – the record speaks for itself. The other who died was neglected just like this guy was neglected for too long – purposely….. Therefore – it’s pretty much PROOF of how america treats people – based on skin color as a whole.Now .. you may defend your opinions, thoughts and all that stuff – but denying TRUTH is never a good step.
  • Ted Holz ·

    And that, folks, is why racism continues.
  • Dennis C. Latham Ted Holz – I hope you won’t ignore how the female with my skin color was found INNOCENT – while many caucasions wanted to press charges against her ……..
  • Dennis C. Latham Ted Holz – you don’t know me well enough to insinuate that I AM a racist – or that I promote racism –
  • Dennis C. Latham Ted Holz – you come here with your demeaning attitude – and insinuations – yet … you have no proof – only that you are the way you are because I won’t bow down to your evil.demeaning attitude – “”Did any of you actually read the article?””
    and insinuations – “”And that, folks, is why racism continues””
    Why don’t you be CLEAR and PRECISE in your unrighteous judgments and PROVE how and what keeps racism going.or do you have a ONE WAY PLAN to change all kkk members to stop hating all non-caucasions.

  • Dennis C. Latham I doubt you will address me proper. The door is open though.
  • Ted Holz ·

    My point exactly.
  • Dennis C. Latham What exactly is your point Ted Holz ??? Why don’t you do some explaining – instead of being right only in your own head. Why don’t you explain so we all can understand – and not just you.
  • Dennis C. Latham or are you one of those types – who think I should never speak about skin color – when I have PROOF of many racist caucasions hating me because of my skin color – down here in Alabama – or maybe I should mention those kkk’s up in Syracuse – who don’t mind showing their kkk kards to workers with my skin color – who have to work for them.
  • Ted Holz ·

    If you re-read my original post everything is explained simply. Just read the words without looking for hidden meanings.
  • Dennis C. Latham I read them and I read them very clearly – since you don’t want to EXPLAIN your accusations. I take it you don’t have a dog in this fight so it would be best for you to leave these premises – and stop attempting to defend evil.
  • Ted Holz ·

    There were no accusations. And BTW, the dog I have in this fight abhorrence of intolerance which you seem to epitomize. I’ll no longer waste my time conversing with you. Too much effort for too little gain.
    3 hrs · Like · 2
  • Dennis C. Latham “” virtually beyond help”” – is what they say for an excuse – and thanks for not addressing all of the caucasions who wanted to press charges against the woman with my skin color – who was given the OK to fly – but because of her color – many caucasions – specially right wingers – wanted charges brought up against her – for something she didn’t even have.and there is no ground for evil to gain here. This is my place. I run things here.
  • Dennis C. Latham and for the record ? I don’t keep racism going – I shut down racists – who try to pull the wool over my eyes – piss on my head and tell me it’s raining.
  • Dennis C. Latham Hm Daniels – always the excuse of the closet racist – “”it’s not always about color”” – when it’s obviously about color. Just like they shipped out the caucasions doctors – to cure them – but make those with our skin color wait longer periods of time….. Teraysah Barker – I’ll be discussing this tonight on LIVE RADIO …. 5-7PM CST.
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    Why does everything have to be about race?
    2 hrs · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – everything isn’t about race – however – many things american and in america are about race. Why is that when things are about race – people like you come along and ask an ignorant question like that ?
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – while you’re making your circle smaller and things are getting better each day – why are you even here ???
  • Dennis C. Latham 3 years for killing to brothers with my skin color – while driving drunk – and closet racists LOVE to say – it’s not about color …….. yeah right – only in the minds of closet racists.
    http://www.facebook.com/l.php…

    A Georgia man is facing murder charges following a…
    DOTHANEAGLE.COM
  • Dennis C. Latham not about color ….. in the minds of closet racists who attempt to come to discussions that PROVE when it’s about color.
    https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=604207289667019

    17-year old describes his 35 year sentence for non-violent crime.
    01:40

    Watch this video of a 17-year old boy on his first offense describe what it’s like facing 35 years in prison for credit card fraud. If he were rich and white, he’d be on his way to college.

  • Dennis C. Latham Rachel Smith – you see this mess …. what happens when you call them out ?
  • Rachel Smith It is what it is & It’s about the color of your skin & how much money are you willing to pay the system for your freedom.
    2 hrs · Unlike · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham mean while – closet racists continue to do any and everything to continue on oppressing those with my skin color – so they can be and feel free to come to places like this – and spread their deceptions, lies and tricks.
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    If everything is not about race then why are u talking about racism?
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    I have black family and friends but I’m a racist ? Your ignorant
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    Dennis how do u know anyone well enough to call them racist? Practice what you preach. People like you are the reason racism exists.
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    I’m sure you also think Michael Brown was a good kid even though we saw a video of him robbing that store and assaulting the store owner. Lol
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – there is the proof you’re a racist – and the proof you’re ignorant ? Is you use your instead of you’re.
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – it doesn’t matter what michael brown did before he was gunned down and murdered by a caucasion racist cop – who has a history of being a racist.However – you can’t name 2 caucasions gunned down by officers with my skin color – but I can list and name hundreds – with my skin color – unarmed and gunned down by cowardly racist caucasions …. and let’s not forget the kkk who has 10,000’s of murders on their hands – but never prosecuted.
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – I talk about racism – because it exists – why are you even here ? on my POST ? in the first place… you came here to defend your race – when I AM not even bashing your race. However – your actions are all I need to know whether you are racist or not – and it doesn’t matter how many people you have in your family that are not caucasion
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – while you justify racist darren wilson ….. shove this down your throat
    http://www.washingtonpost.com/…/1ac796f0-2a45-11e4-8593…

    Officials in Jennings disbanded the force because of race…
    WASHINGTONPOST.COM
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – shove this down your demonic throat too
    http://www.newsweek.com/new-video-darren-wilson-arrest…

    A new video shows Darren Wilson, the Ferguson police…
    NEWSWEEK.COM|BY TAYLOR WOFFORD
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – any more demonic, evil, satanic, unrighteous and / or wickedness you want to attempt to deceive my FAMILY, FRIENDS and LOVED ONES with that I can continue to DEBUNK and EXPOSE you for what and who you really are ?????
  • Dennis C. Latham You won’t address me directly – you have to make accusations and insinuate deceptions, lies and tricks against me.
  • Dennis C. Latham I AM also glad to see you see something to laugh out loud about when it comes to Michael Brown being gunned down – no one here said he was an angel – but he didn’t deserve to be murdered like he was. Then again – racists usually see it different – they just want all people or most people with my skin color dead – no matter what.
  • Dennis C. Latham Jeannie Beal – see what happens when you sling and throw THE TRUTH up in the face of an EXPOSED racist – who considers them self not a racist because he has some people in his family that are not caucasion ???? Like he’s automatically EXEMPTED from acting like a racist or being a racist because someone else in his family created life outside of their pathetic race.
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – you come here acting bold – but you hide when PROOF of the evils of darren wilson are put on the table of debate or discussion.
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    We will see
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    Btw I don’t hide. Maybe you shouldn’t hide behind ur racist ways
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    Your threats don’t scare me. Your really tough over the internet lol your an idiot ya Facebook troll
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    BTW what he did before did have something to do with his he got murdered. Your too stupid to even spend my time on your dumb comments. Take your blinders off and you talk about not speaking to others directly yet you can talk your talk over Facebook. Use the so called brain of yours that god gave you and stop being a hypocrite.
  • Tony Aldrich · h

    You talk about race to benefit you. People like you are part of the racism problem. Message me if you would like to discuss
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – you’re a racist scum – and you have proven it here today – laughing about the death of Michael Brown – because that’s what racists do.
  • Dennis C. Latham That’s why you brought it up – and that’s why you came here – to defend your racist ways.
  • Dennis C. Latham You came here to attempt to shame someone from speaking and talking about race and racism – you coward.
  • Dennis C. Latham your self elite thinking won’t get you any power over here on my POSTS or WALL – I run this.
  • Dennis C. Latham your words …. “”your an idiot”” – who’s the real idiot. It’s you’re – not your.
  • Dennis C. Latham Looks like my tax dollars didn’t do you much good while you were wasting them in school
  • Dennis C. Latham and I don’t make threats – I make promises. I’ve never threatened you – you liar.
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    I wasn’t laughing about his death. I pay taxes as well so keep talking shit. If you run your mouth to someones face you might end up dead too.
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – edit out the cuss word – I don’t allow any cussing on my POSTS of my WALL – and I will delete your comment if you don’t edit out the cuss words – and if you cuss again ? I will BAN you.
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – you did laugh – – unless you have another meaning for LOL.
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    Obviously OCC didn’t teach you anything or get you a real career. Again try to read and message me personally to discuss.
  • Dennis C. Latham your words you racist coward.“”I’m sure you also think Michael Brown was a good kid even though we saw a video of him robbing that store and assaulting the store owner. Lol””There’s nothing funny about anything that happened in that case.
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    Btw the only thing you run is your mouth.
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – edit out the cuss word – I won’t tell you again – I won’t tolerate you evil disrespect here with cuss words.
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    YOU WONT ADDRESS ME DIRECTLY as well I guess. Please remind me what cuss word I said.
  • Dennis C. Latham I AM addressing you directly – you read back over and take out that sh word – you’re not that ignorant – I know.
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    Oh no don’t ban me. Who will I be racist to then. I believe we all should be treated equal. Your attitude and ignorance is why racism exists. Have a great day.
  • Dennis C. Latham You’re avoiding to see the things about darren wilson I posted – you came here with malice …… and I AM here to clean it up and keep it clean – call a liar a liar and call A TRUTH TELLER A TRUTH TELLER.
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    Lol
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    I said message me but if you won’t then no skin off my back.
  • Dennis C. Latham I don’t need to message you privately – so your racist butt can report me for contacting you and not being connected with you ? So you can attempt to report me as harassing you ?I have proof of your harassment.
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    How am I avoiding them? You have avoided some things I have said but I understand your lack of comprehension.
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    I don’t need you to message me and I have no intention if reporting you.
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    Yes I’m harassing you lol your are too stupid to have a discussion with. Have a great day
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    Me thinking we all should be equal is racist. Yes lol! Your ignorance is making me laugh so hard. Now go get a job if u don’t have one. Good day to you
  • Tony Aldrich ·

    Btw the reason people can comment on your status is that it is public and you gave it set up so that anyone can comment. I saw a friend of mine had comment and that’s how I saw it. Try thinking a bit more and you might get somewhere in life lol
  • Dennis C. Latham Just like a racist – automatically ASSume I don’t have a job – because of my skin color – you racist scum. I own several businesses and companies – and I help others to START their own.Next time you want to talk with me ?

    See More

    Ted Holz · Did any of you actually read the article? If he…
    DENNISCLATHAM.WORDPRESS.COM
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – that’s right – ALL are EQUAL AND FAIR when it comes to my FaceBook POSTS and WALL – however ? You’ve just gotten yourself BANNED in about 60 seconds you coward.
  • Dennis C. Latham Just long enough for you to get the BLOG URL ADDRESS – and then you’re outta here with your hate and wickedness.
  • Dennis C. Latham Tony Aldrich – you are banned from my FaceBook POSTS and WALL due to cussing and slander.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 18, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

