The photo that preachers will threaten you over, if you don’t take it down – walter edward ellis – Pastor of pilgrim rest missionary baptist church


  • Pastor of pilgrim rest missionary baptist church - Montgomery, AL - walter edward ellis

    Pastor of pilgrim rest missionary baptist church – Montgomery, AL – walter edward ellis

  • Conversation started today
  • K.t. Ellis
    K.t. Ellis

    Not hiding but you will be receiving a letter from the lawyer. Thanks

  • K.t. Ellis
    K.t. Ellis

    Disclaimer: This Web Site is being provided as a service to victims of crime by Appriss Incorporated. The information contained on the site is for personal use and any commercial use of this information is strictly prohibited. You may not collect, sell, offer for sale, modify, reproduce, display, publicly perform, import, distribute, retransmit or otherwise use the content from this Web Site in any way, without the express written permission of Appriss Incorporated.

    Appriss Inc. © 1997-2014

  • K.t. Ellis
    K.t. Ellis

    Please take the picture down because this A Defamation of Character. 2. Since the posting is also altered, it further proves ground for Slander and Defamation. 3. Copies have been printed and preserved for potential court actions. Our prayer is that you and your family not be exploited especially without any facts. We will be careful not to bask in your time of troubles.

  • Dennis C. Latham
    Dennis C. Latham

    1.) I AM standing against people calling Walter Ellis a drunk driver – because the information provided PROVED and PROVES nothing of the sort.

  • K.t. Ellis
    K.t. Ellis

    Take picture down!!

  • Dennis C. Latham
    Dennis C. Latham

    2.) I did not call him any names – however I did discuss about crooked preacher teaching people they are to NEVER question their pastor.

    If you would have came at me in a CHRIST LIKE WAY ? I Might have taken it down – but because you come to me in an evil and wicked way ? I will not.

  • K.t. Ellis
    K.t. Ellis

    if you are for him why would you post a picture.

  • Dennis C. Latham
    Dennis C. Latham

    I was PROVING that NO ONE had any proof of any driving while drunk – dui or dwi

    and that people need to stop

    but you came at me the wrong way

  • K.t. Ellis
    K.t. Ellis

    ok dont but you the type of person that needs to get a life..

  • Dennis C. Latham
    Dennis C. Latham

    I AM not one you want to mess with FOR REAL.

    Oh .. so you know me ?

    Do you really know me ?

    My LIFE is in CHRIST and nothing else.

    I TEACH and TRAIN THE TRUE GOSPEL OF CHRIST

  • K.t. Ellis
    K.t. Ellis

    no the question is do you know me…. good day. you need to think twice bout what you put up bout other folk.

    conversation over….

  • Dennis C. Latham
    Dennis C. Latham

    bubye

    I know you ain’t of GOD but of satan at this time

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 16, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I don’t know much about this only what I have heard and I have no right to even give an opinion other than to say he without fault cast the first stone…I personally myself has never met one more annoying….he is a great man of God…but he’s not perfect and whoever said he had today!

    • “”I don’t know much about this only what I have heard and I have no right to even give an opinion””

      opinions ? are not of GOD, CHRIST or THE HOLY SPIRIT.
      It is best to speak TRUTH at all times.

      “” other than to say he without fault cast the first stone…””

      Actually ? You’re misquoting that scripture – “”He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her””
      You shouldn’t attempt or try to add, change or take away from scriptures. That in itself is very bad and very much against GOD.
      Deuteronomy 4:2 ►
      Ye shall not add unto the word which I command you, neither shall ye diminish ought from it, that ye may keep the commandments of the LORD your God which I command you.
      Proverbs 30:6 ►
      Add thou not unto his words, lest he reprove thee, and thou be found a liar.
      Revelation 22:19 ►
      And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.

      “”I personally myself has never met one more annoying….””

      I believe you mean anointed – and not annoying – and if this is the most anointed person you have met …
      Then I will advise you to go out and seek that which is GREAT – so you can WITNESS
      demons being cast out
      people DELIVERED and HEALED IN THE NAME OF JESUS.
      MIRACLES, SIGNS AND WONDERS PERFORMED IN THE NAME OF CHRIST.

      “”he is a great man of God…””

      I don’t know much about that. I know a lot of people like him and attend his church …..
      I do know his sons attacked me when I attempted to show and tell people they need to stop saying he was arrested for drunk driving – when they don’t know for sure – and this picture that was being passed around stated NOTHING !!!! about any driving while drunk or dui or any of that crap they were saying.

      “”but he’s not perfect””

      Well …. no one is truly PERFECT – but when one LIVES IN CHRIST ? CHRIST makes them perfect – and if he got a dui ? He wasn’t living IN CHRIST at that time. I hope he is LIVING IN CHRIST and I hope he REMAINS IN CHRIST.

      “” and whoever said he had today!””

      not sure what this even means ….. THANKS for your comment.

  2. I don’t know much about this only what I have heard and I have no right to even give an opinion other than to say he without fault cast the first stone…I personally myself has never met one with more annoying….he is a great man of God…but he’s not perfect and whoever said he had to be…

  3. love inspire of

    Rev. Ellis and on other minister is prefect. He is an awesome minister and pastor. I look forward to going to church every Sunday to hear him minister to my soul.

Leave a Reply

