Samaria Rowell comes to my POST and WALL with deceptions, lies and tricks


Samaria Rowell says GOD is a racist

Samaria Rowell says GOD is a racist

 

 

 

Samaria Rowell

Samaria Rowell

NOTICE: This week – I will be releasing information in video format – proving all caucasions are not devils – and how more caucasions came out to speak against racism in the prison corruption system – and how those with my skin color were barely there – yet – those with my skin color are the majority in prison …….

you wanna dance with me ? BRING IT
you wanna play with me ? BRING IT !!!!!!

Pas Kenny Sharpton Glasgow – you need to tell these haters – who they really dealing with … because the mess – is about to hit the fan –

  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Are u going to be showing this in the bible….!!???
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – I AM going to be showing it from REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES of THIS AGE AND DAY –
    20 hrs · Like · 1
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    O ok… me personally I need scriptures. ….so I guess this won’t apply to me… but thanks Mr. Latham
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – if you like ? I can show you this in THE HOLY BIBLE –
    20 hrs · Like · 1
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Please do… that’s what I have to go by…the word….xoxo
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Mr Latham…. can u please tell me y we are not reached the law!!!????
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Learning….***
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – see – false doctrines, false prophets and false teachers are here to separate all and as many as possible – JESUS died for EACH and EVERY PERSON LIVING and NOT YET BORN – no matter what skin color.2 Corinthians 5:15 ►


    And that he died for all, that they which live should not henceforth live unto themselves, but unto him which died for them, and rose again.
    Hebrews 2:9 ►
    But we see Jesus, who was made a little lower than the angels for the suffering of death, crowned with glory and honour; that he by the grace of God should taste death for every man.

    19 hrs · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – what law are you speaking of – ???
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Moses…
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    I thought it said he didn’t come to destroy the law but to fufill
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Mathew 5:17
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – Moses’ Law is Moses’ Law – not GOD’S LAW. GOD’S LAWS are PLAIN, SIMPLE and SPECIFIC. Eye for an eye was a law made by man – not GOD – to stop people from hurting each other and sinning against each other – just like stoning people for committing sins.GOD order the stoning of NO ONE.

    19 hrs · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – JESUS did not come to destroy GOD’S LAW – but only to fulfill GOD’S LAWS …. THE TWO GREATEST COMMANDMENTS are the most powerful commandments in THE HOLY BIBLE – ALL OF THE LAWS and ALL OF THE PROPHETS hang on just those two.Matthew 5:17 ►


    Think not that I am come to destroy the law, or the prophets: I am not come to destroy, but to fulfil.

    19 hrs · Like · 1
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Exactly. … what’s the law?????How we are supposed to live
    18 hrs · Like · 1
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Mr.Latham y do u refer to our savior as Jesus. … !!??? Jesus is the name of a slave ship love…
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – JESUS was not the name of the first slave ship – that’s a deceptions, lie and trick ….. in all REALITY – slave traders bought a ship from England – who’s ORIGINAL NAME was “”Jesus of Lubeck””“”Jesus of Lubeck”” is not THE JESUS in

    THE HOLY BIBLE ….and as far as my SAVIOUR ? HE has many names ……
    If you want to get REAL DEEP ?

    YAHASHAH is a name you need to research on your own – and stop listening to what others tell you – do your own research.

    YASHUAH and YESHUAH came later.

    JESUS is a TRANSLATION.

    Just like Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John are names that have been TRANSLATED.

    18 hrs · Like · 1
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Hold on Mr Latham. … excuse me but to my recollection u just came across me this morning thru my dear sister Kimberly Moore…. so why is that u assume that I have not researched for my self…. instead of you being judgemental or assuming something about me… please sir get u some KNOWLEDGE. ..God said his people will perish for a lack of….
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Not to mention Mr. Latham….. God said enquire of the former ages… of your father’s….have you done so Mr. Latham…!!?????? Have u enquired of your forefathers sir. …???
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – you are continuing to ask these wild questions – that have NOTHING to do with this post – what is it you really want to know ?For your information ? My BLOOD LINE goes back to Togo of THE MOTHERLAND …. you know – the continent you call Africa – but that’s not it’s real name…..

    17 hrs · Like · 1
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    A ox knows his owner and a ass knows how to get back home… but God’s people have no idea he is there’s… THEY don’t even consider…. Lol… Isaiah 1:3… wake up sleepy head!!!!!! Xoxo… btw I love u…. frfr
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – you lack knowledge – and serious knowledge and are in a great lacking of GOD’S WISDOM with the things you have said here on my POST and on that other post – that our friend tagged me in to EXPLAIN. I EXPLAINED it fully – you are and were DEAD WRONG.
    17 hrs · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – I AM A LEGIT CHILD OF THE MOST HIGH GOD and JOINT HEIRS WITH CHRIST HIMSELF … I AM not lost. I AM GOD’S PEOPLE – so don’t tell me I don’t know GOD or that I don’t hear from GOD or that I don’t know the ways of GOD.l
    17 hrs · Like · 2
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – I don’t do confusion on my POSTS or my WALL.
    So you need to be CLEAR and stop bringing up all of these different things that you are trying to twist – and stop trying to TEST me with crazy questions. My FaceBook POSTS and WALL are in GOD’S ORDER – not satan’s.
    17 hrs · Like · 2
  • Dennis C. Latham you ain’t trying to learn – it seems you are attempting to discredit me – because I tore down the deceptions, lies and tricks you were spreading Samaria Rowell …..
    17 hrs · Like · 1
  • Jennifer Slater Caucasians saved me & Lexi from having to go to a shelter when I had to quit work upon her diagnosis, CAUCASIANS made sure ALL our bills were paid & we had gas to get to treatment 2hrs away…My skin color & My blood dropped the ball so I DROPPED THEM….ALLLLLLL OF THEM!!!! Preach THIS Dennis, ALL DAY BABY!!!!
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Lol…. Mr. Latham…Mr Latham… calm.down…. y r u so angry sir… I never said anything about discredit or anything of the such… have I become your enemy because I tell u the truth…. Galatians 4:16…. lol…Mr. Latham u tagged me in your post earlier… highlighting my name so I figured if you can address me then I can address you… NO DISRESPECT. … I BELIEVE what I believe and that’s the bible… I’m sorry… God does not love everyone those are his own words….romams 9:13… I love u tho… and God bless…. xoxo
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    O an for the record I’m always eager to learn… especially from this bible…
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – 1.) DO NOT bear false witness against me – I AM not angry, made, outraged or upset.
    2.) you have not told me any TRUTH – you have spread deceptions, lies and tricks ….
    3.) I did not tag you in my post – I tagged Dr. Pas Kenny Sharpton Glasgow – however – you responded to my post – and to respond ? I tagged you because I was speaking to you – and so no one would make any mistakes as to whom I was talking to.
    16 hrs · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – if you are so eager to learn ? Then you should learn more with your own research – and not that of where you’ve been getting your deceptions, lies and tricks ..like the ship named after JESUS mess ….

    16 hrs · Like · 2
  • Jennifer Slater LMBO LMBO LOLOLOLOL Dennis C. Latham I LOVE IT:-)
  • Dennis C. Latham Jennifer Slater – she obviously doesn’t know who she is dealing with – she thinks she can invite herself to my posts ….. and pull some scams up in here … not on my WATCH. HAIL TO DA NAW – then she had the nerve to accuse me of being angry ….. BWHAHHAHHAHAHHAHHHAHAHHAAAAAAH !!!!!!!!
    16 hrs · Like · 2
  • Jennifer Slater I am DIEN LOLOLOLOL I was like Ohhhhhh Man she has NO idea LOLOLOLOL
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Oh Mrs.Slater I’m fully aware love… and Mr. Latham I haven’t been disrespectful towards you in any way… and further more u confirmed everything’ I said like Jesus of lubeck being the name of a slave ship… or that out saviour didn’t come to destroy the laws… so I’m trying to figure out where I said anything false… and to me u do seem a little angry but I wouldn’t know.because I don’t know u only that u tagged me first in a post or comment or what ever it was…. I’m not angry my brother I have peace Philippians 4:7… lol… sir don’t be so proud that you become unable to learn …Isaiah 29:13…. know sir this is Babylon and nothing is truth but his law and this bible!!!!! Much love…. God bless….
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Ezekiel 28:7
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – you’re acting delusional now ……“”Jesus is the name of a slave ship love…”” – this is a deceptions and a lie. Not THE WHOLE TRUTH.

    “”Mr.Latham y do u refer to our savior as Jesus. … !!??? “”

    you come here to tell me – if i do call my SAVIOR JESUS – then I AM worshiping a slave ship or a european god or whatever.

    I could go through some of your other mess – but I see you continue to AVOID when I prove you wrong with scriptures – moving on to something else.

    Bringing up all of these other conspiracies and so on ……

    and you accusing me of being angry ? You have sinned against me.
    but I FORGIVE you – because I know you know not what you do.

    15 hrs · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – you came to my post – UNINVITED – asking me to show you something in THE HOLY BIBLE pertaining to what this post is about ….. I ANSWERED your questions – I showed you in THE HOLY BIBLE – and you have PURPOSELY AVOIDED addressing it ….
    15 hrs · Like · 2
  • Jennifer Slater He spoke & dropped the mic LMBO!!!!
    15 hrs · Like · 1
  • Jennifer Slater Samari “love” retreat with dignity!!!!
    15 hrs · Like · 1
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Smh…. ok Mr.Latham… YHWH bless in ya YASHUA’S NAME….THE ONLY LIVING AND TRUE GOD………!!!!!!!!!!!! The only one………
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    And OF COURSE I HAVE DIGNITY. .. IM VERY PROUD TO BE A DAUGHTER OF THE MOST HIGH… YOU SHOULD TO MY LOVE…. BLESS… IN YASHUA NAME!!!!!
  • Dennis C. Latham Hm Daniels – this is what I AM discussing RIGHT NOW
    http://tobtr.com/s/6900271

    black devils out number white devils – No Slave Ship named JESUS
    BLOGTALKRADIO.COM
  • Dennis C. Latham Kimberly Moore – LOTS OF HOLY AND PURE TRUTH coming to the air ways today.
  • Dennis C. Latham Luke 4:18 ►
    The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised,
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    But NOT teach the laws!!!!???? Lol …. Mathew 5:19….
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    So Mr. Latham… just curious…. how does a person become set free!!!?????? Lol
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    I’ll tell u John 8:32…. that’s how you’re set free my brother… and what is the truth!!!??? Psalms 119:142….
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – man sets you free – NOT GOD, CHRIST or THE HOLY SPIRIT ……. one thing man can’t do is MAKE YOU FREE – only GOD, CHRIST or THE HOLY SPIRIT can MAKE YOU FREE.Get some education, understanding and wisdom of GOD.


    set and MAKE is two totally different things.
    man can set you free – only to re-capture you again – any time they get ready.

  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    I need a scripture sir… not your opinion or feelings….bol I need the word…. so what should I turn to in my bible to know how to be set free….. I’ll wait….lol… Ikr…. John 8:32 …. THE TRUTH WILL SET U FREE!!!!!!! And what is the truth….?????psalms 119:142 thy righteousness is a ever lasting righteousness and thy LAW IS THE TRUTH…. LOL… GET U SOME TRUTH BROTHER.. SO U CAN BE SET FREE…LOL… Y R U TRYIMG TO BE INSULTING… AS A MAN OF GOD U SHOULD REALLY REALLY HUMBLE YOURSELF…. LOL…
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    1Thesolonians 5:21… PROVE ALL THINGS…. PROOF ISNT FEELINGS OR EMOTIONS OR OPINIONS. .. THE PROOF IS IN THE SCRIPTURES. .. SO CAN U GIVE ME ONE… ON HOW TO BE SET FREE.????…!!!! Lol I’ll wait….lol
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – why didn’t you call in to the BROADCAST ? It don’t matter. I proved everything with scripture – PLUS MORE !!!!!
    You can listen if you want – and SEEK for any FLAWS.
    http://www.facebook.com/l.php…

    black devils out number white devils – No Slave Ship named JESUS
    BLOGTALKRADIO.COM
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Lol… no scriptures! !!??? This i thought…. be blessed brother….
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Btw there was no need to be on YOUR broadcast. .. for what so u can try to.knock your sister down instead of building her up!!!! Smh…all that EXTRA IS UNNECESSARY. .. THE SCRIPTURES ARE WHAT IS….
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – you are not my sister – for my sister would not run around spreading deceptions, lies and tricks – as you do – but my sister would turn from her wicked ways and receive THE TRUTH and stop spreading those deceptions, lies and tricks … very much unlike you.you’re going to still spread them – because you have shown no REMORSE and no REPENTANCE from the deceptions, lies and tricks you have already spread.

  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – here is the scripture that proves you are still in captivity …John 8:32


    And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.
    says nothing about set free …

    I corrected you about using the word set – but you continue to use it.
    you are not here to learn nothing – you are here to attempt to bring deceptions, lies and tricks – you are an agent of satan and not GOD.

    Just because we have the same or similar skin colors – doesn’t make you my sister.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 14, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

