My ending and final encounter with Samaria Rowell


LIVE RIGHT NOW !!!!!!!!! 323.679.0905
Dr. Pas Kenny Sharpton Glasgow‘s TOPS LIVE RADIO
Samaria Rowell ???? I dare you and your cult to call in – since you have so much mouth on FaceBook and on my POSTS and WALL ….
William Boyd – You’re WANTED TOO – since your guest bible scholar is the same lunatic who says he’s going to make me have to shoot him after he knocks my teeth down my throat.
http://tobtr.com/s/6900271. ‪#‎BlogTalkRadio‬

black devils out number white devils – No Slave Ship named JESUS
BLOGTALKRADIO.COM
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – now … I tagged you in this post – let’s see if you will show up ……. since you showed up in my post I didn’t tag you in popping off with all those deceptions, lies and tricks.
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    So u tagged me to a radio station….!!!??? Lol sir PLEASE! !!! Grow up…lol
  • Dennis C. Latham Samaria Rowell – cussing is against GOD – and don’t do it no more on my POSTS or my WALL. You had all this mouth on my other post that had nothing to do with you – so I tagged you to come on the AIR LIVE with me to run your mouth – since you REJECT ever correction I made to your deceptions, lies and tricks.
  • Dennis C. Latham cuss again and I will BLOCK you.
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Sir PLEASE leave me the fuck alone…block that….lol.. slow to wake up ads niggas..sound so intelligent but dumb as fuck…lol… dither more have u read the whole bible line upon line… hell nah. .. so sir you can’t tell me Shit. .. now stop tagging my name….please n thanks in advance
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Show me cussing is bad in.the bible. ….I’ll wait………..lol
  • Dennis C. Latham Learn was railing is – get an education on BIBLICAL WORDS.

    Ephesians 5:4 – Neither filthiness, nor foolish talking, nor jesting, which are not convenient: but rather giving of thanks.

    Ephesians 4:29 – Let no corrupt communication proceed out of your mouth, but that which is good to the use of edifying, that it may minister grace unto the hearers.

    Colossians 3:8-10 – But now ye also put off all these; anger, wrath, malice, blasphemy, filthy communication out of your mouth.

    Colossians 4:6 – Let your speech [be] alway with grace, seasoned with salt, that ye may know how ye ought to answer every man.

    Colossians 3:8 – But now ye also put off all these; anger, wrath, malice, blasphemy, filthy communication out of your mouth.

    Matthew 12:37 – For by thy words thou shalt be justified, and by thy words thou shalt be condemned.

    1 Timothy 6:4
    He is proud, knowing nothing, but doting about questions and strifes of words, whereof cometh envy, strife, railings, evil surmisings,

    1 Peter 3:9
    Not rendering evil for evil, or railing for railing: but contrariwise blessing; knowing that ye are thereunto called, that ye should inherit a blessing.

    2 Peter 2:11
    Whereas angels, which are greater in power and might, bring not railing accusation against them before the Lord.

    Jude 1:9
    Yet Michael the archangel, when contending with the devil he disputed about the body of Moses, durst not bring against him a railing accusation, but said, The Lord rebuke thee.

    railing

    RA’ILING, ppr.

    1. Clamoring with insulting language; uttering reproachful words.

    2. a. Expressing reproach; insulting; as a railing accusation. 2Peter 2.

    RA’ILING, n. Reproachful or insolent language. 1Peter 3.

    RA’ILING, ppr. Inclosing with rails.

    RA’ILING, n.

    1. A series of rails; a fence.

    2. Rails in general; or the scantling for rails.

  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Sir…. PLEASE go.to.work.or sumn…or pickup your bible… cause I’m done PLEASE. .. leave me alone sir
  • Dennis C. Latham Matthew Chapter 15
    10 And he called the multitude, and said unto them, Hear, and understand:
    11 Not that which goeth into the mouth defileth a man; but that which cometh out of the mouth, this defileth a man.
  • Dennis C. Latham you shouldn’t have came to my posts with your lies.
  • Dennis C. Latham I run my POSTS and WALL through CHRIST – not you – you don’t tell me when to go to work or when to leave or when to go away.
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Oooooooooooooooooooooo u on it…young man. .. please
  • Dennis C. Latham jezebel will have no manipulation over what GOD has put me over to manage.
  • Samaria Rowell · Friends with Kimberly Moore

    Lol ok…. thru Jesus. …lol…by Craig…
  • Dennis C. Latham I’ve given you many scriptures about it being wrong about foul language … and you AVOID responding about that ….

  • Dennis C. Latham THUS the reason I DELETED that obnoxious comment with all of that cussing and foul langue that only defiled you more than you already are.

 

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 14, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

