kevin elksins – continuing on in his slanderous mode of hatred against THE TRUTH and TRUTH TELLERS


I just had a thought, “From where you are, to get to where you want to be, depends on what and whom you believe” what say you?

  • 5 people like this.
  • Frederick Lrc Johnson Correct, but can we add how much work you are willing to put in or what are you willing to sow into your dream?
  • John Rogers I was there, but I moved. But, the premise is true!!
  • Jud Cargile Until Murphy finds out where you are at; You know how plans go.
  • Bill Davis One word “Amen”.
  • Michael Nunnally Well Said….
  • Dennis C. Latham as long as you believe in CHRIST, TRUST GOD and ACCEPT THE HOLY SPIRIT’S GUIDANCE ? All should be OK – however – Kevin Elkins – you believe different – you believe if someone cusses you – you should cuss them back.
  • Jud Cargile By the Blood Of Christ demon, take your stupid ass somewhere! Praise God for Kevin’s patience with your crazy ass!
  • Kevin Elkins yes Dennis C. Latham , I am not perfect, just as you are not. And I will “cuss you out, if you decide to talk to me any kind of way, but not on the “AIR”(lol)
  • Bill Davis Kevin, it’s not ok to say or use as an excuse “I’m not perfect”. Knowing what’s right but not doing the right thing is what’s wrong with man today. “I’m not perfect” is what unsaved persons say to justify their doing wrong.
    4 hrs · Unlike · 1
  • Bill Davis And…….as Men of God (Jud – I respect you bro’) we need to learn to articulate ourselves that reflects our spiritual relationship with Christ without trying to insult each other.
    4 hrs · Unlike · 2
  • Dennis C. Latham Bill DavisJud Cargile just proved he is not A CHILD OF GOD but a child of satan – and he’s definitely NOT !!!!!!!! A MAN OF GOD.

    Matthew 25:40 ►
    And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me.

  • Dennis C. Latham Kevin Elkins – it’s obvious you don’t like and you refuse to live by THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST. You prove it daily.

    “” yes Dennis C. Latham , I am not perfect, just as you are not.””

    I never said I AM or was perfect – however – I AM headed into that direction of being PERFECTED THROUGH CHRIST – and I AM SAVED because of it.
    you ? ARE NOT !!!! no matter how many times you lie and say you are a christian.

    “” And I will “cuss you out, if you decide to talk to me any kind of way,””

    Romans 12:17 ►
    Recompense to no man evil for evil. Provide things honest in the sight of all men.
    1 Peter 3:9 ►
    Not rendering evil for evil, or railing for railing: but contrariwise blessing; knowing that ye are thereunto called, that ye should inherit a blessing.

    Holman Christian Standard Bible
    Do not repay anyone evil for evil. Try to do what is honorable in everyone’s eyes.

    railing

    RA’ILING, ppr.
    1. Clamoring with insulting language; uttering reproachful words.
    2. a. Expressing reproach; insulting; as a railing accusation. 2Peter 2.
    RA’ILING, n. Reproachful or insolent language. 1Peter 3

    “” but not on the “AIR”(lol)””

    because you are double minded –

    James 1:8 ►
    A double minded man is unstable in all his ways.

    you prove your hatred – returning evil for evil – puts you right back into the place of the one who was evil to you – to be cut down like the grass and wither like the green herb.

    Psalm 37
    1 Fret not thyself because of evildoers, neither be thou envious against the workers of iniquity.
    2 For they shall soon be cut down like the grass, and wither as the green herb.
    3 Trust in the Lord, and do good; so shalt thou dwell in the land, and verily thou shalt be fed.
    4 Delight thyself also in the Lord: and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.

    It’s also OBVIOUS that you don’t TRUST GOD, nor DELIGHT yourself in THE LORD.

    Thus the reason you will cuss back at people who cuss you …
    The very reason you say on air you know THE HOLY BIBLE just as well as I do – but it’s obvious that you don’t – because you have to make up lies and tell lies about me to win a conversation – that’s already been won by THE LORD because I speak nothing but TRUTH when I call in to your song, dance and show – and I speak nothing but TRUTH when I comment on your posts ….

  • Kevin Elkins Dennis C. Latham I still say you are crazy
    43 mins · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Kevin Elkins – that’s fine – you can call me all the names you want. It still doesn’t change the fact that I have spoken nothing but TRUTH to you and TRUTH about THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST and how CHRISTIANS are to ACT.

    I know you do the bidding for satan – I know you are out to destroy my character so you can sway the minds of everyone who actually believes you to not hear what I have to say. THUS the reason you always interrupt my statements on LIVE RADIO because you REBUKE, REFUTE and REJECT CHRIST

  • Dennis C. Latham Kevin Elkins – you say I AM crazy – but you said …
    “”we all know a man hitting a woman is wrong – but if she hits you in public – hit her back or you’ll look like a wuss””
    “”if someone cusses me – I am going to cuss them back””

    – -paraphrased- –

    You condone, promote and support this …..
    “”who gives a crap about women”” – your words …
    yet …. I know – you call me EXACTLY what you are.

  • Kevin Elkins ps., Dennis C. Latham your life should show what you believe not your mouth. You write and talk to much about what you believe rather than in your life showing it.
  • Bill Davis Come on guys, let’s take the high road –
  • Kevin Elkins Bill Davis Dennis has the intellectual capacity of a mustard seed!
  • Dennis C. Latham Kevin Elkins – then PROVE it here. What have I done that is against CHRIST ? What am I not doing that is right kevin ???
    1.) Are you mad because I proved that willie knight had me arrested on false charges ? while you stood by him in court against me a
    nd then you gave him 2 hours on your thursday religion day ?

    I won that case …….

    2.) you made because I have given you scriptures to show you how to respond to evil – but you choose to continue to return evil for evil ?
    3.) you made because I EXPOSE your lies ?

    Why don’t you do some PROVING on THIS DAY.

  • Kevin Elkins I know I should not take advantage of the handicaped
  • Dennis C. Latham Kevin Elkins – you are the one who is handicapped mentally and spiritually – not me. It’s been proven here already … and if Bill Davis is TRULY A CHRISTIAN ? he will admit it too. I have called no one any names – only RIGHTEOUSLY JUDGED the demonic, evil, satanic and wicked actions of others – who have to lie about me – in order to feel good about themselves.

  • Dennis C. Latham See Kevin Elkins – how you continue to try and turn people against me ? Because you hate GOD – and it’s proven on this thread of your hatred.
  • Dennis C. Latham Bill Davis – you do know – that SERVANTS OF GOD have the RIGHT to condemn any tongue that rises up against them in judgment …. right ?
    Isaiah 54:17 ►
    No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord.
  • Dennis C. Latham Kevin Elkins – you’re not mad because I offer construction repairs for small donation to help and serve local community centers in the river region are you ? or that I FREELY teach piano lessons every Saturday ….. are you ?
    i could go on … but you believe poor and prosperous is all about money and earthly possessions – never realizing one can be RICH MENTALLY, SPIRITUALLY and HEAVENLY.
  • Dennis C. Latham Kevin Elkins – why is it that you hate me ? Please tell me. Don’t say you don’t. Lying about a person or lying to a person is not an act or characteristic of LOVE but it is an act and characteristic of hatred.

    Why don’t you pick up your man card – and tell everyone here – why you hate me so much.

  • Kevin Elkins Dennis Latham will you please give my Facebook page a break for the rest of the night. I do not want to block you but give it a break
  • Dennis C. Latham ok Kevin Elkins – fine. I know THE TRUTH hurts those who rebuke it.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 14, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

