kevin elkins – and a few of his racist connections go on the attack


1 hr · Edited ·

I don’t like whoppi , but when you right, you right.. woman can’t not go around hitting men, and expect not to be hit back at some point.. what say you?

Whoppi was not wrong at all for what she said

  • 8 people like this.
  • Roxanne Abrams Forrest Girls, women have become so violent. I agree…if they hit at some point they will be hit. They want to act like a ‘man’ you may be treated like one. The at-risk girls I work with are so aggressive…more aggressive than the boys I work with.
    1 hr · Like · 2
  • Roxanne Frison Oh I was scared at first until I saw her picture whew!!!!
  • Dennis C. Latham when a man is in his rightful place – mentally and spiritually – he will not hit a woman back and he for sure won’t knock her out cold or unconscious …..1.) A REAL MAN would either run away or walk away – to prevent an irate woman – and if he knows

    her personally ? He would have ENOUGH SENSE to have been out of the relationship before it got out of control.2.) Now … childish, cowardly and / or immature males ? Will hit a woman at the drop of a hat and think nothing of it.

    1 hr · Like · 3
  • Kevin Elkins Dennis C. Latham where in the bible does it say that book and verse.. if you hit somebody, expect to get hit back!!!!!!
  • Roxanne Frison No women should not hit men, girls should not hit boys and not expect to be hit back
    1 hr · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Kevin Elkins – you claim openly and publicly that you know THE HOLY BIBLE just as well as I do. Why ask someone you continue to disrespect, someone you hate, and someone whom you are jealous of because they know way more about THE HOLY BIBLE than you do ?
  • Sable Mayfield But I tell you, Do not resist an evil person. If someone strikes you on the right cheek, turn to him the other also” Matthew 5:39.
  • Kevin Elkins sound like a lot of “bullcrap” Dennis C. Latham where in the Bible does it tell the man to take a butt wuppin from a woman…
    1 hr · Like · 1
  • Jud Cargile Look at the laws on the books; We used to spank our women when they acted like children. Now they are some spoiled things!
  • Dennis C. Latham Sable Mayfield – that verse only pertains to those who are brothers and sisters in CHRIST – that doesn’t apply to allow your enemy to smite you against your cheek –
  • Kevin Elkins Sable Mayfield also it says ” there is a time for peace, and a time for war”( a time to fight) all things in proper context…
  • Sable Mayfield All I can say is “let some man hit me”…..
  • Dennis C. Latham Kevin Elkins – I know THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST seems like a bunch of bullcrap to you – because you don’t know it nor do you live it.However – an adult does not strike another to cause harm because they LOVE them – they do it because at that time they hate them.

  • Dennis C. Latham Those who LOVE GOD, FOLLOW CHRIST and have RECEIVED and REMAINED RECEPTIVE to THE HOLY SPIRIT OF THE MOST HIGH GOD – know how to deal with people who hate them. You don’t waste your time trying to force someone into not hating you – you remain acting like CHRIST and carry on – and seek out those who are willing to RECEIVE CHRIST – not those who are not willing to receive CHRIST.
  • Dennis C. Latham Sable Mayfield – there are warning signs to let you know if a male or your mate is going to hit you or not. If you linger around in that relationship – you remain under your own choice.
  • Sable Mayfield My mama didn’t raise a fool.
  • Dennis C. Latham Kevin Elkins – Since you continue to prove you are not A LOVER OF GOD, A FOLLOWER OF CHRIST and A RECEIVER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT – this verse destroys your evil and wickedness that you are trying to condone, promote and support.Ephesians 6:12


    For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.
    when you learn SPIRITUAL WARFARE – fights and wars against man will end within you ……

  • Jarvis Jerido if u know a man is stronger that u who;s the fool ?
    1 hr · Like · 1
  • Sable Mayfield The man…let him hit me…He will soon find out
    1 hr · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Sable Mayfield – A REAL MAN would NEVER hit you …. however – a childish and immature male will. If your mother didn’t raise no fool – you should know the difference between the two …… and remember – there are males in their 50’s and 60’s who are childish and immature.
  • Sable Mayfield Enough said on this subject…
  • Jarvis Jerido that’s not my point if u have a dress a size ten and u have gain 20 pds u go in the bathroom and put it on and ask your husband is this dress to tight the obvious ? is…… so my point is if you assault anybody its wrong women should not also should not fight in wars also what if the get caught how many times will the probably get tortured and rape.
  • Kevin Elkins it seems in Hollywood and on tv today, you don’t have a right to your own opinion, all because “dumocrats” think they don’t have the right to be offended in America .. I call “Bravo Sierra on that crap!!!
    1 hr · Like · 2
  • Hippy Williams Dennis thinks Baphomet is the “devil” hahaha
  • Becky Cheney A lot of men; and women; in this society weren’t raised with respect for others. Men are not taught how to be men and the same goes for women. Women can not go around hitting men and expect that they will all refrain from hitting tham back. No one should be hitting anyone.
  • Dennis C. Latham Jarvis Jerido – if a man is stronger – what is his problem in being able to absorb the blows or block the blows or subdue the woman ? Now who’s the fool ???
  • Dennis C. Latham Hippy Williams – I welcome your deceptions, lies and tricks against me and THE TRUTH. I appreciate that you are bold enough to prove and show your hate so boldly.
  • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson – interesting choice of photos ….. well .. I guess you feel these 5 kids deserved it as well …..
    http://www.foxnews.com/…/dad-in-custody-after-bodies-5…/

    www.foxnews.com

    Wilcox County, Alabama, District Attorney Michael Jackson told The Associated Press on Tuesday that the father is suspected of killing the five children in South Carolina and dumping the bodies in Alabama.
  • Hippy Williams I don’t hate you. Don’t even know you and don’t want to. I simply think your a fool. And I don’t deceive you or lie to you. You do that yourself.
  • Dennis C. Latham Hippy Williams – for you to make a statement that is totally false about me – is not a characteristic of LOVE but a characteristic of hatred. I appreciate your boldness to PROVE and SHOW your hatred.
  • Hippy Williams Dennis, you made a statement about my picture ” of the demon Baphomet”, now, where did I lie. Damm fool
  • Hippy Williams What, the fool don’t remember, or the fool denies it…which one…
  • Dennis C. Latham Hippy Williams – what EXACTLY was my statement about the picture ?
    Did i say that is satan? or did I say it was of satan ???
  • Hippy Williams Read above fool. Its in quotation marks!!!! Fool
  • Hippy Williams To be exact, it was ” nice picture of the demon Baphomet you have….”
  • Dennis C. Latham Where is your proof Hippy Williams ????? hmmm ….. saying that baphomet is a demon – is not saying it is satan – however it is saying that baphomet is of satan …… and for the record ?I would NEVER capitalize the first letter in the name baphomet – you’re a liar.

  • Dennis C. Latham It’s sad people have to alter what A TRUTH TELLER does and says and have to stoop to satan’s level to make things up in order to attempt to discredit that TRUTH TELLER ……… HALLELUJAH !!!!!!
  • Dennis C. Latham So glad you’re not my brother … .HALLELUJAH !!!! but you are welcome to join THE BODY OF CHRIST when you choose to.Matthew 5:22


    But I say unto you, That whosoever is angry with his brother without a cause shall be in danger of the judgment: and whosoever shall say to his brother, Raca, shall be in danger of the council: but whosoever shall say, Thou fool, shall be in danger of hell fire.

  • Hippy Williams Kevin Elkins, why you let that fool Dennis on here!? We all know he’s a fool. I hope he lives in that little section of Millbrook down by the creek so nobody has to deal with the fool.
    51 mins · Like · 1
  • Hippy Williams Oh you did!! We even corrected you on it! Someone besides me! A capitol letter does not constitute a lie. I think he’s on the ropes Kevin Elkins!!!! I know he just flat lied!!!! hahahaha Jebus is angry with you! Fool
  • Dennis C. Latham having a fit ? Hippy Williams ??? I PROVE and SHOW your hate – and now you angry ? mad ? outraged ? upset ? are you foaming at the mouth yet ? hmmmmm ….
  • Dennis C. Latham Hippy Williams – the FIRST lie you told is on this thread is …. “”Dennis thinks Baphomet is the “devil” hahaha””I never said baphomet is or was the devil or satan or anything like that. However – I know that baphomet is of satan and not of GOD.

    now … you can continue on in your delusions and reprobate mind – because there is nothing you can do to make me hate you. I FORGIVE you – because you know not what you do.

  • Hippy Williams Naw. A fool like you could never get that reaction from me. But now I know without a doubt you do lie! And Jebus is still angry with you! LOL
  • Dennis C. Latham Hippy Williams – please “””””quote”””” any lie I have said.
  • Hippy Williams And your forgiveness is neither wanted nor accepted
  • Dennis C. Latham It doesn’t matter whether or not you accept it – it’s not for you to accept. LOL
  • Hippy Williams Carry on Kevin Elkins. I’m through with this fool lier.
  • Hippy Williams Now he’s trying to be god and forgive everybody BWAHSHAHA
  • Dennis C. Latham Just as I thought. Unable to list or name any lie or lies ….. satan’s child shut down again.
  • Jamell Lewis Women have the idea that a man can double as a punching bag. NO! If you are a woman KEEP YOUR HANDS to yourself!!!! Why is that such a hard concept to grasp. If you are afraid of getting hit back, don’t put yourself in that position. I see this message being pushed mainly by the white community, so maybe that’s where I have the disconnect. Also Dennis C. Latham is the black version of Jud, steer clear of him. He thrives on discord and he is what is colloquially called “an internet troll”
    32 mins · Like · 1
  • Hippy Williams Naw, I seriously doubt you have enough MSN in you to shut me down. Fool
  • Hippy Williams Man* damm auto correct
  • Dennis C. Latham I just did – when you couldn’t, didn’t, and wouldn’t list, name or “”quote”” any lie by, from or of me …… however – I have PROVEN and SHOWN your hatred and your lies ….. Hippy Williams – and now ? I AM done with the likes of you.
  • Hippy Williams Wow! Me and Jamell agree on something yet again! LOL
  • Dennis C. Latham @ALL – NOTICE – those who are evil will always attempt to drive people away from THE MAIN SUBJECT and MAIN TOPIC.
    29 mins · Like · 1
  • Hippy Williams Go away lier
  • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson – I don’t see anyone getting harmed or hurt or murdered anything to be sarcastic about – however – I know how insensitive childish and immature males can be. The signs are there. You’ve shown them
  • Hippy Williams Jamell, you are 100% correct!! He is a troll. A little tiny foolish troll.
  • Dennis C. Latham Jamell Lewis – I hope you are no longer acting like a female ….. with your body language ….. because it is people like you who condone, promote and support women getting beat down by males ……
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b9DeuL6AU_4

    Play Video

    being a man 101 jemell lewis free edition This is what happens when you disrespect me for no reason. This is what happens when you try and degrade me for no …
  • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson – Not angry at all – and I don’t judge people to say whether they are going to HEAVEN or to hell – however – I do RIGHTEOUSLY JUDGE the actions of people to DISCERN whether they are of GOD or of satan ……
  • Roxanne Abrams Forrest A woman shall cleave unto her husband and a man shall treat his wife as God does the church. What we have is mutual disrespect and neither, if they are engaged in this type of behavior, are following the bible. So since the men and women that engage in this type of violence are no following the bible something else needs to be done…..cause they obviously do not care about anything other than beating each other’s ass. Also I must add because our society has given permission for men and women to live together without being married this leads to a lot of mess as well. So we can spout bible verses and preach all we want but I am sure they will continue forth. I raised my girls that a man does not have the right to hit a women for any reason. However, I have added if you become physically aggressive with them, especially as they are trying to walk away most likely he will respond the same. I have told them that if they have done nothing to be hit, then they do not need to stay in that relationship. I told them to learn from my mistake of staying in a violent relationship. It is a situation that need lots of prayer.
  • Dennis C. Latham Roxanne Abrams Forrest – you are CORRECT and RIGHT – neither are following CHRIST in that particular incident – they are of the world – and christians should not going around condoning, promoting or supporting worldly behavior – as …. kevin continues to do – since he believes “”if a woman hits a man in public – he is to hit her back – so he is not seen to be a wuss in public”” …. and those are his words.

     

  • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson – Please calm down – Kevin Elkins nor no one else deleted your picture …. please …. stop acting so childish and immature. Geeeez. Calm down and EXTEND THE COMMENTS and you will see your hateful picture that you posted ….. geeez …kids these days are something else.
  • Debbie Griffin Abuse goes both ways. Neither should hit each other and two wrongs do not make it right. If you are bigger and stronger and you can walk away and never come back do so. If they it you once they will hit you again. The point is you do not want to hurt anyone and you do not want them to hurt you.
  • Michael Nunnally You should never hit a woman, but when throwing them out of a moving car on the Interstate, that’s different
  • Michael Nunnally …officer i have no idea why she opened the door of the car at 75mph…
  • Michael Nunnally All the while, playing “Pick up the Pieces”:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MfAJLGFWxYo

    Play Video

    Average White Band Atlantic Records 40th anniversary 1988
    3 mins · Like

    • Jamell Lewis So, saying a woman shouldn’t hit a man, is the equivalent to condoning relationship abuse? I wonder what your wife’s thoughts are in relation to this issue, Mr. Latham?
    • Hippy Williams To have to listen to Dennis’s old fool self is abuse.
    • Dennis C. Latham Jamell Lewis – no one should be hitting anyone – I don’t condone, promote or support either – however – I have already made my STATEMENT on this issue from the very beginning ….

      when a man is in his rightful place – mentally and spiritually – he will not hit a woman back and he for sure won’t knock her out cold or unconscious …..

      1.) A REAL MAN would either run away or walk away – to prevent an irate woman – and if he knows her personally ? He would have ENOUGH SENSE to have been out of the relationship before it got out of control.

      2.) Now … childish, cowardly and / or immature males ? Will hit a woman at the drop of a hat and think nothing of it.

    • Lamar Jackson Dennis- Yeah. I saw that. Are you that bored? A simple “it’s still there” would’ve sufficed. Yet you spent multiple keystrokes to correct me while calling me names. Not very Christ like. I already removed my comment. Your deep anger and your need to throw up on everyone who disagrees with you is as offensive as my picture. You are what I call a keyboard thug. You really should go find someone else to play with.
    • Jamell Lewis Dennis is all talk, I really want to knock his teeth down his throat. Of all the people who I disagree with, he is the only one who I regard as a sickness or a cancer. I haven’t been to Montgomery for a while but when I go back I will inform him that I am there and you’ll see me commit my first assault. Oh but the joy will belong to MPD who will finally be able to stick the hatchet that they have been grinding deep in Dennis’s back.
    • Jud Cargile We should use shock collars on women. We allow it on our dogs and women aint even man’s best friend.
    • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson – your childish and immature behavior to falsely accuse me is not CHRIST like – but you deleted that … didn’t you … LOL ….

      Your words ….

      “”I’m not joining your angry name calling and judgment of others. Peace. Out.””

      calling a liar a liar or A TRUTH TELLER A TRUTH teller is not a sign of anger.

      It is a sign of TRUTH being told.

      Calling a childish and immature male0 who begs and pleads about a photo being deleted – that was never deleted – is not a sign of anger …

      However – your sign of anger is the picture you posted.
      I guess you believe those two deserved to die …. you posted the obscene photo – so you obviously live by it …..

    • Dennis C. Latham it’s so sad when a person just can’t, don’t and won’t admit when they are wrong ….. and then wants to hold someone else to another standard of being CHRIST LIKE when CHRIST has been being EXPRESSED the whole time.
    • Hippy Williams Dennis is a hemmoroid in the *** of life
    • Hippy Williams And he lies. Makes Jebus angry!!!
    • Lamar Jackson You are a bully. A keyboard thug. You enjoy the response. The attention. It makes you feel important. You pick until you get a response. Then you proclaim everyone evil.
    • Hippy Williams Dennis is evil. In a panty waste sort of way.
    • Hippy Williams I bet he wears women’s underwear!!
    • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson – did I proclaim you to be evil ? Maybe your actions – but really – did i proclaim you to be evil ? NO !!!! anyway .. I can see that you are one of those who can’t admit to being wrong so I will allow you to remain in your misery …
    • Hippy Williams I can hear him now… Baby, does your thong make my butt look big?
    • Jamell Lewis The day that Dennis breathes his last breath will be a day that Montgomery heals a little further. Dennis a virus and must be treated as such. He is a sick individual and only thrives when others lose their nerve to remain respectful towards him. Jud on his WORST day has never make me as angry and disgusted as Dennis has on his most best day.
    • Hippy Williams Dennis is just a punk. A simple punk. Nothing more. Punk.
    • Hippy Williams A punk in women’s underwear.
    • Hippy Williams That seems to have shut him up!!!
    • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson not a bully – but a person – chosen to go into dark places with THE LIGHT FROM GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY SPIRIT and stand on THE TRUTH OF GOD – and stand against others who are against GOD, HIS LOVE and HIS TRUTH – mostly those who hate me – is because I SHARE, SHED, SHOW, SOW, SPEAK, SPREAD and TEACH GOD’S WHOLE HOLY TRUTH …..

      but then again ….. the majority doesn’t want GOD or THE TRUTH.
      so I understand your delusions about me.

    • Dennis C. Latham Jamell Lewis – your hate and threats ? Documented and Noted. I AM not sorry you hate me so much – however. Growing up without a REAL father as you did – is why you hate women and like to see women get beat down ….. because you were raised by a woman – without a REAL MAN in the home – therefore – you are CAKED UP with women’s emotions and feelings of a woman and not a man …. thus you lack knowledge, understanding and wisdom of what A REAL MAN is all about.
    • Jamell Lewis He’s a sick and despicable person who only leaves chaos and confusion in his wake. He can’t praise God without saying all the sick and violent things he would do to the devil. What child of God has such depravity and darkness in his heart? He’s twisted and NOTHING good comes from him except an example of a man with an unmoored mind.
    • Dennis C. Latham says the boy who calls GOD THE CREATOR a fairy in the sky.
    • Lamar Jackson Dennis, that “look at me, I’m with God” doesn’t fly. Sorry. Your are full of something. It’s not God.
    • Jamell Lewis Document them PLEASE! I will do as I did last time I was in Montgomery, tell you where I am and encourage you to bring any recording devices of your choosing. I want others who you scare to know that you are but a man and you are capable of bleeding like one. I’m SO willing to accept that assault charge. Hell, bring a gun and shoot me and my death will mark how much of a punk you are. Before I die, I will get a hold of you and we’ll see who’s the real woman between you and I. I PROMISE this. You do not scare me. Cutting my knuckles on your teeth excites me, I’m not going to be the one who runs or submits to your hateful vitriol based on your personal shortcomings. If you block me, I have family members who will gladly let you know that I am in Montgomery.
    • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson – you’re just an angry childish and immature male acting out – because you can’t, don’t and won’t address my INITIAL STATEMENT about males beating women – THUS the photo you posted – is a clear sign of your hatred towards the two people murdered in relevance with the OJ Simpson trial.

      I wonder if someone in your family was murdered – would you like their murderer – or the person accused of their murder – sporting those same words as ….. they deserved it ……

    • Hippy Williams Chosen alright. By himself.
    • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson – there’s nothing wrong with doing GOD’S WILL – if you hate me for it ? FINE – I can live with that. However – it just proves of your hate of GOD and hate of THE TRUTH …. so .. have at it.
    • Jamell Lewis I was going to say that. Dennis worships himself. He reminds me of the philistine who praised God without being humble. He wanted to be showered with praise by his peers and thus keep the glory for himself. God looked favorably upon the man who humbled himself to give all the glory to God, Dennis wants praise and admiration for his knowledge of the Bible, but he misses the meanings of these clear interpretations and he contaminates the gist with his own sick thoughts and serves them up to be sustenance for the ignorant.
    • Lamar Jackson See? Now I hate you? Therefore, I hate God. Hilarious.
    • Hippy Williams Dennis I think you have that backwards. I see Jamell as a man and you as the boy. The sad little boy.
    • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson – to purposely lie about a person is an act of hate – not LOVE. Bearing false witness against me is against GOD and on the side of satan and not GOD – a lying tongue is also an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD.

      so yes … you hate me – and to hate me is to hate GOD. For what you do to the least – you do it unto CHRIST – therefore – when you bear false witness against me, falsely accuse me and / or lie about me – you are doing it unto CHRIST – therefore ? you actually are hating GOD.

      Either RECEIVE what I have said to you is TRUE – or go back into your life of delusions, misery and reprobate.

    • Hippy Williams Real men don’t want everyone to think like them or correct their every action. Or lie. Like you already have.
    • Hippy Williams Dennis, you are in serious need of psychatric drugs.
    • Rob John There’s a difference between a lady and women.
    • Jamell Lewis Dennis needs to go away. I hear Hell’s nice this time of year.
    • Hippy Williams Dennis, do you wear women’s pantys even on Sunday?
    • Dennis C. Latham Ephesians 4:11-16
      11 And he gave some, apostles; and some, prophets; and some, evangelists; and some, pastors and teachers;
      12 For the perfecting of the saints, for the work of the ministry, for the edifying of the body of Christ:
      13 Till we all come in the unity of the faith, and of the knowledge of the Son of God, unto a perfect man, unto the measure of the stature of the fulness of Christ:
      14 That we henceforth be no more children, tossed to and fro, and carried about with every wind of doctrine, by the sleight of men, and cunning craftiness, whereby they lie in wait to deceive;
      15 But speaking the truth in love, may grow up into him in all things, which is the head, even Christ:
      16 From whom the whole body fitly joined together and compacted by that which every joint supplieth, according to the effectual working in the measure of every part, maketh increase of the body unto the edifying of itself in love.
    • Dennis C. Latham Ephesians 6:10-18
      10 Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.
      11 Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.
      12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.
      13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.
      14 Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness;
      15 And your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace;
      16 Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.
      17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God:
      18 Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints;
    • Lamar Jackson God- (Dennis)By the way, while you were reciting the entire Bible, I cut all my grass with a push mower.
    • Lamar Jackson I noticed a hole on my yard. Must be the gate to hell.
    • Jamell Lewis And he proves my point, as if on queue.
    • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson – I didn’t recite THE WHOLE HOLY BIBLE – but I understand your need to continue to make false statements – purely out of hatred.

      While I AM LIVE on THE AIR running a broadcast – I shared a few scriptures – too bad you hate it

    • Hippy Williams Dennis is a fool. And a fool that thinks he’s god! Glad I missed your broadcast. Fool
    • Hippy Williams And Dennis…you fail at god or understanding the bible. Or in your case buybull.
    • Lamar Jackson You are stealing from your employer.
    • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson – you accuse me of stealing from my employer ? really ? How ? When this is my BROADCAST ? How ? When I own my own businesses and help others to start their own businesses ?

      How am I stealing ? or is it your hatred just has to make up lies about me ????

    • Hippy Williams Lying and now theft of time from your employer!? Hmmm wonder what the boss would say.
    • Hippy Williams Lamar, he’s probably lying about that too
    • Hippy Williams He already proved he will lie.
    • Hippy Williams Dennis, how’s it feel to be a known lier? And a fool.
    • Jacqueline Frazier I agree with Woppi. If you hit, and or spit on someone else, be prepared to get hir back. It’s that simple. Keep your hands to yourself and you have nothing to worry about
    • Jamell Lewis This is me being raised by a woman and not a Father. You only wish you knew me

      Jamell Lewis's photo.
    • Lamar Jackson Jesus is ideal and wonderful, but you Christians – you are not like him.

      Mahatma Gandhi

      Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/…/m/mahatmagan107529.html…

      www.brainyquote.com

      “Jesus is ideal and wonderful, but you Christians – you are not like him.” – Mahatma Gandhi quotes from BrainyQuote.com
    • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson – you don’t know much about JESUS I see .. and you don’t know the context of why Ghandi said what he said and why he said what he said.

      He was mainly talking about the actions of america – how they claim to be a christian nation – which they are far from a christian nation – and no where near heading to be a christian nation.

      CHRIST was NEVER humble and meek to the children of satan ….

      John 8:44
      Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

    • Dennis C. Latham Lamar Jackson – I doubt you understand – but even JESUS was against the hypocrite leaders of HIS TIME as a human and was never humble and meek to those who were deceivers and liars …..
    • Dennis C. Latham Hippy Williams – isn’t it time to spend time with your dog(s) ??? You know – let them lick you all in the face and mouth ? or eat some ice cream together out of the same bowl ????
      http://idoit4tv.com/…/charlie-murphy-says-dont-let…/

      idoit4tv.com

      I have to agree with this one right here, why do people let dogs lick them in the face? That ain’t cute, everytime I see it, I automatically think to myself “That person eats butt”. I mean like a d… See More
    • Hippy Williams At least my dog don’t lie. Fool
    • Dennis C. Latham Hippy Williams – please – continue and call me all the fools and lies you want and wish. That doesn’t bother me – but I see you get a kick out of – even though you have not listed or named or quoted ONE LIE that has came from me.
    • Hippy Williams I already did and you denied it. Lying fool
    • Dennis C. Latham What did I deny Hippy Williams ??? If it’s so clear in your mind – you shouldn’t have a problem bringing it back up or repeating it – instead of continuing on your hate fest – as you worship satan – and brag about how your dog will ride a person ……
    • Hippy Williams ^^ more lies! Damm fool
    • Hippy Williams Your stuck on that dog ain’t ya fool. Your not his type so hang it up. But he appreciates your fantasies.
    • Hippy Williams Dennis, you are Satan!
    • Rob John Dennis if you are a man of God, why do you act contrary to his teachings?
    • Dennis C. Latham Rob John – I don’t care how many of you come together to attack me – it doesn’t bother me – continue on with your lies …. I don’t act contrary to CHRIST’S TEACHINGS nor GOD’S TEACHINGS nor THE TEACHINGS of THE HOLY SPIRIT …..

      if you are BOLD enough to name or list my actions that are contrary to what ever you are talking about … do so with PROOF and stop using your boxed in minimal power of suggestion ……

    • Rob John Wake up Dennis, your heart is filled with hate
    • Hippy Williams And my dog might just ride ya. Bend over and see! I know you got it in you!!!
    • Dennis C. Latham Rob John – if I was filled with hate – like you – I would have been made up lies about you – as you do to me – but I AM not like that. I don’t return evil with evil. That is against GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY SPIRIT.
    • Dennis C. Latham Hippy Williams – I AM not like you and your kind – I AM not interested or into bestiality. ……
    • Rob John Dennis you are probably the most hate filled person I’ve ever met. Confess your sins, and repent dude. And by the way I am not attacking you, just sharing my observations again. Christ would be ashamed how you behave. You and he are polar opposites.
    • Rob John Dennis I keep asking to identify the lies and racism you claim I have committed. I directly challenged you to share with everyone the evidence you said you have of my racist life, just yesterday. Did you respond, no. Just fowl mouth childish accusations.
    • Hippy Williams I don’t know about that ol Dennis boy. You sure are fixated on him! And you did post the puppy porn pic!!! Something you want to confess!!?
    • Dennis C. Latham I did respond Rob John – you just chose to IGNORE …..
    • Hippy Williams Rob, Dennis is not a man. He is a boy. No need to argue with him. Fools don’t listen. Do they boy
    • Rob John Dennis humor us, and do it again, share with all the world the lies I have written and the racism I have committed. We’re waiting to hear it.
    • Dennis C. Latham Rob John – as usual – you like to go into endless loops – saying you are against untruths – but all you do is spread untruths ….
      1.) your racist views and words … slavery only lasted 75 yeas in america – that’s a racist statement – created by racists for racist to spread.
      2.) your words …. “”racism came after slavery, it was never the cause of slavery. Slavery existed in the Americas long before the white man ever arrived””
      3.) I don’t have time to go through all of your endless loops of deceptions, lies and tricks … your mission is to be deceptive ….
    • Dennis C. Latham Rob John – you have attacked other good people – like Dan – who did nothing to you – only shared information with you – that disproved your wicked views – but you even made up lies about him ..
    • Rob John Hi Hippy, Dennis is actually quite an eye opener. If he ever settle down an discuss things with people in a civil manner, he and they might could learn something from each other. Problem is he thinks his opinions are infallible. He thinks he has already gathered all the truths of the world, therefore there is nothing he can learn from others.
    • Rob John Dennis don’t change the subject to Dan, give me specifics of what I have done. I’ve attacked no one including yourself. There is a huge difference in judging each others words and beliefs versus attacking a person and his/her character.
    • Dennis C. Latham Rob John – I AM not interested in learning anything from a person who continues to make up lies about me – and falsely accuse me of being ignorant to world history – you have no idea of my education on world history.

      Just because I don’t agree with your propaganda … you call me ignorant … so you can take your twisted way of attempting to manipulate me right back to hell where it belongs – I ain’t buying it and not about too compromise with the likes of you.

    • Rob John Dennis how is saying “slavery only lasted 75 years in the US” racist? There is nothing at all racist about it. Explain yourself.
    • Rob John Dennis the views you express are indicative of ignorance. No one who sees the big picture would talk like you. Your statements indicate your ignorance.
    • Dennis C. Latham Rob John – it’s racist – because it’s an insult and a slap in the face of those who were enslaved for 100’s of years here in this country because of the color of their skin – but your racist views don’t allow you to see that – so you make jokes about it – saying slavery only lasted 75 years … however.

      as much as you attempt to harm and hurt people with your continuous deceptions ? I have little time for your endless loops of hate filled stalling.

    • Dennis C. Latham I AM done …. you call me ignorant – but you have told too many lies to keep up with – but I have a copy of most of your lies
    • Dennis C. Latham please feel free to say I AM running away … I have a life – that consists of not dealing with people like you.
    • Hippy Williams Slavery in America? What about slavery in other areas. Like when the Europeans bought slaves from the African tribes. Or when the African Tribes kept Arab and White slaves centuries ago. Was that racist too?
    • Hippy Williams Lies: Human Rights Civil Rights lobbyist. Forensics, Law Enforcement, Investigator…… BWAHAHAHAHAHA guess you can be what ever you want on fb huh
    • Rob John Its no insult its a fact. The US was founded in 1776. Before that they 13 Colonies were under a different government, remember? The Emancipation Proclamation was in 1863, thats 87 years of slavery in the US and under its government, not as colonies of England. I further clarified that slavery existed in the colonies of England for a couple hundred years, Slavery in the colonies existed at least from 1621 (Anthony Johnson (c1600–1670) was an Angolan who achieved freedom in the early 17th century Colony of Virginia, where he became one of the first black property owners and slaveholders. Held as an indentured servant in 1621, he earned his freedom after several years, which was accompanied by a grant of land. He later became a successful tobacco farmer. Notably, he is recognized for attaining great wealth after having been an indentured servant.) I believe it was even as far back as the 1500’s if my recollection is correct. Native Americans enslaved other native Americans, thats before the Colonialists arrived.
    • Rob John Slavery initially was between the same races, just like the native amercans did. When sea going ships were developed, trade and world travel and colonialization began, thats when inter-racial slavery began. Slavery was not about racism, it was about economics ie cheap labor. That is not to say that racism didn’t exist because it certainly did. Slave Owners did not buy slaves just to satisfy there need to be racist. As hippy pointed out “is it racism, when a black man has black slaves?” No it isn’t and it indeed occurred.
    • Dennis C. Latham Rob John – your lack of american history – leaves out that slavery against people with my skin color existed in the 1900’s …. and if you want to get technical ? Even in the 1960’s ….. – although some people call it peonage – to overlook the actual crimes to keep rich people from going to prison …..

      now … since I can see you have your mind made up ? I AM done and NO !!! I AM not about to compromise with your deceptions, lies and tricks when I know THE TRUTH.

    • Hippy Williams Just so you all know, he takes this stuff and post it on King Latham’s Universal Revolution. Some web page.
    • Rob John Dennis slavery of black’s did not exist in the US in the 1900s, but did exist in Africa back then and still does today. Prove me wrong. Reagan had a quote about liberals that so much of what they know simply isn’t true.
    • Rob John Hippy I found his page, the music’s not bad.
    • Rob John Dennis you’ve got a talent http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_D9ujicCwZM

      Play Video

      Song Scored and Written by Dennis C. Latham Drums, Guitars and Sax by MindMovie Piano, Bass, and Horn Section by Dennis C. Latham Most of the earlier mixing … See More
    • Hippy Williams That’s not the one I was talking about
    • Hippy Williams No, its another web site. It has the title I mentioned above. Guess he thinks he’s a king. Kinda like he thinks he’s god and kinda like he thinks I’m white. Only 1/8 white. hahaha
    • Hippy Williams You can go to his page, scroll down and see where he post to it. Jamell is the first one
    • Dennis C. Latham Rob John – see .. that’s how low and satanic you are. While you hide who you are – I have nothing to hide. However all of the racist rants left by hippie and elijah williams are all recorded, screen shots and all ….. this is the kind of hate that you condone, promote and support – I AM glad to know you are this evil and wicked.
    • Dennis C. Latham Rob John – you siding with this racist – just proves everything I already knew about you .. so have fun in your investigation of me and the things that I keep open to the public.
    • Rob John Dennis those are your assumptions about me and I hide nothing. You like to assume a lot and jump to conclusions.
    • Dennis C. Latham Rob John – I AM pretty much done conversing with you – I AM still dealing with these racist rants – about apes and spreading the n word all over my FaceBook page – by the very person you are in agreement with as you all do your dirt against me. So … I will probably be blocking you as well. I have WAY better things to do – WAY BETTER people to help and serve who actually APPRECIATE TRUTH and SOLVING PROBLEMS of today’s problems.

      and you’re very wrong about slavery here in America – there are many slaves – recorded in the 1900’s – even slaves in the 1960’s – who were being held on a very large plantation.

      However – you don’t want to admit to it – because you have your mind made up ….. to you ? slavery in this country against my ancestors was only 75 years in your racist mind.

      I HOPE and PRAY you be successful in what ever you do that is of GOD – and what ever you do for satan ? I HOPE and PRAY you fail at it.

    • Dennis C. Latham See Rob John – I don’t have to make up lies – but have fun in your racism and with your racist friend – who seems to have racist children – or racist accounts that he likes to use – after someone like myself blocks him. I hope you are PROUD OF yourself and whom you side with.

      https://dennisclatham.wordpress.com/…/hippy-and-elijah…/

      dennisclatham.wordpress.com

        A photo of two off my family members this was left.   Photos above are connected to this elijah character – I believe it is probably hippie williams son or something … below are photo… See More
    • Hippy Williams He has 3 fb pages
    • Hippy Williams The other two almost seem like a different person. Much calmer.
    • Hippy Williams 334 517 4557334 517 4557
      3917 Edgar D Nixion ave.
      Montgomery Al.

      36105
      Dennis Carleton Latham
    • Hippy Williams See, even your fb is a lie!!!
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 12, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

