hippy and elijah willaims – on their racist rants – Wow ….


more man than you are

more man than you are

shut the

shut the

your god sucks

your god sucks

you know nothing about

you know nothing about

you ain't

you ain’t

why am I not blocked yet

why am I not blocked yet.

 

A photo of two off my family members this was left.

apes

apes

 

Photos above are connected to this elijah character – I believe it is probably hippie williams son or something …
below are photos from his facebook page ….

 

hippy is only

hippy is only

holy

holy

Now that I have BLOCKED 4 accounts – hippy williams, elijah williams, eli williams and rob john – this person who just changed their profile picture and just changed much of their other information – whom I have no connections with is sending me a friend request….. REALLY ? You think I AM that ignorant ??? BWHHAHHHAHAHAAAH !!!

BLOCKED !!!!!!

 

11 minutes ago

11 minutes ago

 

wow - relentless - LOL

wow – relentless – LOL

 

and more …..

Hippy WilliamsDennis C. Latham

And its not nice to steal pictures. I got some too!! Of your!!! Me and Photoshop can have some fun!

Hippy WilliamsDennis C. Latham

Why is this page so much calmer. Its not like your other one!!

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 11, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Steve Wainwright

    If you were not such a jerk, this may not have happened!

    • I care nothing about what you say. I spoke TRUTH and this clown continue to call me a liar – over and over again – along with calling me a fool over and over again. So you can take your racist butt back to hell as well.

Leave a Reply

