Elizabeth Andrews Miller – still at it



  • http://www.wsfa.com/story/26476112/mpd-starts-termination-proceedings-against-officer-after-incident-at-school?autostart=true

  • Elizabeth Andrews Miller · Top Commenter

    Did she call the little THUG a THUG?
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers

    thug is not a name against a specific race ….. however – I know what name you really want to use – and you probably condone, promote and support it.
  • Elizabeth Andrews Miller · Top Commenter

    Dennis C. Latham Really Dennis? I agree with what you FIRST said! THUG is not a racial name! That is exactly how it was meant. Some young punk that was acting up! Are you a mind reader now? We need to get you a TV show if you are! Just when I think you have quit harassing me..
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers

    Elizabeth Andrews Miller – not a mind reader – but I can DISCERN about a person by what they do and say. your comments usually drip with racially insensitive dribble … and replying to your comments is not harassing you – you liar
  • John A Jones · Top Commenter · Jefferson Community College

    Dennis C. Latham The race of the student nor the officer has not been identified. Sounds like you are trying to stir up the race issue yourself!
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers

    John A Jones the race of the officer and student have been identified – just because you don’t know – doesn’t mean THE TRUTH is not known by others ….. wsfa isn’t the only RESOURCE for news in this area ……

    and for your information ? I don’t stir up race issues – I call out racists and people who attempt to cover up racism.

    you’re probably one since you falsely accused me of attempting to stir up a race issue.

  • Elizabeth Andrews Miller · Top Commenter

    John A Jones You are exactly right! But Dennis C Latham is obviously the most racist person here. He speaks of the bible out of one side of his mouth but out of the other side he certainly doesn’t follow the word of the bible. Every couple of months he comes out of the blue and starts attacking/harassing me, calling ME names, writing about me on his blog. It wouldn’t matter what I said he would say it was racial. HE has racial issues and if you are any other color than he is that automatically makes you racial. Watch out he’ll be following you and checking out comments you made at other forums all over the web YEARS ago like he did me. If that is not harassment then I don’t know what is. Google his name you will see what he is all about, everything you need to know is there. I found out through the FBI it’s been that serious to me. Thanks for reminding him that no race of either subject has been mentioned at all! 🙂
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers

    Elizabeth Andrews Miller – no … you are the racist – because of your racism – you are the one who started this off – with the word thug – your racism really only sees a specific race as thugs …..THUS the reason I even replied to your comment …..”” Dennis C Latham is obviously the most racist person here.””No .. I AM the furthest thing from a racist – but I AM sure many of your supporters will back you – since racists really stick together real good – even when wrong”” He speaks of the bible out of one side of his mouth but out of the other side he certainly doesn’t follow the word of the bible.””

    you have no PROOF of anything that I have done or said that backs up your lies against me.

    “” Every couple of months he comes out of the blue and starts attacking/harassing me, calling ME names, writing about me on his blog.””

    I’ve never attacked you or harassed you.
    you call it attacking and harassing because you believe you are elite and too far above me to answer simple questions that I ask – because it will prove you’re a racist – if you answer.

    “” It wouldn’t matter what I said he would say it was racial.””

    only when it’s racist – because I’ve seen racist statements you’re said – and have copies for back up.

    “” HE has racial issues and if you are any other color than he is that automatically makes you racial.””

    I don’t have any racial issues – however – I don’t mind calling out someone who does demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness – like you’ve been doing for many years …..

    “” Watch out he’ll be following you and checking out comments you made at other forums all over the web YEARS ago like he did me.””

    That’s right ….. I research people before I respond to them – when their statements are questionable …

    specially when you have nothing to say about the crimes committed by caucasions … like this one

    “” If that is not harassment then I don’t know what is.””

    It’s not harassment – the internet is open to the public – if you put it out there – I have a right to read it ….

    “” Google his name you will see what he is all about, everything you need to know is there.””

    That’s right – I have nothing to hide –
    if anyone wants to know anything about me – all they have to do is google it – and know how to tell THE TRUTH from lies…..

    “” I found out through the FBI it’s been that serious to me.””

    blah blah blah …..

    “” Thanks for reminding him that no race of either subject has been mentioned at all! :)””

    maybe not mentions in the article … but remember – you know it was a female officer ….. LOL

    that wasn’t mentioned in the article.

  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers
    Elizabeth Andrews Miller – you said it was a she …..””working to terminate a police corporal after he or she used racially insensitive language””so …. um …. you probably know it was a caucasion female officer – and maybe you know that she asked a little kid how would they like it if she called them a _______
  • Elizabeth Andrews Miller · Top Commenter

    Dennis C. Latham Nope I had/have no idea what the sex of the officer is or color of either one.
    You yourself said thug is not racial so why is it only racial when I say it. I make comments about white people too! A thug is a thug I don’t care if they are purple! You know you read what I said about Casey Anthony and she is white as they come! You are just flat out CRAZY! Go Away! If the little idiot acts like a fool I’ll call him/her a fool, thug and idiot!
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers

    Elizabeth Andrews Miller here are your own words … liar … “”Did she call the little THUG a THUG?””

    NOTICE !!!! “”Did she””

    LOL .. you are pathetic – I catch you in lies and you make up more lies .. you’re a racist – I’ve already proven it …..

    you come in defense for the caucasion officer because she is caucasion – and only for that reason – to stand up and stick up for your race.

  • John A Jones · Top Commenter · Jefferson Community College

    Dennis C. Latham You must have gotten the ID’s off the street!
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers

    John A Jones defend racism all you want – attempt to discredit me or the things I do and say all you want. Just remember – JUDGMENT DAY will escape no one
  • John A Jones · Top Commenter · Jefferson Community College

    Dennis C. Latham You may be the first to be judged!
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers
    John A Jones I AM ready …. I don’t mind being JUDGED – neither do I have a problem calling a liar a liar and A TRUTH TELLER A TRUTH TELLER.
  • Jerry Brown · Top Commenter

    Don’t be a coward, use the word you really want to use. We know what it is, and what you are.
  • Denise Cripple · Top Commenter · Works atRetired from Rheem manufacturing

    Dennis do you think all THUGS are black? Well you are wrong, my mother was married to thug like Ray Rice. Only difference he was white! But still a THUG!
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers

    Denise Cripple – you OBVIOUSLY didn’t read my FIRST and INITIAL reply …. or either you couldn’t, didn’t or wouldn’t comprehend what I stated.Let me be clear …… “”Elizabeth Andrews Miller”” has made many racist remarks on crimes committed by people with my skin color – but she has little to say when those crimes are committed by caucasions.

    I’ve done my research and study on her comments over the past few years .. as she boldly speaks about crimes committed by people with my skin color.

    So …. be like the rest – and continue to defend her and attempt to tear me down. TRUTH STANDS – lies just lay around.

  • Denise Cripple · Top Commenter · Works atRetired from Rheem manufacturing

    Yes I can read and I did read your first comment but then you call Elizabeth Miller racist because she said thug. Maybe you are confused. When people make remarks on crime in Montgomery then they are usually about people of your race since they commit most of the crimes. And most of the time they are against each other and not against people of other races. Why would you want to bring up other news that she has commented on, especially for years?.. .. LET IT GO! You will be a much happier person. I will pray for you.
  • Elizabeth Andrews Miller · Top Commenter

    Denise Cripple Dennis is the liar.. I’ve called whites and every other color thugs and call them out for what they are. I don’t know what this officer is male or female, black or white or the student either! As far as I know it hasn’t come out. I have BFF’s that are “HIS” color! I call it like I see it no matter the color. He seems to be the only one that sees color around here. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated but he makes that impossible! I’ve already had to speak to the PD in two Cities about him. He is obviously a stalker and harasser. From what I’ve read about him he gets someone on his mind and he can’t let go. What bothers me is that he doesn’t even know me and starts blogs about me saying things that are untrue. It is starting to be defamation of character and he is fixing to get sued. He should take this cue to back off!
    Thanks for defending me Denise and Jerry.
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers

    Denise Cripple where you are wrong is …. I didn’t call her a racist for using the word thug …. i called her a racist – because of other racist remarks she has made in the past … she knows or sees no wrong in what she has done and said in the past – because she continues to avoid and hide from addressing those statements when I bring them up to her.
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers

    Denise Cripple “”Maybe you are confused.””

    Not confused at all ….
    1.) I know what happens when I catch a racist – and EXPOSE them – they turn and call me racist – and some time even mention how they have a friend or two that are “”black””
    2.) I also know how other caucasion gang up to defend the racist – NEVER asking for my proof – but only attacking me – because they too are racist – for protecting a racist.

    “” When people make remarks on crime in Montgomery then they are usually about people of your race since they commit most of the crimes.””

    That’s not true – caucasion commit just as many crimes – now maybe people my skin color commit most murders agaoinst themselves … but what are you doing to CHANGE this ?????

    I AM doing my part – what are you doing ?

    “” And most of the time they are against each other and not ag See More

  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers

    Elizabeth Andrews Miller “”Dennis is the liar.. “”

    1.) what lie or lies have I told ?

  • 2.) Why won’t you address the racist remarks you made in the past that I brought up to you before ?

    “”I’ve called whites and every other color thugs and call them out for what they are.””

    Not all of the time. Recently maybe – but not in the past – not until I put you in CHECK !!!!

    “” I don’t know what this officer is male or female,””

    It’s a female – why did you say “”she”” in your initial comment ?

    “” black or white or the student either! As far as I know it hasn’t come out.””

    you slipped up when you said she from the beginning.

    “” I have BFF’s that are “HIS” color!””

    and one of them is not even your friend – just someone you probably went to school with…

    whom you contacted – she told you I was the furthest thing from a racist – and she explained to you – but your hatred wouldn’t allow you to know or see THE TRUTH.

    “” I call it like I see it no matter the color.””

    why are you always clinging to the crimes of people with my color ? What are you doing to help solve the problems ? besides running around calling people names you know nothing about ?

    What god do you serve ? Because CHRIST can save anyone …..

    and you calling someone a thug is like calling CHRIST a thug ……

    “” He seems to be the only one that sees color around here.””

    No … I AM one of the only ones who is not afraid to call a racist a racist.

    “” I try to treat people the way I want to be treated but he makes that impossible!””

    because you feel as if you are better and greater than me – because of your skin color – THUS the reason you continue to avoid address your racist content that’s online for ALL TO SEE -but they just choose to defend you.

    “” I’ve already had to speak to the PD in two Cities about him.””

    speak to more – I’ve done nothing wrong.
    but do all you want to avoid and hide from your own evils ……

    “” He is obviously a stalker and harasser.””

    I’ve done neither to you – you liar.

    “” From what I’ve read about him he gets someone on his mind and he can’t let go.””

    I have the right to go anywhere I AM led to go – and speak TRUTH – specially against those who try to cover up their own evils – and make up lies about me.

    “” What bothers me is that he doesn’t even know me and starts blogs about me saying things that are untrue.””

    I don’t have to know you – you lied on me FIRST.
    you slandered my name FIRST – I AM only standing my GROUND and not backing down. Condemning any tongue that rises against me in judgment when I AM doing my FATHER’S BUSINESS.

    “” It is starting to be defamation of character and he is fixing to get sued.””

    BRING IT !!!!!!!

    “” He should take this cue to back off!””

    I’ll back off when you repent –

    “”Thanks for defending me Denise and Jerry.””

    yes …. they defend you because of your skin color – caucasions sticking together – even when wrong

    if you’re not going to do anything to help and serve in fixing the problem – why don’t you stop commenting on articles such as this ?

    all you do is bash people who are lost and commit crimes ….. instead of leading them to CHRIST

  • Denise Cripple · Top Commenter · Works atRetired from Rheem manufacturing

    Dennis, I don’t defend racism or racists. I don’t know why you think that. Just because I agree with some things don’t mean I am defending racism. Maybe we see racism as different meanings. I have the sweetest nephew that is precious and he is mixed race so don’t go there with me.
    Caucasians do not run the judicial and law system. You are just trying to put the blame on others when it is your people committing most of the murders. What are you doing to help the crime of your people? Whatever it is it’s not working.
    And it is ok if you don’t want me to pray for you. I will pray for everyone but you. OK?
    And no sir you are not a happy man. I can tell that in all your post that I have read. There again maybe we have different meanings of Happy!
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers

    Denise Cripple “”Dennis, I don’t defend racism or racists.””

    you did – you do and have done it … you did it right here. You twisted THE TRUTH into your own deceptions … I didn’t call her a racist for using the word thug – but you said I did – and you come back with no remorse and not even saying you’re sorry for the misunderstanding ….

    “” I don’t know why you think that. Just because I agree with some things don’t mean I am defending racism.””

    It’s who you are defending and the defense you are using …. you still didn’t ask for any PROOF i see.
    That’s why I will be done real soon with this conversation. I have enough evidence to sustain me in this conversation.

    “” Maybe we see racism as different meanings.””

    racism to me

    “”I have the sweetest nephew that is precious and he is mixed race so don’t go there with me.””

    Just because you have someone in your family that has mixed children – doesn’t make you not racist – or not a protector of those who are racist.

    Gotta come with something better than that ….
    that I got ONE deception card has been played out.

    “”Caucasians do not run the judicial and law system.””

    Then who does ?
    bently ? luther strange ? todd strange ? use to be ellen brooks ? dt marshall ? call caucasions …

    90+% of the judges … caucasions
    90+% of the lawyers …. caucasions …

    don’t tell me who runs the racist system

    “” You are just trying to put the blame on others when it is your people committing most of the murders.””

    There is my PROOF of your racism right there.
    You said my people……
    See… my people come in all skin shades – and most of my BEST and CLOSEST are caucasions.

    Now …… you’ve been BUSTED and more PROOF you are not of GOD but of satan.

    If you were of GOD ? You would not have divided the races as you did to sayings it’s my people.

    BUSTED !!!!!!
    If you were of CHRIST ?
    1.) you would have asked me for PROOF of why I called the one you are protecting a racist.
    2.) you would have either asked me what I was doing to bring changes to this high crime rate – or you would have asked what can you do to help.

    “” What are you doing to help the crime of your people?””

    more racism ….. my people ?
    When did GOD divide us by skin color ?

    “” Whatever it is it’s not working.””

    oh … because I AM not CHRIST HIMSELF what I AM doing isn’t working ?
    lies lies and more lies.
    you don’t even know what I AM doing or have done.

    “”And it is ok if you don’t want me to pray for you. I will pray for everyone but you. OK?””

    Thanks you. That’s good – because I don’t want a racist praying about me or for me.

    “”And no sir you are not a happy man.””

    LOL .. yes I AM ….. but feel free to say different.
    I AM sure you won’t come to LIVE RADIO and say that.

    “” I can tell that in all your post that I have read.””

    hmmm … well .. why don’t you “”QUOTE”” something that proves I AM not happy

    “”There again maybe we have different meanings of Happy!””

    yes … probably so ….. I AM happy IN CHRIST – you are happying in keeping division – by saying my people are committing the crimes.

    PROOF of your racist elite separation ….. from others who are not caucasion like you….

    you feel as if you are better than them … as if they are not your people.

    You are so BUSTED … BWHAHHAHHHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAAAAH !!!!!!!!!

  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 119 followers

    Denise Cripple when you stop seeing color – and start seeing people – you will come from other your racist views ….. whom you call your people ? cacuasions ? are my people too. Not just those with my skin color. GOD doesn’t divide by skin color – only man and satan does.

    The separation of skin color is a tool of satan – used by man.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 9, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Elizabeth Andrews Miller

    Racist white trash

Leave a Reply

