Rob Conklin’s heart, mind and spirit – EXPOSED – for the hate filled, liar and racist he is.


Rob Conklin · Warren County Community College

This video says it all.. until blacks stop calling everyone a racist who speak out against the problems.. you dont see a white man being called a racist if he says WOW, blacks are really cool.. or successful great people.. but here it comes.. the truth is, they arent.. now I bet that racist word came to mind.. did I lie? no, and this video IS MY PROOF. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iGTUcS-yQtQ
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 118 followers

    speaking out against a problem is like complaining, crying and whining – what’s wrong with using PROVEN SOLUTIONS to solve the problem ??? oh wait …. you’re racist .. so you wouldn’t know or want to take that route.
  • Rob Conklin · Warren County Community College

    Dennis C. Latham so if I am a racist, where did you get that conclusion from? Because you’re actually the racist. You’re blaming whites for keeping you down? And anything a white person says is a racist remark. That inferior complex is your mental illness, not my racist ways. I voted for Obama, and god only knows I regret that.. not because of his color, but he had many of us believe he was going to change things.. oh brother did he.. I dont think he’s a loser because he’s black, but because he’s a liar, traitor and thief. He stole the votes of many with his deception. But then, statistically.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iGTUcS-yQtQ
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 118 followers

    Rob Conklin “”so if I am a racist, where did you get that conclusion from?””

    from the racist statements you said – I repeated them back to you – you just chose not to address them and avoid them.

    “” Because you’re actually the racist.””

    No .. I AM not and you have no PROOF of any racist statements that I have made …
    unlike the racist statements you made I have presented back to you.

    “” You’re blaming whites for keeping you down?””

    That’s a lie …. I have PROOF and I SHOW PROOF that more people with my skin color attempt to keep me down than those with my skin color …..

    See ????? More lies from you – because you’re a racist.
    The reason I get more rejection from those with my skin color – is because so many like you are running around – as you are now – you liar from the pits of hell.

    “” And anything a white person says is a racist remark.””

    Not true you liar.

    “” That inferior complex is your mental illness, not my racist ways.””

    well … you said it not me …..

    “” I voted for Obama, and god only knows I regret that.. “”

    um .. because you voted for him makes you not a racist ?????
    WOW .. .I AM really done with you now …. you are too far gone ….
    you’re filled with hatred against people with my skin color – but you continue to claim you’re not – but your actions say different and opposite.

  • Rob Conklin · Warren County Community College

    The problem of people using the race card, they dont want to accept the fact they are weak, unable to make it in the real world, and so that race card helps them give GF, mom, dad, siblings a reason why they are losers. Grow some balls, get a job, put the weed down, pull the pants up and be a man, not a whining little bitch crying foul. Whites dont go screaming its another races fault.. because it isnt. Its a government not leading or creating jobs for opportunities to be had.. and when that is the case, real MEN make it happen and survive without stealing, blaming and looking for excuses.. what a bunch of losers that cry racism.
  • Rob Conklin · Warren County Community College

    Dennis C. Latham your proof, look very close to it, its the black man that keeps you down. You’re just an idiot because your uneducated and nieve to the truth. As long as you go in the wrong direction, you’ll feed the lies in your head to justify your direction. You will pull out a little Hmmm.. into making it why you’re right but so far off course, and eventually. you’ll realize just how stupid you are. Thats harsh, but thats what you’re doing. I’m not a racist, but to show you how close I might be.. I know that a majority of blacks are a joke, when you google 100 dangerous places to live in America and you see riots that make no sense, and their leaders use every ounce of breath to incite indiferences.. well.. that makes it a majority rule issue and I gotta say, like anything else.. if the shoe fits.. those are your brothers making you look bad.. you’d be all over it if it made you look good.. dont blame the messenger, blame the supplier.
  • Rob Conklin · Warren County Community College

    Dennis C. Latham you are really an idiot.. do you know what a racist is? here, let me help you find the meaning.. http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/racism Me voting for Obama at least back then showed that I voted without racist opinion or attitude, I voted because like many, I bought into his pack of lies and deceit. He definately ruined the chances for another black to get a vote into office. he could have built a strong foundation and trust among all that blacks can be cool.. instead, he represented as a piece of shit and screwed over MOST the people in the WORLD.. not just America. I have my regrets, distrust and disregard from his BS.. You want to be liked by the white man, give that white man a reason to like you.. otherwise.. we can dislike you for whatever reason you want to believe.. and if calling you a black moron helps make you feel prouder.. than have at it.. but moron or idiot.. its not race specific.
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 118 followers

    Rob Conklin you’re a liar – no one keeps me down but myself – yet I own several businesses – and FREELY RAISE, TEACH and TRAIN CHILDREN, YOUTH, YOUNG ADULTS. ELDERLY, WOMEN and ALL IN BETWEEN – any of my skills, trades and wisdom’s of how to have a successful life.

    you’re just a racist – full of lies that you spew to make yourself feel good.
    Just like you lied about me defending these criminals in this video – you have NO PROOF – but you continue to lie about me and to me and to the public and to the readers.

  • Rob Conklin · Warren County Community College

    Dennis C. Latham I did, and me and you crossed paths for a reason.. dont let the reason go to waste.. open your eyes.. you’re fooling yourself by your beliefs and bs. Stop calling people liars and racists if the truth is there. Google whatever it is you think is a lie.. find out the facts. but dont just find them, act on them and stop wasting time. You suffer from your mistakes.. does it help your heart to lead another child into poverty? Segregation? fatherless home? gang for family? Where do you see that happen? BAD COMMUNITIES..
  • Rob Conklin · Warren County Community College

    Dennis C. Latham I’ll answer it again.. you defended them when people called THEM names, stated they were on welfare, foodstamps etc.. no color mentioned, you brought color into it.. YOU put that picture that blacks are on welfare, and they are, so are whites, what race is on it more? who cares.. too many is all we need to know. You kept attacking anyone bashing the scumbags, that are really sympathetic to an older black male.. they showed their anger over punks attacking an older man, if they were racists as YOU are, they would say things like, cool or laugh at it.. did they? YOU stood up for them.. you should be like the rest calling them every name in the book, vent for what they did to another human.. didnt jesus teach you anything?
  • Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 118 followers

    Rob Conklin “” you should be like the rest calling them every name in the book,””

    I AM not going to call someone something they are not – or something I don’t know anything about.

    “” vent for what they did to another human.. “”

    I vent by going out and preventing things like this happening ….. not calling people names or falsely accusing them

    “”didnt jesus teach you anything?””

    JESUS taught me not to lie – not to call people something they are not – tell THE TRUTH – call a liar a liar and A TRUTH TELLER A TRUTH TELLER …..

    Now I see how hateful, ignorant and racist you are ….
    I AM done with you … any more responses you want from me ? Do it on the blog about you where I EXPOSE you.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 1, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

