I’dris Mustafaa – in his what ever form – as he responds to a false photo that’s been doctored


NOTICE !!!!!!!!   From the person falsely represented in this photo.

“”There is a fake screenshot circulating made to look as if I made racist remarks about African Americans and Christianity. I did not write this post.

I am against racism, and for freedom of religion.
I understand why people would be upset about this.

If you see this post, you can tell people I did not write this.

Thank you,
Peace.””

 

Anybody want to take a shot at proving her wrong?!?

  •  
    Kamal Shariff likes this.
  •  
    Kamal Shariff Truth Will Set You Free!
    6 hrs · Like · 1
  •  
    Cairo EX Islam is the same ish. Just sayin…Black-people are just as stupid, for excepting either (Islam OR “christianity”).
    6 hrs · Edited · Like · 1
  •  
    Jean Barnes People need SOMETHING to believe in all over the world, in order to remain sane.
    6 hrs · Like · 1
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa The devil is right in what she is saying because the black people are not Christians anyway. Islam belong to the black man because we had it first. islam did not start with Prophet Muhammad of 1400 years ago. He was the last prophet of Islam. So there had to be a first one. The black nation had Islam long before the Arabs.
  •  
    Jean Barnes Right now, today, is the time when all people need to put aside their difference in opinions regarding religions, and fight together against all man’s predessors. Mainly the Black american people, but secondly, all race of people in america…because if there is a proplem with the world’s population, then that doesn’t just mean the Black american people is the solution to genocide of just that race of people. I don’t think the Elites discriminate against what race they will allow to exist; rather is about the number of people that are needed to die to save their world.
  •  
    Jean Barnes So, to me, just talking about what religion is: real or not …is just obviously soooooo stupid, because of the real reason regarding what’s going on in the world that’s affecting all people.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa What is it that is affecting all people?
  •  
    Jean Barnes Genocide! …The wars for power… to take over a country …
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Who are the ones that are doing Genocide against the people?
  •  
    Jean Barnes Put that book down you’re reading and pick up the newpapers then decide for yourself.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I don’t have to decide because i know who it is that is doing mass murder of the people.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa If you don’t know who it is by now you will never know.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa You need to pick up a book.
  •  
    Cairo EX Islam was never of black-people…Until the Arabs brought-it to them, or should I say IMPOSED-IT upon them ( the same thing with “christianity”…As it relates-to white-peoples, imposements).And they both need ot be exposed…Not excepted or respected.They are an Achilles-heel, on black-people.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Are you serious. The Arabs are not the first muslims. islam was here before the Arabs. The Arabs misused the religion for their own greed just like the white Christians did. So don’t blame it on the religion. Blame it on the people.
  •  
    Cairo EX Islam was NOT of black-people.
  •  
    Cairo EX What was found, in Kemet…Tells you that.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Well lets check it out. The Qur’an says that all the prophets before Muhammad were muslims. Moses was a black man, Jesus was a black man, and all the prophets that came teaching Islam were of the black nation. All of this was before Muhammad and the Arabs.
  •  
    Jean Barnes Then, there is no need to ask me.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa There sure wasn’t.
  •  
    Cairo EX Moses and Jesus (ie. Yeshua) WHERE black. But they were NOT “Muslims”, Nor did they “come teaching Islam”.
  •  
    Jean Barnes See this is what I’m talking about. People need to stay focus on what is now.
  •  
    Cairo EX Their sector, of Teachings, where centered-around Israelite Philosophies.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Muslim only mean one who submit to God. Did not Moses and jesus submit to God?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Jesus use to greet his people with “Peace be unto you” that is what As-salaam-alakium mean. This is what a muslim would say.
  •  
    Cairo EX The make-up of Israelite Understanding and Islam, are two different things.Are you saying that the Israelites were of Islamic beginnings? Both Moses & Jesus (ie Yeshua) are of Israelite Affiliation/s.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa All I am saying is that no matter what Moses and Jesus really were they both submitted to God 100%. and that is what you call a muslim.
  •  
    Cairo EX That’s NOT of Islamic beginnings.
  •  
    Cairo EX Muslims put Muhammad, before Jesus (ie Yeshua). What’s-up with that?
  •  
    Cairo EX That’s red-flag # 1.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Muslim don’t put one prophet above another because they all came from God. Not one is better than the other to a muslim.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Jesus is spoken of more in the Quran than Muhammad.
  •  
    Cairo EX Muslims say, and I quote: “There’s only one “god”…And Muhammad is his messanger”.I assume they mean “focused “messenger”, right?
  •  
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa There is only one God and Muhammad is his last prophet.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa So if Muhammad is the last prophet of God then who was the first one?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Thsi shows that Muhammad did not start Islam 1400 years ago.
  •  
    Cairo EX first let’s get it straight, about “Muhammad being the last prophet”?
  •  
    Jean Barnes The last prophet was Jesus. Muhammad is only a storyteller of Jesus’ words from the only one God. All these false prophets labelelling themselves as appointed messengers of God….WTF? They’re in denial. Dreaming!
  •  
    Jean Barnes And the message all religions claiming is the only message to the people, since Jesus delivered them, is only relating to and addressing what is happening today in this time around them.
  •  
    Cairo EX To-bad “christianity” defiled Jesus (ie Yeshua’s) Name. We must not forget that either.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa The Christians never knew who Jesus really was. They putm some kind of spook teachings on him and never really understood his mission and who he was sent to.
  •  
    Jean Barnes One Jesus and one God…. no man since Jesus has been that pure. Muhammad fucked many young women while married. Why? Because the Holy Quran said it is okay?
  •  
    Jean Barnes Man is only man…. God is God!….not man.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Lol that is a lie Jean.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa How come God can’t be a man jean?
  •  
    Cairo EX Off the hook @ Jean Barnes
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa We are created in God’s image and likeness but he is not man?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Jesus is called the Son of Man but God is not man?
  •  
    Jean Barnes The allegations against Brother Elijah were that he had impregnated some women who were under his employ during some sexual affairs and interludes he had been having with them. Malcolm was saying this was true and he was driving a deep division between himself and the Nation of Islam because of these allegations. [Brother Elijah Muhammad headed The Nation of Islam at the time.] In February of 1965 Malcolm ended up dead—shot down in Harlem–because of this controversy and some other differences he was having with the Nation of Islam. Before the death of Malcom X in 1965, there were testimonies from the women themselves. Of course, the NOI quieted them later. I beleive this happened.
  •  
    Jean Barnes I’dris, you got your meaning for words and names twisted.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Let us look at Isaiah 9:6 Jean “For unto us a Child is born, unto us a son is given; and the government shall be upon his shoulder; and his name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, THE MIGHTY GOD, THE EVERLASTING FATHER, The Prince of peace. So how come God can’t be man?
  •  
    Cairo EX I don’t know that I agree with that phrase “son of man”? But I do agree and/or believe, that Yeshua was Sent…In the way that it was said, that He Was Sent.
    5 hrs · Like · 1
  •  
    Jean Barnes And that’s all anyone got to say about that!
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa What do you really know about Elijah Muhammad and Malcolm X?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa You must have saw Spike Lee Movie and take that for the truth.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa That little four eyed jimmy the cricket looking fool had no ideal what the real malcolm X was like or Elijah muhammad.
  •  
    Cairo EX ^^^^.
  •  
    Cairo EX However, there was a lot of confliction going-on there…In the NOI.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Sure it was and it was no more friction than any other black organization.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Everyone think Malcolm X was some kind of saint. No he wasn’t!
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I can tell you things about Malcolm that you would never believe.
  •  
    Cairo EX Don’t see the difference, between the philosophies, behind Malcolm X’s ideologies (which was Islamic-orientated)? And Dr Martin Luther Kings, Philosophies/ideologies…Which were “christianity”-orientated.They both excepted and/or tried to spread foreign-ideologies…as far as I’m concerned?Was there really any difference?
  •  
    Jean Barnes What do you really know, besides what you’ve read and been told?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa yes there was a difference when malcolm was with Elijah Muhammad. Malcolm came back from Mecca teaching orthodox Islam and wanting to be brothers with the devil. MLK never had a chance to teach the truth because after his meeting with Elijah Muhammad the devil killed him.
  •  
    Cairo EX What’s the difference between “Orthodox islam”? And the islam, you’re trying to speak-about and/or promote, now?
  •  
    Cairo EX How many different types of Islam is it?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa orthodox Islam is old third world Islam and the nation of Islam is new world Islam or should I say contemporary Islam.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Many factions
  •  
    Kamal Shariff The Nation of Isam is not a ‘religion’ it’s an organization. Get it right bruh!
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa The nation of Islam is just what it says. A nation of black people.
  •  
    Cairo EX and why should I try to figure that ish out (“many factions”)hile it says and/or claims that it’s suppose to help black-peoples situation?
  •  
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa You got to believe it for it to help you.
  •  
    Kamal Shariff What is ignorance but lack or knowledge.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Well brother Kamal prove it wrong.
  •  
    Cairo EX I first observe-it…Before I even get involved. And It ain’t saying and/or doing about ish, to me…From my first and/or initial observances?
  •  
    Kamal Shariff I don’t have to brother. It’s fact. I was in the NOI and probably long before you.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Well brother it takes time to understand something like this.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa well prove it wrong.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Just because you left don’t make it wrong.
  •  
    Kamal Shariff It especially takes time when one is not armed with correct knowledge.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Well prove me wrong.
  •  
    Cairo EX Not really. I “understand it”. It’s not “hard to see and/or observe, what you see…And make a pretty-much accurate conclusion.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa How can you make an accurate conclusion when you don’t know or understand the teachings.
  •  
    Cairo EX I’m clear, about what the NOI does…And its potentials.Do you want to know and/or hear what I see/observe?
  •  
    Kamal Shariff You have already done that yourself. You don’t have mastery of basic terms regarding Islam. Let alone history. So there is not even a basis for further discussion as far as I’m concerned. Go back and read “Message to the Blackman” and try to understand it.
  •  
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Yes brother Cairo tell me.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Whatever Kamal.
  •  
    Kamal Shariff See now your being disrespectful. All talk. Just like i suspected. A fraud!
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I don’t care to much form hypocrites anyway.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa You said you believe and now you don’t believe. You can’t never trust a hypocrite.
  •  
    Cairo EX a bunch of bean-pie, news-paper selling mofo’s…Who ain’t going NO-WHERE. Nor is it anything effective, for the black situation.When I hear ish, about “a motherplane”? I get turned-off…By the philosophy REAL quick!And that’s just part of what I observed. Do you want to hear some-more?
  •  
  •  
    Cairo EX You don’t see that?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Cairo if you click on my profile pic and scroll down a bit I have the Mother plane on my page. Check it out before you condemn it.
  •  
    Cairo EX what do you see…As far as the NOI helping the black-situation?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa first off the black man has got to help himself first. You can’t depend on the NOI to help you everytime you destroy yourself. The teachings is there for you to understand and do for self.
  •  
    Cairo EX Just the philosophy, itself (‘mother-plane) say a lot…About the NOI. Notwithstanding, if it’s true or not?Is there any SUBSTANTIAL proof?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa yes sir. Just ask nasa about it because they know it’s out there.
  •  
    Cairo EX Don’t do “spaceship’ philosophy, to well. But that’s just me…
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa it’s no philosophy brother it’s real.
  •  
    Cairo EX OK. Was white-people “created in a laboratory”?
  •  
    Cairo EX from rats, mice and ish?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa No sir. They were grafted from the black nation by selective breeding.
  •  
    Cairo EX “Grafted”? Like how you mean that?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Selective breeding is they way all the races got here. Grating mean they came from us by way of defective genes.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa The Bible concerns it self with the making or grafting of the white race in the story of Adam and Eve.
  •  
    Cairo EX “Selective breeding, is the way all races got here”. Are you sure about that?do you want to expain how/what selective breeding is?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa “Let us make man” Well who is this us making a man?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa This was only 6000 years ago.
  •  
    Cairo EX when you speak-to yourself? You do have a spirit within you, right? What and/or Who, do you think that is?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa it’s my spirit that God put inside of me. Spirit is nothing but life inside of you.
  •  
    Cairo EX That’s the Same Spirit that God Was Speaking-On/At…When He Said “Let US Make man”.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa No sir that is incorrect.
  •  
    Cairo EX What do you call the “spirit” “that God put inside you”?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa When this God said let us make man he and his followers grafted the man only. the spirit of life has always been here before then making of the devil.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa What do you call it?
  •  
    Cairo EX “Gods followers”, help Him make man? Who were these “followers?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa This God that made Adam (white race) is not the Lord of the worlds. This God name was Yacub.
  •  
    Cairo EX Jesus Said, “He would Send a Helper…Call “the Holy Spirit”, to help us discern from many things (good, bad, etc).Therefore, I call that Good Spirit…That’s within me, “The Holy and/or Good Spirit”!
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa How could Jesus send the holy spririt when God’s spirit was in the world in the Genesis. “And Gods spirit moved across the face of the waters”
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Jesus was filled with the holy spirit himself. So why he got to go somewhere els for it to come.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Do you see the nonsense?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa It don’t make sense.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa And if God’s spirit is doing all these things where is God?
  •  

    Cairo EX Jesus Was the Actual Word Of God…Wrapped in flesh. So He didn’t need to be “filled with any spirit”.In order for Him (Yeshua) to Send it (the Holy Spirit) to mankind? He had to be gone (absent from earth) .The Holy Spirit HELPS mankind discern from good/bad, truth/lie, evil, etc.Then mankind makes a decision on whether he/she want’s to act upon the help…Of the Holy Spirit (within them) or not?God also gave us the ability, to make our own decisions.

  •  
    Cairo EX What part do you NOT understand?
  •  
    Cairo EX Read it again?
  •  
    Cairo EX Must step-away…For a few (to do a couple hours, of employed work). Get back with this post and/or questions…As soon as time allows. Peace…For now.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Every prophet or messenger of God was filled with the holy spirit or els they couldn’t perform their duties. jesus prayed to God before he performed any miracals. Mankind is the white race. remember they saw Gods spirit decending from heaven upon Jesus. You better read your Bible again.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Ok brother.
  •  
    Edward Craig My response: It is historically inaccurate, and a very simplistic explanation for a complex historical development. Nonetheless, it is a facebook post. Any one interested in historical facts. Here is a good place to start:http://hamilton-griffin.com/…/slave-religion-the…/
  •  
    Shaik Wali Hasib So,sometime the most IGNORANT of Men think they know everything, and fools listen to them.
    2 hrs · Like · 1
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Do the fools listen to you?
  •  
    Jean Barnes This fool aint!
    2 hrs · Like · 1
  •  
    Jean Barnes It’s the police who are probably selling weapons to them.
    2 hrs · Like · 1
  •  
    Jean Barnes Now the white racist people are trying to take away the black people’s faith and hope in something. This time it ain’t working.
    1 hr · Like · 1
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa The devil want black people to attack so they can wipe them out.
  •  
    Jean Barnes The devil has underestimated the Black man this time.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa What are the weapons the black man is going to use against this devil?
  •  
    Jean Barnes Who said anything about weapons?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Sticks and rocks?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Well what will they use?
  •  
    Jean Barnes Let’s see how the devil protects himself when when ISIS attacks his country?
  •  
    Jean Barnes They are some sneaky little creatures, you know.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa They are the devil.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Once every black person realize and accept that the white man is the living devil everything will fall into place.
  •  
    Jean Barnes When two devils fight…..Hmmm?
  •  
    Jean Barnes Looks like the white devil is going to have a much bigger fish to fry in america. When those people say what they are going to do….they do it. Don’t know why the devils fucked with those insane beings. Looks like their are out to conquer the world. By the way, I’dris?…isn’t that in the Holy Guran somewhere? And if so, where?
  •  
    Jean Barnes Revelation 6:8
    And I looked, and behold a pale horse: and his name that sat on him was Death, and Hell followed with him. And power was given unto them over the fourth part of the earth, to kill with sword, and with hunger, and with death, and with the beasts of the earth.
  •  
    Jean Barnes What does the Quran say?
  •  
    Jean Barnes Revelation 6:2
    And I saw, and behold a white horse: and he that sat on him had a bow; and a crown was given unto him: and he went forth conquering, and to conquer.
    1 hr · Like · 1
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa The black man today has no leadership or unity. Allah came to us in the Person of Master Fard Muhammad but the majority of black people rejected him because of their love for the devil. Now this devil has gotten ride of all of our most important leaders and we are being led by puppets of the devils. I will say this. Elijah Muhammad warned us that this calimity was coming and tried to prepare us for the road ahead. But liars and thieves stoped up the ears of black people from hearing the truth.
  •  
    Jean Barnes Correction: Jesus warned us of all these things that are happening to the people in this time. That was before Muhammad was born.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Jesus of 2000 years ago didn’t know anything about us. he prophesied about a lot of things but Jesus wasn’t sent to the black people. he was sent to the white race. So most of the time he was talking about them.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa When Jesus said “You are of your father the devil” he was talking about white people that he was sent to.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa that is why we call the white man the devil.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa But Elijah Muhmmad knew us.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham she’s dead wrong – JESUS and THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST teaches you how to BE FREE and FREE INDEED. THE TRUTH MAKES you FREE – not sets you free – as most say. THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST also teaches and trains you how to conquer over your enemies and oppressors without shedding one drop of blood.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa In Revelation Jesus comes back with a sword and blood will be shed as high as a horses bridle. You better read your Bible again.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham slavers, slaver owners and slave traders were not acting through THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST but through satan himself – calling them christians is a lie from the pits of hell. However – I understand how so many who are misguided and mislead will use the actions of satan – blame it on GOD THE CREATOR and then come up with their own misguided and mislead concoctions ….. because they are delusional.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – THAT’S CHRIST on JUDGMENT DAY – when he returns HE won’t be coming back to PREACH OR TEACH but to JUDGE. Very weak attempt and try to deceive, lie and to trick – won’t work on me though.Come again – this time ? BRING IT !!!!
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa The slave master was suppose to mistreat then black man. he is the devil!
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa It’s in your Bible dude.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I didn’t make it up.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham you’re a liar I’dris Mustafaa …… and even the verse you’re attempting to take completely out of CONTEXT – PROVES that those who gave themselves up to pay a debt – were to be TREATED WITH RESPECT.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa you think Jesus paid a debt?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Jesus was supposed to have died as a ransom for sins and then three days later he took it back.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa In reality such a man would be called a robber.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Tamara Wyndham wrote – 6 hours ago ….“”There is a fake screenshot circulating made to look as if I made racist remarks about African Americans and Christianity. I did not write this post.
    I am against racism, and for freedom of religion.
    I understand why people would be upset about this.
    If you see this post, you can tell people I did not write this.Thank you,
    Peace.””
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – why are you changing the subject and the topic ? Can’t hang huh ?????
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa i was just making a point.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham JESUS took nothing back – what CHRIST DID ? CHRIST did –
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I’m just saying look at it for what it really is.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham naw I’dris Mustafaa – you’re trying to change the subject and topic – you’re trying to pile on a whole bunch of nonsense – to veer away from THE MAIN SUBJECT and TOPIC …. not any points – just deceptions, distractions, lies and tricks – because I AM one who can PROVE you are a liar and a trickster – about CHRIST – whom you OBVIOUSLY don’t know.
    14 mins · Like · 1
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Ok prove me to be a liar.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’ll tell you what I’dris Mustafaa – COME LIVE ON THE AIR AND RADIO with me. Tonight. BlogTalkRadio …….
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Why i got to do all of that when i got you here right now?
  •  
    Jean Barnes Well, I’dris?…. if the whiteman is God’s people, God has placed his wrath on his own son, because he’s coming to whoop ya’s ass. lmao!
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – here are your words ….. tell me what CHRIST took back.“”Jesus was supposed to have died as a ransom for sins and then three days later he took it back.””
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I never said the white man was God’s people. I said Jesus was sent to the white race.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa he did take it back.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa he was supposed to be dead.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – JESUS was not sent to SPECIFICALLY to any PARTICULAR race of people via skin color – you’re a liar.You’re still AVOIDING DIRECT QUESTIONS – and INTELLIGENT people know – people who don’t answer DIRECT QUESTIONS are deceptive, liars and tricksters.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Every Christian will tell you that Jesus died for our sins.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa JESUS DIED – and HIS FATHER – THE CREATOR – RAISED HIM back up again – in THREE DAYS.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Who was it that Jesus came to?
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – JESUS died for the sins of every being on this earth – however – they have to FOLLOW HIM to make it to HEAVEN.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham you’re still changing the subject and the topic I’dris Mustafaa – because you can’t, don’t, and won’t deal with and handle THE TRUTH.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa raise him back up for what?
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – because JESUS was SACRIFICED – you liar.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Sacrificed by who?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Heb wasn’t sacrificed he was murdered.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham GOD THE FATHER RAISED HIS SON from the dead. You are pathetic. you can’t stay on topic – because I continue to prove you to be just who you are – worse than the slave masters of this country.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham JESUS was A SACRIFICIAL LAMB OF GOD – dummy
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham this is getting old.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa God raised his son from the dead after he promised the people they will be forgiven for sins. it don’t make sense.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I answer your questions – but you AVOID, HIDE and REFUSE to answer my questions.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa That whole Christian concept is looney.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Even christians don’t understand that shit.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – see ??? You won’t stay on ONE THING at a time – because you’re using distractions –“” God raised his son from the dead””yes ,,,,”” after he promised the people they will be forgiven for sins.””NO !!!! liar – your adding words – you deceiver.
    that’s why it doesn’t make sense to you – you are consumed with evil like the slave masters ……Not forgiven you dummy …. but to SAVE US FROM our own sins.”” it don’t make sense.””because you’re consumed with demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham naw – you are looney – because satan has you.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Ok so God raised Jesus back up after death and all the sins were forgiven. Is that right?.
     
     
     
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham NO you liar.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Ok well explain it.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham JESUS died for our sins – so that we may have A CHANCE to be SAVED if we FOLLOW HIM and HIM ONLY you lunatic.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Are you still sinning?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Because the world is still in sin so he must have died in vain.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa it don’t make sense.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – GOD, CHRIST nor THE HOLY SPIRIT makes anyone do anything – everyone has FREEWILL …. if you want me to EXPLAIN it to you – GO LIVE with my on LIVE RADIO. or if you fear ? We can do it here.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham you answer my question and I will answer yours.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I got the time right now.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham see – you’re like the slavemasters – unequal and unfair to others.
  •  
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham CHRIST died – so that WE ALL may be SET FREE and MADE WHOLE – however – in order to be SET FREE and MADE WHOLE – you have to FOLLOW CHRIST – that’s it.BUT !!!! You have to follow CHRIST – and not deceptions, lies and tricks. slavemasters claimed CHRIST but they were liars.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham slavemasters were not following CHRIST.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – will you go LIVE ON THE AIR with me ????
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I answered your question – now answer mine.
     
     
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I know the slave master was not following Christ because if they were theyn would be muslims.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I’ll think about it.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Meanwhile I’dris Mustafaa – stop lying about and slandering GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY SPIRIT. It’s an ABOMINATION unto GOD. If you don’t understand something – don’t go crazy with slander about it.
     
     
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I have no regard for a trinity of gods brother.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I believe in the One God alone.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – I have no use for the word trinity – that doesn’t discredit CHRIST – you’re attempting to use man’s definition to discredit GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY SPIRIT ????? might want to add LOVE, SPIRIT and TRUTH in there too …..
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I been waiting for you to tell the truth since we been talking.
  •  

    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – “” I been waiting for you to tell the truth””I’ve done nothing but tell you THE TRUTH – however – you seem to continue in rebuking, refuting and rejecting THE TRUTH – and you keep piling on more and more deceptions, lies and tricks – – but I FORGIVE you for you know not what you do – you are under satan at this time.”” since we been talking.””I’ve been waiting on your to have A CIVILIZED CONVERSATION – but you continue to lie.

     
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa ok tell me what I lied about?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I’m a reasonable man and i will apologize if I lied or i will give you 10,000 dollars out of my brothers vest pocket for evey lie I told.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Now tell me where i lied at?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Well I guess I didn’t lie after all.
  •  

    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – 1.) I have already shown and told you about several lies – you told – but allow me to start here …..2.) “”The devil is right in what she is saying””the person in the photo / screenshot is not the right person who made this statement – she it not the devil – just because of her skin color.”” because the black people are not Christians anyway.””

    christian is not a word I like to use – and I have been removing it from my vocabulary – but I do use it to explain things.

    I don’t believe in using that word – however – if I AM going to give it a definition ? It will be as follows.
    A LOVER OF GOD
    A FOLLOWER OF CHRIST and
    A RECEIVER and RECEPTOR OF THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD.

    “” Islam belong to the black man:””

    lies – wrong.

    “” because we had it first.””

    NO !!!!! GOD THE CREATOR – HIS COMMANDMENTS and LAWS are what’s FIRST.

    “” islam did not start with Prophet Muhammad of 1400 years ago.””

    this you are close to being right – however – all false doctrines started from satan and not GOD

    “” He was the last prophet of Islam. So there had to be a first one. The black nation had Islam long before the Arabs.””

    Muhammad was NOT !!!! the last prophet of islam .. .there are others – although most of them are false.

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – your lies …… and I have THE FIRST coming next – you liar.here is one of your earlier lies to me …….””The slave master was suppose to mistreat then black man. he is the devil!””NO !!!! he is not the devil – just acting for the devil.
    any false information is a lie.
    BE PRECISE in what you do and say.””It’s in your Bible dude.””More lies – what you stated is not in THE HOLY BIBLE””I didn’t make it up.””

    you did make it up -you didn’t, don’t, can’t and won’t be able to back up any of these lies with scriptures from THE HOLY BIBLE because they do not EXIST …

  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa brother i can back up every word i said up there. Those are not lies. it’s the truth and I can prove it at no limit of time.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa What other devil do you know of?
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – I have told you of your lies against GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY SPIRIT.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa What you said is what you think is a lie because you haven’t disproved anything I said.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Where would you like me to start ???? CHRIST being a robber ? you liar ?
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I said we would call such an act a robber.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I know it is not true that Jesus even died on the cross.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham you’re attempting to twist things I’dris Mustafaa – won’t work on me though
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa That crucifixtion story is the biggest lie in the Bible.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa We know for a fact that jesus didn’t die on that cross.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham go LIVE RADIO with me – I’dris Mustafaa – or I AM done here. You’re going nothing but using deceptions, lies and tricks. The very reason you continue to attempt to distract with changing the SUBJECT and TOPICS because you can’t, don’t and won’t deal with THE TRUTH OF CHRIST.
     
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Brother I don’t have to lie or run from you because you don’t know what I know. No preacher can teach what you heard me say. Only one man in America had the nerve to teach this kind of truth.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Go to your blog radio brother and enjoy yourself.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham you lie about SCRIPTURES – you lie about GOD, you lie about CHRIST and you lie about THE HOLY SPIRIT – and for the record ? I was only going to START A LIVE BROADCAST – to EXPOSE you – but since you are afraid, in fear and scared ? I AM going to move on to BIGGER and GREATER things – because you’re not worth my time – but the people who read this ? Will see you are demonic, evil, satanic and wicked – and that I PROVED you to be a deceiver, and a liar I’dris Mustafaa …..
     
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Expose me to who? Your devil Christians on the radio?

     

  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa brother I wouldn’t waste my time to be rediculed by you on your blog. I won’t make your show for you. What i said is really not a joke to play with. These are dangerous teachings ( the truth is like that). Many people lost their life teaching these kinds of truths. This ain’t no cartoon.
     
  •  
    Amin Idi Christianity has been used to enslave the world. Calling on and praying to the Jesus of 2000 years ago is non-sense. That Jesus from back then is dead and gone. No one returns from death. And there’s no make believe spirit world called Heaven. God is a man, and his proper name is Allah. He came to his chosen people in the person of Master Fard Muhammad, whom all praises are due. He taught and left in our midst that Jesus you read about in the Bible, The Honorable Elijah Muhammad. Islam is the original way of life of the Black Man and Woman.
    5 mins · Like · 1
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham just to a larger audience I’dris Mustafaa – I’ve already EXPOSED you here.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Say it again brother Amin!
    3 mins · Like · 1
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Dennis you have exosed nothing but your own ignorance.
  •  
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I know how you believe because I was a Christian once myself.
  •  

    Dennis C. Latham I’dris Mustafaa – your words of deceptions, lies and tricks.“” the world is still in sin so he must have died in vain.””

    Now… I AM done with you – for you are demonic, evil, satanic and wicked. You don’t understand – and because of that – you hate. When you get out of your misery ? You’ll do and feel better.

  •  
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham <— is out – and waiting on another – who chooses to SLANDER GOD, CHRIST, THE HOLY SPIRIT or THE SCRIPTURES.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa That is no lie! The world isstill sinning. Man what world are you living in?
  •  
    Frank Maney Well I will take a shot. One of the oldest if not the oldest Christian churches in the world can be found in Ethiopia. It was there thousands of years before Europe even had a church. So this woman doesn’t know what she is talking about.Being stupid is expensive.

  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Damn. I know what the problem is. Dennis you are a white boy. Ain’t you?
  •  

     

  •  
 
Dennis C. Latham Jean Barnes – so .. why is it you stopped talking again ? Because you thought I AM a caucasion ?
 
  •  
 
I’dris Mustafaa You damn sure talk like one.
 
Dennis C. Latham <— sits back – while waiting on another liar to come forward – as the deceptions, lies and tricks of I’dris Mustafaa unravel ….. LOL
 
  •  
 
I’dris Mustafaa Either you are a devil or a step n fetchit type nigger for the devils.
 
 

Dennis C. Latham @ALL – the truth that I’dris Mustafaa speaks is that of his own delusions and reprobate mind – because they choose not to retain GOD in their knowledge – and they do not have LOVE FOR THE TRUTH.KEY PHRASE

“” they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind””

Romans 1:27-32
27 And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another; men with men working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompence of their error which was meet.
28 And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient;
29 Being filled with all unrighteousness, fornication, wickedness, covetousness, maliciousness; full of envy, murder, debate, deceit, malignity; whisperers,
30 Backbiters, haters of God, despiteful, proud, boasters, inventors of evil things, disobedient to parents,
31 Without understanding, covenantbreakers, without natural affection, implacable, unmerciful:
32 Who knowing the judgment of God, that they which commit such things are worthy of death, not only do the same, but have pleasure in them that do them.

KEY PHRASE

“” because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved. And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:””

2 Thessalonians 2:10-13
10 And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved.
11 And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:
12 That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness.
13 But we are bound to give thanks alway to God for you, brethren beloved of the Lord, because God hath from the beginning chosen you to salvation through sanctification of the Spirit and belief of the truth:

 
  •  
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa Like i said cracka fuck you.
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa he going to number off the lies he claim I’m telling and this devil been lying to us the whole time. came in here under deception. lol
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa I know he is a white devil because white folks love to talk about Jesus and spirit gods.
     
  •  
    I’dris Mustafaa The spirit god teaching was taught to the devils by their father 6000 years ago.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham @ALL – beware of people on FaceBook who have no legit names or pictures. To ashamed to reveal who they are – because they ain’t doing diddly squat in their community or any other community.
     
     
     
  •  
    Shaik Wali Hasib It’s interesting how so often the most IGNORANT and UNIFORMED person among us has the most to say.
    If you doubt it, just scroll up and look thru the thread.
    16 mins · Edited · Like · 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    Jean Barnes The real reason why I stopped talking is because it doesn’t matter what religion you are and what your beliefs are when we all give thanks and praise the same God, because there is only one God. Furthermore, there are a lot of serious issues happening now in the world that has a great affect on what is about to happen to ALL OF US in america and soon. So, in other words, didn’t want to waste my time.
  •  
  •  

    Dennis C. Latham hey Jean Barnes – you lying witch ….. here are your words. after your coward claimed I was caucasion – you liar.

    Jean Barnes”
    45 mins ago
    “Hey I’dris?… why do you think I stopped talking.””

    •  
      Jean Barnes See this is when you just delete the idiots right out of your life.
    •  

      Dennis C. Latham IN ORDER IN CONTEXT !!!!

      I’dris Mustafaa Damn. I know what the problem is. Dennis you are a white boy. Ain’t you?
      51 mins · Like

      I’dris Mustafaa A devil!
      51 mins · Like

      I’dris Mustafaa came in here under deception and had me calling you brother. Why you low down,nasty,triflin,lying ass devil.
      50 mins · Like

      I’dris Mustafaa I don’t know why I didn’t catch this devil earlier because he sound to stupid to be a brother.
      47 mins · Like

      Jean Barnes Hey I’dris?… why do you think I stopped talking.
      46 mins · Like

    •  
      Dennis C. Latham Jean Barnes – start with deleting yourself – or rid yourself of deceptions, lies and tricks – since you sided with the real enemy.
       
    •  
      Jean Barnes The real reason why I stopped talking is because it doesn’t matter what religion you are and what your beliefs are when we all give thanks and praise the same God, because there is only one God. Furthermore, there are a lot of serious issues happening now in the world that has a great affect on what is about to happen to ALL OF US in america and soon. So, in other words, didn’t want to waste my time.
    •  
      Dennis C. Latham @jean barnes blocked me – but that’s A GOOD THING. For speaking THE TRUTH. HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!!.
 
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on August 24, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

