Angela Brin · in her own words as a racist


angela brin

  • Angela Brin · Works at R’lyeh

    Dennis Latham not all people with MY skin colour are out to get all the people with YOUR skin colour. Check the mirror, you’ll find the real racist there.
    Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 116 followers
    Angela Brin I never said anything like that. You need to check the mirror for the real racist.

    “”not all people with MY skin colour are out to get all the people with YOUR skin colour.””

    Did I ever say that ? NO !!!
    However – I know your racist tendencies will lead you to spread false accusations and rumors that I may feel like that or that I have said that.
    I do not feel like that – nor do I think that.

    I have way more BROTHERS and SISTERS who help and serve in the many fields that I HELP, SERVE and WORK. I follow THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST – not the gospel of america and it’s racism against people like me.

    “” Check the mirror, you’ll find the real racist there.””

    No… I won’t – and you’re a liar.

    Angela Brin · Works at R’lyeh

    “No I won’t…and you’re a liar”. I can hear your feet stamping in your little temper tantrum. YOU are the first person to bring skin colour into the equation, Dennis. I feel sorry for you that you are so paranoid that you think the “caucasion cops” and the “caucasions in power” are out to get you. You ARE aware that we have a black president, right? A black Attorney General, have had more than one black Justice on the Supreme Court, black governors, police chiefs, senators, etc… why don’t you pay attention to the real world instead of the one Al Sharpton tells you exists.
    Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 116 followers
    Tangi Tunoa – yes… you are your kind – who talk about people like me and with my skin color – as if we don’t know or see you.
    Angela Brin · Works at R’lyeh

    What everyone should be focusing on is the foul behaviour of these punks that beat up an old man, and asking if there’s a way the video could be enhanced to get a better look at them to ID them.
    Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 116 followers
    Angela Brin “””No I won’t…and you’re a liar”.””

    you can’t quote one lie that I have stated on this post – or any other post ONLINE, on LIVE RADIO or LIVE TV.

    “” I can hear your feet stamping in your little temper tantrum.””

    WRONG !!!! These things you all do and say – do not make me angry, mad, outraged or upset. Although I know how you would LOVE to believe it does. It doesn’t.

    So … another lie you have told.
    “” I can hear your feet stamping in your little temper tantrum.””

    “” YOU are the first person to bring skin colour into the equation, Dennis.””

    WRONG !!! again….
    Here are some comments ……. See More

      
  •  Dennis C. Latham · Top Commenter · CEO & Founder at 1Latham Ministries, Inc. · 116 followers
    Angela Brin then why are you NOT !!!!! telling that to the people who insinuated that they were all jobless, selling drugs or on welfare ??? Oh Wait. you can’t and won’t go against your own racist kind … right ?
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on August 19, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I am Angela Brin’s ex-fiancee.

    You will find this hard to believe, but in 1984, she was a Jesse Jackson supporter. She WAS a liberal. Now, she is a member of the Tea Party in Massachusetts and has posted other racist stuff on the net. That fact that you have called her out for the racist she has become is not surprising at all.

    She was not like this when we were together. We haven’t spoken since we split in 1984; our split was not amicable. She has become hateful and from what I can see, that will not change on her part.

    Where did this conversaton take place?

    • THANKS Scott – for your words of CONFIRMATION and HONESTY.
      This took place on Fox 13 in Memphis – they have since taken down the page – which I knew they would.
      http://www.fox13memphis.com/ – the link is above at the top of the page – but like I said – fox took the story down or either renamed the link.

      • She has me blocked on FB, so I wouldn’t be able to see her comments on that page anyway.

        I see postings from her like that; I wonder what the hell happened to the person I was supposed to marry 30 years ago.

        Someone who works with her once told me that she can feel the hate coming from her.

Leave a Reply

