Carl Green just can’t resist stalking and talking trash – as he attempts to turn me away from GOD’S WILL


 
 
 
 
 

1.) of course the cop had no write ups on him – that’s almost impossible to get done.
2.) of course – the way Michael Brown dealt with that store owner – sheds light on how he probably dealt with the cop who killed him.

 
  •  
  • Lady 1 The dead can’t speak.
    5 hrs · Unlike · 1
  • Lady 2 Right Dennis and even though the cop at the moment did not know about him stealing the swishes, in Michael Brown mind he could of thought he was either caught which made him act some kind of way when the officer approached him.
    3 hrs · Edited · Unlike · 1
  •  
    Carl Green Just gonna say, there’s a bunch of guilty souls in This world tonight, footage from inside the car is on the way…. Did you proclaim the cop guilty before you knew the facts????? Then remember… Do Not Judge
    37″Do not judge, and you will not be judged; and do not condemn, and you will not be condemned; pardon, and you will be pardoned. 38″Give, and it will be given to you. They will pour into your lap a good measure– pressed down, shaken together, and running over. For by your standard of measure it will be measured to you in return.”…Luke 6:37…..Ban me if you desire for speaking the truth from Gods word on your page……
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – enough of the do not judge evil you speak of ……
    SERVANTS OF GOD are COMMANDED, DEMANDED, ENCOURAGED and REQUIRED to make RIGHTEOUS JUDGMENTS of the actions of others and even self. You’re attempting to use that scripture out of context – and I don’t play that mess on my FaceBook POSTS, WALLS or in LIFE.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – you’re speaking a twisted version of THE TRUTH which makes it false and a false doctrine…… why do you stalk me anyway ?
  •  
    Carl Green Righteous yes that is correct, what is righteous about judging a police man before you knew the facts of what he did??? That is not rightous
  •  
    Carl Green Not staling you hold yourself in the publics eye i am the public
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – I have VIDEO PROOF of officers harassing me and committing crimes against me – NOT ONCE have I ever been able to REPORT them and have something done about it – I know how government works.
  •  
    Carl Green i am not talking about you or any other case dennis
  •  
    Carl Green my reference is to what you have posted right here.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Carl Green– – your evil and wickedness says I JUDGED whether someone was going to HEAVEN or hell …. I DID NOT. I judged RIGHTEOUSLY the actions of government and it’s history towards people with my skin color and I RIGHTEOUSLY JUDGES how michael brown dealt with the owner of that store by putting his hands on him in his own store.
  •  
    Carl Green no i did not say you did read it again dennis
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – get off what ever you are on. I RIGHTEOUSLY JUDGED the actions of government and what michael brown did in that store. If you don’t like it ? Go somewhere else. Your deceptions, lies and tricks are not welcome on my POSTS or my WALL.
  •  

    Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – “” Just gonna say, there’s a bunch of guilty souls in This world tonight,””

    The majority of the souls in this world are guilty – however – there are a few faithful who don’t have guilty souls.

    “” footage from inside the car is on the way….””

    if and when it comes ? FINE. What I said STANDS and is THE TRUTH.
    That town has more racist acts from police that have been covered up and some that hasn’t been covered up. You should do some research on it. Like I did.

    “” Did you proclaim the cop guilty before you knew the facts?????””

    I didn’t say anything about the cop being guilty. However – if he shot from 10 to 35 feet – he could have used a tazer.

    “” Then remember… Do Not Judge””

    How did I judge ????

    Proverbs 31:9 ►
    Open thy mouth, judge righteously, and plead the cause of the poor and needy.
    John 7:24 ►
    Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.

    you say do not judge – THE HOLY BIBLE says to judge righteously.
    Do you really think I AM going to follow what you say over what THE HOLY BIBLE SAYS ?

    “”37″Do not judge, and you will not be judged;””

    I don’t mind being judged by anyone ….. nor do I fear of being judged by GOD, CHRIST or THE HOLY SPIRIT.

    “” and do not condemn, and you will not be condemned;””

    I have condemned NO ONE – however – I have and will always condemn sin and actions of evil and wickedness.

    1 Timothy 5:20-22 ►
    20 Them that sin rebuke before all, that others also may fear.
    21 I charge thee before God, and the Lord Jesus Christ, and the elect angels, that thou observe these things without preferring one before another, doing nothing by partiality.
    22 Lay hands suddenly on no man, neither be partaker of other men’s sins: keep thyself pure.

    “” pardon, and you will be pardoned.””

    can you prove I have not forgiven someone ????

    “”Ban me if you desire for speaking the truth from Gods word on your page……””

    you’re not speaking any truth from GOD’S WORD – you’re twisting things in an attempt to harass and stalk me – because you’re ENVIOUS and JEALOUS – that I know THE SCRIPTURE and LIVE THE SCRIPTURES way better than you – and it ticks you off – because like many crooks in montgomery – they want to see me fail and fall.

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – SEE ????
    Proverbs 31:9 ►
    Open thy mouth, judge righteously, and plead the cause of the poor and needy.
    John 7:24 ►
    Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Now … you tell me NOT TO JUDGE – but THE HOLY BIBLE SAYS TO.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham you’re spreading false doctrines on my POST and WALL – last warning. STOP your demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness.
  •  

    Dennis C. Latham @Lady 1 – see how these stalkers out of montgomery, al be at me ?

    Proverbs 31:9 ►
    Open thy mouth, judge righteously, and plead the cause of the poor and needy.
    John 7:24 ►
    Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.

    but this clown is saying DO NOT JUDGE.

    6 mins · Like · 1
  •  
    Carl Green Told you i was not staking and i have said very little to or about you in the last months..My comment was aimed at some of the people who read you site and had commented on the mike brown case in the past..I knew that would get to them through you, once again was not aimed at you.
  •  
    Carl Green So it’s evil demonic and wicked to put a verse of the bible up?
  •  

    Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – it’s demonic, evil, satanic and wicked for you to stalk me – purposely to come to my POSTS on my WALL to harass me and attempt to harass my FaceBook connections.

    You are a sad person – as you have your page all PRIVATE and stuff. anyway … I know how kkk is – they hide who they are.

     
    •  
    •  
      Carl Green Might i suggest you get out of the public’s eye if you don’t want to be “stalked”… So you really don’t want the public to listen to you on blog talk??
    •  
      Carl Green i don’t want to be in the publics eye so i have my page private for no other reason than that.
    •  
      Carl Green You like being in the public’s eye , so what do you expect?
    •  
      Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – I AM CALLED BY THE MOST HIGH GOD to SHARE, SHED, SHOW, SOW, SPEAK, SPREAD and TEACH THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH of GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT through THE HOLY BIBLE and my LIVING FOR CHRIST. I have nothing to hide. You do.
    •  
      Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – I do as GOD tells me to do. Hiding is not one of those things.
      •  
      •  
        Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – GOD TOLD me to be OPEN and PUBLIC – why are you telling me not to be in the public ? Why are you so damned and so evil ? Why do you hate me so much ? Is it because you are too JEALOUS of how GOD BLESSES me and doesn’t bless you ?
      •  

        Carl Green Ephesians Chapter 4

        29. Let no corrupt communication proceed out of your mouth, but that which is good to the use of edifying, that it may minister grace unto the hearers.

        31. Let all bitterness, and wrath, and anger, and clamour, and evil speaking, be put away from you, with all malice:

      •  
        Dennis C. Latham 1 Timothy 5:20-2
        20 Them that sin rebuke before all, that others also may fear.
        21 I charge thee before God, and the Lord Jesus Christ, and the elect angels, that thou observe these things without preferring one before another, doing nothing by partiality.
        22 Lay hands suddenly on no man, neither be partaker of other men’s sins: keep thyself pure.
      •  
        Carl Green calling me evil,wicked,hiding,sinful,kkk yeah you follow gods word.
      •  
        Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – I AM REBUKING you and your actions.
        “”Them that sin rebuke before all, that others also may fear.””
        “”Them that sin rebuke before all, that others also may fear.””
        OPENLY AND PUBLICLY !!!!
      •  
        Carl Green you rebuke in the incorrect manner as shown in the verse i just put up.
      •  
        Dennis C. Latham Carl Green – i didn’t call you kkk liar. I specifially said ….. ‘ I know how kkk is – they hide who they are.’
      •  
        Carl Green refering to my page i hide as if i am kkk and hiding it, split tounges of not of god either
      •  

        Dennis C. Latham NO Carl Green – I REBUKE you like JESUS rebuked the pharisees and scribes who attempted to TWIST THE SCRIPTURES – like you are doing.

        John 8:44
        Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

      •  
        Carl Green but you did without a doubt say i was of satan a sinner and liar and so on right??
      •  
        Carl Green i twisted nothing. you twist everything you do my post was a verse from the scriptures as well it says what it says good night dennis.
      •  
        Dennis C. Latham  I say what you are doing here on my POST on my WALL is demonic, evil, satanic and wicked – and that GOD did not tell you to do what you are doing.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on August 15, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

