Diana Pugh and Matt Livingstone hating THE TRUTH OF GOD and discussions about murder by police.


  • Diana Pugh I don’t feel this warrants taking up all of facebook It’s always horrible when someone loses their life. You’ve made your point Other than he was a black man what is in this for you????????????????????????????????
  • Dennis C. Latham Diana Pugh – are you aware of the number of unarmed males gunned down by police statistics by race ??? I don’t believe you do – because every male with my skin color for many years have had to have in their minds – once they leave home – how it might be their last time seeing their family, friends and loved ones ……
     
  • Dennis C. Latham Thomas Myrick – I deleted your other comment – because i don’t allow cussing on my POSTS or WALL. I hope you understand.
  • Dennis C. Latham Matt Livingstone – I delete your comment – because I don’t allow cussing on my POSTS or my WALL.
  •  Matt Livingstone Yeah I didn’t cuss. You just didn’t like what I said because it outside your narrow viewpoint. I am not some simpleton who relies on cheap, cutting, cuss words to get a point across. So you essentially lied right there because you’re too much of a coward to say ‘I don’t agree with what you say and rather than offer a rebuttal I’ll just delete it because I don’t want to challenge my own perspective, I might get wiser that way’.
    12 hrs · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Matt Livingstone – you used the a word – you liar. – and your theory of the man murdered not taking care of himself is from the mind of an evil and wicked person – you came here with evil and wickedness – and you remain in your evil and wickedness.
    6 hrs · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Matt Livingstone – if you weren’t such a liar – to come here with evil – you would have re-stated what you said before – without cussing – and the a word is a cuss word – whether you admit it or not – just like I deleted someone else’s comment – right before yours – because it had a cuss word in it ……. and I can see now – what and who you are – and it’s leaning right over to the side of a racist …..to say it is his fault – because he didn’t take care of his health – and he wouldn’t have had any type of cardiac arrest or heart attack – if he wasn’t being harassed by evil and wicked people like yourself – who go around and lieand for the record ? He had no cigarettes on him or in his vehicle.

    6 hrs · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Matt Livingstone – 1.) you are the one with a narrow view point ….
    2.) your points are hateful and wicked.
    3.) you are the real coward – because you won’t admit you cussed – instead you make up lies about me – as if I AM trying to hide the evil you posted.
    4.) Its OBVIOUS I AM not a coward in your book – because I have addressed the evil and wickedness you brought to my POST and to my WALL ….. and I AM saying right now – I don’t agree with your hateful comments that were deleted – because you chose to cuss – but hateful people like you – don’t see the a word as a cuss word.
    5.) I don’t have to offer you any rebuttal – my POST and my WALL is what I use to spread THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH of GOD THE FATHER, JESUS THE SON and THE HOLY SPIRIT of THE MOST HIGH GOD. It’s not for hateful and wicked people like you – to come on and spew your evil – however – when people like you come with that mess ? I ADDRESS it and put an end to it.
    6.) I don’t need to challenge my own perspective – because my perspective is through CHRIST – not man.
    7.) I AM more wiser than you can dream of – because you’re just a troll who wants to bring confusion ….. which is not allowed here in this MINISTRY OF GOD.
    6 hrs · Like
  • Diana Pugh MOVE ON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS HOW WE BREED RIOTS!!!!!!! CONGRATS!!!!!!!
  • Diana Pugh GO TO CHURCH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Dennis C. Latham Diana Pugh – I don’t take orders from you – this is my POST and my WALL – you’re not even on my friends list – we’re not even connected with anyone – your presence here is and was evil from the beginning …“” I don’t feel this warrants taking up all of facebook””This post is not taking up all of FaceBook – neither is The Article that others are sharing as well.

    I see you have very little problems with the many people that the police kill who are unarmed … I AM sure if it was someone from your family, friends or loved ones – you wouldn’t be so hateful about THE TRUTH.

    “”It’s always horrible when someone loses their life.””

    Obviously not in your book – and you show your hatred of the mother and children of this man murdered by these cops.

    “” You’ve made your point””

    and I will continue making my point – you have no AUTHORITY, POWER or WISDOM over me – so don’t come to my POST or WALL attempting to mess with my FREEDOM OF SPEECH.

    Have I EVER came to any of your posts ? No .
    because yours are PRIVATE – and I have to be your friend to see them.
    However – mine is open to the public – which is why you are able to comment on mine.

    Looking at your 30 friends – I can see how ONE SIDED you are.

    “” Other than he was a black man what is in this for you????????????????????????????????””

    1.) he’s not black – he’s brown – no one has black skin
    2.) your skin isn’t white either – so I wonder why you go along with the crowd to say black and white ….

    4 hrs · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Diana Pugh – riots don’t start from my POSTS or my WALL – they start from people like you – who only want JUSTICE for yourself – and people like you – with your skin color.
    4 hrs · Like
  • Diana Pugh YOU WOULD KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Diana Pugh YOU ARE A HATEFUL PERSON AND THAT’S WHAT YOU SHARE !!!!!!!!!
  • Dennis C. Latham BWHAHHAHHAHAAAAH !!!! she blocked me – because I called her out … LOL
    3 hrs · Like
  • Matt Livingstone Dennis, the fact alone you that you say your persective is ‘the perspective of christ’ just makes you seem like kind of an idiot. You are doing a terrible job of spreading the word of the WHOLE HOLY TRUTH of GOD AND THE FATHER, JESUS THE SON and THE HOLY SPIRIT of THE MOST HIGH GOD. My goal wants to bring confusion? That is wrong because aren’t you the one trying to get people to believe in God? Nothing is more confusing than religion anyways. The funniest part is that you are trying to promote some God in conjunction with this man dying when the only reason he died is obviously because ‘God’ hates him or else he wouldn’t have ushered a heart attack on him during this situation.
    3 hrs · Like
  • Matt Livingstone The only thing you put an end to is people believing in God. You give it a bad name. Chasing god’s disciples away from him would piss God off, non?
    3 hrs · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Matt Livingstone – I will address each of your delusional concepts…””Dennis, the fact alone you that you say yourpersective is ‘the perspective of christ’ just makes you seem likekind of an idiot.””Well .. when one learns THE TRUE GOSPEL OF CHRIST – they can DO and SAY the things needed at the right time and show all around them – what is of GOD and what of is satan – you are of satan ….

    “” You are doing a terrible job of spreading the word of the WHOLE HOLY TRUTH of GOD AND THE FATHER, JESUS THE SON and THE HOLY SPIRIT of THE MOST HIGH GOD.””

    You don’t have any proof of that – however – you are only here to bear false witness against me – tell lies about me and to me – to slander me – because if you had proof ? You would show it – but you have nothing to show.

    “” My goal wants to bring confusion?””

    Yes … that is and was your goal – but you don’t run anything on my POSTS or my WALL.

    “” That is wrong because aren’t you the one trying to get people to believe in God?””

    I AM not trying to get anyone to believe in GOD – that is up to them.
    Everyone has FREEWILL to believe what they want to believe.
    I AM not and will not attempt to force anyone to believe in GOD, CHRIST or THE HOLY SPIRIT – however – I AM A LIVING TESTIMONY that GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT is REAL, TRUTHFUL and NOT VOID

    “” Nothing is more confusing than religion anyways. “”

    Well … let me give you the DEFINITION of RELIGION.

    James 1:27
    Pure religion and undefiled before God and the Father is this, To visit the fatherless and widows in their affliction, and to keep himself unspotted from the world.

    “”The funniest part is that you are trying to promote some God in conjunction with this man dying””

    No … nothing is funny about this man dying – although I know you find it funny – however – I AM showing the evil of these police officers and how they treat specific people.

    “” when the only reason he died is obviously because ‘God’ hates him or else he wouldn’t have ushered a heart attack on him during this situation.””

    ok .. so you’re saying everyone who has a heart attack… is because GOD hates them ???? Really ?

    Now your evil has been EXPOSED fully.

  • Dennis C. Latham Matt Livingstone – “”The only thing you put an end to is people believing in God.””No .. I put an end to your evil and wickedness – by showing others how evil and wicked you are – and how delusional your mind is …… and soon ? I will block you – and that will be the end of you on any of my POSTS and WALL – because you’re very disrespectful – filled with hatred – and a liar.”” You give it a bad name.””

    says the one who says this man died because GOD hated him and gave him a heart attack.

    “” Chasing god’s disciples away from him would piss God off, non?””

    GOD’S DISCIPLES can’t be chased off unless they want to be chased off.

  • Matt Livingstone I’m evil and wicked because I don’t believe in God? Typical prejudice from a religious zealout. Yes, you will block me because viewpoints that differ from your own terrify you, wick is what makes me evil and wicked, which I am anything but. But go ahead, show the world how evil and wicked I am for employing logic.
    3 hrs · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Matt Livingstone – No … you are not evil and wicked because you don’t believe. You are evil and wicked – because you came to my POST – cussing – being disrespectful – lying – that makes you evil and wicked.””I’m evil and wicked because I don’t believe in God?””

    I never said that – however – i know it is in your to make up lies.

    “” Typical prejudice from a religious zealout.””

    See ??? you’re wrong – but you will probably NEVER admit it …
    I told you why I said you are and were evil and wicked.
    Although .. I do know you don’t LOVE GOD THE FATHER – because if you did – you wouldn’t do so many evil and wicked things – on people’s POSTS and WALL whom you know nothing about.

    You wouldn’t do so much evil and wickedness in front of my FAMILY, FRIENDS and LOVED ONES – it’s the hatred that drives you – and for that ? I FORGIVE you – but you’re not about to walk over me and you’re not about to take over my POST or my WALL.

    “” Yes, you will block me because viewpoints that differ from your own terrify you,””

    No … I don’t bow down, compromise or tolerate demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness coming from the finger tips and mouths of hateful people like you – being blasted and plastered all over my POSTS and WALL.

    “” wick is what makes me evil and wicked, which I am anything but.””

    Oh .. you are – disrespect is a characteristic of hatred.
    Just like RESPECT is a characteristic of LOVE.

    “” But go ahead, show the world how evil and wicked I am for employing logic.””

    You can employ your logic all you want – but if you’re going to begin it and lace it with lies about me or lies to my FAMILY, FRIENDS and LOVED ONES ??? You won’t be doing it here.

  • Friend 1 Matt , Dennis C. Latham is a great man. I once was you and Dennis played a big part in changing me.
    1 hr · Unlike · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham THANKS Friend 1 – GOD BLESS YOU !!!
    1 hr · Like · 1
  • Friend 1 Thank You Dennis C. Latham.
    1 hr · Unlike · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham We’re BROTHERS FOR LIFE !!!!!!!!
    1 hr · Like
  • Friend 1Yes we are Dennis.
    1 hr · Unlike · 1
  • Matt Livingstone Good luck converting me. I can talk the devil into setting himself in fire so I can surely talk you into consuming your scripture to thus be converted to excrement.
    1 hr · Like
  • Matt Livingstone P.S. It’s easy to make your posts friends only etc. You can keep away the hate and wicked from your wall very easily.
    1 hr · Like
  • Matt Livingstone All you have to do is take my hand and Follow me and ye shall find peace. Yaweh is the BYAH! Way. Self-actualization is possible my meager comrade and through my boundless wisdom it can be attained.
    1 hr · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Matt Livingstone – I AM not trying to convert you – and I didn’t convert Geoffrey Craik – so you have it all twisted matt – the hate has you bad.
    1 hr · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Matt Livingstone – my POSTS and WALL are open to the public – as long as their is RESPECT from those who post – if they cuss – I delete their comments with the cuss words in them -just like I did your other post..
    1 hr · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Matt Livingstone – if you continue to tell lies about me and to me ? I will BLOCK you. I don’t allow the mess you bring – continue – I will BLOCK you – because your hatred is not wanted here.
    1 hr · Like · 1
  • Matt Livingstone The depths of my hate contain only an acidic abyss of contorting pain.
  • Matt Livingstone The realm of man is but half a thought in the back of my ignominious mind, all that is pure and all that is soiled is but a product of me. I am the interloper. I wear the face of the every man and eat the souls of the solitary and the dreams of the virtuous and feed the vices of the unbelly of the beast that lay incarnate in this physical form. Where I go pestilence follows and wastelands because my gravitas sheaths the hatred I fuel to cut the realm of man to its knees. There is no Alpha. There is no Omega. There is only vacuous nothingness.
  • Matt Livingstone Beware the reclusive raven who looms in the darkened pines above studiously spying for it is the harbinger of the reapers frigid, boney hand.
  • Dennis C. Latham Matt Livingstone – I don’t appreciate or like the mess that you are adding to my POSTS and WALL – either STOP or I will block you …. . better yet ??? I’ll just BLOCK you – you hate filled miserable follower of satan.
    1 min · Like
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 20, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

