Darlene Coleman – calls me crazy for speaking TRUTH OF GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT.


  • Darlene Coleman Just from the littlie seen here, it appears that MacGruder may not be mocking Jesus so much as he is mocking what we have been and are still taught about him, as well as how some so-called Christians would behave if Jesus was more like us than we have been led to believe … I think that Christ would say we have much bigger issues to contend with that are more important than a little harmless humor. (People make jokes about Jesus all the time. I think that since God invented humor He may be able to laugh along with us at some of the silly stuff we come up with.) Maybe we don’t like having Jesus mocked and I can understand that sentiment, given how Jesus has been presented to us. I haven’t seen this movie yet (obviously) so I want to reserve judgement. I have a feeling this is going to be more about how some of us call ourselves “Christian” and how we SAY we want to follow Christ, but our actions and behaviors say otherwise. And what WOULD we do if Jesus came back today looking like the Black man that he was? I have a feeling that a LOT of so-called Christians (including some Black ones) would find him suspect because he has been portrayed for so long as white. I want to see the movie. I like Aaron MacGruder. He is able to humorously point out our shortcomings, making us laugh and think all at once …
  • Darlene Coleman … and the Bible doesn’t tell you everything. I don’t know what Jesus did. I wasn’t there. You misunderstood my post. But that’s okay … I expected to be misunderstood … I’m just glad that my experience with Christ is not limited to the doctrines of the church. There’s more to it than what’s in the Bible.
  • Dennis C. Latham Darlene Coleman – 1.) CHRIST was not black as you call it – he didn’t have skin color like those in america who are called african america or black – It would be good for you if you were to stop spreading lies.
    2.) Many people know CHRIST was NOT !!!!!!!! what most people call caucasion or white. Just because CHRIST wasn’t that – give you no right to tell an even bigger lie.
    3.) You should also learn THE DIFFERENCE between A FOLLOWER OF CHRIST and one who lies and says they follow CHRIST but don’t.
    4.) It’s a sin to call a non-christian a christian … ya might want to think about repenting some time soon – because you spread a false doctrine – that leads people to believe- they can claim to be christian – and think they are christians – but they truly are not.
    16 hrs · Edited · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Darlene Coleman – you are one who has openly and publicly proven – you hate HEAVEN and people going to HEAVEN … you’ve just been BUSTED and EXPOSED. Now …..“” I think that Christ would say we have much bigger issues to contend with that are moreimportant than a little harmless humor.””This is not harmless humor – this is blasphemy – which leads others to do the same – because it is put on tv for millions to see – to make a joke out of the ONLY PERSON that can save them from hell.”” (People make jokes about Jesus all the time.””

    That doesn’t make it right. It’s WRONG and AGAINST GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY SPIRIT.

    “” I think that since God invented humor He may be able to laugh along with us at some of the silly stuff we come up with.)””

    With that perverted mentality – I guess you would say GOD invented murder too …. so now it’s ok to go around murdering people – since GOD invented it …. right ?

    “” Maybe we don’t like having Jesus mocked and I can understand that sentiment,””

    I don’t think you do – I think you just want to go along to get along.
    You just want to be passive – look the other way – turn a blind eye.
    Remain silent to evil – which means you’re submissive to evil.

    “” given how Jesus has been presented to us.””

    How was JESUS presented to you ?
    I know JESUS for myself – and I no longer need anyone to present JESUS to me.
    I also know about how all the many false prophets and false teachers have lied about JESUS to keep their pews filled and to please the world and not please GOD – however – that doesn’t make it right – because people like that are ADDRESSED PRECISELY in THE HOLY SCRIPTURES which are located in THE HOLY BIBLE.

    “” I haven’t seen this movie yet (obviously) so I want to reserve judgement.””

    reserve ? judgement ? If you were to study to show yourself approved by GOD – you would be able to RIGHTEOUSLY JUDGE by this short trailer.
    SCRIPTURES don’t lie.

    “” I have a feeling this is going to be more about how some of us call ourselves “Christian” and how we SAY we want to follow Christ, but our actions and behaviors say otherwise.””

    Anyone who is a christian – is going to act like a christian.
    Anyone who doesn’t act like a christian – is not a christian.
    You should really learn THE DIFFERENCE.

    “” And what WOULD we do if Jesus came back today looking like the Black man that he was?””

    JESUS wasn’t a black man – that’s a lie – and if HE did come back today – it would be JUDGMENT DAY – and too late for anyone to change their hearts or minds – JESUS is returning to JUDGE – not to PREACH.

    “” I have a feeling that a LOT of so-called Christians (including some Black ones) would find him suspect because he has been portrayed for so long as white.””

    Well .. those so called christians – you speak of – are probably not christians – if you knew the difference – you wouldn’t say so called christians – but I understand your need to cling to a false doctrine

    “” I want to see the movie.””

    I AM sure you do – because you seem blind, deaf, dumb, lost, simple and weak to THE HOLY SPIRIT of THE MOST HIGH GOD ….. and you … well .. you need to grow up. you’re being “”tossed to and fro, and carried about with every wind of doctrine””

    Ephesians 4:14 ►
    That we henceforth be no more children, tossed to and fro, and carried about with every wind of doctrine, by the sleight of men, and cunning craftiness, whereby they lie in wait to deceive;

    “” I like Aaron MacGruder.””

    Well .. if you do – then there is something obviously wrong with you are you’re probably not even a christian anyway ….

    “” He is able to humorously point out our shortcomings,””

    There’s nothing funny about any short comings .. nothing at all – but childish and immature people would find something funny – so would satan.

    “” making us laugh and think all at once …””

    again … laughing at the shortcomings of others – is demonic, evil, satanic and wicked … so I can sure say – you’re OBVIOUSLY not a christian.

    to laugh at your friend or you enemy – when they fall – is against GOD.

    Proverbs 24:17 ►
    Rejoice not when thine enemy falleth, and let not thine heart be glad when he stumbleth:

  • Dennis C. Latham Darlene Coleman “”and the Bible doesn’t tell you everything.””It tells the READER and the one who UNDERSTANDS – everything they need to know to get to HEAVEN and to lead others to CHRIST so they may get into HEAVEN and not end up in hell.”” I don’t know what Jesus did. I wasn’t there.””You don’t have to be there – that’s not excuse.

    “”There’s more to it than what’s in the Bible.””

    What more do you know ? TELL US.

    17 hrs · Edited · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham and before you falsely accuse me of judging you ? Darlene Coleman ??? I righteously judged your actions – the things you did and said …..
  •  Darlene Coleman Are you finished with me now, Dennis? I hope you feel better.
    9 hrs · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Darlene Coleman – just telling you THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH – you are wrong and mixed up in a false doctrine. Your response has shown your possibility of greatness in learning THE TRUTH on your part – but your lack to admit you are wrong about mostly everything you said – shows something totally opposite – and that you will possibly continue misguiding and misleading others.
    5 hrs · Like
  • Darlene Coleman I’m not trying to lead or guide anybody, Dennis. I just handle MY business, unlike sleep-walking, Bible thumpers such as yourself, who feel they have to “save” everybody else’s soul. I made a statement, expressed MY opinion, to which I am entitled. If burying your head in your Bible helps you to deal with whatever is going on in your life, have at it. (Seems to me all your religious lunacy isn’t doing much to help your anger issues. A sane, mentally balanced person wouldn’t have had your extreme, out-of-control reaction to my comment. Seek help — and this time try a psychotherapist … )
    1 hr · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Darlene Coleman you’re wrong again …..”” I’m not trying to lead or guide anybody, Dennis.””Then you admit you are not a follower of CHRIST, a LOVER OF GOD or A RECEPTOR OF THE HOLY SPIRIT. Case Closed.For if you were ? You would be guiding and leading others to CHRIST …
    but … since you’re not guiding and leading anyone ? As you put it …. You have PROVEN my statement.
    You are not a christian by your own ADMISSION.
    Whether you know it or not – people are watching you – and they pick up on the things you do and say – so you are guiding and leading people – whether you admit it or not – you’re just guiding them and leading them down the wrong path and road.

    “” I just handle MY business,””

    and there goes the LOVE THY NEIGHBOUR failure – for if you did LOVE your neighbour as you should LOVE yourself – you would be in the business of your neighbours – but since you’re so selfish by your own admitance – I say GOOD FOR you that you can admit here openly and I HOPE AND PRAY one day you will get SAVED and FOLLOW CHRIST and GUIDE and LEAD OTHERS TO CHRIST.

    “” unlike sleep-walking, Bible thumpers such as yourself,””

    oh ??? Bible thumper ? hmmmm …. oh well .. that’s what happens when one who is SAVED provides SCRIPTURES to back up what they have done and said …

    “” who feel they have to “save” everybody else’s soul.””

    I can’t save anyone’s soul – I don’t have that power – only JESUS can do that. However – since you have OBVIOUSLY given up on everyone else – I feel sorry for you.

    “” I made a statement,””

    and I broke each statement down to show you the error of your ways.

    If you didn’t attempt to act or play like you are about my FATHER’S BUSINESS – I would have never said anything to you.

    “” expressed MY opinion,””

    That is your right – however – I addressed each of your opinions – which I AM entitled to do and I have a right to – to show others that you don’t speak for GOD, CHRIST or THE HOLY SPIRIT.

    “” to which I am entitled.””

    you sure are – however – REAL CHRISTIANS ? Don’t give opinions …
    Because JESUS never gave any opinions … JESUS only spoke TRUTH.
    JESUS didn’t make any excuses, guesses or opinions ….

    however – when one puts america over GOD – they love to say – I have a right to my opinions …. and you do – because GOD is not at the HEAD of your life –

    “” If burying your head in your Bible helps you to deal with whatever is going on in your life, have at it.””

    I’ve never ran across a problem – nor a problem someone has brought before me or to me that I couldn’t solve using PROVEN SOLUTIONS from THE HOLY BIBLE – and NONE have came back VOID – and I’ve been doing that LIVE on THE INTERNET, RADIO, and TV for many years.

    “” (Seems to me all your religious lunacy isn’t doing much to help your anger issues.””

    I AM not angry about anything – nothing you can do or say will ever make me angry – you don’t have enough AUTHORITY, POWER, TRUTH or WISDOM to do or say anything to make me angry ….

    “” A sane, mentally balanced person wouldn’t have had your extreme, out-of-control reaction to my comment.””

    I addressed each of your statements – because you are misguiding and misleading people that I LOVE – I LOVE you also – but that LOVE doesn’t stop me from correcting you – and showing those who read your lies – to know – they are lies.

    “” Seek help — and this time try a psychotherapist … )””

    I get all of my help from GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT … that’s all the help I need …..

  • Darlene Coleman A lot of Christians believe what you believe Dennis. I don’t. Why is that not okay with you? What’s wrong with you that you have to castigate me (and others on this feed) because I/we don’t believe what you believe? That’s the part of you that needs to be examined (and, yes — prayed for). You are like a rabid dog here. It is your kind of “christian” that drives people away from God. If you have come to the conclusion that I am not a lover of Christ simply from my one or two comments here on this feed (you don’t know me), and then start frothing at the mouth about something that would be my personal choice anyway, I can’t see how your way of worshipping is helping you or anybody else for that matter. At this point, what I know for sure is I don’t want to be you; you seem absolutely miserable.
  • Dennis C. Latham Darlene Coleman – you’re nothing but a pretender …. I can back up every things thatIhave did and said with scripture ….. however – I doubt you like scripture – since you call me abiblethumper for sharing a few to back up what I did and said ….””A lot of Christians believe what you believe Dennis. I don’t.””Anyone who is a part of THE BODY OF CHRIST does not disagree with scripture. You have proven here that you disagree with scriptures.

    “” Why is that not okay with you?””

    It’s fine with me what you believe – just don’t attempt to act or play like you are something you are not.

    “” What’s wrong with you that you have to castigate me (and others on this feed) because I/we don’t believe what you believe?””

    any time someone attempts to lie about my FATHER IN HEAVEN, my BROTHER who is preparing a place for THE SAVED, THE HOLY SPIRIT that is here to COMFORT those who follow CHRIST and THE HOLY BIBLE – I AM going to stand up for THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH.

    I don’t have to know you – I AM on this thread – read your mess – and it is not of GOD but of satan – and false doctrines.

    “” That’s the part of you that needs to be examined (and, yes — prayed for). “”

    Naw … THE TRUTH needs to be EXAMINED by you – since you don’t believe in THE TRUTH – you believe in false doctrines – like the false doctrines you have displayed here today and yesterday.

    “”You are like a rabid dog here.””

    because I tell you like it is ? and because I have EXPOSED the false doctrines you are under – you’re mad because I won’t back down and compromise with you – to get along with your lies.

    I don’t bow to deceptions, lies or tricks.

    “” It is your kind of “christian” that drives people away from God.””

    Naw…. if anything – I drive people away who are under false doctrines and don’t want to accept THE TRUTH –
    if anything – I drive people away who rebuke, refute and reject correction.

    REAL CHRISTIAN EMBRACE, LOVE and WANT correction.
    However – you don’t – because you’re not TRUE TO GOD, CHRIST or THE HOLY SPIRIT.

    I don’t have to know you personally to know any of this – I can go by the things you do and say.

    “” If you have come to the conclusion that I am not a lover of Christ simply from my one or two comments here on this feed (you don’t know me),””

    That’s all I needed to read … because if you LOVED CHRIST – you would be against JESUS being mocked and you would be against people spreading lies about JESUS. However – you’re not – and I AM.

    “” and then start frothing at the mouth about something that would be my personal choice anyway,””

    your beliefs are your personal choices .. however – don’t attempt to act or play like you are about my FATHER’S BUSINESS – or I will speak against the things you do and say that is not of GOD.

    “” I can’t see how your way of worshipping is helping you or anybody else for that matter.””

    My way ? Naw … CHRIST’S WAY – and I have A WHOLE LIST of people who will VOUCH for THE LEADING and TEACHING that I do through CHRIST when it comes to THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST.

    Too many TESTIMONIES of people being DELIVERED and HEALED …
    MIRACLES, SIGNS and WONDERS PERFORMED in THE NAME OF CHRIST. So …. what lies you say about me or to me ? Are irrelevant …

    “” At this point, what I know for sure is I don’t want to be you;””

    Please … don’t be me – I don’t want anyone to be me … however – be like CHRIST – that alone is the only thing that will lead you to THE TRUE LIGHT – and not that false doctrine mess you’re passing along.

    “” you seem absolutely miserable.””

    LOL … you only wish I was miserable … I AM very ANOINTED, BLESSED, COMFORTED, FAVOURED, KNOWLEDGABLE, and very very very WISE when it comes to THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST.

    So ….. you can rebuke, refute and reject what I do and say all you want.
    that doesn’t make what I have did and said against GOD.

    Matter of fact – I doubt there is anyone who can come to your rescue to say I have told a lie here today or any other day ONLINE, SOCIAL MEDIA, RADIO or TV in the past 14 years …

  • Darlene Coleman … ok, Dennis … you’re right …
    1 min · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST is CLEAR and PRECISE – it is the many false prophets who have gone out into the world and twisted the minds of the people – continuously trying to get along with the world – when it is not CHRIST’S MISSION to get along with the world
    1 min · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham Romans 12:2 ►
    And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.
    1 min · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham 1 John 4 ►
    Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.
  • Dennis C. Latham The more one leaves the ways of the world alone – the more they become more like CHRIST and can speak for CHRIST. STANDING ON THE TRUTH – and never having to back away from THE TRUTH – to get along with someone.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 20, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

