Everything natural shouldn’t be done in public – but “”Karen Paetow”” wants kids to see more uncovered breast feeding


breast feeding in the midst of a graduation class

breast feeding in the midst of a graduation class

  • Dennis C. Latham she should have covered up – she knows it –NewsOne knows it – and everyone else knows it …….. and that weak opinion about it being natural ??? Well … so is doing #1 and #2 – and washing your butt, and bathing – but openly and publicly uncovered is not the place to do it – unless your frick’en perverted in the mind …….
    Like · Reply · 5 · 2 hours ago
  • Melissa Clark Agree!!! Agree!!! Agree!!! The fact that u are male makes me so happy that u feel this way!
    Unlike · 1 · 2 hours ago
  • Karen Paetow I’m sorry you were raised with such a prudish attitude about your body and how it works and what mother nature intended, but myself and many others, such as this amazing young woman, don’t give a crap about YOUR PERSONAL hangups as they aren’t in any way important when it comes to caring for, feeding and nurturing our young. YOU have the problem, YOU need to deal with it, IT’s NOT our problem
  • Karen Paetow There should be no shame in using your breast for what it was intended to do…….FEED YOUR CHILDREN! If you or anyone else feels shame or embarrassment, it’s YOU with the PROBLEM, and it’s YOU who needs to GeT OVER IT
  • Karen Paetow The breast is objectified as a sexual object due to the misogynistic attitudes over the years……..any WOMEN who comply with it and who adhere to it, are helping to keep the trend going……….STOP NOW! FFS, the breast was INTENDED BY NATURE to feed children, not be objectified……..same as a woman’s body……stop feeding the misogyny!\
  • Karen Paetow Freaking DERPS!
  • Leigh Manetta Karen shut the fuck up
  • Drieux Koeppel I agree with Karen. You don’t want to see it? Don’t look.
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Paetow – do you have a problem with a school teacher – breast feeding – UNCOVERED – in front of her class if it’s elementary or junior high school ????
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Paetow – along with your false accusations and blubbering delusions about me – someone you know nothing about … I didn’t say there should be any shame in breast feeding – i am saying she needs to cover up in a place that was as public as the place she is and was in ….. now if you want to do it ? That’s fine – but you can take your unrighteous judgments about me – and stick them right back up the devil’s buttcrack.
  • Karen Paetow Dennise when you give birth, you can have an opinion. AND as for a teacher at work, they don’t take their babies to work, derpy! BUT NO I wouldn’t have a problem with children seeing breastfeeding, more should see it and see it as the norm and natural and NOTHING to be ashamed of or to shame someone for!
  • Karen Paetow Leigh, do you need a tissue for your poutrage? FFS bless your lil heart. haha
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Paetow – It is not your right – to show children – what their parents don’t want them to see. Just because you agree they should see it. It is the parents choice what their child sees and doesn’t see.So …. I AM glad that I was able to EXPOSE the hatred you have for children and their parents who are against this evil of not covering up.I AM a father – and I speak for many fathers and mothers as well. I don’t want my son to be seeing woman’s breast out in public – because she chooses to feed her baby uncovered.Now ….. you can take your pervertedness – right back where you got it from – because you have a very perverted mind and you have NO AUTHORITY, POWER OR WISDOM over me.
  • Karen Paetow Sorry dear darkages Dennis….. IT’S LEGAL everywhere for women to breast feed and those of you who are so offended or have such issue with it are just going to have to deal with it, as this is the reality! YOU don’t get to dictate what your prudish morality is unto others. THE gov’t has the authority to tell you to stuff it, because, again, this is LEGAL!  Deal with it prude man!
  • Karen Paetow ANY parent who thinks they need to shield their children from breast feeding mothers, are the problem. THERE should be no shame in this! Hiding and shielding your children from good, healthy, postive body images and reality and what nature intended is the problem. YOU will just have to deal with the reality that breastfeeding is natural, it’s legal to do in public, and it’s your prudish attitude that is the damaging aspect of all of this… I wouldn’t brag much on that wisdom thing…..as it may be only in your own mind……. 
  • Karen Paetow P.S. STOP sexualizing the breast, you’re the pervert. BREASTS are for babies, not your perverted mind.
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Paetow – For the last time. I DO NOT have a problemwith women breast feeding – However. I do have a problem with women who don’t cover up.and …. I don’t take orders from government – government is not my GOD.
  • Karen Paetow Jesus would be ashamed
  • Karen Paetow AND YOUR GOD is not our LAW! DERPY!@
  • Karen Paetow You can’t stop women from breast feeding. Sorry !
  • Karen Paetow I find it SO IRONIC that the overly religious are the most “Offended” yet god gave the breast for the SOLE purpose of feeding babies, yet you demonize it if anyone should see it……… lol your GOD would be so “offended” by your sexualizing the natural food source he provided for the young.
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Paetow – you’re a liar – JESUS would not be ashamed – JESUS would advise the woman to cover up and dress modestly – even when breast feeding her baby – Just like women who dress provocative – showing too much skin and too close to their genitals – and most of their breasts, butts and thighs ….. JESUS would tell them the sameJESUS is about MODESTY – not boasting and bragging.1 Timothy 2:9
    9 In like manner also, that women adorn themselves in modest apparel, withshamefacedness and sobriety; not withbroided hair, or gold, or pearls, or costly array;However – I doubt you would know that- since I can already see – you don’t know JESUS all that well – if at all. I know JESUS VERY WELL and THE SCRIPTURES AS WELL.
  • Karen Paetow Oh HONEY I don’t lie, and we are NOT a theocracy, so whatever you want to preach….. do it in your home or church……..but don’t bring your archaic condemnation out in public, as it doesn’t belong here! K!? Thanks! We all know the black book of babble was written WAY after the supposed jesus lived, and was written by MAN in other languages, that were difficult to translate to English, and have been since translated, and interpreted, 234234215434545 different ways……….so yea………… keep that ignorance to yourself. You don’t get to impose that on others here in the USA, land of the free, and free from THEOCRACY! *MUAH*
  • Karen Paetow Do you stone adulterers? Did you sell your daughter(s) for a fair price? You know, several goats and some gold? FFS.. . lol
  • Karen Paetow Funny how you zealots think only YOU know jesus, only YOU know the scripture……. pride, narcissism, etc, is sinful! How dare you ……… lol I know more atheists who are more aware of scripture than are most self proclaimed babble book experts……. try again dear. Not impressed.
  • Dennis C. Latham “”Do you stone adulterers?””No …. I don’t stone anyone – and it is against CHRIST to stone anyone – no matter what they did.Your delusional mind is showing more and more now.”” Did you sell your daughter(s) for a fair price?””It is against CHRIST for people to be sold – you should know that … but maybe you don’t.
    since many people think slave masters in this country were christians. They were not.”” You know, several goats and some gold? FFS.. . lol””

    again – it is against CHRIST for anyone to sell another person – even if that person has a parent who wants to sell them – it’s against GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT …..

    You OBVIOUSLY don’t know the difference between man’s laws and GOD’S LAWS to ask such ignorant and stupid questions.

  • Dennis C. Latham “”Funny how you zealots think only YOU know jesus, only YOU know the scripture…….””I know JESUS very well and I know THE SCRIPTURES very well.I also know that you are one hateful person with a reprobate mind.”” pride, narcissism, etc, is sinful!””I AM not prideful – however – I AM not about to allow you to continue to speak lies about me or to me and I not come back with THE TRUTH.”” How dare you ……… lol””

    How dare you falsely accuse me of trying to stop women from breast feeding ?

    I have told you several times .. I AM not against women breast feeding – however I AM against women who DO NOT COVER themselves in public places.

    “”I know more atheists who are more aware of scripture than are most self proclaimed babble book experts……. try again dear. Not impressed.””

    I AM not here to impress your hateful lies against me.

    For the record ? I know many atheists – who act more CHRIST LIKE than the way you are behaving on this post.

  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Paetow – “”Oh HONEY I don’t lie,””You have lied many times on this threat in your responses to my initial comment about covering upwhenbreast feeding.”” and we are NOT a theocracy, so whatever you want to preach….. do it in your home or church……..but don’t bring your archaic condemnation out in public,””Look how crazy, hateful and ignorant you sound …..
    FREEDOM OF SPEECH ……
    but you want to cancel my FREEDOM OF SPEECH.You want to control what I do and say – and you call yourself an american ? You’re not an american.”” as it doesn’t belong here! K!?””

    I will bring CHRIST with me and THE KNOWLEDGE of THE SCRIPTURES anywhere I please – and you can not, and will not stop me.

    “”Thanks!””

    No…. THANK you – for showing how hateful and wicked you are.

    “” We all know the black book of babble was written WAY after the supposed jesus lived,””

    WRONG … another lie from you.
    THE OLD TESTAMENT was written before JESUS was born …
    THE NEW TESTAMENT was written during the time JESUS was living and after JESUS DIED and AROSE from the grave.

    “” and was written by MAN in other languages, that were difficult to translate to English,””

    It was written in HEBREW and GREEK from the beginning – and King James has the BEST TRANSLATION.

    “” and have been since translated, and interpreted, 234234215434545 different ways……….””

    Also not true – a blatant lie – but you chose to lie – because you’re a habitual liar. I also appreciate your hatred you are showing towards me – because all of this is going right to my blog…

    “”so yea………… keep that ignorance to yourself.””

    i have told you nothing but TRUTH as I do with all people.

    “” You don’t get to impose that on others here in the USA,””

    FREEDOM OF SPEECH – there you go – with your hate and ignorance – attempting to control what I do and saw. Attempting to intemidate me from using my GOD GIVEN RIGHTS and even constitutional rights of the country you claim to be a part of.

    however…. Just like THE BODY OF CHRIST ? You are not a part of THE BODY OF CHRIST – because of your actions against me – it proves you are not of CHRIST but of satan …. you’re what they call a tare. Planted by satan. I would advice you to turn from your wicked ways.

    “” land of the free,””

    LOL … you mean the land of where you can attempt to control what I do and say here on FaceBook … right ? LOL – Look who’s at the bottom of the barrel of “”narcissism”” … LOL .. you’re really pathetic.

    “” and free from THEOCRACY! *MUAH*””

    um …. you need to check up on your definitions – I put all my TRUST in GOD THE CREATOR and FATHER – and I will NEVER put america, a bill of rights, a constitution nor any declaration of independence above GOD ….. not this life or any other life.

    You don’t tell me how and who to PRAISE AND WORSHIP ……

    You want to push your breasts to be seen in public – and at the same time – you want to stop me from speaking what I choose to speak.

    You are seriously a lunatic. BIBLICALLY SPEAKING.

  • Karen Paetow WHY are religious “extremists” such as yourself, lacking in cognitive thinking?? See it proves the theory that indoctrination from an early age, stunts the brain growth and kills the brain cells, and stops all reasoning and cognitive thinking…….. so sad!
  • Dennis C. Latham Karen Paetow – you’re craziness – thinks I AM trying to stop women from breast feeding …. and I AM not trying to do no such thing – you’re a lunatic that needs to get on your meds quick, fast and in a hurry …. seriously ….
  • Karen Paetow No, you just want it done on YOUR terms, BY your rules………stfu, you don’t get to dictate, nor does your religion! Thanks!
  • Dennis C. Latham 1.) I AM not attempting or trying to dictate to anyone – neither does THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST dictate to anyone – it was you who lied on JESUS and not me.
    2.) You come around me and my family with your breast exposed – and watch what I do …… and I’ll sue you for indecent exposure and attempting to seduce the 100’s of CHILDREN, YOUTH and YOUNG ADULTS that I RAISE, TEACH and TRAIN everyday – you nasty witch – who wants to prance around naked in front of children …
    3.) THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST is not a religion you crazy witch – it’s A LIFESTYLE / WAY OF LIFE.
    4.) Your un-american and un-CHRIST like hatred and ignorance has you all twisted in the head about what religion is and it’s TRUE DEFINITION
    James 1:27
    Pure religion and undefiled before God and the Father is this, To visit the fatherless and widows in their affliction, and to keep himself unspotted from the world.
    5.) you’re pretty crazy –
  • Dennis C. Latham “”WHY are religious “extremists” such as yourself,””In the TRUE DEFINITION OF religion ? I AM one who visits the fatherless and the widows in their afflictions – to help and serve them out of their afflictionsonadailly basis – remaining unspotted from the world – by NOT !!!!! attempting to gaining money, molest and / or sleep with them.So to that EXTENT ? I AM extreme.”” lacking in cognitive thinking??””Really ? LOL … you need to learn what words are before you used them.
    1.) I have gained GREAT KNOWLEDGE, UNDERSTANDING and WISDOM from my 49 years on this earth – and used it to get to where I AM today so that I can be in a POSITION to be A BLESSING to others who chose and want THE TRUTH and not the deceptions, lies and tricks you are consumed with, live and reside under.
    2.) you are too hateful and ignorant to know and understand the “”psychological effects”” that nudity of adult have on CHILDREN, YOUTH and YOUNG ADULTS – and you don’t give a damn- just as long as you and your selfish perversions can prance around showing your nudity – you are very sick and twists.
    3.) Oh …. did I mention you’re pretty crazy ?

    “” See it proves the theory that indoctrination from an early age, stunts the brain growth and kills the brain cells, and stops all reasoning and cognitive thinking…….. so sad! “”

    For your information – I spent over 20 years attempting to prove THE HOLY BIBLE was a fake, false and a fraud – however- I found out that THE PROMISES OF GOD are NOT VOID but very TRUE.

    So all of your theories about me from the beginning have all been decpetions, lies and tricks from your crazy, delusional and perverted mind to destroy the messenger because you hate THE MESSED of TRUTH about being modest when breast feeding in public ……

    I AM sure – if you could – you would bathe in front of children – urinate and defecate in front of children – it is people like you – who pervert the minds of others who are simple and weak …

    I feel sorry for you Karen Paetow – really sorry for your perverted state of mind….

  • Dennis C. Latham Now look at who is “” lacking in cognitive thinking”” … LOL … I know this evil trick – to call me what you are…Just like you attempt to take way my FREEDOM OF SPEECH and FREEDOM OF RELIGION – you are one hateful witch – and you have probably been molested – and / or – are molesting children.
  • Dennis C. Latham The very reason you purposely lied about me – wanting to stop women from breast feeding – because you had to lie to yourself first – to get you this angry, mad, outraged and upset to carry on in this demonic, evil, satanic and wicked way that you have on my FREEDOM OF SPEECH…… you are one piece of work – but you will NEVER stop me from speaking …
  • Karen Paetow P.S. You’re bat shit delusional. WOW! lol
  • Dennis C. Latham you got delusional when you falsely accused me of attempting to stop women from breast feeding in public – you hateful lying satanic witch ……
  • Dennis C. Latham and you also have a disgusting, nasty and wicked mouth for a childish and immature female –
  • Karen Paetow Says the delusional, misogynistic, uneducated man. Sorry that you have issues with women who don’t cower to your ignorance.
  • Karen Paetow You need to seek therapy, seriously dude, you’re mentally DERANGED! lol Scary!
  • Dennis C. Latham you tell me I need to seek therapy – but you falsely accused me from your first comment to your last …. LOL …. I know the routine – call me what you are – before I call you what you are.
  • Karen Paetow Seriously man, you need help. lol You’re frightening.
  • Dennis C. Latham you make up lies about me and you say I need help ?
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on June 11, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Dennis: “I AM sure – if you could – you would bathe in front of children –”
    You are right about in AMERICA, one should at least attempt to cover while breastfeeding, Why? because America’s prudish attitude of what is sexual vs what is not. She is right about what breasts were MADE for but unfortunately the Puritans attitude came to America with them when this country was founded. In Japan, there are PUBLIC bathhouses where ALL members bathe in front of each other totally nude. Its maturity vs overzealous thinking. Because Japan is so populated, any disease could kill off most of the population, thus making it easier to accept public bathhouses. My wife is half Japanese and she was there for the first 8 years of her life. She is boggled at America’s attitude towards natural functions.

    • “”You are right about in AMERICA, one should at least attempt to cover while breastfeeding,””

      I know … because I was once a child too – and I know how and what children think – I remember well – the things that made me more curious.
      It was women who dressed in a revealing manner.

      “” Why? because America’s prudish attitude of what is sexual vs what is not.””

      Maybe so – however – they didn’t dress like that during JESUS’ TIME and BEFORE if they were in line with GOD.

      “”She is right about what breasts were MADE””

      actually breasts have a sexual reason as well – not just for breast feeding – as she attempted to put in stone.

      “” for but unfortunately the Puritans attitude came to America with them when this country was founded.””

      walking around half dressed has never been in favor of GOD after Adam and Eve ate from THE TREE they were forbidden to eat from.

      “” In Japan, there are PUBLIC bathhouses where ALL members bathe in front of each other totally nude.””

      They are called “”sentou”” – and most of them have separate for male and separate for females ………..

      “” Its maturity vs overzealous thinking.””

      I don’t agree with that – I believe it is not needed for anyone to go around half dressed. Male or Female and specially kids should remain clothed.

      “” Because Japan is so populated, any disease could kill off most of the population, thus making it easier to accept public bathhouses. “”

      Most if not all of those bath houses require you to cover up ….. or have some type of clothing on like bathing suits.

      “”My wife is half Japanese and she was there for the first 8 years of her life. She is boggled at America’s attitude towards natural functions.””

      That’s all well and good – but – people passing off public bathing as public nakedness – is not what is going on in Japan.

  2. Wow, someone is all obsessed and gone off the mental deep end. I told you that you were mentally ill and this blog proves it. Psycho stalker! LOL YOU need serious mental health therapy man! Stalking is a mental disorder and that is the least of your issues.

Leave a Reply

