Richard Borskie – don’t come to someone else’s property and attempt to take over and control me- not in this life time.


  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    This has nothing to do with Satan, or any other religion. He’s just a sick dude desperate for the wrong kind of attention.
    2 hrs · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – can you back that up with PROOF ? because I have scriptures that say different ….
    2 hrs · Like · 1
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    Your scriptures talk about the guy in the picture? What scriptures are those?
    2 hrs · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – I asked you FIRST. Let’s be adults about this now. You came here BOLDLY – making statements – I asked you if you can back up what you said with PROOF. If you don’t ? Just say you don’t – if you do ? Just back it up. Let’s not play childish and immature games please.
    2 hrs · Like
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    Yeah, I’m childish, and you’re the one that thinks things written 2,000 years ago by bronze aged desert dwellers explain why a guy today put posts in front of his eyes. Not everything you disagree with has something to do with Satan, or any other religion. No, I can’t prove it, because I don’t know this guy, but I know his mentality. Now please, share your ancient knowledge that prove me wrong.
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – well …. why bother giving you scriptures that support this type of behavior being of satan – if you don’t agree, believe, like or stand by what THE HOLY BIBLE is for – since you say it was written by “”bronze aged desert dwellers”” – you seem to be very disrespectful to great people – because I don’t see anyone this age and day – being able to do many of the things those “”bronze aged desert dwellers”” did – even today – people are still trying to figure out how they came up with systems such as the calendar and recording time accurately ….
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – for the record ? people who do things that are way out of nature because they are “”desperate for the wrong kind of attention”” – are people who are not getting their direction from THE MOST HIGH GOD – however – I guess GOD is a desert dweller too in your book … maybe.
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    Twist my words into whatever you want, the same way you twist peoples actions to fit your narrow definition of reality. Science and observation explain a lot of what they did back then, and, because of Christianity and the dark ages, that knowledge was lost and/or destroyed. The Tree of Knowledge being evil and all that. You believe what you want to believe, your narrow mindedness blinds you to how wonderful people really are. Matthew 6:6. Enjoy your rewards.
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – wrong scripture dude – and I AM not here on this post praying OPENLY and PUBLICLY to get praises from man or satan …

    Matthew 6:5 ►
    And when thou prayest, thou shalt not be as the hypocrites are: for they love to pray standing in the synagogues and in the corners of the streets, that they may be seen of men. Verily I say unto you, They have their reward.

    in no way does what he did glorify GOD in no kind of way …..

    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham trying to put scriptures to shut me up – completely out of context – is not of GOD either …..

    Matthew 6:6
    But thou, when thou prayest, enter into thy closet, and when thou hast shut thy door, pray to thy Father which is in secret; and thy Father which seeth in secret shall reward thee openly.

    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham maybe … JUST MAYBE you meant ….
    Matthew 6:2 ►
    Therefore when thou doest thine alms, do not sound a trumpet before thee, as the hypocrites do in the synagogues and in the streets, that they may have glory of men. Verily I say unto you, They have their reward.

    only thing is – I AM not doing mine alms or sounding a trumpet – I AM discussing behaviors that are not of GOD but of satan. Sort of what you’re doing here.

    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    And what scriptures do you have that says this guys piercings are the work of Satan? For that matter, beside Job, where God gave permission, where in your book does Satan do anything bad to anyone?
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    Not counting when he offered Jesus the world, name two instances.
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    And so what, I don’t know your book as good as you do. I read it once. I’ve read thousands of books, and that was one of them.
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham @Richard Borskie – I didn’t say they were the work of satan – but I AM saying his actions to do what he did is of satan ………
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    can you back that up with PROOF ? because I have scriptures that say different ….
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    Neither one of us are going to win this, it’s a fight we both enjoy to much to give up on. I wish I had you on voice, we’d have a very interesting conversation. 
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham you’ve already lost – coming her boldly – to a post – that belongs to someone you know nothing about – and attempting to be a jezebel – but I will have you know – I keep ORDER on what I have been placed over to manage …..

    1 Corinthians 6:19-20
    19 What? know ye not that your body is the temple of the Holy Ghost which is in you, which ye have of God, and ye are not your own?
    20 For ye are bought with a price: therefore glorify God in your body, and in your spirit, which are God’s.

    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – if you are interested in going LIVE with me ONE ON ONE on LIVE RADIO / BlogTalk Radio style – I’ll be glad to give you 3 hours to debate me on any issue you wish.
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    That doesn’t really say anything against piercings. I know something in your book speaks against tattoos. A Baptist preacher showed me once. I tried to calm it down by being civil, and you continue the hostility by saying I lost … etc.

    I saw on your page that you’re against the right-wing Christian Conservative movement, but really, you’re not that different. You’re just as closed off as they are, you just cloak your hatred in your book better then they do. I can tell that by the way your treating me when you know nothing about me or my beliefs, and by the assumption that I came here to attack. I was wrong about wanting to talk to you on voice, you’re far to hateful for me to want to deal with. I’m done here, have a nice life.

    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – if you want to be PRECISE …. that scriptures nails it – but I have more …. however – if you’re going to rebuke, refute, and reject any and everything automatically – what’s the use ?

    Romans 12:2 ►
    And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – I see you are continuing to pile on more and more subject and topics – to attempt to bring confusion to what I have been put over to manage – however. that won’t happen in your life time. I know how to deal with your disrespect and hate ….
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham “”I saw on your page that you’re against the right-wing Christian Conservative movement,””

    that’s a lie from the pits of hell …. 

    “” but really, you’re not that different. You’re just as closed off as they are,””

    you are the one that is closed – because you rebuke, refute and reject TRUTH.

    “” you just cloak your hatred in your book better then they do.””

    I don’t have any hate for anyone – another lie you have told – and it’s getting thick coming from you – since you have to lie about me – to attempt to win what you have already lost.

    “” I can tell that by the way your treating me when you know nothing about me or my beliefs,””

    I don’t need to know you … I can go by THE HOLY SPIRIT OF THE MOST HIGH GOD and your actions against and towards me …. you are not of GOD but of satan ….. filled with hate …

    “” and by the assumption that I came here to attack.””

    you came here to dispute the majority

    “” I was wrong about wanting to talk to you on voice, you’re far to hateful for me to want to deal with.””

    LOL … I knew you wouldn’t do a ONE ON ONE on LIVE RADIO – because you know it would be recorded and other could see you get slaughtered with TRUTH.

    “” I’m done here, have a nice life.””

    LOL .. bubye

    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    LOL dude, you got issues. LMAO
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham naw .. you got issues – you have to lie about me – that’s evil and hatred – lying about another is not a characteristic of LOVE – it’s a characteristic of hatred ……
    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham .and for your unknowing knowledge – you accused me of being “”against the right-wing Christian Conservative movement,””

    I AM against anyone who claims to be about my FATHER’S BUSINESS and lies about it to act like satan.

    and I have no knowledge of any “”right-wing Christian Conservative movement””

    however – I know much about gop, right wingers, conservative christians, t-baggers, racists and kkk though ….. I make it my business to know about those who worship satan and his way ….

    and

    1 hr · Like
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    Tea bagging is a sexual thing, are you disrespectfully referring to the Tea Party by using a sexual reference? Where in that group do I fit in? I’m sure you think I’m part of that group.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham dud …. faggot is a bail or bundle of sticks of twigs …. yet – ignorant people of satan tagged that name to males who are homosexual ….

    gay is a form of being happy and joyous – yet – ignorant people of satan tagged that name to males who are homosexual

    now … as far as the t-baggers – they are the ones who started calling themselves that – they were the ones walking around with t-bags hanging from hats …. now if you want to be some ignorant child of satan and tag the word t-bag to something else ? Go for it.

    I deal in TRUTH and ORIGINAL MEANINGS ….

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I thought you were DONE …. oh wait – you can’t help piling on more subjects and topics – it’s hard for you to stay on topic…… I get your kind – satan keeps you confused like that.
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    Bill Maher started calling them tea baggers. Not everything is about Satan. You’re kind of paranoid.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I recall a t-party group here in my area – on LIVE RADIO calling themselves t-baggers – and they ran with it – until someone told them it was a sexual act.
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    And as for being done, you won’t leave it alone. You’re so far wrapped up in Satan that you’re one of the reasons the youth of the day is turning against religion. Mike Huckabee and Pat Robertson and people like you that equate everything with the Bible. Just leave it alone dude. As for the tea bagging thing, look it up. If someone from the Tea party mislabeled themselves like that, they probably got it from Bill Maher, directly or indirectly.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham This is my post – not yours – you’re not even on my friends list – is that your elite satanic mind thinking you can come here and tell me when and when not to comment on my own post ?

    Dennis C. Latham's photo.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham looks like t-baggers to me

    Dennis C. Latham's photo.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham yup …. and this is not of GOD – it is of satan.

    Dennis C. Latham's photo.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham anyone who deforms their face – to put anything to block their eyes are not doing so by the order of THE MOST HIGH GOD … they are doing it by and for the most low satan.
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    Again with Satan. There just is no way to have a decent conversation with you unless I blindly believe exactly as you believe. Yes, those are tea bags, have you looked up tea bagging? Who started calling them Tea baggers? Do you know what the TEA in tea party means? Do you know who started and funded the movement? I would guess not to any of my questions. It’s all just Satan to you, and that’s all you need to know. No where in your book does Satan tell anyone to do anything. He only asks Jesus to worship him and is rejected, he never asks for worship from anyone else. He never harms anyone except Job, and that was with God’s permission to test him. The evil that you see is in your heart, and you don’t have to forgiveness in you to even recognize it, or to see humanity in anyone that doesn’t believe the way you do. Matthew 7:15.
    38 mins · Edited · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I don’t care whether you believe or not – I don’t care if you disagree with me or not – however – this is my post on my wall – and you came over here with hatred.
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    Of course, you don’t care. That’s my point exactly. I didn’t come with hatred, you attacked me because I disagreed with you. But you don’t care. You don’t care. You don’t care. Where is that covered in your book. You don’t care.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham taxed enough already … anyone complaining about paying taxes is not of GOD but of satan ….. and they go against what CHRIST told them to do.

    anyone against CHRIST is for satan … CHRIST IS THE ONLY WAY – any other way leads to hell.

    Matthew 22:21 ►
    They say unto him, Caesar’s. Then saith he unto them, Render therefore unto Caesar the things which are Caesar’s; and unto God the things that are God’s.
    Mark 12:17 ►
    And Jesus answering said unto them, Render to Caesar the things that are Caesar’s, and to God the things that are God’s. And they marvelled at him.
    Luke 20:25 ►
    And he said unto them, Render therefore unto Caesar the things which be Caesar’s, and unto God the things which be God’s.

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – i don’t care if you reject THE TRUTH – I really don’t – you have FREEWILL. I can’t control you – but I can BLOCK you for coming to what belongs to me and attempting to cause disruption – because you’re so filled with hatred – enough to even lie about me ….
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    I never lied. Not once. I see the way you treat me, and I make my assumptions, just as you made assumptions about me. You lied about me.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham the tea bagger / t-party movement is a bunch of hateful people who cover their real agenda with complaining about paying taxes – and many believe their tax money is going to people with my skin color who are on welfare – however – there are more caucasions on welfare than any other race.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham here’s one of your lies … about me … “”the same way you twist peoples actions to fit your narrow definition of reality”” …. you want more lies you stated about me ? on my post ? since you feeling all bold and elite and like you own my post.
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    On that, we are on total agreement. It is racial hatred that fuels the Tea Party, and the GOP in general. I’m not saying that everyone in the GOP is a white racist, but all white racists are Conservative, GOP, Tea Party, or Libertarian. The poor white people vote against their own self interests out of hatred and fear of minorities.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I know left wingers who are caucasion and racist.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham racism is of satan and not GOD for GOD doesn’t separate by skin color but by actions ……
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    As for being elite, I’m dirt poor. My gas was turned off two months ago because I can’t afford to pay it. My truck hasn’t worked in three years because I can’t afford to get it fixed. My part time job, which is all I could get, cut me back to 8 hours a week, before they got rid of me. I’m am far from elite, but thank you for another unfounded assumption, or should I call it a lie, straight from Satan?
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham you come to my post – attempt to make me stop commenting – that is your actions of being and feeling like you are elite – any time you come to someone else’s place and attempt to order them around about what belongs to them. Like I said. I can block you any time I get ready …. I AM just gathering information – because you chose to come here with your mess – and I will use your hatred and ignorance to teach others.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I would also advise you to get a trade and open up your own business – I could probably help you fix your broken down truck – but you’re burning all of those bridges.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham while you’re here on FaceBook – you could be learning you a trade – or asking someone to hire and train you at the same time – but you’re too busy being you because you probably can’t hear from GOD.
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    I tried to stop you from commenting? Another lie. As for helping me do anything, I don’t believe that either. You would never help me, no matter what my problems are. It’s not in your nature to help someone like me. And you keep posting, judging me with a sever lack of information. You know what I do? How I’m trying to fix my problems, look for work, etc? Please, tell me more.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham “”, you’re far to hateful for me to want to deal with. I’m done here”” – an hour or so ago – and you’re still here ….
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham can you prove I AM hateful ????
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    I have to answer when someone attacks me.
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    Hateful, I see the way you took my innocent comments and turned them against me, and allied me with your great adversary. That’s not hateful?
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    You saw my first post, and started hating me right then and there, and nothing I said afterward was able to change your position at all.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham naw .. because you got it wrong – now I AM going to show you where you attempted to get me to stop comment on my own post …….
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham “”And as for being done, you won’t leave it alone.””

    see ??? this is your evil and hatefulness – to continue on – you won’t get the last word here. I run this – this is my post – not yours – if you don’t like it ?
    MOVE ON to somewhere else. You won’t have control of my post satan.

    “” You’re so far wrapped up in Satan that you’re one of the reasons the youth of the day is turning against religion.””

    more lies about me – from you – 
    I RAISE, TEACH and TRAIN CHILDREN, YOUTH and YOUNG ADULTS to be powerful in SPIRITUAL WARFARE – – but you blame me for something I didn’t and don’t do.

    “” Mike Huckabee and Pat Robertson and people like you that equate everything with the Bible.””

    I equate everything with THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST – because I FOLLOW CHRIST – I AM not going to stop FOLLOWING CHRIST to please you or no one else. CHRIST IS THE ONLY WAY TO HEAVEN – and I AM now about to block you – because I don’t allow this much evil to be put on my posts ..

    “” Just leave it alone dude.””

    See ???? you don’t tell me what to do – you need to just go on about your business.

    “” As for the tea bagging thing, look it up.””

    no need – I know what I need to know – I don’t need to know any sexual acts it refers to – because it is false and a lie.

    “” If someone from the Tea party mislabeled themselves like that, they probably got it from Bill Maher, directly or indirectly.””

    I doubt that – I heard it when they first got started. From their own mouths.

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – more of your lies…..

    “”You saw my first post,””

    and I questioned you and asked if you had proof … that’s not hate.
    I have that right – this post belongs to me – and it’s under my management.

    “” and started hating me right then and there,””

    NO !!! that’s a lie from the pits of hell – I don’t hate you and there is nothing you can do to make me hate you – just because I won’t allow you to take over what belongs to me – doesn’t mean I hate you.

    that’s probably why you don’t have a job – because you try to take what is not yours.

    “” and nothing I said afterward was able to change your position at all.””

    because you had no proof – you know nothing about me – however – I make sure nothing but TRUTH comes out of the end of all of my discussion on FaceBook … now ….. you are minutes from being blocked.

    have it your way – either back up and shut up – or get blocked

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I will not bow down to you, compromise with you nor will I tolerate any more of your lies against me.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham the choice is yours …@Richard Borskie …..
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – that’s my LAST WARNING to you.
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    Twisting my words to fit what you want them to say. That’s also a lie. 

    You call me Satan, and say you don’t hate me? another lie. 

    You mention satan over and over, and I’m wrong by saying you’re wrapped up (obsessed) with him?

    You quote from the Old Testament more then the New. Someone so wrathful is right to quote the Old Testament, you should leave the New one alone, or learn it better. Jesus was all about love and forgiveness.

    Just leave it alone was a suggestion, an easy way to get me to stop. When you attack me, I feel obliged to respond. It was in no way intended for you to stop posting, just to stop attacking me. Twisting my words is the same as a lie.

    They did get it from Bill Maher, just because you heard from them don’t mean that they didn’t hear it from somewhere else. Bill Maher coined that phrase in reference to them.

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – I ‘give you this last chance – quote my words where I called you satan. you have 5 minutes to “”QUOTE my words.””
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham “”You quote from the Old Testament more then the New”” – another lie – I have posted more NEW TESTAMENT SCRIPTURES than old on this post …
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham your minutes are counting down
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – quote my words where I called you satan.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham show me where I call you satan……. where I said – you are satan
    1 min · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham because I know for a fact – that you are not satan – and I know I didn’t call you satan – however. I do know you are acting for satan and not GOD.

    •  
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    you are not of GOD but of satan ….. filled with hate …
    that’s a lie from the pits of hell ….
    You won’t have control of my post satan.
    and I AM now about to block you – because I don’t allow this much evil to be put on my posts ..
    NO !!! that’s a lie from the pits of hell
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    Now please, block me already. I’m not demanding, I’m asking, please, block me. I don’t need any more of your paranoid delusions.
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    And also, be sure to show this to everyone, so they can see how Godlike and Christ like you really are. You defeated evil.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – WHERE ??? did I make this statement … ???
    “”You won’t have control of my post satan.””
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham How long ago – because it’s not on any of my comments.
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    let me find it again
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie – I found it – MOVE ON to somewhere else. You won’t have control of my post satan.

    I was personally talking to satan – spiritually – because I know this is not a war between flesh and blood but of spiritual wickedness that you have brought here .

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham See… you don’t understand that …. because being of satan – you continue to make this out of flesh and blood
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham bubye ,,,,,,,,,,,
    1 min · Like
  •  
    Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins

    because being of satan
    1 min · Like
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham being of satan is not calling you satan –
    1 min · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham and I will block you as you wish – LOL …
    1 min · Like
  • Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins
    thank you very much
  • Dennis C. Latham since you can’t control yourself – because demons have you possessed.
  • Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins
    there it is again
  • Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins
    obsessed
  • Richard Borskie · Friends with David Jenkins
    Get off the Old, study the New …
  • Dennis C. Latham Richard Borskie -I posted more NEW TESTAMENT than I did OLD TESTAMENT … bubye liar.
  •  
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on May 4, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

