Dennis C. Latham – ticket for driving without insurance


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I receive a ticket for driving without insurance and a warning ticked for one headlight.
The insurance didn’t verify through the systems checked – but here is the proof.
The one headlight is from a citizen hit me and ran – causing damages I haven’t had the chance or money to fix yet.
However – I will be getting it fixed real soon.

I still stand by my statements of The Millbrook Police Department.
They have treated me very well for the past 5 plus years.
Although – this stop had some problems – I don’t mind allowing that small misunderstanding to change how I feel.
I was thought to have something in my pocket – that was thought to be one thing – but it wasn’t.
It was the Mini Tripod that was attached to my Video Camera.

I don’t expect the officer to automatically believe me because I told him I had just paid my insurance.
It didn’t show up on their computers – and I know the systems aren’t as fast as they should be just yet.
Anyway – I LOVE Millbrook, Alabama and all of my experiences here in the past 5+ years.

ImageImage

 

Image

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on May 1, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

