Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – – really …. I actually called you a racist ? Do you understand IF ??? No. I didn’t. geeez


  • Dennis C. Latham anyone I catch playing pro ball or being a fan of any pro ball / nba – I will know without a doubt – they support racism. –
    3 hrs · Like
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Dennis C. Latham, we can’t stereotype people like that. Some are just uninformed is all and lack the Knowledge. There are a lot of camouflage racist today Dennis lol!
    2 hrs · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham @Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – I have made my statement – it doesn’t matter if everyone got the memo – just like JUDGMENT DAY – when it happens ? It happens – and for the record ? When I stand against something. I stand against it. If you choose to make excuses, guesses or opinions to stay with it ? It’s your life. However. I will see you as a supporter of racism.stopping now would be a big step – and would cause the leaders, preachers, teachers and the rich – to don’t practice open and public racism so much – or they will get boycotted.

    However – if nothing is done about this ? It will remain the same – folks will continue to support racism – whether they are aware of it or not.

    2 hrs · Like
  • 1 hr · Like
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal @ Dennis Latham, your reckless accusations will cause more problems than anything. You can’t just call anyone racist just because they don’t agree with your approach. You already sound crazy by doing so. I am far from being a racist and your assumption will cause division amongst us as a people instead of uniting everyone against the system of pro sports. I agree with the boycotts, just don’t agree with your approach on labeling people racist by assumptions along. Your approach would get us all labeled has a hate group playing right into the hands of the puppet masters. Informing people on why and how they should boycott is the first step. Not putting labels on people just because they disagree with you. That game plan has already been played in the pass and it always fails before it even gets off the ground Dennis Latham but I do understand your frustration brother. Play your cards right man!
    1 hr · Edited · Like
  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal My previos remarks are meant for Dennis C. Latham
    1 hr · Edited · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham @ChrisTryinghardunderGodSereal – 1.) Allow me to address your lying lips – when it comes to me. Your lying tongue when it comes to what I do and say.””your reckless accusations will cause more problems than anything.””

    I don’t have any recklessness and any false accusations in the things that I do and say – and if there is anything I do that is wrong – it’s going to be around against injustice, unrighteousness and untruths.

    “” You can’t just call anyone racist just because they don’t agree with your approach. “”

    Let me make this clear to you.

    a.) anyone who supports racism or racists – supports racism or racists.
    b.) just because someone supports racism or racists – doesn’t not make them a racist – you lunatic
    c.) the next you step to me ? Step to me correct – and don’t put words in my mouth – you won’t enjoy or like the retaliation.
    d.) one thing I don’t bow down to, compromise with or tolerate is liars and lying tongues.

    “”You already sound crazy by doing so.””

    I might sound crazy to you – because all you probably care about is continuing to send a message out – that racism is ok and you will bow down to it, compromise with it and tolerate it.

    That’s you. If that’s how you feel ? I have no problem with it – but I will call a liar a liar and A TRUTH TELLER A TRUTH TELLER.

    Just like I will call a racist a racist – and a supporter of racism – a supporter of racism.

    “” I am far from being a racist””

    did I call you a racist ?
    think real hard on that before you answer.

    “” and your assumption will cause division amongst us as a people””

    every day and every night.
    I see people with my skin color who promote and support racism – kkk – self destruction, self hatred and much more.

    You be adult enough to show me some PROVEN SOLUTIONS you have put into ACTION – and show me the OUTCOME.

    That’s if you have any – unless you’re just an internet bully – who wants to attempt to bully me or punk me ….. well let me tell you something.

    There is no coward or no punk in my blood line – and stand on what I do and say.
    For the record ? I have scriptures to back up every bit of it. So I won’t be stopping because of a simple and weakling like yourself.

    “” instead of uniting everyone””

    The only way unification can happen is if…..
    All who are against unification are removed from having any control, power or say so within the RANKS of the GROUP, MOVEMENT and / or REVOLUTION.

    “” against the system of pro sports.””

    um …. as long as I see folks hollering more at games than they do at worship services – I will take a stand against any and every sport.

    This just happens to prove what I have said for many years ….. this happens in football and baseball too – along with other sports.

    UNTIL The NBA taes a stand against this – by ceasing all further games and play until this owner is cast out, dealt with – and a message sent to all future racists – this mess and type of thing will continue to happen. It’s been happening like this for 100’s of years too long.

    However. I understand your hatred against it ending and your hatred against taking drastic measures to end this evil.

    “” I agree with the boycotts,””

    the people will NEVER come together enough to boycott – as long as there are people like yourself – who want to support racism – in their own simple and weak ways.

    “” just don’t agree with your approach on labeling people racist by assumptions along.””

    I didn’t label anyone racist – you lunatic.
    I stated – anyone who supports racism – supports racism – I did not say anyone who supports racism is a racist.

    you’re own anger, own delusions and own frustrations have gotten the best of you – where you have to step to me incorrectly and unrighteously to judge me in an evil manner.

    “” Your approach would get us all labeled has a hate group playing right into the hands of the puppet masters.””

    Next time you’re going to celebrate the kkk – let me know – so I can take video of it.

    since you are against not supporting racism.

    “” Informing people on why and how they should boycott is the first step.””

    Mostly all of the sports world – knows about this. Now is the time for the right steps to be taken – no need to go door to door or send out memos …. but I understand your need to stall around …. is it also because you want to be nominated to go out and raise money to ….. inform people ???

    “” Not putting labels on people just because they disagree with you.””

    I could care less about who agress or disagrees with me. I AM a man. A REAL MAN. Who follows CHRIST diligently ….. and no where in THE HOLY SCRIPTURES does it tell me to attempt to please man over GOD.

    racism is wrong – and it’s against GOD and of satan.

    I will always be against it ….
    I will always be against the people who spew it
    I will always be against the people who support it.

    and guess what…. I HAVE GOD ON MY SIDE … who in hell do you have on your side ????

    “” That game plan has already been played in the pass and it always fails before it even gets off the ground Dennis Latham””

    JESUS used the same game plan – are you calling him a failure ? or are you attempting to use deceptions, lies and tricks to change me ????

    Let me give you one last warning …..
    Show me the error of my ways … but don’t ever attempt to use deceptions, lies or tricks to change me … EVER !!!! Last warning.

    “” but I do understand your frustration brother.””

    I AM not frustrated. I AM not your brother for my brother would not lie about me or lie to me.

    “” Play your cards right man!””

    Any time I follow JESUS ???? I AM playing my cards right. why don’t you follow your own advice and play yours right – and check yourself – before you wreck yourself.

    Know a person before you call them crazy too – because I don’t take slander like a coward or a punk.

  • Dennis C. Latham @Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – I ask you this one time and one time only. Read what I have stated WORD FOR WORD – return back with remorse and repenting – or I will expose you for the bigger liar that you are – for ALL TO SEE and not just here on this thread. But the world …. OPENLY AND PUBLICLY – as you have openly and publicly called me crazy and accused me of calling massive amounts of people racists …..
    except…. I won’t be returning evil with evil. I will be returning TRUTH and LOVE OF TRUTH to your evil against me.don’t get it twisted. I FORGIVE you. I won’t back down though.

  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal You called me racist bro. Dennis C. Latham. That’s what I was referring to. That is no lie. There yoy go again laneling people brother. Just chill. WOW! You are the perfect example why we can’t unite as one. You let your anger consume your actions. Not good at all brother. Peace! I will pray for you brother.
  • Dennis C. Latham @ChrisTryinghardunderGodSereal – please “””quote”” my very words – calling you a racist … PLEASE … right here in front of everyone for all to see.I did not and do not call people racists – I know nothing about. PROVE I called you a racist.

    NONE of my comments have been edited.
    If you don’t respond with THE PROOF ?
    I will take this to A WHOLE NEW LEVEL and I have GOD on my side on this one – as usual.

  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal You call me suppoter of racism brother
    @Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – I have made my statement – it doesn’t matter if everyone got the memo – just like JUDGMENT DAY – when it happens ? It happens – and for the record ? When I stand against something. I stand against it. If you choose to make excuses, guesses or opinions to stay with it ? It’s your life. However. I will see you as a supporter of racism.
    stopping now would be a big step – and would cause the leaders, preachers, teachers and the rich – to don’t practice open and public racism so much – or they will get boycotted.

    However – if nothing is done about this ? It will remain the same – folks will continue to support racism – whether they are aware of it or not.

  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal This is what you said brothe : I will see you as a supporter of racism.
  • Dennis C. Latham @Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – Did you see the word…. IF at the beginning of my statement ????dude …. you have it all wrong. I didn’t call you a racist. I called you a supporter of racism – IF !!!!!!! you followed certain steps of supporting

     racism – IF !!!!! Do you understand IF ???There is a difference. I AM done. You accused me of going overboard – when you have went …… I AM done here now.

    You came back to be incorrect – now deal with the aftermath and retaliation.

  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Dennis C. Latham, retaliation for what brother? Why must it be retaliation? Brother you have and are definitely the problem amongst our people on why we can’t unite. So much anger in you brother. Get some help please!
    9 mins · Like

  • Dennis C. Latham @Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – I clearly understand you now – you are missing one component in what I said……. you are missing the IF !!!!!!! in my statement. I did not call you a racist – as you lied and said I did …. I said IF !!!!! you continued to support racism – I would see you as a supporter of racism – not a racists. 

    I clearly said ….. >>>>> If you choose to make excuses, guesses or opinions to stay with it ? It’s your life. However. I will see you as a supporter of racism. <<<<

    I AM OFFICIALLY DONE on this post. I will no longer attempt to reason with you in TRUTH and will allow you to carry on in your deceptions, lies and tricks.

  • Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal Bro Dennis C. Latham, if I miss interpret your response, I greatly apologize but brother you definitely need to control your anger. I don’t know what kind of retaliation you are referring to, I’m not scared at all lol with your Facebook threats whatever they may be but that kind of talk only divided and conquer our people. I have no reason to retaliate on any of my people because of a misunderstanding or disagreement. I don’t know what god you serve brother but if he has you retaliating against your fellow brother because of a disagreement or misunderstanding, then you may want to consider the MOST HIGH. You can find him in the original scriptures. Peace be with you Dennis C Latham. Your anger will make you make the worst mistake you ever made if you don’t learn how to control it.
    26 mins · Edited · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham @Chris TryinghardunderGod Sereal – I AM done with this – so continue lying about me and to me. a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD – I AM not angry. I AM also against compromising with man to go against GOD.

    You OBVIOUSLY can’t comprehend my words that I PRECISELY say to you.

    my retaliation is not evil for evil – it is TRUTH and LOVE OF TRUTH to evil.

    You have done evil to me. I retaliate with TRUTH and LOVE OF TRUTH.

    Now I will not respond to you any longer – as you drive this more and more out of proportion.

    I won’t join with you because of your skin color. I will only join with those who are following CHRIST.

    you have sinned against me – lie about me and lie to me.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 28, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

