Tijuanna Adetunji – right winger in alabama claiming to be christian – but … um …. well…. will she debate me ?


  • Avatar

    When was the last time BET showcased anything positive about conservatives? Probably never. I have always voted my values since I knew Christ 18 years ago. I do not vote for people based upon skin color or slick talk. I vote for a person if I agree with their platform and where they are trying to lead our city, state or nation. It is time we put this race thing behind us or we will end up with another disaster.

     
     
    •  
       
      Avatar

      To Tijuanna and the rest of the black candidates, do NOT let the racists get you down.

       
       
    •  
       
      Avatar

      I agree. 🙂

       
       
    •  
       
      Avatar

      1.) … until right wingers stop doing evil to keep their numbers up – by covering up and ignoring the many racist and wickedness that comes from the actions and mouths of their so called main stream media puppets – right wingers can go and stay in hell …….because they fear evil – and satan – more than they fear GOD, LOVE, AND THE TRUTH
      2.) JESUS is not, has not and will never be anything like – the republicans of today. – REMEMBER – right wingers in ALABAMA passed laws – that anyone making under $12,000 can’t, don’t, and won’t be eligible for AVA / Obama Care and / or MediCaid ….
      3.) So … explain your hatred for those who are poor in this state.
      4.) explain the 20+ years of inhumane conditions and treatment of prisoners and the rape and forced sex shows in the women’s prison ???
      5.) How often does BET show anything positive about any thing ???? 0.02% of the time ? Because mostly what I have seen is self destruction, self hatred and trash …..
      6.) Lastly – why do you allow yourself to be call black when your skin is brown ? Is that not a lie ? Is that not a way of the world and not of GOD ????

      THE HOLY BIBLE says ….

      Romans 12:2
      And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.
      7.) Now if you are bold enough to reply or respond to me – be bold enough to also CONVERSE or DEBATE with me LIVE on PHONE RECORDED / RADIO RECORDED / TV RECORDED …. then maybe you will discuss the evils of Alabama – and the many people who should be in prison – but are not – but holding positions like city council, mayors, da’s, police chiefs, police officers, elected officials, appointed officials, attorney general and even the governor who has a lying tongue – but claims to be a christian.
      8.) I have PROOF of all I do and say – and what I do and say lines up with THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST – so bring your christian shoes with you.

       
       
      •  
         
        Avatar

        Democrats controlled the state of Alabama for well over 125 years. The state was virtually last in everything. And yes, George Wallace was a DEMOCRAT. And yes, he won the black vote twice back in the 70s. Where is the logic behind that?

         
         
        •  
           
          Avatar

          wallace was a democrat by name – but not by his actions ….. and you have no proof – of the imaginary black vote – when voting was way more corrupt back then than it is now ….. I AM done conversing with a liar like you.

           
           
          •  
             
            Avatar

            Then why did blacks vote for him and not the Republican during the 70s? Did they suddenly forgive George Wallace? You are “done conversing” because you can back up your arguments. So, you do like so many democrats do and start the name calling.

             
             
            •  
               
              Avatar

              “”Then why did blacks vote for him and not the Republican during the 70s?””

              1.) How much of a percentage of the vote did wallace get from people with brown skin ??? With skin color like mine ?

              90%????? NO … about 1/3 of what you call the black vote …. which is your problem – you see black and white – I see THE KINGDOM OF GOD and HIS MANIFESTATION along with the evils of satan as he works through you and right wingers ….. way more than left wingers.

              “” Did they suddenly forgive George Wallace?””

              Many probably thought he learned his lesson after he was paralyzed – and others because they had hope he would change his racist ways.

              “” You are “done conversing” because you can back up your arguments.””

              You’re right. I CAN back up THE TRUTH – I don’t have am argument.
              I AM standing on THE TRUTH – and you’re attempting to knock me off THE TRUTH with deceptions, lies and tricks.
              The only argument is coming from you – because you’re a liar.
              Your information is invalid.

              “” So, you do like so many democrats do and start the name calling.””

              I AM not a democrat – but you keep calling me one … anyway …. you are who you are – a liar. If calling you what you are is name calling ? Then so be it.

              JESUS also EXPOSED liars. As I have EXPOSED you as you hide behind an alias – because you are ashamed to let yourself be known – so you hide like a coward.

               
               
              •  
                 
                Avatar

                Dennis, Alvin Holmes doesn’t seem to have a problem with a man marrying a mule. DO you think it’s okay for men to marry animals? In fact, the Democrat Party doesn’t seem to mind who gets married, period. Should the state of Utah now allow polygamy, where a man can have as many wives, (or mules) as he wants?

                 
                 
                •  
                   
                  Avatar

                  Neal Horsley had sex with a mule …. he’s a right winger.

                  What are you trying to say ?

                  You’re main problem is you can only think in right and left

                  I follow CHRIST – not man.
                  There is no such thing as a black or a white person.
                  No one has black skin – no one has white skin.

                  You are too conformed and too consumed with the ways of
                  this world and you lack the KNOWLEDGE, TRUTH and 
                  WISDOM OF THE MOST HIGH GOD.

                   
                   
      •  
         
        Avatar

        You are spewing a jumbled stream of nonsense.

         
         
        •  
           
          Avatar

          it’s easy to spew words out of your mouth – but do you have any proof to back up what you say ? I have proof to back up what I’ve said ……

          children, childish and immature people – call names and tell lies and spew hatred against others – with no proof.

           
           
          •  
             
            Avatar

            not one Republican voted for for Obamacare. The worst piece of legislation ever wrote. Also I cannot imagine Jesus being supportive of abortion or gay rights and both are part of the Democratic party platform.

             
             
            •  
               
              Avatar

              “”not one Republican voted for for Obamacare. “”

              that’s a lie – look up republicans for Obamacare …. liar.

              “”The worst piece of legislation ever wrote.””

              more lies – you say that because like the majority – you hate the man because of his color – and not the legislature …. but then again – you hate to poor and needy too … I AM sure.

              “” Also I cannot imagine Jesus being supportive of abortion or gay rights and both are part of the Democratic party platform.””

              both are part of the republican party too – I don’t see republicans appealing, repealing it or trying to impeach anyone for not ending it ….

              but wait ….. Obama didn’t start abortion or gay marriage – why haven’t any of the other republican presidents ENDED it ?

               
               
              •  
                 
                Avatar

                Not ONE Republican was invited to participate in the creation of the Affordable Care Act, nor were any physicians or business people, only lawyers and union bosses. Not one Republican vote for the bill because they were not allowed the time to even read it.

                 
                 
                •  
                   
                  Avatar

                  “”Not ONE Republican was invited to participate in the creation of the Affordable Care Act,””

                  That’s a lie from the pits of hell – they were invited – they didn’t want to participate – they were too busy saying no to everything – and Obama got tired of waiting and waiting and waiting – and so did the nation.

                  However – I AM sure you still hate ACA / Obama Care.

                  “” Not one Republican vote for the bill because they were not allowed the time to even read it.””

                  Not true …. many republicans who are citizens – voted for democrats – and those democrats voted for it – so they voted for the people – and some of them were republicans … more deceptions, lies and tricks from your end.

                   
                   
                  •  
                     
                    Avatar

                    Dennis! I’m amazed at how much you know about Republicans and for whom they voted. While in another post, you didn’t even know that blacks voted for George Wallace twice! Dennis, join us, won’t you? We want you to have a job. We want you to be able to provide for your family. We don’t want to see the inner-cities filled with crack-heads and thugs. We want to children with their fathers taking care of them.

                     
                     
                    •  
                       
                      Avatar

                      “”Dennis! I’m amazed at how much you know about Republicans and for whom they voted.””

                      I know THE TRUTH. I never said ALL republicans voted for Obama Care – however – some did – so to say NO REPUBLICANS voted for Obama Care is a lie – but that’s what you said and stated.

                      “” While in another post, you didn’t even know that blacks voted for George Wallace twice!””

                      That’s a lie. I NEVER AGREED or ADMITTED that all or the majority of people with my skin color voted for wallace – but please. continue making up lies about me. continue carrying this conversations to all parts of left field – to avoid addressing the lies you have told and I have EXPOSED.

                      “” Dennis, join us, won’t you?””

                      I AM not a member of any political party – how much more crazy can you be or get. I don’t want to belong to any political party. I will NEVER belong to any political party. I really believe you are very sick in the head to continue calling me a democrat – and you have some nerve to ask me to join you and your racist organization.

                      I follow JESUS – not man. Get over yourself. right wingers are not christians … they are liars – claiming to be christians while acting like the devil. Just like some democrats. Just like some independents.

                      “” We want you to have a job.””

                      What makes you think I don’t have a job ????
                      If you weren’t so crazy and full of hate and lies.
                      You would know. I have and own several businesses.
                      You would know. I help others to start up businesses for FREE.
                      You would know. I take my skills and trades and teach them FREELY to CHILDREN, YOUTH, YOUNG ADULTS, ELDERLY and ALL in between and color, religion, party or none of that matters.

                      So … I know you’re crazy, full of hate and lies – for you to want me to have – what I already have. As If you can get me a job – when I have THE PERFECT JOB. FOLLOWING CHRIST and doing GOD’S WILL.

                      Maybe if you pull your head out of satan’s arm pits for a while – you could see that.

                      “” We want you to be able to provide for your family.””

                      You are seriously crazy.
                      I provide for my family.
                      right wingers are not the only people who provide for their family.
                      You are seriously delusional.

                      “” We don’t want to see the inner-cities filled with crack-heads and thugs.””

                      cliven bundy – is a thief – stealing millions of dollars by ripping off the government to feed his cattle for free ….. 
                      fox news is full of deceptions, lies, tricks and wickedness.

                      ann coutler – wears a cross around her neck – but talks hate for anyone who doesn’t agree with her – sort of like you – you hate me because I don’t want to and will not join you

                      “” We want to children with their fathers taking care of them.””

                      right wingers have fatherless children too – democrat and people with my skin color are not the only types of people who have fatherless homes.

                      I AM glad you admit though. I CAN back up what I do and say and it all lines up with THE HOLY SCRIPTURES OF THE HOLY BIBLE, GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT …

                      can’t say that about you though.

                       
                       
                      •  
                         
                        Avatar

                        Dennis, as a business-owner, you should be pleased that you can help pay for the Affordable Care Act. In fact, you may want to consider paying a little extra for all those poor souls who are losing their jobs, due to the unexpected high-costs incurred. Dennis, won’t you help your fellow citizens, by contributing some of your wealth as a business-owner? Or, perhaps you could hire ten or twenty extra people at your business???

                         
                         
                        •  
                           
                          Avatar

                          “”Dennis, as a business-owner,””

                          WAIT !!! I thought you wanted me to have a job ???
                          Meaning I don’t have a job … are you serious ???
                          You are showing more and more of your delusions.

                          “” you should be pleased that you can help pay for the Affordable Care Act.””

                          I don’t complain about paying taxes …. and anyone who does complain about paying taxes is not following CHRIST.

                          CHRIST said give unto cesar what is cesar’s ….

                          “” In fact, you may want to consider paying a little extra for all those poor souls who are losing their jobs, due to the unexpected high-costs incurred.””

                          If they contact me. I will be glad to show and teach them how to start their own business ….

                          “” Dennis, won’t you help your fellow citizens, by contributing some of your wealth as a business-owner?””

                          I’ve already EXPLAINED how I AM and HAVE contributed my wealth to the poor and needy …… are you that delusional you can’t focus ?

                          Is this why you keep piling on more and more subjects and topics ?
                          Because your reprobate mind won’t allow you to admit you have lied and I have EXPOSED you ?

                          “” Or, perhaps you could hire ten or twenty extra people at your business????””

                          I can show and teach them how to open their own business. Show and teach them a TRADE that is worthy of GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT.

                           
                           
                    •  
                       
                      Avatar

                      Dennis, are you there for your children as your dad was there for you? AAre you teaching them love and compassion? Do you help them with their schooling and spend quality time with them?

                       
                       
              •  
                 
                Avatar

                Dennis check your facts. I’m not lying. I do not know where you get your information but you can google this and find out the truth.

                I will not discuss this with you any longer. I do not appreciate being call a liar or a racist. Do you know my race? No you don’t. I have told you I am a born again believer in my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I believe that He is coming back for His faithful followers. I will be one of them. I hope you will also.

                Good night and may God give you the wisdom you need to discover the truth about His word and be the man of God He is calling you to be.

                http://www.searchnc.com/who-vo…

                 
                 
                •  
                   
                  Avatar

                  Deb, like Al Sharpton, he’s a race-baiter. Remember the Tawana Brawley case in NYC???

                   
                   
                  •  
                     
                    Avatar

                    that’s all you have on Sharpton is that “”Tawana Brawley “” case – one out of many that back fired – you’re trying to act like racism doesn’t exist from right wingers – but it does – just look at your racist pal cliven bundy and hannity and fox news … anyway … it’s liars like you – who continue to destroy this nation.

                    all this talk ONLINE but you’re never speak on LIVE RADIO or LIVE TV – as I do. Because you don’t want anyone to know who you are – so you can continue to troll …. you racist spaz.

                    for the record ? “”Tawana Brawley “” was paid off to change her story – and threatened – along with her family – that’s why she changed her story – dummy.

                     
                     
                    •  
                       
                      Avatar

                      Okay, how about Rev. Louis Farrakhan? He’s called white people, “The Great Satan”, talked of Jews and their “Hymie Towns”, believes that he will one day rule the world from a spaceship above the earth.
                      And, Dennis, it’s nice to know that you are investing quality time watching Sean Hannity and listening to talk-radio. Dennis, you claim to love Jesus. Do you think he was filled with hate or forgiveness? Are you in a forgiving mood?

                       
                       
                      •  
                         
                        Avatar

                        I have forgiven you too many times to count. Just because I have forgiven you – doesn’t mean I have to bow down or compromise with you.

                        You obviously don’t know what forgiving means – since I address mostly all of your points – but you don’t address any of mine.

                        You are the unforgiving one – but I will tell you this – you are of your father the devil. John 8:44. Those are JESUS’ WORDS to people like you.

                        I AM not filled with hate – you consider me hateful because I won’t bow down to you and compromise with you.

                        I will never bow down to you or compromise with liars or lies.
                        I LOVE GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT too much and myself too much and even I LOVE you too much – to bow down and compromise with your deceptions, lies and tricks.

                        My greatest sign of LOVE to you is that I stand on THE TRUTH as you continue to lie about me and to me.

                        lying is a sign of hatred – not LOVE.

                         
                         
          •  
             
            Avatar

            What you wrote was not written clearly. I did not use name calling. Where is your proof? You were definitely spinning the victim mentality. You seem to be someone who does not have any love for blacks who are not devoted to the Democratic Party!

             

             
             
            •  
               
              Avatar

              “”What you wrote was not written clearly.””

              because you’re so full of hatred and lies – you can’t. don’t and won’t comprehend.

              “” I did not use name calling. Where is your proof?””

              when you stated – I was “”spewing a jumbled stream of nonsense””

              That’s the same as name calling – but you hide behind a number – I don’t have time for trolls like you.

              “” You were definitely spinning the victim mentality.””

              another lie from your evil.

              “” You seem to be someone who does not have any love for blacks who are not devoted to the Democratic Party!””

              I don’t belong to any political party – but I know the right wing has a core, foundation and root of evil and racism.

              Now … take your fake and false user name – and continue to hide and be a troll full of deceptions, lies and tricks. you prove everything I have said about the racist right wing party

               
               
              •  
                 
                Avatar

                Dennis, consider making a change. You know the Democrats are just using you. As long as they keep you poor and uneducated they can control you. It’s time to make a change!

                 
                 
                •  
                   
                  Avatar

                  I see you have stopped piling on more subjects and topics – must be off to get some more stuff to pile on the conversation – since I have PROVEN you to be hateful, a liar, racist and a child of satan and not GOD.

                  I hope you get SAVED through CHRIST soon – time is winding down.

                   
                   
                •  
                   
                  Avatar

                  “”Dennis, consider making a change. You know the Democrats are just using you.””

                  Look dummy – I AM not a democrat – I AM not a member of any political party – you’re so ignorant – you just automatically know in your heart, mind and soul .. that anyone who is against republicans are democrats.

                  Well ….. dummy …. I don’t belong to any political party.
                  geeeeez ….. I don’t believe in political parties.
                  I believe in THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST – not take your hate, lies and racism somewhere else.

                  “” You know the Democrats are just using you.””

                  they can’t use what they don’t have – liar.

                  “” As long as they keep you poor and uneducated they can control you.””

                  I AM not poor nor am I uneducated … but thanks for proving my point – of your pure racism …

                  “” It’s time to make a change!””

                  Yes … change away from ignorant haters and racists like yourself – who care more for a political party – than they do for human kind …..

                  I AM done conversing with you any longer – because you are blind

                   
                   
              •  
                 
                Avatar

                You are an example of what is wrong with the black community. You accuse others of what you are guilty of. I am an Independent. However, the DP is not JFK’s DP.

                 
                 
              •  
                 
                Avatar

                so are you for or against Obamacare? 
                As for the spewing, you’ve done plenty!

                 
                 
                •  
                   
                  Avatar

                  Those who complain about paying taxes who claim to be christians – are not christians because they are acting and going against THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST ……..

                  “”so are you for or against Obamacare?””

                  I have no problems with Obama Care / Affordable Care Act.
                  However – i do have a problem with republicans who have made it impossible for anyone making less than $12,000 a year to get any form of medical insurance – unless they pay close to $200 a month …..

                  “”As for the spewing, you’ve done plenty!””

                  I have stated nothing but THE TRUTH – so…. I would rather spew TRUTH than to spew hatred and lies and wickedness.

                  I also don’t have a problem paying taxes either. THE HOLY BIBLE teaches to give ceasor what is ceasors ….

                  Matthew 22:20-22 ►
                  20 And he saith unto them, Whose is this image and superscription?
                  21 They say unto him, Caesar’s. Then saith he unto them, Render therefore unto Caesar the things which are Caesar’s; and unto God the things that are God’s.
                  22 When they had heard these words, they marvelled, and left him, and went their way.

                  Mark 12:17 ►
                  And Jesus answering said unto them, Render to Caesar the things that are Caesar’s, and to God the things that are God’s. And they marvelled at him.

                  Luke 20:25 ►And he said unto them, Render therefore unto Caesar the things which be Caesar’s, and unto God the things which be God’s.

                   
                   
                  •  
                     
                    Avatar

                    I’m thrilled you know the word of God!!! AWESOMENESS!!!

                    Have you carried ALL your sins to the altar? Have you asked for forgiveness for everything you have done against the will of God? 
                    1 Corinthians 1:18 I know very well how foolish it sounds to those who are lost, when they hear that Jesus died to save them. But we who are saved* recognize this message as the very power of God.

                    I did! I LOVE MY Lord Jesus!!! I love His word. I love how he says we can be made whole, be filled with peace that passes all understanding. Philippians 4:5 Let everyone see that you are unselfish and considerate in all you do. Remember that the Lord is coming soon. 6 Don’t worry about anything; instead, pray about everything; tell God your needs, and don’t forget to thank him for his answers. 7 If you do this, you will experience God’s peace, which is far more wonderful than the human mind can understand. His peace will keep your thoughts and your hearts quiet and at rest as you trust in Christ Jesus.

                    “I have no problems with Obama Care / Affordable Care Act.However – i do have a problem with republicans who have made it impossible for anyone making less than $12,000 a year to get any form of medical insurance – unless they pay close to $200 a month …..”

                    Where on this earth did you get the idea that Republicans made it impossible for anyone making less than $200 am month? ALL the Obamacare regulations were installed by Democrats when they passed the Obamacare Act. Or Affordable care Act. NOT one Republican voted for this legislation and have tried to have discussions on this act with Harry Reid and Obama since it’s installation. The only new implementations are done with Obama’s pen as he so eloquently put it because he does not want to go through normal procedures to change his own law. So sir you can not blame this on Republicans for the poor not being able to afford it. You can however blame our president. He is the one who said “Everyone will be able to afford insurance and everyone would be able to keep their own doctor and plan.” A plan and a promise he knew he could not keep. And he is not the only one to blame, many of the insurance companies knew that prices of insurance would be driven even higher that they already were. So that is why they lobbied for Obamacare.

                    I sir do not have a problem paying taxes.I do however have a problem with the federal government telling me what I have to buy. It is not their job to tell people what to buy or not buy. Their job is govern.

                    Yes sir you did speak God’s word. I pray you know the Savoir! The only one who died for all our sins. 1 John 2:Jesus Christ, the one who is all that is good and who pleases God completely. 2 He is the one who took God’s wrath against our sins upon himself and brought us into fellowship with God; and he is the forgiveness for our sins, and not only ours but all the world’s.

                    I would also like to ask if you believe Jesus is who he said he is and that God’s word is the inerrant, Holy Spirit breathed Holy word of our living God? Then how do you feel about our President supporting abortion of any sort? How can he impose on faithful believers to support the murder of innocent babies?

                     
                     
                    •  
                       
                      Avatar

                      “”I’m thrilled you know the word of God!!! AWESOMENESS!!!

                      I don’t believe that..

                      Where on this earth did you get the idea that Republicans made it impossible for anyone making less than $200 am month?””

                      You need to READ what I said to you – I never said anything about anyone “”anyone making less than $200 am month”” specifically.

                      I said – those who make less than $12,000 a year – have to pay about $200 a month to have any type of insurance – from the many leeches selling insurance.

                      “” ALL the Obamacare regulations were installed by Democrats when they passed the Obamacare Act. Or Affordable care Act. “”

                      and right wingers did any and everything they could – to make sure poor people would not be able to get it.

                      bentley – governor of alabama – right winger – 
                      signed a bill – anyone making less than $12,000 a year is not eligible for medicaid ……

                      Obama care takes care of those who make $12,000 or more – anyone who makes less – will be eligible for medicain – but right wingers have been making and signing bills preventing that from happening.

                      “”NOT one Republican voted for this legislation””

                      you’re a liar. There are republicans who voted for it. liar.

                      “”You can however blame our president. He is the one who said “Everyone will be able to afford insurance and everyone would be able to keep their own doctor and plan.”””

                      right wingers passed laws in the states they control – liar.

                      “”I do however have a problem with the federal government telling me what I have to buy. It is not their job to tell people what to buy or not buy. Their job is govern.””

                      well .. you have to buy a drivers license … don’t you ? or do you get that free ????

                      Do you have to pay for auto insurance ? I sure do – in Alabama – and if you live in Alabama – I bet you do to.

                      You are being very un-CHRIST LIKE – because I gave you the scriptures – give unto cesar what is his.

                      cesar’s is pay for health care – cesar set the rules. You’re complaining.

                      “”Then how do you feel about our President supporting abortion of any sort?””

                      Obama didn’t create or start abortion. I AM for FREE WILL – because GOD GAVE us all FREEWILL.
                      .
                      If a woman chooses to abort – that is her choice – not mine.
                      All I can do is be an EXAMPLE and TEACH her THE TRUTH OF CHRIST and how abortion is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD.

                      Just like a lying tongue is also an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD – you have lied several times.

                      “”How can he impose on faithful believers to support the murder of innocent babies?””

                      Obama is not imposing anything – faithful believers don’t support the murder of innocent babies or the murder of anyone – neither do they agree with the right to bear arms – nor do they agree with racism and right wing hatred of the poor.

                      i could go on – but I know you are lost.

                       
                       
                      •  
                         
                        Avatar

                        Dennis I will tell you once again and for the last time I am a born again follower of my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I have not called you names as you have me. I’m done with this discussion, as I posted earlier

                         
                         
                        •  
                           
                          Avatar

                          He is using Alinsky’s rules for radicals

                           
                           
                        •  
                           
                          Avatar

                          “”Dennis I will tell you once again and for the last time I am a born again follower of my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.””

                          Why did you question me about Obama Care and why did you say ..

                          “”As for the spewing, you’ve done plenty!””

                          Why didn’t you explain yourself ? Followers of CHRIST would have explained themselves – you might be saved – but you ain’t following CHRIST because you have risen up in false judgment of A TRUE MAN OF GOD who has done nothing here but spoken THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH.

                          You are either back sliding or a liar…. not everyone who says LORD LORD is going to HEAVEN. Just because you say you are saved – doesn’t mean you are saved. I AM going by your actions against me.

                          “” I have not called you names as you have me.””

                          I called you just what you are by using RIGHTEOUS JUDGMENT of you actions against me.

                          “” I’m done with this discussion, as I posted earlier””

                          then be done with it and stop retuning – you have growth to do – before you step to one like me who KNOWS, LIVES, SHOWS and TEACHES THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST … no matter how much you hate Obama …

                          I don’t hate fox news demonic characters or glen beck – and I don’t make up lies about them or the people who follow them blindly.

                          You ? are a liar and you just got BUSTED. Now remain gone until you can be OF GOD.

                           
                           
        •  
           
          Avatar

          Dennis is racist, judgmental and there is no discussing anything with an uninformed man who constantly spouts hate.

           
           
          •  
             
            Avatar

            “”Dennis is racist,””

            GOD, CHRIST nor THE HOLY SPIRIT told you to say this – this is why I know you are not SAVED.

            “” judgmental””

            I have not judged anyone – however. I have judge the actions of people here who have risen up against me and risen up against GOD and RIGHTEOUSNESS.

            “” and there is no discussing anything””

            because you are of this world and conformed to the ways of this world.

            “” with an uninformed man””

            informed enough to call you out and EXPOSE you.

            “” who constantly spouts hate.””

            LIST or NAME one hateful world I have spouted out that is hateful.

            NOTICE: TRUTH is not hate – it is LOVE.
            if I called you a liar with PROOF ? It is not hate it is LOVE.

             
             
    •  
       
      Avatar

      I’m so excited Tijuanna!!! To have a young black female explain to the black community real values is just plain wonderful!!! It has been taken the wrong way coming from white Christians. Even though our Biblical values would bring all the joy, peace and strength to their lives. 
      Super excited for you and your career as a young politician in Alabama. Would love to see you in the news more. I will certainly be praying for your success.Thank you for speaking out!!!

       
       
      •  
         
        Avatar

        you mean the real values of hating the poor ? For the record ? I don’t know anyone on earth with black or white skin – so why call someone black if they are not black ?

        I will tell you why. Because you have conformed to the ways of this world.

        Romans 12:2
        And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

        Don’t feel bad though – if you can change from using false colors to acknowledge certain people – but if you don’t change – it probably doesn’t matter to you that GOD doesn’t base things on the color of our skin.

         
         
    •  
       
      Avatar

      Out of many questions that I might have, the first would be,,,your stance on the 2nd Amendment to the U.S. Constitution?

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 27, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

