Drew Machen – do your homework before you come in attacking me and calling me a racist.


    • drew machen

      drew machen

    • Conversation started April 18
    • Drew Machen
      Drew Machen

      If the officer is cleared in the investigation would you go on air to tell people you shouldn’t have talked without knowing the facts or would you insist it was a cover up? If there were 150 people at the huddle house would you insist they be allowed inside when the fire Marshall deems it unlawful? If there were 100 people there would you think it was strange only 5-6 stayed and told what they saw? Or would you run your mouth about something you know nothing about because your voice is heard? This country will never laptop playing the race card as long as pathetic scum like yourself keep pulling it out for no other reason than you read in history class that there used to be slaves. Used to be was the key phrase.

    • Drew Machen
      Drew Machen

      Stop not laptop

    • Today
    • Dennis C. Latham
      Dennis C. Latham

      people my color are still treated like slaves in this country – that’s why so many who have my skin color are unarmed and gunned down by cops and racists – and never do a day in jail.

      That’s why so many my color are released from prison – after many years only to find out they were innocent from the beginning …

      you’re a racist – and I AM not. I fight against any injustice, any unrighteousness and any untruths and I STAND for JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH.

      now … you can take your racism right back to the devil’s buttcrack for all I care. I will NEVER fear you or anyone like you.

    • Drew Machen
      Drew Machen

      I’m the racist but you are the one that pointed out we were different colors. You are the one making a bigger deal out of the shooting without knowledge of any facts. Everything you have said is based off of a white cop shooting a black man. How are people of your color still treated as slaves? Are they forced to work involuntarily? Are they store and mistreated? So you are the racist one here because I never said anything about color other than that was all you were looking for! And you take prey on anyone who says that we should find all the facts before we judge anyone. And you called them racist. But you are the one who’s voice is heard so loudly and take judgment only because there was a white and black person involved. No matter what type words you try to involve in your vocabulary you still come out like an idiot. Maybe you should try to base what you say off facts instead of jumping your racist ass all over it because you are black and you see it as an opportunity to spread the racism.

    • Dennis C. Latham
      Dennis C. Latham

      Look deceiver – I don’t see or use color in my fight and work for JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH – and I don’t ignore that color is the main problem with this society – because most people go by black and white.

      GOD doesn’t use color – so I don’t. However – there are just as many racists in this country as their are poor people my color who live in broken homes and people my color who are in prison because of their circumstances ….

      “”How are people of your color still treated as slaves?””

      1.) because they are hated by the very same government that condoned slavery. 2.) because they are not treated EQUAL or FAIR when it comes to the courts, government and law enforcement – and specially not in the economic and job force arenas. 3.) because they are not treated EQUAL or FAIR when it comes to business and property in this country as a whole – like caucasions are granted money to do things – then paid not to do those things they borrowed money to do ….>

      Would you like an EXAMPLE ? Try FARMING – caucasions were paid to learn farming – then granted money to by farm equipment and land – then the government – paid them to not farm – paid them so they could pay off their equipment and farms … and to this day – people of my color have won the law suit against this corrupt government – and not one dime has been paid yet – while people my color are still loosing their farms – because they can’t afford to wait any longer.

      “” Are they forced to work involuntarily?””

      Many times they are forced to train someone to replace them while they are demoted. Many times they are not given the same chances to advance as caucasions.

      I’ve been in the work force for well over 35 years. I know what I AM talking about. It might not effect you and you might not notice it – but that’s because it’s not happening to you or your family and friends. It did and still is to mine.

      “” Are they store and mistreated?””

      unequal and unfair treatment is mistreatment …

      “” So you are the racist one here because I never said anything about color other than that was all you were looking for!””

      Liar. Color is not the only thing I AM or was looking for. If you can name 3 unarmed caucasions who have been gunned down by police – you might have grounds for a debate – but there are 1,000’s of unarmed people with my skin color gunned down … compared to maybe 1 or 2 caucasions – and those 1 or 2 caucasions were just in the past year or two – it’s been going on to people with my skin color since the start of this ungodly nation.

      ” And you take prey on anyone who says that we should find all the facts before we judge anyone.””

      NO !!! I had information from people who were there – and 3 different people’s story came out EXACTLY the same …. and you know police weren’t going to give up any information – because they are just as crooked.

      “” And you called them racist.””

      I’ll call anyone a racist – who is caucasion and hate people because of their skin color.

      People with my skin color who hate caucasions ? I call them something else – because in reality ? They can not be racists – because they don’t have control of the economy and government. However – caucasions have had control since the beginning of this ungodly country.

      “” But you are the one who’s voice is heard so loudly and take judgment only because there was a white and black person involved.””

      I never judged any one – however – I have been CALLED by THE MOST HIGH GOD to judge the actions of people – the things they do and say – and to speak whether they are of GOD or of satan.

      “” No matter what type words you try to involve in your vocabulary you still come out like an idiot.””

      Well … if I AM an idiot – then you are calling CHRIST JESUS an idiot – because what you do to the least of the brotheren you do it unto HIM.

      “” Maybe you should try to base what you say off facts instead of jumping your racist ass all over it because you are black and you see it as an opportunity to spread the racism.””

      I don’t spread racist you lying spaz – I speak out against racism – and I thank you for this – beause this conversation is going up on my BLOG – to show how racist you are – because you should have done your homework before contacting me – if you would have done your homework … you would have seen – I AM the FURTHEST thing from hating anyone because of their skin color ….

    • Dennis C. Latham
      Dennis C. Latham

      For the record ? I call you mainly a racist – because you contacted me privately to call me something I AM not. None of what you did or say lines up with THE HOLY SCRIPTURES of THE HOLY BIBLE and THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST.

      Now … I have posted this blog with your name in it ……. and if you would have done your homework. You would see – i do’t take blogs down – once I put them up – and my blogs are always at the top of the GOOGLE SEARCH ENGINES.

      Any day you get ready to speak ONE ON ONE on LIVE RADIO ? Let me know. I run a broadcast – that I encourage the callers or the haters to call in and prove their lies against me.

    • you’re just a hateful spaz – because I stand up for the rights of ALL – even those with my skin color – you hating spaz of satan …..and I see your FaceBook wall – how you thank GOD for this and that – and play FaceBook games – but I AM on the FRONT LINES everyday … standing up for ALL who are treated unequal and unfair.

      And it doesn’t matter what color they are – you racist.

      Dennis C. Latham

      LOL …. I’ve already got SCREEN SHOTS of all I need. So what you’re trying to hide on FaceBook now ? I already have a copy.

       

    • Drew Machen
      Drew Machen

      LOL I don’t give a shit if you screen shot. You just said people of your color can’t be racist only Caucasian people have You just said people of your color can’t be racist only Caucasian people can. How racist of a comment was that? Caucasian people have control over economy and government? Is the president not of “your color”? You have been called on to judge the actions of other people? There is only one person that can judge me and that’s not your racist ass. I don’t care what color you are. You are racist! You heard three stories that were the same of two hundred people. Grapevine stories are never exactly the same and you should know that. How about the owners story did you get that? Or the waitress’ stories did you get those? I’m sure they would be a little different since they called the police to protect them. You wanna talk to me one on one? So you can preach to me? I think not. I don’t associate with racist scum such as yourself. When you claim to not be racist but openly admit people of your color who don’t like Caucasian people aren’t racist they are something else. That’s you…your something else! I hope you don’t honestly believe the bullshit that you preach. I don’t care who sees what I said to you because you didn’t like the idea of me saying get your facts straight before you pass your worthless judgement. Make sure they see your comments too. They should see how you think you can only be racist if your white. How misguided are you? You are cluttering up my messages with your nonsense. Don’t message me back.

    • Dennis C. Latham
      Dennis C. Latham

      you missed everything – because you’re too filled with hate – I EXPLAINED why people with my skin color can’t be racists …… you didn’t bother to ask what they were then ….

      because you’re so filled with hatred.

      For the last time. I didn’t judge you – I judged your actions and the things you did – not you – but you can’t comprehend that either – because you’re filled with hatred and racism.

      You want to push your white is right agenda – when you’re not even white. However – I bet you claim to be white – and that in iteself is a lie.

      because you have been conformed to the ways of this world and your actions are not of GOD but of satan.

      No matter how many times you post on your wall about GOD – that’s what you do when people are looking – but now what you do in secret is not into THE LIGHT.

      You contacted me FIRST. If you want me to stop responding to your hatred with TRUTH ? DO NOT MESSAGE me back. DO NOT REPLY.

    • Dennis C. Latham
      Dennis C. Latham

      If you weren’t so ignorant – you would know there is ANOTHER name for someone who hates another because of the color of their skin – when that one who hates has no control or power over the economics and the government –

      like I said. caucasions can be racists – and just because Obama is the president – it still doesn’t change – caucasions still hold the positions and power over 90% of the government – you liar.

    • Drew Machen
      Drew Machen

      If you have such a problem with this racist state or country…denounce and move on.

       

       

    •  lying racist blocked me and went on his way.
      lying racist unblocked me and came back about 12:40PM CST to bring more of his hate, ignorance and racism.

       

    • Drew Machen
      Drew Machen

      No I’m not a liar. No I’m not a racist. No you aren’t blocked. Yes you did manage to avoid every question I asked you and fill in the blanks with some blabbering nonsense. I don’t care what color you are. I don’t care what has happened in the past. I know there were slaves in this “ungodly country”. It had nothing to do with me or any other caucasion living today so get over it. People of your color are offered the same opportunities as people of any other color. Caucasions who dislike people of another color are racists and they do exist, but where you are mistaken is that people of another color who dislike caucasions are also racist. If you don’t think so then perhaps you should look up the definition to the word. You use the past to base your opinion of the present and future. This started when I asked you to get the facts straight before you pass your judgement. And if you are unwilling to do that and you are so sure that this incident occured simply because of the color of their skin, then you sir are highly mistaken. I’m sure there are cases where people of your color were sent to prison and proved innocent years later and the same with people of my color. I’m sure it made national attention as people of your color have a highly decorated organization to make such things possible with the NAACP. While i’m on the subject of this organization, what is the name of the organization used to protect the rights of my colored people? Like I said before I don’t care what color you are. In 2012 there were a reported 7.046 billion people on planet earth made up of many different races and I will have to research further but I don’t think each race has their own organization to support their rights. If you are unwilling to use all facts in the case before you pass your judgement then you are just being stubborn. If you are are unwilling to use all facts in the case or refuse to hear facts in the case because there was a man of color and a caucasion man involved then you are in fact racist. You can be entitled to your own opinion, but when you base your opinion on past events involving people of color and you don’t allow a proper investigation to reveal all the facts you are racist. Do you think the police department and Huddle House employees are involved in a conspiracy against people of color? You can’t possibly be that naive. The results of this investigation will not effect my day to day life one bit. I grieve for both parties and until a full investigation is completed, we will not know what truly happened. But as you said before three witnesses gave you EXACTLY the same story. (word for word strange?) I’m sure those three witnesses gave EXACTLY the same story to the police when they were doing their report. Perhaps the EXACTLY same story of those three witnesses will influence the outcome of the investigation to find in favor of the deceased. BUT UNTIL A FULL INVESTIGATION IS CONDUCTED AND THE FINDINGS ARE RELEASED, I WILL STILL ONLY INSIST THAT WE WAIT TO SEE THE OUTCOME OF THE INVESTIGATION. THEN AND ONLY THEN WILL WE KNOW THE TRUTH OF WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. AFTER ALL, EVERYTHING WAS CAPTURED ON MORE THAN ONE CAMERA SO THERE IS NO DENYING TRUTH, JUSTICE, OR RIGHTEOUSNESS, right? And if you absolutely feel the need to respond to this message, please stay on base. Anything that happened hundreds of years ago has nothing to do with this case. The 90% caucasion economic control (which is just an outrageous statement especially considering the man of color commander in chief with an overwhelming democratic outnumbering) has nothing to do with this case. Only events involved in the police involved shooting would be an argumental statement in reply to a discussion over this case. We should both agree to base our opinions on FACTS and not past events. So with that said wouldn’t you agree that you can’t speak to me because you deal in PAST TRUTH, PAST JUSTICE, AND PAST RIGHTEOUSNESS, AND I DEAL IN TODAY’S TRUTH, TODAY’S JUSTICE, AND TODAY’S RIGHTEOUSNESS?

    • Dennis C. Latham
      Dennis C. Latham

      allow me to show you your racism …

    • Dennis C. Latham
      Dennis C. Latham

      Your hateful, ignorant and racist view of slavery …..

      “”It had nothing to do with me or any other caucasion living today so get over it.””

      I don’t have to get over it – when I know the names of the very racists and ex-slave owners who stole land from my family back in the 1800’s… and I also know the very people who own the land that was stolen from my Father that he bought with his money from earning in WWII – it was taken while he was in the Korean War. I have all the paper work to prove it ….

      but like you stated in your hateful, ignorant and racist rant ….

      “” I don’t care what has happened in the past.””

      So … with that being said … I know exactly how evil and hateful you are.

    • Dennis C. Latham
      Dennis C. Latham

      and you’re a liar – just because you blocked me – doesn’t mean you couldn’t unblock me – and I have the picture to prove how you blocked me.

    • Drew Machen
      Drew Machen

      Does that have anything at all to do with this investigation or are you telling me why you are still holding a grudge against Caucasians?

      Does that have anything to do with the investigation?

    • Dennis C. Latham
      Dennis C. Latham

      I don’t hold any grudges against any caucasions you liar – I have 100’s of caucasion friends on my Friends List and none of them will tell you I AM racist or anything close to it.

      They will however tell you that I AM EQUAL and FAIR in all that I do when it comes to dealing with problems between races.

    • Dennis C. Latham
      Dennis C. Latham

      it has to do with your hatred. There are families who are caucasion stil living off of the riches of the slaves that worked 100’s of years for the blood line – so don’t play like there aren’t any left who are still benefiting from slavery.

    • Drew Machen
      Drew Machen

      Like the descendants of Anthony Johnson the most mentioned slave holder. His descendants probably benefit too? Does this have anything to do with the investigation?

      And I have several people on my friends list that will tell you I don’t see them as people of color but as people but does this have anything to do with the investigation?

    • Dennis C. Latham
      Dennis C. Latham

      “”Anthony Johnson”” was not a slave owner – he bought slaves to FREE them and allowed them to stay and work on his land – you liar.

      however – you’re ignorant enough to believe he was the first slave owner in america – like lying racist spread …. but it’s sad he was once a slave himself …..

    • Dennis C. Latham
      Dennis C. Latham

      I have proof of your racism.

    • Dennis C. Latham
      Dennis C. Latham

      More proof of your blind racism.

      “”People of your color are offered the same opportunities as people of any other color.””

      that’s a lie from the pits of hell – and you probably know it – but you choose to say different .. because I have PROOF that is not so.

      Matter of fact – if that was so – there would be just as many unarmed caucasions gunned down by cops as there is my color .. but that is not so.

      there are 1,000’s my color while there are only about 3 your color Those 3 just happened in the past couple of years. It’s been happening to unarmed people my color since the beginning of this nation …. you liar.

    • Drew Machen

      Lol oh he freed them and allow them to stay and work on his farm for free maybe you should look him up but regardless does this have anything to do with the investigation?

      Drew Machen
    • I don’t care that you say you have proof I am racist I know I’m not I don’t need your approval for anything my friends no I’m not. Your opinion means absolutely nothing to me people were discussing the investigation and you throw in that hundreds of people your color are going down by police every year you cared nothing about facts

      Dennis C. Latham
    • They didn’t work for free – he helped them get on their feet – they were all partners together – those that he bought –

      Drew Machen
    • Does this have anything to do with the investigation?

      Dennis C. Latham
    • it has everything to so with any and every investigation in this country.

      the american government is a racist government – injustice to one is injustice to all – but since your skin color helps to protect you from racism – you don’t care about others who are inflicted and oppressed because of racism.

      Dennis C. Latham
    • Is there something you want from me ? it was you who contacted me first with your evil, hate and racism… The first time and not this time today ….

      why won’t you let it go ??? why won’t you get over it ???? but you want to throw in my face about getting over something you make up as you go…

    • Drew Machen

      What have I made up

      Dennis C. Latham
    • “” It had nothing to do with me or any other caucasion living today so get over it.””

      here is the part you made up – or you’re spreading something that someone else made up and chose to use it as a defense.

      “”any other caucasion living today””

      I know some people – who have shared with me – that their family owned slaves – some are actually helping to repair what was destroyed by slavery in the hearts and minds of the ancestors of those slaves.

      However – most don’t want to be known because of their riches and because they are shame ….

      so … to say what you said ? Is a lie – whether you knew it or not.

    • Dennis C. Latham

      is there anything else you would like to ask or would like to know ?

      Dennis C. Latham
    • Would you like me to PROVE you are wrong about this statement ?

      “”people of another color who dislike caucasions are also racist. “”

      I can show you the proof – and if you knew THE FULL DEFINITION of racism ? You would also know your statement is not TRUE but false.

      Dennis C. Latham
    • in your statement … “”You use the past to base your opinion of the present and future.””

      I don’t base any excuses, guess or opinions. I speak through THE HOLY SPIRIT and I speak of that which is of GOD and against that which is of satan.

      There is nothing new under the sun

      Ecclesiastes 1:9 ► The thing that hath been, it is that which shall be; and that which is done is that which shall be done: and there is no new thing under the sun.

      ALL of the ANSWERS to the problems of this age and day are all found and known if you knew THE FULL GOSPEL OF CHRIST – and not just bits and pieces as you seem to only have.

      Dennis C. Latham
    • “”This started when I asked you to get the facts straight before you pass your judgement.””

      I didn’t pass any judgment – however – I did lay down FACTS, PROOF and TRUTHS that you didn’t want to accept because you wanted to ignore the much racism that had been in the location of that restaurant in question.

      You ignored that people with my color skin were treated unequal and unfair.

      “” And if you are unwilling to do that and you are so sure that this incident occured simply because of the color of their skin, then you sir are highly mistaken.””

      I AM not mistaken on what I did and said…. but again. You just chose to accept THE TRUTH – you wanted me to wait to hear what the police had to say -when it is well known – the police are corrupt when it comes to investigations – they keep everything hush hush – and don’t answer questions – and their excuse is – it’s still under investigation.

      However – the police RARELY blab about when an investigation is over and give the people who pay their salary – the information of their investigations …

      “” I’m sure there are cases where people of your color were sent to prison and proved innocent years later and the same with people of my color.””

      What you seem to be ignoring it – it happens WAY MORE to people with my skin color than it does with people your skin color.

      “” I’m sure it made national attention as people of your color have a highly decorated organization to make such things possible with the NAACP. “”

      naacp is a scam – and they only deal with high profile cases that will profit them and not soceity.

      Dennis C. Latham
    • “”While i’m on the subject of this organization, what is the name of the organization used to protect the rights of my colored people?””

      It’s called the government – 90+% owned and ran by people of your color. That’s why people my color get more time – for the same exact crime someone your color would get.

      If you don’t want to admit that this government is racists in it’s justice – then you too are blind or choose to be blind or know but won’t admit it. Because it doesn’t effect you – as much as it effects me.

      For I too have been falsely accused and facing many years in prison. in two states – NY and AL – but I had EXPOSURE to put my story in the ears of the masses – so I never saw a day in court.

      Not everyone my color has that. Thus the reason I help ALL with this tactic. I don’t care what color they are.

      That’s why I opened up a LIVE RADIO BROADCAST where ALL can call in and give their story ….

      Dennis C. Latham
    • as far as affirmative action, naacp and other things like bet – they were created and formed – because people like you – didn’t give people like me an equal and fair chance in life ….. but you will complain about why isn’t there some type of a naacp for you – or a white entertainment tv….

      although I AM against bet – I still see your hatred, ignorance and racism towards me – when I speak THE TRUTH – and you don’t seek for me to have equal and fair treatment – you just want to walk around blindly saying and telling people – all have an equal and fair chance in this country.

      Dennis C. Latham
    • “” If you are are unwilling to use all facts in the case or refuse to hear facts in the case because there was a man of color and a caucasion man involved then you are in fact racist.””

      How can I hear ALL of the facts – when a racist government is doing the investigation ? The very racist government that you won’t admit to.

    • Dennis C. Latham

      “”when you base your opinion on past events involving people of color and you don’t allow a proper investigation to reveal all the facts you are racist.””

      I AM not and can’t be racist in this age and day – however – it is possible I can be prejudice – and with many people ? Being prejudice against a specific color is common – because when unarmed males my color are only gunned down by caucasion cops ….. THE PROOF is in the pudding – that you won’t admit to …. I AM done for now – I have better things to do.

    • Drew Machen

      You still base everything you say off what happened hundreds of years ago and say it’s the cause of the incident. You can’t actually tell me anything about the investigation that was racist. You just prove to me time and time again that u Are racist and too dumb to comprehend. And my god is not racist so u do not speak through him.

      Dennis C. Latham
    • I base all I say on what happened 1,000’s of years ago – when THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST was written.

      Drew Machen
    • Well what happened 1000s of years ago had nothing to do with this investigation and unless you can link the two together this conversation is pointless.

    • Dennis C. Latham

      THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST has everything to do with any and everything that goes on this age and day …… whether it is of GOD or of satan … because CHRIST – THE SON OF GOD explains everything.

    • Drew Machen

      Are u telling me gods will was done?

    • Dennis C. Latham

      If you don’t know THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST in it’s TRUE FORM – you won’t know how to solve the many problems of this age and day

      however – if you know a defiled version from false prophets and false teachers – you will end up like yourself …. rejecting history and rejecting THE TRUTH of THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST.

    • Dennis C. Latham

      as far as that investigation – I AM still going by THE PROOF of how people with my skin color were forced to stand outside and wait – because people who were in there eating – were afraid to eat with people with my skin color. That’s a common practice there.

    • Drew Machen

      Are u telling me gods will was done? It is a simple question can you answer it

    • Dennis C. Latham

      Was GOD’S WILL done when ?

    • Drew Machen

      Lol ur so full of shit they were outside bc the huddle house was full

    • Dennis C. Latham

      I AM talking about the history of that huddle house – it’s been like that for some time – not allowing people with my skin color in – making them wait outside – until people with your skin color were finished eating.

      I don’t have to lie about it – nor do I have to cuss at you – which I know you are not of GOD – because GOD would not have told you to cuss at me.

      more PROOF you are of satan and not GOD.

    • Drew Machen

      It’s clear you are an idiot and can’t comprehend logic so I will block you now

    • Dennis C. Latham

      block on ….

      evil one.
      block me like you did before – and then lie and say you didn’t block me – you lair.
      liar
    • Drew Machen

      Liar? Racist you are

    • Dennis C. Latham

      naw … I’ve caught you in several lies and all are ONLINE for all to see. along with your racist mindset to attempt to say all are given the same opportunity in this country.

      you’re either in denial – or you already know but won’t admit it because it will change your racist way of life.

    • Drew Machen

      People have their own opinion and what do you thin they will think when your constantly showing your prejudice. How everything you say is based off of slavery times. You are a racist a hipocrit a miserable excuse for a human being and a waste of oxygen because of your mindset not your color

      Dennis C. Latham
    • I don’t deal in excuses, guesses and opinions – but I AM used to people like you calling THE TRUTH an opinion …

    • Drew Machen

      Lol you are something else

    • Dennis C. Latham

      you say … “”a waste of oxygen”” ??? LOL …. ok … I know for sure you are no christian – because if you were ? You would have set an EXAMPLE for me to follow – instead of slandering me

    • Drew Machen

      Tried lost cause

      My Christianity is none of your business so mind your own you racist hipocrit
    • Dennis C. Latham

      Matthew 25:40 And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me

      you’re not a christian
      you may believe or think you are – but actions speak louder than words. you’re not a christian but you are of satan
      and you lie a lot – I thought you were going to block me … LOL
    • Drew Machen

      And let those without sin cast the first stone you devil worshiper

       Dennis C. Latham
    • I have not cast any stones at you – I have spoke about your actions and sins against me.

      it is against GOD for anyone to kill another or stone another.
      telling another about their sins or their wickedness is not throwing stones – however – satan and his followers use that line – to silence conversations that EXPOSE satan’s ways and the ways of his followers – like you just did.

      MORE PROOF

    • Drew Machen

      And Christians practice forgiveness something you know nothing about since your still holding a grudge from a time you weren’t even a thought

    • Dennis C. Latham

      I have FORGIVEN you – even though you’re not a christian – I FORGIVE any and everyone – for they know not what they do.

      However – it doesn’t mean that I have’t FORGIVEN you because I continue to SHOW and TELL you of your evil, sins and wickedness against me.

    • Drew Machen

      I could care less

    • Dennis C. Latham

      I know ….. but I understand your need to protect and stand up for corrupt government / police – and I know you will go way out of your way to commit abominations unto GOD to get your point across and slanders others who don’t go along with your opinions ….

    • Dennis C. Latham

      I know ….. but I understand your need to protect and stand up for corrupt government / police – and I know you will go way out of your way to commit abominations unto GOD to get your point across and slanders others who don’t go along with your opinions ….

      big·ot·ry ˈbigətrē/Submit noun bigoted attitudes; intolerance toward those who hold different opinions from oneself. “the report reveals racism and right-wing bigotry”

      Proverbs 6:16-19 16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him: 17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood, 18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief, 19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

    • Dennis C. Latham

      you have seconds before I block you

    • Drew Machen
    • Dennis C. Latham

      unless you are finished … I won’t block you – to leave the bridge in case you would like to come to me for MORE TRUTH of THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST.

      but if you’re going to continue on in your hateful, ignorant and racist ways …. I will block you.
      since you seem to not have the spine to keep your word – and block me like you said some time ago
    • Drew Machen

      Well when I get to my computer and not on my phone I will block you no worries! Suns shining outside how about that? Block away

    • Dennis C. Latham

      bubye hateful one

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 26, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

