Danette Davis Fox – new investigation and research


acebook 
Posting as Dennis C. Latham(Change)
  • Danette Davis Fox ·  Top Commenter · Marbury, Alabama

    Why is this sick woman having to go without heat? This woman is who programs like disability, food stamps, welfare, etc. were supposed to help- not some healthy young woman with five kids and four baby daddies. People should not receive extra money for each kid they pop out. I mean, seriously- a sick woman with no heat during an unusually cold winter? That trailer sounds awful. No wonder she’s been in the hospital 15 times in a year.
  • Mary Nichols ·  Top Commenter · American University

    And why isn’t she getting better health care than she is? We give these #@&^ illegal immigrants better health care than she is getting as an US citizen and they are in this country illegally paying no taxes whatsoever yet this lady can’t get decent health care to cover the treatments for every thing that is wrong with her. There is something dreadfully wrong with this. Why don’t the big home improvement companies like Home Depot, Lowe’s, etc., voluntarily pitch in and help people like this? They make $Ms of dollars. It would simply be a tax write-off for them. I have found out for myself there are few volunteers around for people that really could use them.
  • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

    @Danette Davis Fox – I take it you didn’t know – there are more caucasions on welfare and the other things you named than the people who have the skin color of the woman in this picture. Whilst you are on your rant of hate and misdirection and all.
  • Danette Davis Fox ·  Top Commenter · Marbury, Alabama

    Dennis C. Latham From which part of my post did you read anything about skin color? Let me tell you…..NOWHERE in that post did you read anything about skin color. That’s your own bias and bigotry speaking. You’re the only person who brought up skin color, and from reading many of your other posts, you’re usually the first commenter to bring up skin color. Whereas I speak of behaviors, you speak of physical appearance. Go back to third grade- your reading comprehension skills need to be refreshed.
  • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

    Danette Davis Fox – I checked out your other comments before responding to you – I see how and where you stand – what race you are against and what race you are for.

    Would you like me to feed you some of your own words ???? PERHAPS ???

    Even here… “”some healthy young woman with five kids and four baby daddies.””

    You didn’t and don’t have to bring up skin color – you chose a problem that is mostly in the communities where women with the skin color of the woman in this article has.

    You can go with more deceptions and insults if you like …. but I read your race card from the beginning.

  • Danette Davis Fox ·  Top Commenter · Marbury, Alabama

    Dennis C. Latham You didn’t READ anything. You IMAGINED quite a lot. Do you really believe that there are no healthy young white women with children fathered by multiple men? If that’s what you believe, I don’t know whether that’s pathetic or hilarious. Like I said, you’re the one who brought race into the conversation. Since you seem to be having so much trouble comprehending my post, the point I was making is that it’s ridiculous that a sick woman can’t get help when there are so many healthy people abusing the system.
  • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

    Danette Davis Fox I see how you made your page private now ….. LOL – you’re pathetic. I got a copy though anyway. For the record ? it’s how you worded it – there are more women with darker brown skin in that situation than there are caucasions …

    and after looking at your hateful FaceBook page and your pathetic attacks on The First Lady of this country – and other hateful deceptions you seem to follow. I’ve seen all I need to see.

    You hate people because of their skin color – another reason why you changed the privacy of your page. What a loser.

  • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

    Danette Davis Fox – oh yeah …. I know if you do discuss it – you’ll give a good reason as to why you changed your privacy settings on your facebook page – I still have a copy of your racist statements though ….

    and seeing you’re tied to “””Greg Budell””” ???
    tells me all I need to know about you.

    racist – and trying to cover it up when EXPOSED – and using deceptions to pretend like it’s not her but me ….. classic right wing nutt move.

  • Danette Davis Fox ·  Top Commenter · Marbury, Alabama

    Dennis C. Latham I haven’t made any changes to my FB page recently. It’s been set on “private” for quite some time. What do you have against Greg Budell? Other than the fact that he’s white, that is. I don’t know him personally, but I do enjoy his morning show on 96.1. I don’t hate anyone based on his or her appearance. I hate behaviors, not people. It’s a shame that you can’t learn to do the same. Seeing the boogeyman in every white face must be completely exhausting for you. Oh, one more thing (just fyi)….. the word “racist” implies that I hate anyone who isn’t human. Our “race” is human; a person’s skin color denotes ethnic ancestry.
  • Danette Davis Fox ·  Top Commenter · Marbury, Alabama

    Dennis C. Latham Oh, and one more thing- if you think having a low opinion of the Obama’s excesses is an attack, that tells me all I need to know about you.
  • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

    Danette Davis Fox – I quoted some of your words – that post is no longer there for me to see as it was before. I knew you would do that – THUS the reason I made a copy – because I AM use to people like you.

    Lastly ? I don’t see color – I see actions.

    Your actions laid the foundation of what and who you are. Since you enjoy budell’s show so much – I guess you like the whole racism that bluewater broadcasting – along with their so called owner rick peters that condones, harbors, promotes and supports racism ? That’s your choice.

    I have nothing against that. I know how to RIGHTEOUSLY JUDGE the actions of a person – just like I righteously judges your racist actions to purposely pick on one race – and then try to lie about it and claim the same for caucasions as if you really meant any race in your initial statement ……

    So glad I make copies … So glad I AM wiser than the serpent…

  • Christine Turner ·  Top Commenter · Auburn University at Montgomery

    Good job, guys. Whatever your reasoning, you have killed a thread that should have shown a light on Betty Jean, but instead you get into an argument and divert attention away from this woman who desperately needs help.
  • Danette Davis Fox ·  Top Commenter · Marbury, Alabama

    Christine Turner True, the harsh conditions this woman in the story is suffering without help was the subject of my original post. I have no idea what Dennis Latham is talking about; I haven’t had any posts deleted. I’m not sure I would even know how to go about doing that. He’s just spouting off, and beating the “race” card for all it’s worth. He sees bigotry where there isn’t any; he’s no better than Al Sharpton or Jesse Jackson. There isn’t anything righteous about him. And who is Rick Peters? I never heard that name before. I don’t keep up with who owns the stations I’m listening to- I just go from one channel to the next, looking for music I like. And listening to a morning radio show with music, jokes, news and traffic updates is “racist”? Really? I don’t usually let people like Mr. Latham get to me, but I am a Libra, and being unjustly accused just really burns me up. It seems to me that he WANTED to derail the thread.
  • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

    Christine Turner “”Good job, guys. Whatever your reasoning, you have killed a thread that should have shown a light on Betty Jean,””

    The thread is not dead or killed. People now are trying to find out how to help this woman – even with the scam of wsfa posting a company and phone number
    of someone who knows nothing about this and says they can’t do anything ….

    “” but instead you get into an argument””

    No argument from my end. Only stating the facts of racist people who have to spew their racist comments in posts to show their real colors.

    However – I can understand how caucasions frown on someone with my color – calling out racist actions. You’d rather me look over it and say nothing.

    “” and divert attention away from this woman who desperately needs help. “”

    I AM not diverting any attention away from this woman – but those who are silent to things like racism – are also submissive to racism …..

    It seems you have that stick up for your race kind of stuff going on ever when someone from your race is wrong.

  • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

    Danette Davis Fox – like you said ….

    “”some healthy young woman with five kids and four baby daddies””

    You knew what you were writing and who you were specifically talking about – there are more caucasions with jobs getting food stamps than there are non-caucasions with “”five kids and four baby daddies””

    Why pick on a specific race in your rant …. anyway – you are who you are – and if you choose to promote and support racism and racist stations – that’s all on you.

    However. You will NEVER remove my right to speak against wickedness that you spew on an OPEN and PUBLIC web site.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 31, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

