Mike Metevier · and interesting character – he clings to articles about darker brown skinned people.


http://www.wsfa.com/story/24922372/alex-city-man-dead-after-being-shot-by-police

Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

Witnesses say the officer tried to open his door – then again – so many unarmed non-caucasions are gunned down by police and others and always get away – but they won’t be getting away on JUDGMENT DAY.
  • Mike Metevier ·  Top Commenter

    And I am sure that all those non Caucasians are all innocent. What a joke it is that you are a lobbyists to fight for the rights of black violent and dysfunctional criminals. How about you stand up to those who are crime victims. Since your a racist pig, standing up for non black victims wouldn’t suit you.
    Reply · Like · 43 minutes ago
  • Leslee Smith ·  Top Commenter · Montgomery, Alabama

    Dennis, and then there are the grass marks where this guy went racing off. But, my question is….why did this young man resist opening his door (if what you say is true), and talking to the police? That is what you are supposed to do, right? With your arms up, if you are smart, because that officer does not know whether you are armed or not, right?
    Reply · Like · 6 minutes ago
  • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

    Leslee Smith – then there is the part where the cop said he tried to run over me ……

    I guess you don’t know about the case on Marcus Jeter – where cops falsified evidence and lied – giving Marcus 5 years in prison – but when the dash cams finally showed up – he was found INNOCENT OF ALL CHARGES … where he was accused of resisting arrest and several times reaching for an officers gun and much more – because of the color of his skin.

    I guess you know nothing about Baron Pikes either – tazed 9 times because of the color of his skin – but the 7th time killed him and he was tazed 2 more times after his death.

    Or maybe Isaiah Smith and Carolyn Smith right in montgomery where cops planted drugs in their home …… and it was proven in court – yet officers never lost a day’s work or any wages …

    Reply · Like · 2 seconds ago
  • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

    Mike Metevier “”And I am sure that all those non Caucasians are all innocent.””

    I AM not saying anyone is guilty or innocent – although you are insinuating they all are guilty – I guess you support geroge zimmerman and him hanging around gun shows signing autographs too … right ?

    “” What a joke it is that you are a lobbyists to fight for the rights of black violent and dysfunctional criminals.””

    Naw …. CIVIL and HUMAN rights to make sure ALL are treated EQUAL and FAIR when it comes to the american justice system that has a complete history of NEVER hanging over any JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUSNESS or TRUTH to non-caucasions and specially darker brown people living in this country.

    Not to mention or name 1 unarmed caucasion gunned down in american by a dark brown cop …….

    “” How about you stand up to those who are crime victims.””

    I stand up to those who dish out injustice, unrighteousness and untruths … and I FIGHT and STAND for those who deserve, seek and want JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH.

    I AM not sorry you don’t fall into that category …. since you seem to want to automatically ASSume darker brown people are guilty before proven INNOCENT.

    “” Since your a racist pig,””

    hmmm …. LOL … you know nothing about me – yet I will make a record of this.

    “”standing up for non black victims wouldn’t suit you. “”

    again – I AM for ALL having CIVIL and HUMAN RIGHTS that are EQUAL And FAIR. Nothing else – nothing less and nothing more.

    However…… you shouldn’t be a false witness and it’s really not a good idea to bear false witness against me – OPENLY and PUBLICLY.

    • Leslee Smith ·  Top Commenter · Montgomery, Alabama

      Dennis C. Latham, I do know of a couple of the cases that you mentioned. Yes, it happens, sadly. But, you can not claim, with certainty, that in every case, law enforcement is wrong, can you? As to what happened in this particular case, we do not know. Yes, some witnesses say the young man did nothing but try to leave. We have not heard from the witnesses (the cook & manager) that this young man started arguing with. There are people, posting elsewhere, that say he has a history & has done some bad things….and that he had been drinking or doing something to make him act odd. I’m not saying that I know anymore than you do, but I will say that you do not know anymore than I do. Let’s wait for a full investigation. I understand that Alex City has a new police chief that is a well-respected man.
      Reply · Like · 19 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Leslee Smith “”I do know of a couple of the cases that you mentioned. Yes, it happens, sadly.””

      sadly is all you can say ?
      Well …. I don’t feel sorry for you – because you don’t feel like it’s your problem – since you’re not on the lies because of your skin color.

      “” But, you can not claim, with certainty, that in every case, law enforcement is wrong, can you?””

      Name ONE (1) TIME when I have ever claimed that law enforcement is always wrong. I have plenty of time for you to come up with this one.

      “” As to what happened in this particular case, we do not know.””

      That is correct. However. I have heard conflicting stories from the police that don’t match up with witnesses that outnumber the police who were there.

      “” Yes, some witnesses say the young man did nothing but try to leave. “”

      and from what I have gathered – the cok and manager followed him out to the parking lot – which shouldn’t have happened.

      “”We have not heard from the witnesses (the cook & manager) that this young man started arguing with.””

      For right now – it seems they got his order wrong – argued, got mad and tried to leave.

      “” There are people, posting elsewhere, that say he has a history & has done some bad things….””

      I don’t go by what people say

      “”and that he had been drinking or doing something to make him act odd.””

      again – you’re going by what someone else says – opinions from people you have no PROOF or WAY of knowing if they are telling THE TRUTH.

      “” I’m not saying that I know anymore than you do, but I will say that you do not know anymore than I do. “”

      I can guarantee you that I know more.

      “”Let’s wait for a full investigation.””

      I don’t have to wait for any full investigation to make comments or reply to false witnesses and people who run around calling me racist who don’t even know me or nothing about me. I have came to no conclusion on this. However. I know many times that cops say someone tried to run over them – but the video shows something TOTALLY DIFFERENT.

      Thus the reason the public never sees everything.
      I’ve seen way more than what the public is even allowed to.

      “”I understand that Alex City has a new police chief that is a well-respected man.””

      that may be so – however. I also know how Alabama is and how america is. People with darker brown skin color have NEVER been given JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUSNESS or TRUTH since the beginning and they aren’t getting it now.

    • Tano Kram ·  Top Commenter · University of Washington

      I wouldnt worry too much about judgment. Your kind have murdered over ten white citizens in two years in Seattle for reasons as important as a cel phone and random gunfire. You’ll NEVER have any credibility in the white community as long as you keep defending the young male scum that teach each other (through gangsta rap “culture”) that criminal retribution for slavery is an ACCEPTABLE ACTIVITY!
      Reply · Like · 5 hours ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Tano Kram – you don’t know my kind – however. I know your racist kind. I also know your prejudice kind.””I wouldnt worry too much about judgment.””on JUDGMENT DAY there will be no need for anyone to worry anymore – those going to hell ? will be going to hell. Those going to HEAVEN ? will be going to HEAVEN and there will be no mistakes about that.”” Your kind have murdered over ten white citizens in two years in Seattle for reasons as important as a cel phone and random gunfire.””hmm ….. well … what about sandy hook ? what about the falsified war in Iraq ? Over 4,000 soldiers slain over a lie about weapons of mass destruction.

      “” You’ll NEVER have any credibility in the white community””

      I AM not looking for any credibility in any color community. black , white or any other color.
      So – your totally irreverent in your excuses, guesses and opinions and you lack any TRUTH.

      “” as long as you keep defending the young male scum””

      Whom is it that I AM defending ?
      I have not defended anyone – however I have mentioned inconsistencies in stories of cops and of witnesses. You call this defending ?

      Naw. this is you condemning him because of his color – automatically knowing without a doubt his skin color made him wrong. How racist of you.

      “” that teach each other (through gangsta rap “culture”)””

      I AM against ALL rap – even that mess they call christian rap. However. You wouldn’t know that.
      You just like to be prejudiced and racists and continue to attempt to box me into a box I AM not in …. because you reject THE TRUTH.

      “” that criminal retribution for slavery is an ACCEPTABLE ACTIVITY!””

      I see you’re stuck in that slave mentality as well.
      So sad – but not my problem. I EXPOSE people like you daily.

    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Leslee Smith you know ? You totally contradicted yourself by ordering / telling me to.”” Let’s wait for a full investigation.””Yet it’s ok for you to say ….1.) “”Pig, don’t act stupid and break the law, so that you will not become another facebook statistic.””
      2.) “”Perhaps, the young man was intoxicated….alcohol….drugs? He could have endangered others’ lives before he was shot. “”Your prejudices of this person because of color gives you the right to say these things. However. If it were your friend or loved one – you wouldn’t be here saying those same things.

      Is that your elite-ness of skin color shining through as if you’re better than someone else because of your skin color being lighter than another ?

    • Leslee Smith ·  Top Commenter · Montgomery, Alabama

      Dennis C. Latham, rushing out the door & will say more later, but…..I never called this young man a pig. I was making a comment to someone NAMED Pig……Pig State News, in fact. And, perhaps, this young man was drunk. By the way, all your witnesses could have been his buddies. Or, we could have had a trigger happy racist cop. We just do not know much yet.
      Reply · Like · 4 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Leslee Smith – you comment was by itself – alone – as a single comment – not in reply to someone – like you have replied to me.So “”don’t act stupid and break the law, so that you will not become another facebook statistic.””I will say you called him stupid – and I will say that is wrong. Perhaps he wasn’t drunk.why throw in things you don’t know – but you order / tell me to wait for the investigation.

      For the record ? I don’t trust any investigations when it comes from the american government.

      I’ve had too many DOCUMENTED, RECORDED, and STUDIED CASES where the government’s investigation was full of lies – yet people with a darker brown skin color are more likely to be sent to prison than caucasions.

      I have only spoken TRUTH to you. No excuses, no guesses and no opinions.

    • Leslee Smith ·  Top Commenter · Montgomery, Alabama

      Dennis C. Latham, read Pig State New’s comment. Of course, I was replying to him. That is his user name. I cannot communicate with you, when you cannot comprehend the obvious.
      Reply · Like · 9 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Leslee Smith you can’t communicate with me because I deal in TRUTH and you deal more in excuses, guesses and opinions.I understand you say you were speaking to pig.
      However. Your statement is all alone and above @Pig State News’ statement. and about 4 hours later.You did throw in other opinions about the murdered man being drunk. You did that. You can’t deny that.

      However – you ordered / told me to wait for the investigation to be done. While you didn’t wait.

    • Leslee Smith ·  Top Commenter · Montgomery, Alabama

      Dennis C. Latham, you are just being a jerk. By the way, my memory is that my comment to Pig was before we even knew that a black man had been shot!!!
      Reply · Like · about a minute ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Leslee Smith you words … “”Perhaps, the young man was intoxicated….alcohol….drugs? He could have endangered others’ lives before he was shot.””See… you are the type of person who likes to lead people with excuses, guesses and opinions.You have NO EARTHLY IDEA if he was “”intoxicated….alcohol….drugs””

      but you mention it to put it int he minds of people who read your comments.

      I only came forward with what is TRUTH.
      No excuses. No guesses. No opinions.
      JUST TRUTH.

      I’ve been doing this for years. I know mentalities and spirits of people when I see what they do and say.

      “”you are just being a jerk.””

      jerk1
      jərk/Submit
      noun
      1.
      a quick, sharp, sudden movement.
      “he gave a sudden jerk of his head”
      synonyms: yank, tug, pull, wrench, tweak, twitch More
      jolt, lurch, bump, start, jar, bang, bounce, shake, shock
      a spasmodic muscular twitch.
      WEIGHTLIFTING
      the raising of a barbell above the head from shoulder level by an abrupt straightening of the arms and legs, typically as the second part of a clean and jerk.
      synonyms: yank, tug, pull, wrench, tweak, twitch More
      2.
      informal
      a contemptibly obnoxious person.

      No. I AM Not “”a contemptibly obnoxious person.””

      You just don’t want to admit to your contradictions.
      How you say wait for the investigation to play out – while you put excuses, guesses and opinions into the minds and spirits of the people who read what you had to say.

      “” By the way, my memory is that my comment to Pig was before we even knew that a black man had been shot!!!””

      To me ? It doesn’t matter. However. Your so called comment to @Pig State News – was not placed on this thread as if you were personally replying to him – but since you say you were. I will take that. However.

      I have shown you other instances where you have purposely – pre-judged by using the power of persuasion …. by adding your excuses, guesses and / or opinions. You know NO TRUTH of his state of mind.

    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers
      Leslee Smith – seriously ? Give it a rest. I’d rather hear from @Mike Metevier ….. and what he has to say about his false accusations against me when he seems to know nothing about me.
    • Leslee Smith ·  Top Commenter · Montgomery, Alabama

      Dennis C. Latham, Nope, I do not know why he was shot……that is why I used the word, PERHAPS. You see, I just do not believe that police go around shooting & killing people, for the sport of it. But, it seems that you believe that they do. As far as my response to the man, Pig, I can’t tell you why it started out below his (in reply), to jumping around. But, I still say, if you do stupid things, you eventually become a statistic, be it prison or death…..black or white.
      Reply · Like · 11 hours ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Leslee Smith I AM LIVE on the air right now with witnesses and the attorney if you’re interested in calling in or listening …. I’ll give you ALL THE TIME YOU NEED to say what ever you have to say. I will not cut you off.
      Reply · Like · 11 hours ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Leslee Smith oh …. I’ll be on LIVE for about 1 hour and 40 more minutes.
      Reply · Like · 11 hours ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Leslee Smith let me know if you wanna call in and let your voice RING OUT ….. I’ll make you a special guest if you like. You can have 45 MINUTES STRAIGHT.
      Reply · Like · 11 hours ago
    • Leslee Smith ·  Top Commenter · Montgomery, Alabama

      Dennis C. Latham, yes, I know that you are a radio personality. I just do not know what station. Anyway, listening to the witnesses would be interesting. Will any of the policemen, that were witnessess be there? What about the cook & manager of the restaurant? I, always, like to hear from all involved. Afterall, the truth is what matters, right, Dennis?
      Reply · Like · 11 hours ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Leslee Smith here’s some new information.
      1.) killing was reckless by police
      2.) racial problems at that particular huddle house
      3.) non-caucasions waiting up to an hour outside
      4.) office was wearing all black
      5.) office never identified himself
      6.) If you want to join in … just ask. I’ll give you the number right now.
      Reply · Like · 11 hours ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Leslee Smith “”yes, I know that you are a radio personality.””

      No dude. I AM just me. Opening the phone lines for a station I produce. No personality.

      However. I speak all over this universe about EQUAL and FAIR TREATMENT TO ALL – no colors involved – nor faiths or religions, beliefs or shapes or sizes.

      tell me you’re going to be a quest and I’ll let you right on in – number and all.

      Reply · Like · 10 hours ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Leslee Smith – you can contact me at another time if and when you want to come LIVE on the air.
      Reply · Like · 10 hours ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Leslee Smith 1.) I knew you would get quiet and silent to coming to the air ways with your contradictions.
      2.) I like how you asked about police officers speaking on the broadcast – nice scam and scheme – you know cops don’t talk – specially during an investigation – after they have had all the time they need to save their own butts.

      You probably won’t admit it – but I have the stats that prove – people with darker brown skin are not given any JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUSNESS or TRUTH in this nation – specially in Alabama and other southern states.

      THE TRUTH doesn’t lie – however – excuses, guesses, and opinions lie all the time.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 9, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

