Q: Are Elizabeth Andrews Miller – Mary Nichols – Linda Shogren – Jan Picard-Noyes – women waiting to kill ?


  • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 102 subscribers

    It never amazes me to see specific people wanting, willing and wishing to kill others over cruelty to dogs – but when it’s cruelty to another specific people in life – they have little or no hearts at all – and much hatred against the families of slain people when they have a particular skin color.at the same time – acting more and more like animals themselves. To love a dog more  than humans. Yet they have little or nothing to say about other animals being treated cruel.hypocrites are those who pick one animal above other animals – and when those same will pick a bulletone race over another – only to spew evil and wickedness out of their hearts, mouths, and spirits.
    • Mary Nichols ·  Top Commenter · American University

      Oh for heaven’s sake, pls take you rhetoric off the page and do us all a favor. It’s soooo tiring. Do something constructive instead of slamming people who have sympathy with the defenseless ones who are being slaughtered by the human race, SOME of which are the ones you say have a particular skin color. For once, just once, can’t you stay on topic? You are a trip without the luggage. You have a one topic mind and can’t switch to anything else and that spells b o r i n g. Good night George.
      Reply · Like · 12 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 102 subscribers
      Mary Nichols – I know you love dogs more than some people. You’ve admitted it.I AM on topic. The topic that I set – because I’ve seen your comments when it comes to humans who don’t have your skin color. How hateful, heartless and wicked you are and how you have no sympathy for the families who have lost someone over a senseless killing.I know and see the venomous hatred you spew against others who don’t have your skin color.
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 102 subscribers

      Mary Nichols – here is a reminder of your own words ….””Two more down. How many does this make?””this is your response to one man – not your skin color was shot and killed – and the murderer who was captured.You only saw two men not your color – down.
      no heart, no sympathy for the family members, friends or loved one of either of the – as you said – “”two down””and the proof ???http://www.wsfa.com/story/23557576/alabama-murder-suspect-surrenders-following-bizarre-shooting
      Reply · 1 · Unlike · Edited · about an hour ago
    • Mary Nichols ·  Top Commenter · American University

      Dennis C. Latham Oh, just go away and spare us.
      Reply · Like · 25 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 102 subscribers

      Mary Nichols – you think your skin color is so great you can just make me go away, run away ? because I see you’re a possible and potential killer and a murderer ???I don’t fear racists like you – never have and never will. I have just as much right as you have to be here and to make comments.your racist wickedness is really showing now.
      still your hatred doesn’t bring fear to my heart, mind or soul – like it may have to my parents or ancestors.Nothing you can do to make me hate you – because I know you don’t know any better. I know your mind and spirit are evil and wicked.

      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 103 subscribers

        Mary Nichols – I know after exposing you as a real and true racist – you can’t handle it – because you’re not use to the ones you hate standing up to your evil and wickedness.You don’t have the AUTHORITY, POWER or WISDOM to gain or have power over me. NEVER.Because you’re too filled with hatred over skin color …. you think you’re better than other races in this world. When you’re actually the worst – with your heart, mind and soul filled with such hate and wickedness.You’re the real animal.
        Reply · Like · 18 hours ago
      • Joey Pitt ·  Top Commenter

        Dennis C. Latham Death to al dog fighters .
        Reply · Like · 16 hours ago
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 103 subscribers

        Joey Pitt – that is your choice – to choose animals over people. Not mine. I AM for educating and fighting against any cruelty to animals or people. However – your choice is demonic, evil, satanic and wicked.
        Reply · Like · 34 minutes ago
      • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

        Dennis C. Latham Someone takes a loved one from me… and Lucifer himself would disown me. Darkness resides in us all Dennis. No mask is more vile than the one of virtue…
        Reply · Like · 31 minutes ago
      • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

        Dennis C. Latham if you are the poster child for “humanity” I will gladly don the nomenclature of animal. I am specifically racist against you now. Just you. And I know you don’t care, so it’s a non issue.
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 103 subscribers

        Mario Mora darkness doesn’t reside where LIGHT is. However – I AM sure you are full of all kinds of darkness because you choose to reject LIGHT and TRUTH.It is your CHOICE and FREE WILL to feel as you choose to feel about me. If you choose to be or feel to be racist against me ? That’s fine. Nothing you can do will ever bring darkness to my life or make me hate you – but I understand your need to try.
      • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

        Dennis C. Latham You have a very black and white view of life. So what you’re saying is that good is absolute, and evil is as such. I see. So Jesus never got angry? He never whipped people in the biblical stories? I believe he did.
        Reply · Like · 9 hours ago
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 104 subscribers

        Mario Mora – “”You have a very black and white view of life.””No. I have a view on life where I know what is GOOD and what is evil. I DO GOOD and avoid evil.However. I will EXPOSE evildoers and wicked people – like yourself – for what and who they are.””So what you’re saying is that good is absolute,””LOVE and TRUTH is ABSOLUTE and GIVE LIFE.
        hate and lies bring darkness and death.
        That place you are in.”” and evil is as such.””evil is darkness and leads to death”” I see. So Jesus never got angry?””JESUS NEVER SINNED…..
        THE HOLY SCRIPTURE teach that it is ok to get angry about something but to not sin because of the anger.Ephesians 4:26
        Be ye angry, and sin not: let not the sun go down upon your wrath

        “” He never whipped people in the biblical stories? I believe he did.””

        John 2:15 ►
        And when he had made a scourge of small cords, he drove them all out of the temple, and the sheep, and the oxen; and poured out the changers’ money, and overthrew the tables;

        JESUS drove the people and the animals out – I don’t know about whipping them – but I know HE USED the scourge to drive them out …..

        HE didn’t tie anyone to a poll and just whip them – neither did JESUS sin.

        but then again …. you say THE HOLY BIBLE is full of holes – so why are you attempting to use it to control me ??? or to prove your deceptions, lies and tricks ?

        Reply · Like · 9 hours ago
      • Joey Pitt ·  Top Commenter

        Dennis C. Latham -However – your choice is demonic, evil, satanic and wicked ? No that is their choice .
        Reply · Like · 3 hours ago
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 104 subscribers

        Joey Pitt – your choice to command, demand, inflict or promote death to anyone for abusing animals is demonic, evil, satanic and wicked.Although cruelty to any living creature is evil. Returning evil with evil is just as evil.People can be EDUCATED, TAUGHT and TRAINED to be nice to animals and people.
        However. You’ve been taught and trained to be evil to people – because they are cruel to animals – in this case dogs ….. but I didn’t see you or anyone else comment about the cows being treated cruel on this same web site.Very hypocritical …. and one sided.
      • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

        You are a world class moron Dennis, wait, let me capitalize that for you so you know it’s the truth. You are a MORON.
        Reply · Like · 14 minutes ago
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 104 subscribers

        Mario Mora I speak LOVE and TRUTH for others who are like me and who are not like me- you speak hate and lies against others who are not like you.
      • Joey Pitt ·  Top Commenter

        Dennis C. Latham I am not commenting on cows , or discussing the weather on a dog fighting blog .
        Reply · 1 · Like · 10 hours ago
      • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

        Dennis C. Latham …I am utterly amazed at how inbred and stupid you must me… allow me to show you, you OWN WORDS (<—say those words in the voice that is god in your head, so you might actually listen for once…)”@Elizabeth Andrews Miller – so this is how and what your great pastor teaches ? To kill people who abuse animals ???Do you have the scriptures on that ? Since you’re all christian and all and your pastor isn’t a false prophet or a false teacher.”HOW the hell is what you said above NOT hatred, or divisive, or anything else bad?! It’s her opinion you had a problem with?! Where are your Christian points there?!And you never answered if you were comfortable with gays or being evolved from a monkey, or the fact that the fossil record shits on the biblical record.
        Reply · Like · 10 minutes ago
      • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

        Dennis C. Latham “evil is darkness and leads to death” Okay, since you have no concept of reality… think of it this way,… as soon as you are born you are dying. Period. We are carbon based life forms that prattle on in this world for around 80 years, do the best we can, or in your case, the worst we can, and that is… the TRUTH, the LEGEN…(wair for it…) DARY… amazing and wonderful TRUTH!!!!! You keep saying I am nothing like you, you are SO RIGHT! I could never possibly ever be as insignificantly small of mind unless I was a Sauropod (those things in the fossil record that the bible didn’t know about… just letting you know so while you prepare to call me evil, dark, mrs. butterworth,… whatever, just helping you out champ), and even THEN I’d be smarter and cooler than you could ever dream of being outside of your home based single owner jesus christ fuels my ego and russian bride mail order form ways.
        Reply · Like · 2 minutes ago
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 104 subscribers

        Mario Mora “”HOW the hell is what you said above NOT hatred,””It’s not hatred. It’s questioning the things she did and said – while she has claimed to be a christian not to long ago. What she did and say is not that of what a christian will do and say.”” or divisive, or anything else bad?””I see you have a serious problem and vendetta – but still full of deceptions, lies and tricks.””! It’s her opinion you had a problem with?!””WRONG. I don’t have a problem with her opinion. I have a problem with her claiming to be a christian – but speaks about murdering people – even spectators ….”” Where are your Christian points there?! “”

        All in place. That’s where.

        “”And you never answered if you were comfortable with gays””

        I have no problem with gays. They choose their lifestyle and way of life. I don’t agree with same sex intercourse or marriage. However. Everyone has FREE WILL.

        If one claims to be a christian – and does this – I will say something against it and let them and everyone else know – they are not christians

        “” or being evolved from a monkey,””

        um … I didn’t evolve from any monkey – however – last time I checked – caucasions are the most hairiest people on earth.

        “” or the fact that the fossil record shits on the biblical record.””

        Carbon dating and man’s dating systems are false and not accurate. It’s been proven already.

        You need to get you an education ….. because you’re making yourself look pretty dumb.

        Reply · Like · 2 seconds ago
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 104 subscribers

        Mario Mora “””evil is darkness and leads to death”That is correct – you quoted me correctly this time – not the last time.””Okay, since you have no concept of reality… think of it this way,… as soon as you are born you are dying. Period.””It’s you who doesn’t have a concept on reality – because you reject THE TRUTH you are given over to a reprobate mind and under strong delusions to believe a lie. I have proved that in my last comment.However. Most deceivers and liars like yourself and the liar you are protecting – won’t address those lies.”” We are carbon based life forms that prattle on in this world for around 80 years, do the best we can, or in your case, the worst we can, and that is… the TRUTH,””Wrong …. with the right kind of health and less of the poisons from the FDA people can live way past 100. It’s been done and proven too many times to count.

        “” the LEGEN…(wair for it…) DARY… amazing and wonderful TRUTH!!!!! “”

        what ever that mumbo jumbo is …. I don’t know.

        “”You keep saying I am nothing like you,””

        No. I deal in TRUTH – you deal in deceptions, lies and tricks

        “” you are SO RIGHT! I””

        I know. I’ve been right about everything and the whole time. you only choose to accept what you want – that doesn’t disturb your miserable little box you live in.

        “” could never possibly ever be as insignificantly small of mind unless I was a Sauropod (those things in the fossil record that the bible didn’t know about… just letting you know so while you prepare to call me evil, dark, mrs. butterworth,… whatever, just helping you out champ), “”

        you’re helping me only in adding to my blog. For that ? I thank you – so I can show others how hateful and ignorant you are about what is real.

        “”and even THEN I’d be smarter and cooler than you could ever dream of being””

        LOL … you are very childish and immature. You have proven I AM smarter than you.

        “” outside of your home based single owner “”

        I have several offices. Atlanta, Rome and Albany GA. Several in Montgomery as well. Several other places. So you’re lying again.

        “” jesus christ fuels my ego”””

        yes.. your pride is one of your downfalls.

        “” and russian bride mail order form ways.””

        more lies from a childish and immature kid – who has to make up lies … this is getting old. I APPRECIATE the material for my blog though.

    • Janice Ashcraft · Deatsville, Alabama

      That poor baby didn’t know what was going on or why! Those people need to be thrown into a tiger cage and see what it’s like!
      Reply · 8 · Like · Follow Post · 21 hours ago
    • Mary Nichols ·  Top Commenter · American University

      Why don’t they arrest these pieces of skum and throw them to the gators? We just don’t need them on the face of the earth. We really don’t. What kind of deranged moron does this to an animal? What kind of ignorant pieces of fesces get involved in this horrendous business? I think people who know others that are running dog fighting rings should just shoot them and do the public a favor!!! I hope the little beagle survives his wounds. You have to watch your dogs even in your own back yard just like you do your kids. You never know when a piece of slime is lurking, waiting, for your pet to go unwatched. At least the owner got this dog back.
      Reply · 6 · Like · Follow Post · 21 hours ago
    • Melisa Kelley Flowers ·  Top Commenter · Robert E. Lee High School (Montgomery, Alabama)

      People that do this to defenseless animals make me sick.
    • Linda Shogren ·  Top Commenter · Maryville College

      OMG!! When will this end?? This poor helpless dog – thank GOD he is being treated and hopefully will be ok. As for this happening to any of us – IT CAN!! I have always worried about someone grabbing one of my little animals for the same purpose – and trust me, I would go to the ends of the earth to get my animal back and to see that this horrendous person was prosecuted to the maximum – (or I would personally see that he paid – get my drift???)
      Reply · 4 · Like · Follow Post · 17 hours ago
      • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

        It ends when people believe it happens. Some of the worst challenges that animal rescuers of all kinds face today are the facts that people don’t believe this sort of thing happens, but the very clandestine nature of the pursuit of dogfighting is it’s greatest asset. It’s gruesome and unfathomable to many… and your average person does not want to believe humanity is capable of such carnal lust for death mongering.
        Reply · Like · 5 hours ago
  • Sherri M Christopher · Follow ·  Top Commenter ·Valparaiso, Indiana · 228 subscribers

    People this is happening every where. Please do not leave your animals unattended. And STOP GIVING THEM AWAY ON FREE TO GOOD HOME SITES. Dog Fighters get their free BAIT DOGS from those ads.
    Reply · 3 · Like · Follow Post · 9 hours ago
  • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter · Owner atDomestic Goddess

    I’m afraid that if this were one of my furr babies they would have to send the coroner to pick up the pieces of trash that did this. I would kill them! Even the spectators! WTH do you get out of watching dogs mutilate each other? That’s SICK!
    Reply · 2 · Like · Follow Post · 11 hours ago
    • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

      In most cases, money, or bragging rights. Two of the most callouse and moronic things that people betting on the lives of others could ever assert as a measure of self worth for themselves. But every word you said, I agree with.
      Reply · Like · 35 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 103 subscribers

      @Elizabeth Andrews Miller – so this is how and what your great pastor teaches ? To kill people who abuse animals ???Do you have the scriptures on that ? Since you’re all christian and all and your pastor isn’t a false prophet or a false teacher.
      Reply · Like · 20 minutes ago
    • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

      Dennis C. Latham You make it seem as if christianity was the be all end all… early man knew nothing of the scriptures because they, like God, did not exist in the minds of man.
      Reply · Like · 17 minutes ago
    • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

      Dennis C. Latham And correct me if I’m wrong, but the bible also says to stone/kill gays, women who laid with men prior to marriage, and many others… so… how up on the bible are you really Dennis?
      Reply · Like · 16 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 103 subscribers

      Mario Mora ? @Elizabeth Andrews Miller claims to be a christian. A TRUE CHRISTIANS would not promote or say … “” I would kill them! Even the spectators!””So it is OBVIOUS that @Elizabeth Andrews Miller is not acting, talking or walking in a christian way.
      Reply · Like · 13 minutes ago
    • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

      Dennis C. Latham Uh huh… like the Crusaders did when they attacked the Muslims on the basis that Jesus was a white man from Oxford… but no… they were all Christian too remember?
      Reply · Like · 12 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 103 subscribers

      Mario Mora “”Dennis C. Latham And correct me if I’m wrong,””I tell you now – you’re wrong. I read your spirit and see it is not of GOD.”” but the bible also says to stone/kill gays, women who laid with men prior to marriage, and many others…””That is and was a mosiac law – for the times – laws made up by Moses and elders along with Moses. GOD didn’t not make those COMMANDMENTS or LAWS … man did.”” so… how up on the bible are you really Dennis?””OBVIOUSLY much FURTHER than you – I don’t attempt to use man’s laws to deceive and trick others into believing those were GOD’S LAWS.
      Reply · Like · 10 minutes ago
    • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

      Dennis C. Latham You, are hilarious. The bible was written by the hand of man, inspired by the word of a guy on a cloud, in Aramaic, and translated many many times over. We have no freaking clue what god said in the beginning or ever. And considering that the bible has been the victim of people choosing what they see fit out of it for their own usage, what worth does it carry? A history book, maybe a great story and that’s it. You are right, my spirit is not of God, I would not be selfish enough to put that, as you do, upon others. I prefer to not go all Benny Hinn on people.
      Reply · Like · 5 minutes ago
    • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

      p.s. I read your words, and see it they are the words of a close minded, elitist, bible black wannabe tyrant whose very argument of Christianity is so filled with holes you’d think it was the Shroud of Turin.
      Reply · Like · 3 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 103 subscribers

      Mario Mora….. at least you admit you are not of GOD. I knew it from the start. THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD told me so.””I read your words,””yes. You probably read them – but reject TRUTH.”” and see it they are the words of a close minded,””closed minded to doing evil and wickedness.
      I AM against evil and wickedness.
      If you want to call that closed minded ? So be it.”” elitist, bible black wannabe tyrant””Well. I understand the hate because I know and also LIVE THE SCRIPTURES of THE HOLY BIBLE.I also understand your rejection of THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST. You want to hang on to this worldly mess and you choose not to be HOLY and RIGHTEOUS.”” whose very argument of Christianity is so filled with holes you’d think it was the Shroud of Turin.””Well…. it’s easy to say THE HOLY BIBLE is full of holes – but so impossible to PROVE it. Easy to say though. Specially when one is full of demons, evil, satan and wickedness
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 103 subscribers

      Mario Mora “”Uh huh… like the Crusaders did when they attacked the Muslims””Christians would not have attacked anyone because of their faith. Crusaders who killed to try and force their way of life on others were not christians …..”” on the basis that Jesus was a white man from Oxford””that was not the basis.””… but no… they were all Christian too remember?””No… you’re wrong. They weren’t christians. Christians don’t go around killing because someone has a different belief, faith or religion / cult.
      Reply · Like · 3 hours ago
    • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

      Dennis C. Latham And… correct me if I’m wrong (I know you will…) but you just said, that Christians would not attack anyone because of their faith… isn’t what what you have been doing… all this time… or let me guess, my evil wicked ways have MADE it look that way?! <—look, I used CAPS LOCK so you know I am telling the TRUTH!!!!
      Reply · Like · 3 hours ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 103 subscribers

      Mario Mora – 1.) you cam at me first.
      2.) just because I didn’t back down from THE TRUTH doesn’t mean I attacked you – it means I stood my ground …. something you seem to not like – since you have to insinuate lies about me …
      3.) I don’t use caps locked – however when I do capitalize each letter of a phrase or word it is because of the LOVE I have for that phrase or word …. like GOD THE FATHER, JESUS, THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD and so on ….. but if that bothers you – you’re going to have to deal with that on your own.
    • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

      Dennis, I suggest you take up a job at Boeing. They have openings for hot air specialists.
      Reply · Like · 21 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 104 subscribers

      Mario Mora My job is GREATER THAN GREAT. I help others to open up their own businesses …. FOR FREE ….. so I AM not interested in any of your demonic, evil, satanic and wicked suggestions of hatred.
    • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

      Dennis C. Latham If you’re job is so great why are you wasting your time on here? You provoked an attack on a lady whose defense I came to because in your blind christian (<— didn’t capitalize that, because it doesn’t matter) ways, you verbally assaulted her for not believing as you did.
      Reply · Like · 51 seconds ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 104 subscribers

      Mario Mora ??? “”Elizabeth Andrews Miller”” claims to be a christian – has told lies on me several times on this site on other articles.”” If you’re job is so great why are you wasting your time on here?””I AM not wasting my time on here. I have a right to comment, post and reply on this and any other web site that I choose.””” You provoked an attack on a lady whose defense I came to because in your blind christian (<— didn’t capitalize that, because it doesn’t matter) ways,””I did not provoke any attack on any lady. I responded to a demonic, evil, satanic and wicked comment by some female who has been caught in several lies – while claiming to be a christian.I AM about my FATHER’S BUSINESS. If I see someone claiming to be A CHRISTIAN and they are not acting like one. I AM and HAVE THE RIGHT to say something about it.So other’s won’t get the idea that that is how a chrsitian acts.”” you verbally assaulted her for not believing as you did.””

      I didn’t verbally assault her. Nice of you to falsely accuse me though. I asked her questions. It was her choice not to answer. Specially since I have shown her – her own racist statements on other articles.

      So…. feel free to defend potential and probable murderers who have your same skin color. While you hate on me because of mine.

      Again. Nothing you can do or say is going to make me hate you. I know you know not what you do.

      I know you are lost and reject THE TRUTH.

    • Mario Mora · Follow ·  Top Commenter

      Dennis C. Latham So does the holy ghost tell you what skin color I am? I really want to know… Seriously. I want to know.
      Reply · Like · 22 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 104 subscribers

      Mario Mora I know more about AR than you think – along with your beard ….. but what does that have to do with anything ?
    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

      Mario Mora Thank you for defending me Mario. Dennis Latham attacked me first a while back. He has followed me to sites all over the internet slandering and defaming, stalking and harassing me. I’ve made copies of all of it and have talked to my Law Enforcement friends locally and with the FBI. I’m going to file charges. Dennis doesn’t have a job except to stalk and harass people on the internet. Google his name and you will find plenty of evidence of what he’s done to others besides me. His luck may have just run out! I know my patience has. He was real quiet for a few weeks but must have gotten off his meds. 🙂
      Reply · Like · 5 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 104 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller – I hope you are able to prove in court – that I AM or ever HAVE BEEN on meds – because your slander started first – and I also have COPIES of EVERYTHING …… while you claiming to be all christian and all ….. have you contacted any of your friends about me any more to lie about me ?????Oh yeah … make sure those friend cops of yours come to me correct and not half stepping.
    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

      Dennis C. Latham YOU are the one claiming to be a Christian and acting like the devil himself! Christians DO NOT act like you do! I was always taught that Christians do not attack others and act ugly. BTW YOU have proven my case for me! Thanks! They have everything you have written and said about everyone online. I didn’t have to tell them anything they already knew who you were! So your reputation presides you! It wasn’t good either! Try practicing what you preach for a change and stop attacking everyone. Just for the record.. I never ever said a word to you until you starting attacking me and stalking & harassing me. Don’t get it twisted!
      Reply · Like · 4 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 104 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller – “”YOU are the one claiming to be a Christian””Not once have I told you I AM a christian ….. I don’t claim christianiy – however – I allow Christianity to claim me. I AM A LOVER OF GOD, FOLLOWER OF CHRIST and RECEIVER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD and I EXPOSE evil and satan at all costs.”” and acting like the devil himself!””only the devil to you -because I pointed out TRUTH about you being demonic, evil, satanic and wicked.

      “” Christians DO NOT act like you do!””

      What have I done to you that is un=CHRIST like ???

      “” I was always taught that Christians do not attack others and act ugly.””

      I have NEVER attacked you – personally – however I have addressed and questioned the things you have done and said on this website while you claim to be a christian.

      “” BTW YOU have proven my case for me! Thanks!””

      You have proven mine from the beginning ever since I first addressed and questioned your actions – while you claim to be christian.

      “”” They have everything you have written and said about everyone online. I didn’t have to tell them anything they already knew who you were!””

      Mostly ALL of my investigations are ONLINE and OPEN TO THE PUBLIC. Specially open and public conversations like this – where people like you lie about me and to me – – I know it hurts now – specially someone with my skin color addressing and questioning your actions that are un-CHRIST like.

      “” So your reputation presides you!””

      That’s right – I don’t make up lies about people and I don’t tell lies about or to people. Unlike you.

      “” It wasn’t good either!””

      in your mind ? Of course not. You can’t handle or stand being addressed or questioned by someone like me. It’s against your so called white privilege.

      “” Try practicing what you preach for a change””

      I do practice THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST and what I TEACH. I LIVE THE HOLY SCRIPTURES – you’re NEVER see anywhere where I have said or wanted to kill another. Unlike you.

      “” and stop attacking everyone.””

      another lie. I don’t attack everyone – and if you call addressing or questioning ones behavior attacking then I know you have much to hide. Which is why you go so mad when I “”QUOTED”” your racist words back to you from another article.

      “” Just for the record.. I never ever said a word to you until you””

      Just for the record ? I addressed and asked you a question about some demonic, evil, satanic and wicked things you said. You are the one who got pissed because you felt like you didn’t owe me any answers or explanations.

      “” starting attacking me and stalking & harassing me.””

      Never attacked you, Never stalked you, and I never harassed you. For the record ? This is an OPEN AND PUBLIC web site. I AM, CAN and WILL comment and / or reply to what ever I feel like.

      You don’t own my rights to be a citizen of this country or this world. However I know you wish you could – However. That will NEVER Happen in this life time or the next.

      “” Don’t get it twisted!””

      You got it twisted when you felt your skin color made you better than me for asking you a question – about some demonic, evil, satanic and wicked things you said about others in an article.

    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

      Dennis C. Latham You need help! I now know why you stay on me about my religion.. you hate Christians and you hate Whites.. YOU are the racist! I never discuss my religion on here.. didn’t until you started insulting me on every website I’ve ever been to. You even looked me up and followed me back three years ago. Hmm THAT is stalking! Harassing is continuing to call me demonic, satan etc. I’ve never even used the word race to you. But since you continue to race bait I’ll bite this time. I graduated from Carver High School by CHOICE! Because I had lots of friends of ALL races that I wanted to graduate with. Children whose parents were in the military and my nice little middle class neighborhood. Some of my very best friends are black. But we don’t see each other that way. We don’t see color like you obviously do. You make me sick to my stomach and I want to puke because you spew such hatred! I was raised to treat everyone the way I want to be treated. Lately I’ve failed because I let you the “real devil” get to me. I’ve promised myself that from here on out you do not exist! Find someone else to hate! Anyone that knows me will tell you that I will give anyone the shirt off my back. You will not bother me anymore with your bullying, stalking and harassment. Which there ARE Federal Laws against now. So tread lightly! Have a good day!
      Reply · Like · 2 hours ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 105 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller – blah blah blah – you did say you were a christian – liar – that’s why I asked you about your pastor or spiritual leaders.How soon you forget – anyway. I hope you cease from spreading more lies about me – everyone who knows me personally knows I AM the FURTHEST THING from a racist.

      I never stalked you
      I never harassed you
      I never lied about you or to you.

      You have made several racist statements – I showed them to you – then you got mad and said I was stalking you – you are so delusional to think I AM stalking you.

      Besides – people are posting proven information about you whom I don’t even know.

      Now… you just make sure when you file what ever report with the fbi or police – make sure to tell them… If they fall for your deceptions, lies and tricks …… They better come to me CORRECT, IN ORDER and with ALL HUMBLENESS and MEEKNESS.

      Any other way will be the worse mistakes of their lives and yours.

      Lastly. I do not make threats. I make PROMISES and I keep them. Just ask dt marshall and ellen brook, todd strange and other crooks in government that are your friends.

    • Clayton Crenshaw · Baylor University

      Dennis C. Latham Religion has nothing to do with this. I can tell you’re just trying to stir up trouble by by being contrarian. She has a point. If someone did this to my dog I would probably kill them and face the consequences, as would any good dog owner
      Reply · 1 · Like · 13 hours ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · 1Latham Civil & Human Rights Lobbyist Firm at Lobbyist · 106 subscribers

      Clayton Crenshaw 1.) I don’t deal in religions – I live THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST.
      2.) I also deal in PREVENTION of evil and wickedness against humans and animals – not just dogs nbut all of GOD’S CREATIONS. Even Land and air.
      3.) I AM not trying to stir any trouble – however. When someone claims to be a christian – who has slandered my character and name openly and publicly – I have a right to defend my character and name. Now if you have a problem with that ? That’s just going to be your problem –
      4.) Now I have proof that it is against Christianity to kill a human because they killed or mistreated an animal – and it’s not death to them.
      5.) she doesn’t have a point if she is a christian – however – her point is not that of a christian.
      6.) If her point is what you believe – that is up to you – however. I have the right to be against it, speak against it and stand against it.
      7.) Any good dog owner who loves their dogs over people – whether those people are right or wrong has a mind that is perverted and against the life of humans.
      8.) You did bear false witness against me and have been a false witness against me and risen to unrighteously judge me and my actions to care more for people than I do animals….. That in itself is against THE MOST HIGH GOD and it is against what is JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH.
  • Jan Picard-Noyes ·  Top Commenter

    a bullet for those scumbags start killing them that will send a message
    Reply · 1 · Like · Follow Post · 2 hours ago

    Mary Nichols ·  Top Commenter · American University

    Great idea. If the state, like AL, won’t impose stiff animal cruelty laws, and it won’t, then maybe it is time people make them do so. AL has the worst animal cruelty sentencing guideline in the entire USA.
  • Sharon Cooper ·  Top Commenter · Mary Washington

    I continue to believe that any and all creatures involved in dogfighting should be hanged when caught in the act and proven guilty. They’re vile, evil scum- sociopaths- with no moral center and a waste of space on this earth.
    Reply · 1 · Like · Follow Post · 19 hours ago
___________________________________________+++
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 4, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Elizabeth Andrews Miller is not a Christian, she is a fool

  2. Elizabeth Andrews Miller is the Devil’s wife

Leave a Reply

