Kenyatta Purnell with NO EVIDENCE or PROOF from his slanderous tongue against Dennis C. Latham



Dennis C. Latham –  February 4 at 4:22pm
Kenyatta Purnell – your words to me on my post on my wall. 

“” Honestly, you aren’t knowledgeable enough of the word of God for me to inquire anything of you.””

“” I will sit down and articulate the multitude if errors and erroneous disinformation you spew sooner then later, ok sir?””

It’s been 3 hours and I AM still waiting.

I WILL BE WAITING as you continue to stall after attempting to sow tares in GOD’S MINISTRY that I have been ELECTED TO MANAGE here on FaceBook.

Like ·  · Share · February 4 at 4:22pm near Millbrook, AL · 

 
  •  
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham David Keller – see ….. I have people coming at me all the time – falsely accusing me – but when I put them on THE SPOT to PROVE IT … they back away …. it’s been well over 9 hours now I believe … and still… Kenyatta Purnell refuses to show any PROOF of what he OPENLY and PUBLICLY says about me on my FaceBook POST and WALL.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham David Keller – and you know ???? Most people who don’t know any better. Calls one who takes a stand – and never back down …. emotional ….. yet it is SPIRITUAL. They do this to shame you away from standing on THE TRUTH.

    I KNOW GOD to be LOVE, TRUTH and VICTORIOUS AT ALL TIMES.

  •  
    David Keller What you post?
  •  
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham I will show you where it originated from.
  •  
    Kenyatta Purnell After perusing your page I currently – withdraw my claim. At the moment I was unable to find any statement or comment to substantiate my position. Please accept my apology, sir.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Kenyatta Purnell – 1.) apology – in reality is close to a defense of something you believe in strongly

    2.) in my study. Apology and Apologizing is a slick way to remain in your stance and to deceive people into thinking you are sorry or you are saying you are sorry. 

    3.) The english language has defiled the word apology from it’s ORIGINAL MEANING …..

    4.) Normally when someone apologizes to me. I give them this definition of TRUTH.

    5.) When someone comes clean and says they are sorry. I tell them. Don’t tell me with your finger tips or tongue. Show me in your actions.

    You’ve allowed this to go on for many, many hours. You’ve allowed your defamation of my character, libel and slander of my name to linger on for a good while.

    who is to say everyone who saw your false accusations – to see your withdrawal ?

    6.) I have something else to bring to the FOREFRONT.

    You stated. “”Honestly, you aren’t knowledgeable enough of the word of God for me to inquire anything of you.””

    You speak to me as if you are some GREAT SCHOLAR.
    Why didn’t or why don’t you ask me some questions – since you proclaim yourself to be WAY ABOVE and BEYOND me in THE WORD OF GOD.

    7.) Lastly ? I have already forgiven you. I believe when you do the right thing on this matter. It will be better between us.

    I have felt the tension before when you accused me of this before – but refused to respond. That was some time ago.

    so with that being said …. The ball is in your possession.

    Pas Kenny Sharpton Glasgow David Keller Teraysah Barker Pam BishopNeleh Remluf Pastor Shakir Zaid – I AM who I AM

  •  
    Kenyatta Purnell 1. “MOST !!!!!!!! leaders, preachers and teachers of today DO NOT have a zeal for GOD’S HOUSE.” – what evidence do you have to make such a claim. There are leaders whom are as you stated but how do you deduce most? This is a great sound bite but do you have factual evidence or proof that it is a mojority?
  •  
    Kenyatta Purnell I was trying to be nice because you ramble in all these messages and make ridiculous comments and accusations. I am trying to conduct my busines and playing with you on FB is not productive in the least.
  •  
    Kenyatta Purnell I do not dislike you. I do not have any malice towards you.
  •  
    Kenyatta Purnell Its not always about being right, I did not feel the need or personal desire to point out your idiocy and constant ridiculousness on FB.I have better things to do.
  •  
    Kenyatta Purnell Ofcourse, you could not enjoy your feel good moment (typical of a 1 latham rant)!
  •  
    Kenyatta Purnell You couldn’t just take the apology like a man.
  •  
    Kenyatta Purnell Truth be told – I do see you as a complete idiot.
  •  
    Neleh Remluf Can we all just get along
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Neleh Remluf – NO … we all can’t get along. The world’s way is not of GOD. The world has too much free reign in the places FIXED UP, MADE UP and PAINTED UP to look like a HOUSE OF GOD with little or no opposition. I AM one who opposes to the allowing of the world taking over THE HOUSE OF GOD to have things their way.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Kenyatta Purnell – I see you have an overflowing of mess to drop on my POST, TABLE and WALL.

    “”1. “MOST !!!!!!!! leaders, preachers and teachers of today DO NOT have a zeal for GOD’S HOUSE.” – what evidence do you have to make such a claim.””

    1.) The number of so called HOUSES OF GOD that don’t have a reject teachings of being A FATHER TO THE FATHERLESS and A JUDGE FOR THE WIDOWS, food shelters, homeless shelters, prison ministry, skill and trade ministries, education ministries to replace the failing schools all across america.

    All of the so called black on black killings.
    The majority population of prisons being afro americans
    the unanswered molestations and rapes going on not just in the catholic’s arena but in the afro american communities.

    SEE … this is the battle ground that I AM in the FRONT LINE.
    What I do to the least of CHRIST’S BRETHEREN I DO TO CHRIST. What are you doing ?

    “” There are leaders whom are as you stated but how do you deduce most?””

    I said MOST ….. I’ve been at this for many years. I know and see what’s going on. I see the fear to minister in the streets.

    JESUS was in the streets – not locked up in a building every Sunday morning.

    “” This is a great sound bite but do you have factual evidence or proof that it is a mojority?””

    Look at what I typed at the beginning. That’s just SOME of THE PROOF. There is much more.

    I will bring that forth soon. After I address your other follies against me.

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Kenyatta Purnell – “” I was trying to be nice because you ramble in all these messages and make ridiculous comments and accusations.””

    So you lied then right ? So your apology to stand on your accusation is TRUE as I stated. You’re not sorry. You’re just standing on your beliefs about me.

    “” I am trying to conduct my busines””

    I AM conducting my FATHER’S BUSINESS … that’s my MAIN PRIORITY. What ever business you have ? You took the time to slander my name – hours to respond back with more mess. Your business is OBVIOUSLY not about my FATHER’S BUSINESS.

    “” and playing with you on FB is not productive in the least.””

    Playing ? You call me out. Make accusations about me being false or wrong and you refuse to back it up with any PROOF?

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Kenyatta Purnell – “””I do not dislike you.””

    false accusations is not a list of LIKE or LOVE.

    “” I do not have any malice towards you.””

    again….false accusations is not a list of LIKE or LOVE.

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Kenyatta Purnell – you say … “”Its not always about being right,””

    well if it’s not ? I don’t want to be wrong about anything.
    I have spent many years re-educating myself because of all of the false doctrines, false prophecies and false teachings – because I SEEK ONLY THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH.

    “” I did not feel the need or personal desire to point out your idiocy and constant ridiculousness on FB.””

    That’s easy to say with NO PROOF.

    “”I have better things to do.””

    Obviously you don’t know how to do things better. You would rather just spew your evil and refuse to ADDRESS the issue with PROOF.

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Kenyatta Purnell – “” Ofcourse, you could not enjoy your feel good moment””

    What feel good moment ? Because I EXPOSE evil at all costs ?
    as well as LIFTING UP THAT WHICH IS GOOD AT ALL COSTS ?
    No matter who doesn’t like it. I AM not here to please man.

    “” (typical of a 1 latham rant)!””

    you were wrong before and you are wrong now.

    “”You couldn’t just take the apology like a man.””

    Now we all see. It was not PURE or TRUE.
    You’re still standing on your beliefs. Now that’s an apology – not remorse for your actions against me.

    You don’t run my house, you don’t run my FaceBook POSTS or WALL.

    “”Truth be told – I do see you as a complete idiot.””

    Well … there it is. This is all that I knew from the beginning.
    See… I AM AN EXPERT in BRINGING OUT THE TRUTH and the agenda of evildoings.

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Jasmin S Ford doesn’t look like she wants to even get involced in this conversation Kenyatta Purnell – and now as I told you a little while ago on another post. I was going to allow you to EXPOSE yourself. Consider it done and going to BLOG MODE for the world to see. You’ve pushed me the last time with your deceptions, lies and tricks against me – Now I take it to THE MASSES.
  •  
    Jasmin S Ford · Friends with Kenyatta Purnell

    Hi guys. I wasn’t even aware that I was tagged in this conversation until now. Sometimes my Facebook notifications get away from me. Forgive me–I’m not sure how this began. I am not acquainted with you, Mr. Latham, but I do know Mr. Purnell quite well. Nonetheless, I take no sides. My objective opinion is the following: wherever this disagreement originates from, LEAVE IT THERE. I think too much time and energy has been placed into SOMETHING or from the looks of how you to speak to one another, SOMEONE that does not matter. This conversation is serving neither of you well, and it certainly isn’t elevating you. In fact, from where I am standing, it seems somewhat silly. Now, I’m no philosophical, literary or biblical scholar, but I do know a little about life and Facebook.  Sometimes things happen in/on both that we aren’t happy with, but we have no choice other than moving forward. I have no idea whether you two stubborn men will listen or understand that this “advice” is coming from a good place. I hope you do, but hey what do I know…I’m just a young woman who knows a little about life and facebook.  I’ll leave you with this, which I’m sure we all know relatively well… “When pride comes, then comes disgrace, but with the humble is wisdom.” Proverbs 11:2
  •  
    Jasmin S Ford · Friends with Kenyatta Purnell

    Love. Peace. and Blessings. To you both.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Jasmin S Ford As you can see. or may not see. Your friend whom you know very well – PURPOSELY came to my POST and WALL and falsely accused me of many things that were not TRUE. However. I will say this to you. For I TOO know a lot about FaceBook and LIFE but I know more about THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST and how I AM to react and respond to lies. I fight lies with TRUTH, hate with LOVE.

    When a person such as Kenyatta Purnell – attacks another purposely on his FaceBook POSTS or WALL, in his HOUSE or in A PLACE GOD has placed “”me”” over to manage – with no EVIDENCE or PROOF of the false accusations – I know it is grounds for that person attacked to PROTECT and REPRESENT CHRIST in all times and ways

    Matthew 12:29 ►
    Or else how can one enter into a strong man’s house, and spoil his goods, except he first bind the strong man? and then he will spoil his house.
    Mark 3:27 ►
    No man can enter into a strong man’s house, and spoil his goods, except he will first bind the strong man; and then he will spoil his house.
    Luke 11:21-22 ►
    21 When a strong man armed keepeth his palace, his goods are in peace:
    22 But when a stronger than he shall come upon him, and overcome him, he taketh from him all his armour wherein he trusted, and divideth his spoils.

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Jasmin S Ford – I AM sorry you didn’t know you were tagged by Kenyatta Purnell – however. When someone steps off into THE MINISTRY that GOD has placed me over. I AM going to act according to THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST. I AM SURE – that if someone came to your wall – and slandered your name – and accused you of doing evil or wickedness – you would NOT !!!! just leave it there and say nothing.

    For if you were that type of person ? You would be acting out of the order of GOD, CHRIST and THE HOLY SPIRIT. You would be acting in the way of satan and / or of this world and not GOD.

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Jasmin S Ford – since you don’t know me. I will tell you who I AM. I AM Dennis C. Latham. Well known for EXPOSING evil at all costs and EXPOSING and LIFTING UP ALL that is OF GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT.

    I do not bend over for, bow down to, or compromise with evildoers, satan or wickedness.

    I do not allow people to just openly and publicly slander my name of TRAVELS WITH CHRIST in front of my FAMILY, FRIENDS, LOVED ONES or enemies without condemning that tongue that has risen against me in judgment as I SERVE GOD – 24/7.

    Now ? I will address your comment.

  •  
    Jasmin S Ford · Friends with Kenyatta Purnell

    Oh. Nice to meet you, Dennis C. Latham. I don’t feel that choosing not to acknowledge someone’s thoughts or feelings about my character that I’m in disagreement with deemable as out of the order of the Trinity. But that’s just me. I don’t have time. If I felt that strongly, since it is facebook and not my home or bed, I would simply hit block. But again, that’s just me. I hope this gets worked out. Good day to you.
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham “”Hi guys. I wasn’t even aware that I was tagged in this conversation until now.””

    I AM sorry you didn’t know. I understand about tags. Many times I AM tagged and people have to literally come get by messaging me on another post or through my FaceBook E-Mail or FaceBook Private Chat – which are the same.

    “” Sometimes my Facebook notifications get away from me.””

    understandable.

    “” Forgive me–I’m not sure how this began.””

    This began with Kenyatta Purnell having a negative response to some of the teachings that I share OPENLY AND PUBLICLY from THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST.

    If you look at my original post above. You will see that kenyatta said to me…… as follows.

    “” I will sit down and articulate the multitude if errors and erroneous disinformation you spew sooner then later, ok sir?””

    “” I am not acquainted with you, Mr. Latham, but I do know Mr. Purnell quite well.””

    I hope and pray you will get to know me well but only through THE HOLY SPIRIT and not through flesh or long time periods of knowing kenyatta. I hope and pray you will seek THE SPIRIT and not the flesh in this.

    “” Nonetheless, I take no sides.””

    ok …

    “” My objective opinion is the following: wherever this disagreement originates from, LEAVE IT THERE.””

    I can’t, don’t and won’t leave it there. I was falsely accused of doing something that is considered evil – as a FOLLOWER OF CHRIST who SHARES, SHEDS, SHOWS, SOWS, SPEAKS, SPREADS and TEACHERS all across the world THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH OF GOD and THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST. I will not sit back and do and say nothing when I AM openly and publicly .. falsely accused without addressing the issue.

    Isaiah 54:17
    No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord.

    I have that right. As A SERVANT OF THE LORD to condemn any… wait … “”every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment””

    “” I think too much time and energy has been placed into SOMETHING or from the looks of how you to speak to one another, SOMEONE that does not matter.””

    Well … when a congregation is listening to THE WORD from A TEACHER and someone stands up and yells out false accusations. I doubt JESUS would just ignore it nor would THE MOST HIGH GOD want me to ignore it to only do and say nothing. If someone yells out as kenyetta did. I asked him to PROVE IT and SHOW IT right here and right now in front of everyone.

    “” This conversation is serving neither of you well,””

    actually ? It has SERVED THE KINGDOM OF GOD very well.
    One has been called … basically a false teacher. I have PROVEN that is a lie. So there is no need for lies to go on un-addressed. I fight lies with TRUTH and hate with LOVE.

    Whether you know it or not. lying is a characteristic of hatred. NOT LOVE.

    “” and it certainly isn’t elevating you.””

    It has elevated THE TRUTH and squashed the lies.
    LOVE OF THE TRUTH is what counts.

    2 Thessalonians 2
    8 And then shall that Wicked be revealed, whom the Lord shall consume with the spirit of his mouth, and shall destroy with the brightness of his coming: 
    9 Even him, whose coming is after the working of Satan with all power and signs and lying wonders, 
    10 And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved. 
    11 And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie: 
    12 That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness.

    “” In fact, from where I am standing, it seems somewhat silly.””

    It’s NEVER silly when someone has been falsely accused of doing evil – with no EVIDENCE or PROOF and the one accused or persecuted stands up for themselves, their walk with CHRIST to fight lies with THE TRUTH.

    I know you don’t know the whole story so I will give you that benefit.

    “” Now, I’m no philosophical, literary or biblical scholar, but I do know a little about life and Facebook. Sometimes things happen in/on both that we aren’t happy with, but we have no choice other than moving forward.””

    It’s kind of hard to move forward when someone openly and publicly falsely accuses you. It can cost you a job, members who are eager for THE TRUTH, and even land you in prison. 

    “” I have no idea whether you two stubborn men will listen or understand that this “advice” is coming from a good place. I hope you do,””

    A good place maybe to you – but you don’t know THE WHOLE TRUTH about this situation. I have NEVER in the past EVER went to kenyatta’s posts or wall to openly and publicly defame his character, commit libel against him or slander his name.

    However – he has done it to me several times and I have THE EVIDENCE and PROOF to PROVE IT.

    “” but hey what do I know…I’m just a young woman who knows a little about life and facebook.””

    Well know this about me. I back up everything I do and say with SCRIPTURES from THE HOLY BIBLE. THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST is what I teach. Not any of these false doctrines that man has twisted OFF OF THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST. As kenyatta has done on several occasions …

    “” I’ll leave you with this, which I’m sure we all know relatively well… “When pride comes, then comes disgrace, but with the humble is wisdom.” Proverbs 11:2″”

    and I leave you with this.

    Romans 1:28
    And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient;

    I hope and pray you digest and receive THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH. I have nothing against kenyatta – however I do have MUCH against his deceptions, lies and tricks against me because deceptions, lies and tricks are nothing but demonic, evil, satanic and wicked.

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Jasmin S Ford – ABOVE is my closing statement along with EVIDENCE and PROOF. If you read it and understand it ? Fine. If not ? I AM still fine. However. NO ONE will come into my house and cause havoc and I not take care of it. GOD is the HEAD and OVERSEER of my CAMP, CIRCLE, HOME, FaceBook, and LIFE.

    I will not allow satan to come in and have his way. NO HOW and NO WAY, PEACE.

  •  
    Kenyatta Purnell “If you read and understand it? If not?” Dennis, your utilization of punctuation is incorrect unless you’re trying to use poetic license?
  •  
    Dennis C. Latham Kenyatta Purnell you can be all the grammar police you want. That doesn’t matter to me. you lied. I proved it. You refused to back down but continued with your one liner on my post today ….

    I AM PRO CHRIST and I AM against pro black or pro white.
    Now shake your head at that. You’re just seconds from being BLOCKED. This whole conversation will be going to by BLOG with your name in the FOREFRONT.

    If anyone googles your name ? That blog will come up FIRST.
    I got it like that. Knowledge is better than ignorance.

    You should know better than to bring satan’s toothpick to a BEAR and LION FIGHT ORDAINED BY THE MOST HIGH GOD.

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham See Kenyatta Purnell – satan is the author of confusion. That’s why you won’t come clean and prove any of these false accusations against me.

    your words … not mine

    “” I will sit down and articulate the multitude if errors and erroneous disinformation you spew sooner then later, ok sir?””

  •  
    Dennis C. Latham If you ain’t man enough to show me the errors of my ways – you ain’t man enough to be in my friends list or have the ability to comment on my posts or on my wall.

    You’re acting childish and immature. That too will pass on THIS DAY.

    •  
    •  
      Kenyatta Purnell “you lied.” Dennis C. Latham – proper grammar is of the uttermost importance. The beginning of sentences start with capital letters.
    •  
      Dennis C. Latham Kenyatta Purnell – I did not capitalize any beginning letter pertaining to you because of your deceptions, lies and tricks you have attempted to persecuted me with.

      I EMBRACE and LOVE persecution for righteousness for mines is THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN.

      I guess next you will tell me it is wrong for me to spell GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT with all capital letters.

    •  
      Kenyatta Purnell Dennis, you wrote “mines” however, I believe you intended to display ownership therefore proper usage requires an apostrophe.
    •  
      Dennis C. Latham Kenyatta Purnell – I know your life to yourself is probably worthless – but TRUST GOD. Your life is not worthless. If you want to be grammar police – be it somewhere else. Since you continue to avoid, refuse and stall addressing the lies you told on me. I shall now BLOG this conversation. Along with everyone else in it and allow the world to see just how low you are willing to go to harm and hurt others who spread THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 15, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

