Elizabeth Andrews Miller at it again – with the hateful and heartless comments about scabies in Ventress Correctional Facility


    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter · Owner atDomestic Goddess

      So do them like I would my dogs with mites.. dip them..! lol
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      would you dip your children, family, friends or loved ones if they had this disease ???? You are very hateful and heartless and very un-CHRIST LIKE.
      Reply · Like · 30 minutes ago
    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

      Dennis C. Latham Come on Dennis I was being funny! Do you REALLY think I would dip them? Grow a brain and leave Jesus out of it!
      Reply · Like · 14 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller – I WILL not leave JESUS out of anything that I do or say. JESUS is whom I TRAVEL with. There is nothing funny about this nor any reason to joke. This mess has been going on for several months….

      Only someone evil would attempt to make me leave JESUS out of this inhumane treatment – and your need to make fun of people who are being mistreated purposely.

      Reply · Like · 4 minutes ago
    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

      Dennis C. Latham Think what you like Dennis. But I know for a fact that God, Jesus doesn’t like people that treat others ugly like you do. So think about it for a while. God doesn’t like ugly!
      Reply · Like · about a minute ago
    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

      BTW you obviously have never had a child or been around one with lice! There are applications to bath, (dip), spray etc; them with if it is a bad infection of them.
      Reply · Like · 35 seconds ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller – you don’t know THE SCRIPTURES of THE HOLY BIBLE very well I see. I have provided scriptures to back up what I do and say below. I hope you take the time to read them and understand so you can stop being so hateful, heartless and wicked towards other humans whom we are commanded to LOVE.

      I have every right to respond to you with LOVE and TRUTH. I have not responded to you with hatred or lies.

      I will not put you or any other human above THE TRUTH. For I LOVE THE TRUTH OF GOD TOO MUCH. You are not an honest person.

      Romans 12:17 Recompense to no man evil for evil. Provide things honest in the sight of all men.

      I have provided nothing but honesty to you and in the sight of all who read this post.

      I have not treated you ugly. I have pointed out your ways of wickedness to save your life.

      Ezekiel 3:18 ►
      When I say unto the wicked, Thou shalt surely die; and thou givest him not warning, nor speakest to warn the wicked from his wicked way, to save his life; the same wicked man shall die in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at thine hand.

      Reply · Like · 2 seconds ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller – there is no dipping for scabies – a cream and / or solution is applied to the infected area. As I said before – this has been going on for several months in this prison.
      Reply · Like · 2 seconds ago
    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

      Dennis C. Latham It is a mite! There are other treatments. Just ask a medical person.
      Reply · Like · 3 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller – I know the treatments – there is still nothing to laugh about when someone has a disease or is infested with bugs or mites. Nothing is funny about that. It’s hateful and heartless to laugh about it or make jokes about it.
      Reply · Like · 2 seconds ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller – I would think and LOVE to believe that you would want better for your tax dollars … I guess not. Only when it’s convenient for you personally and others who are hateful and heartless as you are.If the problem would have been treated correctly from the beginning – the amount of tax dollars would have been at a very minimum … now ? It is not. Now it is going to cost more. Money is always taken away from rehabilitation of prisoners and forked over to other areas to corrupt prisoners even more.
    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

      Dennis C. Latham , I’m going to tell you one more time.. you don’t know me! I’m not hateful and heartless. It would probably surprise you if you really knew me just what kind of person I am. Now LEAVE ME ALONE! Find someone else to stalk and bully! Hypocrite!
      Reply · Like · 12 minutes ago
    • Glenn McDaniel ·  Top Commenter · Montgomery, Alabama

      Elizabeth, this guy has no clue what goes on behind the fence. It is an inmates place to see that they bath themselves. The state issues hygeine products to all inmates as well as cleaning supplys to the dorm cleaners. Latham get educated.
      Reply · 1 · Like · 4 minutes ago
    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

      Glenn McDaniel Thanks Glenn.. Meet my stalker Dennis.. he’s followed me to I know 3 different sites on the internet posting comments to stuff I said over 6 months ago. He’s getting on my last nerve!
      Reply · Like · 33 seconds ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Glenn McDaniel 1.) prisoners have to buy those products you mentioned – and the prisoners are ripped off at every level.
      2.) Last time I checked – inmates could only bath once a day and at specific times.
      Now to address your statements ….””Elizabeth, this guy has no clue what goes on behind the fence.””I have EVIDENCE, PROOF and VIDEO of what goes on behind the fence … as you call it.”” It is an inmates place to see that they bath themselves.””

      Once a day at specific times. Now when ever they want to. Only when they are allowed to.

      “” The state issues hygeine products to all inmates””

      Issues –>hygiene<– you mean ?
      are they given this FREE OF CHARGE ? Or do they have to pay for it with their own money ? Do Tell …. and educate me Glenn …..

      This soap that they issue out every so often. Is it regular soap ? Or is it something harsh against prisoners skin ?

      “” as well as cleaning supplys to the dorm cleaners.””

      you mean supplies …. not “”supplys””
      I hope you don’t expect prisoners to clean themselves with floor cleaner, metal cleaners and wall cleaners.

      “” Latham get educated.””

      I AM very educated. Very educated. Just because you come on here to tell me to get educated doesn’t mean I AM not educated. Telling by the way you spell words. It would seem you are the one who needs to get educated. Also the way you attempt to cover for other people who are wrong.

      Reply · Like · 2 seconds ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller “”Meet my stalker Dennis.””I AM not stalking you – but I AM aware of how those who believe themselves to be elite and better than others will falsely accuse someone of crimes they did’t commit.””. he’s followed me to I know 3 different sites on the internet posting comments to stuff I said over 6 months ago.””Don’t hate because I EXPOSE you for your racist remarks and wicked remarks on other articles on the net. The Internet is public you know.

      “” He’s getting on my last nerve!””

      Well … maybe if you didn’t crap your wickedness on articles like this – I wouldn’t say anything to you or EXPOSE you for what and whom you really are.

      Reply · Like · 2 seconds ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Glenn McDaniel – I see you use to work for “”Alabama Department of Corrections”” – are you covering up for your buddies in their crimes against prisoners ??? Did you have anything to do with what went on at Julia Tutwiler Prison ???Were you part of the rapes and sexual abuse there ? or are you just standing up for your buddies ?
    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

      Dennis C. Latham Did you even see the comments I made about Julia Tutweiler? Then you would know that I DO NOT feel elite or above ANYONE else! Why are you not commenting or jumping on ASU for their treatment of women and the way they’ve wasted taxpayers money? I’m serious when I tell you that you really don’t know me or what I do for others! Please read my comment to you about the blog.
      Reply · Like · 30 minutes ago
    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

      Dennis C. Latham What crimes have I accused someone of they didn’t commit? lol
      Why do you do this to people? Do you really think it is a Godly or Christian thing to do to stalk people then blog about them? On how you perceive them? Reading what someone has typed can be taken differently than it is intended because the inflection of their voice isn’t heard. So you can misunderstand what someone writes. The way you do this is a form of bullying. Did you know that is how you come across? Well it is and it’s not a very Christian thing to do. God would not be very happy about that I can assure you. He wants you to do kind things, show others how they should act. Be kind unto others and show them the way. Not bully them!
      Reply · Like · 20 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller – I’ve EXPOSED many at ASU and city council and many other places. I EXPOSE john knight many years ago – I was blocked from EXPOSING john knight on right wing radio in Montgomery – 1440 – I know and have EXPOSE his recent and past sexual abuse – along with grant scams.Don’t try to pigeon hole me into not EXPOSING others because of their color.I will EXPOSE anyone who blocks me and others from fighting for JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH. You won’t find me spreading or telling lies over the internet or anywhere else.

      You also won’t find be laughing at or making fun or making jokes about people in their afflictions.

      Reply · Like · Edited · 2 seconds ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller 2 Thessalonians 2
      10 And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved.
      11 And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:
      12 That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness.I AM being kind to you be telling you THE TRUTH. If I lied to you it would be out of hatred and not LOVE.I guess you would call being kind to you is me not saying anything at all to you as you spew hate and heartlessness towards others.

      I can see you reject THE SCRIPTURES from THE HOLY BIBLE and you would rather I ENCOURAGE you and LIFT you UP in your wickedness. Well … I don’t condone evil of any kind.

      Proverbs 19:17
      He that hath pity upon the poor lendeth unto the LORD; and that which he hath given will he pay him again.

      See…. most of the people in prison are poor in many ways …. most ended up in prison because of being poor in education, finances, LOVE and many other things.

      Most don’t want THE LORD to repay them – for they have their reward already.

      I AM sure you didn’t know that 91+% of prisoners who get a GED IN PRISON NEVER RETURN back to prison.
      I AM sure you didn’t know that the government and other corporations are trying to cut and gut GED PROGRAMS in the prison systems – because they choose to have a revolving door for prisoners to return.

      I know you will ignore most of this and will not address my points – as I have RESPECTFULLY addressed most of your points .. but I understand people like you who reject THE TRUTH.

      2 Thessalonians 2
      10 And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved.
      11 And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:
      12 That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness.

    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller when you get with your fake pastor or your corrupted spiritual leader who backs up your actions online – let me know what they say about my actions – and please tell them to provide SCRIPTURES that PROVE or SHOW I have acted in hatred towards you or anyone else.THANKS IN ADVANCE.
    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

      Dennis C. Latham You don’t know my pastor and I don’t appreciate you calling him fake. Mine has been to the Baptist Theological Seminary. Have you? So I highley doubt he is fake or some street corner preacher. IMHO you have been filled with hatred about me and others. You slander and defame people all over the internet trying to put fear in them. It’s WRONG and UGLY and being a BULLY and God doesn’t like UGLY!
      Reply · Like · 26 minutes ago
    • Glenn McDaniel ·  Top Commenter · Montgomery, Alabama

      Dennis C. Latham LOL …. you are something else.. you have evidence? Has to be from an illegal cell phone because video and audio equipment is not allowed inside the prison. And if you do have evidence you will see what OFFICERS, not gaurds have to deal with. As for the soap… I “think” the soap is made to kill germs if you use it. Oh…. the state does not issue “free’ dove soap so your skin will be soft. LOL… But you can buy your own if you like. I am sure the camp would like a donation for free soap Dennis if you would like.. just clear it through the Warden. Oh and thanks for correcting my spelling, I am not perfect like some people make themselves out to be. Especially those who try to be smarter than they really are by plagiarism. LOL.. anyrate you have a “blessed day!”
      Reply · Like · Edited · 2 minutes ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Glenn McDaniel “”plagiarism”” ??? Where ??? If you are attempting to make something out of what was QUOTED ? Anyone can ask where I got the information from and I will FREELY give and share that information.””Dennis C. Latham LOL …. you are something else..””

      YES … Many say that who hate THE TRUTH. I don’t credit myself though. I CREDIT CHRIST !!!! THE JESUS in me STANDS OUT BOLD AND STRONG and UNMOVABLE.
      You should TRY JESUS. It’s REFRESHING when dealing with civil and human rights of others who are being inflicted and mistreated purposely.

      “” you have evidence? Has to be from an illegal cell phone because video and audio equipment is not allowed inside the prison.””

      That’s right – prisoners risk their HEALTH, LIVES and VISITATION RIGHTS to EXPOSE the evils going on in the prison systems that create inhumane treatment towards the prisoners – while the guards, officers and wardens go home to their homes that are probably not infested with rats, roaches, snakes and spiders.

      the videos are ONLINE for ALL TO SEE. On YouTube to PROVE and SHOW THE EVIDENCE and PROOF of the inhumane treatment of prisoners.

      “” And if you do have evidence you will see what OFFICERS, not gaurds have to deal with.””

      guards, officers, wardens – seem to be mostly corrupt in their actions and the things they allow to go on. Not to mention judges who are paid kickbacks for sending innocent people to prison and giving extreme crime to specific races of people.

      “” As for the soap… I “think” the soap is made to kill germs if you use it. Oh…. the state does not issue “free’ dove soap so your skin will be soft. LOL…””

      I AM glad to see you can laugh about this. The fact that you can laugh about something of this nature. It shows that you have hate for these prisoners and a lack of CHRIST LIKE LOVE for all people.

      “” But you can buy your own if you like.””

      You mean with the pennies per hour the prisoners work ? While someone else is getting paid from their work ? While that money should be going back into the prison system instead of the pockets of criminals and crooks who are running the prison systems ?

      “” I am sure the camp would like a donation for free soap Dennis if you would like..””

      I donate much to EXPOSING the inhumane treatment to bring about REHABILITATION and not revolving door mentalities for prisoners to return back to prison. I would rather see people be A POSITIVE FORCE within society instead of being a problem in, on and to society.

      “” just clear it through the Warden.””

      I AM clearing much with the wardens of Alabama and the commissioner in their failure to do what is right when dishing out their so called civil and human rights to people who committed crimes and / or made mistakes and / or who were railroaded or set up by crooked law enforcement.

      “” Oh and thanks for correcting my spelling,””

      No problem – you came in as if you had all authority over me – falsely accusing me of not being educated with what goes on behind the fence. I just wanted to show you that you are not THE GOD of me.

      “” I am not perfect like some people make themselves out to be.””

      I AM not perfect either – neither do I claim to be perfect – but I AM really good at being CHRIST LIKE and FOLLOWING and LIVING THE SCRIPTURES of THE HOLY BIBLE.

      “” Especially those who try to be smarter than they really are by plagiarism.””

      Where is the “”plagiarism”” you speak of ?

      “” LOL.. anyrate you have a “blessed day!”””

      I sure will have a very BLESSED DAY of THE MOST HIGH GOD – because every time I do EXACTLY what THE HOLY SPIRIT tells me to do. I AM BLESSED and I AM sure many will be BLESSED by THE TRUTH as well. I just hope you can be BLESSED as well when you cling to THE TRUTH.

      Reply · Like · 2 seconds ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller “”You don’t know my pastor and I don’t appreciate you calling him fake.””1.) I didn’t call your pastor fake – however – I said SPECIFICALLY !!!!

      when you get with your fake pastor or your corrupted spiritual leader who backs up your actions online – let me know what they say about my actions –

      Now this is for any pastor or spiritual leader you can muster up that condones you making fun of these prisoners who have scabies. I AM sure you wouldn’t want anyone joking on you if you had scabies. It’s not impossible for you to get them either.

      any pastor that you have that AGREES and CONDONES your behavior here is fake and / or false – not of GOD but of man.

      “” Mine has been to the Baptist Theological Seminary. Have you?””

      So … you admit your pastor was called by man ? and not GOD ??? Last time I checked … JESUS didn’t have any degrees from “”Baptist Theological Seminary.””

      “”So I highley doubt he is fake or some street corner preacher.””

      Well… you are a reflection of your pastor, perish and the god you serve. On this day it is not THE MOST HIGH GOD but some other god you have served here on this day – and the other times I have conversed with you.

      Also ??? … it takes a SPIRIT OF GOD to rip off the sheep’s clothing from the wolves who drape the sheep’s clothing around them to gather their congregants, followers and pew dwellers.

      “” IMHO you have been filled with hatred about me and others.””

      I have no hatred for you. Just because I don’t condone or support your evil – does not make me hate you. I might hate the things you do and say – but I have no hate for you.

      You’re only lying to save your pride it seems to me. Specially since this is a public forum.

      “” You slander and defame people all over the internet trying to put fear in them.””

      NO !!! I don’t slander – I spread THE TRUTH about how mentalities and people act – who claim to be about my FATHER’S BUSINESS.

      “” It’s WRONG””

      Fighting back lies with TRUTH is not wrong.

      “” and UGLY and being a BULLY””

      fighting hate with LOVE only look ugly to the one who is evil and wicked.

      “”and God doesn’t like UGLY!””

      Well … I will say this. GOD LOVES you. You should LOVE HIM BACK in all you do and say. Instead of making jokes or laughing at others while they are being inhumanely treated.

    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officerat 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      This comes from the inhumane treatment of the people in prisons in Alabama ….

      “”Scabies is an itchy skin condition caused by a tiny burrowing mite called Sarcoptes scabiei. The presence of the mite leads to intense itching in the area of its burrows. The urge to scratch may be especially strong at night.

      Scabies is contagious and can spread quickly through close physical contact in a family, child care group, school class or nursing home. Because of the contagious nature of scabies, doctors often recommend treatment for entire families or contact groups to eliminate the mite.

      Take heart in that scabies is readily treated. Medications applied to your skin kill the mites that cause scabies and their eggs, although you may still experience some itching for several weeks.””

    • Glenn McDaniel ·  Top Commenter · Montgomery, Alabama

      Hey… one thing, where is your facts of “inhumane treatment” of inmates? I like the way you cut and paste, but you did not mention that sometimes officers have to make inmates take baths to prevent things like this from happening.
      Reply · 1 · Like · 2 hours ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

      Glenn McDaniel 1.) I didn’t cut and paste. I copied and pasted with “”double quotes”” so no one would get the idea that I wrote it myself.
      2.) I have plenty of DOCUMENTATION, AUDIO and VIDEO of inhumane treatment. I also have connections with FREE ALABAMA MOVEMENT who have plenty of videos from inside the prison of the inhumane treatment of prisoners.
      3.) As far as officers having to make prisoners take baths ? I AM sure that is true some times – but I also know about the terrible heating conditions in the prisons.
      4.) I also have 15+ LIVE RADIO BROADCASTS that is still in continuance that air LIVE every weekday.
      5.) There are also photos and videos of guards sleeping on the job and doing other horrible and inhumane things to prisoners – tax payers money being misused and slept away at the expense of those who choose to work hard and pay their taxes for the right thing to be done with their tax dollars.
      6.) I AM not even going to get into the horrible inhumane treatment of women at Julia Tutwiler Prison ….. because not many want to talk about over 36% of guards and staff and it’s sexual abuse against those women …..
  • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter · Owner atDomestic Goddess

    Dennis C Latham I’m going to ask you nicely one time. Please take down the blog you have started on me. I find it very threatening that you are following me, slandering me, defaming me, and now blogging about me. You really don’t know anything about me or my family. So please take it down.

    Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 102 subscribers

    The blogs are up to show proof of your defamation of my character, libel and slander of me. It is my evidence against you when you started falsely accusing me of stalking you and other lies. TRUE CHRISTIANS LOVE CORRECTION – for them to become better CHRISTIANS. Fake christians hate correction – because they want to remain in their evil and wicked ways.I have not threatened you.
    I AM not following you.
    I have not slandered you.
    I have not defamed you. You did that on your own.

    “”de·fame
    diˈfām/Submit
    verb
    1.
    damage the good reputation of (someone); slander or libel.””

    “”slan·der
    ˈslandər/Submit
    nounLAW
    1.
    the action or crime of making a false spoken statement damaging to a person’s reputation.
    “he is suing the TV network for slander”
    defamation (of character), character assassination, calumny, libel; More
    verb
    verb: slander; 3rd person present: slanders; past tense: slandered; past participle: slandered; gerund or present participle: slandering
    1.
    make false and damaging statements about (someone).””

    “”li·bel
    ˈlībəl/Submit
    noun
    1.
    LAW
    a published false statement that is damaging to a person’s reputation; a written defamation.””

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 1, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 29 Comments.

  1. Dennis C. Latham you are telling the truth about Elizabeth Andrews Miller, she is very, very hateful. Don’t take down the blog because it is the truth, continue to point her out as the person she is. She is always daily posting negative comments on issues, her comments are very distrubing. Continue to be the strong mature minded person you are because she (Elizabath Andrews Miller) is not.

  2. Eizabeth Andrews Miller is a poor example of a woman, mother, grandparent. She is a disgrace.

  3. aka: thenextselma and anotherselma

  4. Both of y’all are fools

  5. You are telling the truth Ted, nothing but the truth.

  6. To dennisclatham

    Just curious, what does ASU have to do with this ?

  7. To dennisclatham,

    Just curious, what does ASU have to do with this ?

    • she seems to be so concerned about ASU – and the problems they are and were having over there – but I didn’t see her all concerned when other schools for caucasions had the same problems.

  8. I HATE THIS LADY !

  9. Elizabeth Andrews Miller · Top Commenter · Owner at Domestic Goddess

    This is the BEST thing that could happen for ASU! BUT it makes me sick to my stomach that he was allowed to retire instead of being fired! After all the “sh*t” he has done and especially being convicted of sexual harassment I can’t believe they didn’t fire him! I don’t think his legal problems are over though. At least I hope they still hold him responsible for all the other illegal things he has done.

  10. SHE’S CRAZY …….. ALWAYS HATING

    HER DAY WILL COME SOON & I CAN’T WAIT

    • The best thing to do is PRAY for her – and set and EXAMPLE of how CHRIST LIVES

    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller · Top Commenter · Owner at Domestic Goddess

      Someone needs to do a complete audit and prosecute anyone that has done something illegal.. Whether they are retired, quit or whatever the reason they may or may not still be at ASU.

      • Elizabeth Andrews Miller · Top Commenter · Owner at Domestic Goddess

        They should have FIRED John Knight after he was CONVICTED of Sexual Harassment! Taxpayers paid for the lawsuit and settlement.. WHY should we pay him retirement! WHERE else in the US would you NOT be fired for something like that? It’s crazy! Next should be Wiggins, Dean AND their family members!

  11. Praying for this fool “Elizabeth Andrews Miller” I wouldn’t waste my energy.

  12. Elizabeth Andrews Miller

    Racist white trash

  13. Elizabeth Andrews Miller a big dummy.

  14. Elizabeth Andrews Miller causes nothing but trouble, she thinks she’s smart, a roach looks better and is smarter than her.

  15. Elizabeth Andrews Miller for sure is pure trash

  16. To Tell The Truth

    Elizabeth Andrew Miller is very, very racist

  17. I hate Elizabeth Andrews Miller ! ! !

    • don’t hater her … just hate her ways … she doesn’t know any better and doesn’t want to know any better ….
      she does satan’s bidding …. and satan wants you to hate her – but GOD wants you to LOVE her

      but don’t stop telling people how evil she is …. until she changes ….

Leave a Reply

