Mary Nichols – Ken Kenster – Elizabeth Andrews Miller – selma alabama barbershop murder


        • Mary Nichols ·  Top Commenter · American University

          Murder over a barber shop appt. Now folks if that doesn’t tell you about the mentality of those folks, I don’t know what does. This example should go up on a slide. If you wrote this in a murder mystery, no one, absolutely no one would take it seriously. They would think they were reading a comic book except it did happen and someone died — over a barber shop appt yet!!!
          Reply · 1 · Like · Unfollow Post · 12 hours ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 107 subscribers

          what do you mean by “”those folks”” ??? Who are “”those folks”” ??? Do “”those folks”” have a certain characteristic ? So others can know ? So a lot of this murder could be prevented ???
          Reply · Like · 11 hours ago
        • Ken Kenster ·  Top Commenter

          Dennis C. Latham maybe you sould watch the news sometime. Then you would know who “”those folks”” are. This guy just killed a man over a haircut and all you can do is make fun of who “Those Folks”” are.
          Reply · 2 · Like · 10 hours ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 107 subscribers

          Ken Kenster I AM not making fun… I asked @Mary Nichols what she meant by “”those folks”” …. How is that making fun ??? I seek proven solutions to solve problems – not make problems – unless it makes problems for those who are evil and wicked …
          Reply · Like · 10 hours ago
        • Ken Kenster ·  Top Commenter

          Dennis C. Latham Then how was your comment helping anyone? I think its pretty obvious who she was talking about. “Those people”” that shoot and kill each other for no reason. Guns are built for Protection and Hunting Not for shooting people just because you disagree with them.
          Reply · 3 · Like · 9 hours ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 107 subscribers

          Ken Kenster Look … “”those people”” could mean barbers, selma people, males, anything …. I have a right to ask – just like you have a right to attack and harass me and to pick at me for asking a question. Besides ….. I’ve ran across her comments in the past that are very questionable – while others ? I don’t have to ask – because I know how she things about specific crimes by specific people – I AM also familiar with your comments as well.

          why don’t you let her answer for herself ? When she stated “” mentality of those folks”” – I asked so I could have some clarity. If you want to know something you ask. Why do you have to come here to attack me and harass me for asking a question and trying to get clarity of what someone I don’t know says ??

          Reply · Like · 9 hours ago
        • Mary Nichols ·  Top Commenter · American University

          Dennis C. Latham Ken is right. Those folks are the blacks that are committing all the crimes that you are reading and hearing about every single day in the papers. As Ken said, listen and watch the news; see the stats. You may not like it, but it is a sad fact, but a fact nonetheless. Look at this case. Someone is dead because of a haircut appt. A lousy haircut appt no less. Another case someone was killed because of an argument over his girlfriend. A girlfriend that probably would have changed next month. Read the news every day for a month and you will find the answer you seek before you try and make fun of me. Facts are just facts even though you may not like them and I am NOT a PC advocate.
          Reply · 1 · Like · 8 hours ago
        • Mary Nichols ·  Top Commenter · American University

          Dennis C. Latham Now you have your answer. But I only told the truth. Sorry if you don’t like it, but some times it hurts. We are ALL entitled to the way we think even if it is not the way you think. You just cannot argue with statistics even though I hate stats. I wish these type crimes could be prevented, but how do you prevent this type of crime? What makes someone kill another person because of a barber shop appt????? Give me a break!! If this were Al Capone, I might agree, but now???? Sorry if you are offended, but I will not apologize for telling the facts. I do read the news and I see the pictures of the people that commit the crimes. If you do not like my comments, then I have a solution: don’t read them! Ken’s too, if his offends you.
          Reply · 1 · Like · 7 hours ago
        • Mary Nichols ·  Top Commenter · American University

          I don’t know why this was posted twice. I did not click twice.
          Reply · 1 · Like · 7 hours ago
        • Ken Kenster ·  Top Commenter

          Dennis C. Latham I am not attacking anyone, You asked a question and I tried to answer it. I’m not in any way taking up for Mary. Looks like to me she has no problem taking care of herself. If you don’t know who is committing the crimes in this city, Please stay tuned.
          Reply · 2 · Like · 5 hours ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 107 subscribers

          Ken Kenster I was correct – she was talking about people with darker brown skin – whom she calls black – which they are not black – no one has black skin – just like no one has white skin. We all are many hues and shades of brown.

          I know racists when speak – and I also know how hypocritical people are who seem to love dogs more than people

          Reply · Like · 4 hours ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 107 subscribers

          Mary Nichols – I know about the crimes that go on all around me, across this nation and over the world. I fight for JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH – except… I fight for it being color blind – unlike you – whom I doubt raises a finger to make a difference – but I see you’re an advocate for dogs all day and all night. It seems you care more about animals than you do people who don’t have your skin color.
          Reply · Like · 4 hours ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 107 subscribers

          Mary Nichols you don’t have the authority, knowledge or wisdom to insult me. THE TRUTH doesn’t hurt me – for I AM one who is out there every day – spreading THE TRUTH about PROVEN SOLUTIONS to end and stop crimes .. and I SHOW and TEACH others daily how to put those proven solutions into action …..

          but it’s people like you – who are always getting in the way – because you need something to vent about – so you can make your own hypocritical self feel and look good. You’re just a person who is under strong delusions and with a reprobate mind.

          Reply · Like · 4 hours ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 107 subscribers

          Mary Nichols I ask you this. What are you doing to help in the fight against crime ??? or are you one of those types who just come to crimes committed by darker brown people – and spew your venom ???
          Reply · Like · 4 hours ago
        • Ken Kenster ·  Top Commenter

          Dennis C. Latham Why don’t you Investigate what color the skin is of 99% of the crimes commited in Montgomery are. Your not a very good Investigator if you cant figure this one out Sherlock.
          Reply · 2 · Like · 4 hours ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 107 subscribers

          Ken Kenster I know what the rate is – you;re just a hating racist – who chooses to be a part of the problem and not a part of the solution ……
          Reply · Like · 4 hours ago
        • Ken Kenster ·  Top Commenter

          Dennis C. Latham Let me know when you want to start calling names. Talk about a racist, If this guy wasn’t black YOU would have never clicked on this page. RACIST
          Reply · 2 · Like · Edited · 4 hours ago
        • Mary Nichols ·  Top Commenter · American University

          Dennis C. Latham Dogs don’t kill dogs because their nail trims didn’t turn out right or because their owner got a better brand of puppy biscuits either do they. And you are playing word games over color and you know it. However, if it makes you feel better, do so.
          Reply · Like · about an hour ago
        • Mary Nichols ·  Top Commenter · American University

          Dennis C. Latham I spew venom as you call it over any crime that is senseless and just flat wasn’t necessary. This crime, however, was just plain stupid and committed by someone who didn’t have the sense to own a gun and shouldn’;t have had one. Tell you what, the next time there is an article about another seven year old child being hit by a stray bullet, just read by input on that one, or a rapist being caught, or a drive-by and a few others. I don’t discriminate when it comes to low-lifes.
          Reply · Like · about an hour ago
        • Mary Nichols ·  Top Commenter · American University

          Dennis C. Latham You bet I like dogs better than people. They are better than people. When was the last time you heard about a dog killing over a treat; robbing a store; selling drugs; raping a woman; child molestation; breaking and entering; stealing (other than for food) and the list goes on. You bet dogs are better than people. Again, read the papers. No doubt about it. They are loyal, intelligent, loving, funny, etc., etc. What is not to love and put the pluses next to? Heck just watch what is going on in DC Superman!
          Reply · Like · about an hour ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 107 subscribers

          Ken Kenster – I share crimes of all on my FaceBook page – I don’t do it by color – just like the couple who hung their dog and the dog survived …… you’re a false witness … but I AM sure you don’t care that being a false witness is also an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD … right ?
          Reply · Like · 23 minutes ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 107 subscribers

          Mary Nichols – like you said – you like dogs over people. Because you choose to hide behind dogs – instead of helping and serving others to find the right path to go down – so you hide behind your dogs – and then come to articles like this to spew your wickedness.
          Reply · Like · 20 minutes ago
        • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter · Ownerat Domestic Goddess

          Dennis C. Latham , You have accused me of being a racists in the past and that is far from the truth. Honestly, it seems that YOU are the racist. Having said that…. You accuse people of being part of the problem and not part of a solution. So I ask you, just WHAT do you think a white person could do to help or solve this situation? I don’t see ANYONE in these communities being receptive to help from a white person. Just like you wouldn’t be. It would cause more problems than it would help! We are still hated for things that were done centuries ago even though we had nothing to do with it. Put yourself in our shoes for a minute, if you can and think of just how very frustrating this is! I want to help more than you will ever know! But I know that in the real world this just wouldn’t go over well! Our help would NEVER be accepted by people in your community! The way we are raised, and our mindsets are just too different!
          Reply · Like · about a minute ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 107 subscribers

          Elizabeth Andrews Miller – 1.) I would appreciate it if you would PROVE that I ever called you a racist. I AM sure that David would ASSURE you that I AM in no way racist.

          2.) If you really wanted to help – you would be welcome in all of the groups I AM associated with. IF !!!! you were genuine, and serious about actually wanting to help – instead of looking for excuses as it seems you are now.

          3.) TOPS RADIO BROADCAST that I run 2 to 3 hours every weekday from 5-7PM CST would welcome you 100%….. IF !!!! you were genuine, and serious about actually wanting to help – instead of looking for excuses as it seems you are now.

          4.) The stop the violence organizations that I AM associated with would welcome you 100% – IF !!!! you were genuine, and serious about actually wanting to help – instead of looking for excuses as it seems you are now.

          5.) If you’re going to side with people who only want to look at the crimes of one race – while denying and ignoring the crimes of another race. Then you are one sided – and considered racist.

          6.) Color doesn’t and never has played a role in my life – but I will not ignore racism and racist comments and racist people who make those racist comments.

          7.) I saw your comments about zimmerman – zimmerman stalked TRAYVON MARTIN – followed him after 911 operator told him not to follow him – from that case alone – I see how one sided you are in that case.

          TRAYVON didn’t have any weapons – zimmerman did – and he should have waited on the police – but then again – look at all the trouble zimmerman has gotten into before and after that trial.

          8.) I AM sure you knew and know nothing about justion collison – who never did a day in jail for attempted murder after shooting up a vehicle with people in it in 2007 – nor anything about the afro american homeless man he knocked out for no reason – and he got away with it because his father was a sanford police detective.

          Nor do you care to speak on all of the racism against afro americans in sanford florida before TRAYVON’S murder.

        • Elizabeth Andrews Miller · Top Commenter · Owner at Domestic Goddess

          Dennis C. Latham
          BTW You most definately called me a racist a few months ago. But you don’t know me so you have no clue!
          Just curious.. I tried to see what you posted on the advertiser but it is archived and wouldn’t let me see it unless I paid $ and what you say isn’t that important to me. So how did YOU get to find a article I posted in and comment if it is so old you have to pay to get to it?
           
        • Elizabeth Andrews Miller · Top Commenter · Owner at Domestic Goddess

          Dennis C. Latham This is what I saw on his FB page. and I don’t need to see any more.
          naacp has been a joke for years ….. the montgomery alabama office and more offices NEVER return calls or help in cases where victims have AUDIO and VIDEO PROOF of crimes committed against them by government ….. naacp can crawl back up the devil’s butt crack for all I care. Don’t need them anymore … I’ll stick with TOPS (THE ORDINARY PEOPLE SOCIETY) and FREE ALABAMA MOVEMENT. They get things DONE ……Maybe they think you are a NUT and don’t want anything to do with you!
          And NO I wouldn’t be caught in the Devil’s butt crack with you! Obviously you aren’t associated with anyone that I would want to work with to help people. If you do all this work why have we not seen you on the news? I’m sure anyone doing as much as you say you are would be big News to WSFA!
        • Elizabeth Andrews Miller · Top Commenter · Owner at Domestic Goddess

          Y’all need to Google Dennis C Latham and then you’ll see what we are dealing with here.
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

          Elizabeth Andrews Miller – I hope you know a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD … that’s even if you care anything about living CHRIST LIKE.I knew you would NOT be able to PROVE or SHOW where I called you a racist.I also knew you would return with deceptions, lies and tricks. I see right through your deceptions, lies and tricks.You call me a nut – probably because I have PROOF of corrupt government – committing crimes against tax payers – but I AM sure you don’t care about tax dollars being misused and wasted …. right ?wsfa is just as corrupt as others – they only push the stories they want to push. They are not FAIR and they are not BALANCE. They ignore those who are doing GREAT WORKS in the communities and surrounding areas – but I AM glad that you have steered away from being direct and on topic.You attempt to destroy the messenger – because you can’t handle the message. I don’t deal in deceptions, lies and tricks as you and your other friends who have come here to attack and harass me.I deal in PROVEN SOLUTIONS and putting them into ACTION – and I have PROOF to back up any and everything I DO and SAY – and I have HOLY SCRIPTURES to back up the things I have done and said – and the things I will do and say.I hope you know a lying tongue is an abomination unto GOD … that’s even if you care anything about living CHRIST LIKE.
          Reply · Like · 9 hours ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

          Elizabeth Andrews Miller – it still remains. I see the things you said about TRAYVON MARTIN – you defended Zimmerman all the way – you were very unequal and unfair – but hey ….. I also know you didn’t want to discuss that or talk about justin collision …Too much of THE TRUTH hurts …. when one is being deceptive.
          Reply · Like · 9 hours ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

          Elizabeth Andrews Miller – it would be nice if you “QUOTED” my words correctly.I know it’s not in your spirit to do so at this time. You’re under a false doctrine.1 John 4:1 ►Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.That’s why you find, look and seek excuses as to why you aren’t doing anything to help in specific communities.”” I want to help more than you will ever know!””No you don’t. If you did ? You would have found a way – and wouldn’t be here doing as you do when it comes to crimes in afro American communities and crimes by afro americans …… I also saw what you said on the Casey Anthony story – but that’s irrelevant.”” But I know that in the real world this just wouldn’t go over well!””The real world ? So are you saying being CHRIST LIKE doesn’t work in what you call the real world ???”” Our help would NEVER be accepted by people in your community!””That’s a lie from the pits of hell…. This is just your excuse not to. I have 100’s of caucasions I AM associated with that are accepted in the afro American communities. We all work together – if you were at the State House or saw VIDEO about the State House this past Tuesday – you would have seen it for yourself. wsfa chose not to cover the story – because it’s against their agenda.

          “” The way we are raised, and our mindsets are just too different!””

          Well … it sounds like you’re in bondage. For my mindset and the way I was raised. I had more Native American friends than any other race. I also had more caucasion friends than I did caucasions. Then again. I AM from Syracuse, NY. I know what it’s like to work together with all races and no one seeing color’s of skin.

          but not in the south – where racism is open and public- like here on this post and past posts on WSFA.

          Thanks also again for avoiding, ignoring and running from the crimes committed by government right here in Montgomery, AL …. I AM not avoiding them nor am I ignoring them or running from them. I AM EXPOSING them.

          Reply · Like · 8 hours ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

          Elizabeth Andrews Miller – thanks also for advertising TOPS (THE ORDINARY PEOPLE SOCIETY) and FREE ALABAMA MOVEMENT ….. we together have brought out THE TRUTH about what’s going on in the prisons, defiled pulpits and the world around us. We are doing BIG THINGS in changing things for THE BETTER for ALL … not just some because of the color of their skin.BE AT PEACE –
          Reply · Like · 8 hours ago
        • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

          Dennis C. Latham I read everything about you Dennis! You accuse everyone and I mean EVERYONE just like you have me and others here. Your FB page proves you are a racist pure and simple. You need to leave God out of this. I did copy and paste directly from your page so it was an exact quote. I saw where you have slandered preachers, city council etc in Montgomery. You definitely don’t work, you don’t have time. Lets just say your history speaks for itself.
          Reply · Like · 46 minutes ago
        • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

          Dennis C. Latham I’m only going to say this one time. Then I will not be directing any comments towards you or answering any of your questions.Quit stalking me! I feel very threatened by your following me around to 3 different sites commenting on stuff from 6 mos ago and longer! I’ve taken web shots of all of it but the Advertiser because I couldn’t get there to view it without paying.
          Leave me alone! Leave my family out of this! They don’t know you either I asked. I will be checking with the authorities about stalking charges.
          For everyone else all you have to do is google his name and all his antics come to light. He likes to blog about public figures in negative ways. Several have had to sign warrants against him.
          Reply · Like · 36 minutes ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

          Elizabeth Andrews Miller “”slandered preachers, city council etc in Montgomery. “” … that’s a lie …. I don’t slander – I call people just what they are. If I catch them in a lie – I attempt to correct them the first time – but if they refuse to see the proof – I EXPOSE them. Specially elected officials who lies to tax paying citizens.Why don’t you prove what you say about me – instead of continuing to lie on me – because you can’t handle THE TRUTH of being EXPOSED for what and who you are ?GROW UP.
          Reply · Like · 2 seconds ago
        • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

          Elizabeth Andrews Miller – warrants signed against me are and were false. I WON IN COURT – GUILTY OF ALL CHARGES. I AM not stalking you. I AM responding to your deceptions, lies and tricks with TRUTH.If you don’t like it. Take it up with GOD. Just like you have a right to comment on this post – so do I. You can call all the police and military too. I don’t fear you or any of your lies.I can guarantee that David and Angier (two people we are connected with on FaceBook) would say I AM not a racist and would probably say I AM the furthest thing from being racist against any race.However. I AM against any deceptions, lies and tricks. So if you want to file false charges against me. Do what satan would have you to do.I will remain on THE TRUTH. THE TRUTH has made me FREE. THE TRUTH will make you FREE as well. As long as you continue to lie – you are in bondage.
elieve, know or trust GOD.
  • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

    Elizabeth Andrews Miller – here are your own words…. as you falsely accuse me of stalking you.You tell people to stalk me….Elizabeth Andrews Miller · “”Y’all need to Google Dennis C Latham and then you’ll see what we are dealing with here.””

    • Reply · Like · 48 minutes ago
    • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

      Dennis C. Latham I post that AFTER you had followed me to at least TWO other sites and comment on post that were 6mos old and older! THAT is stalking! So it’s not false charges.
      I was warning people to be aware of what kind of person you are. You keep mentioning David.. David who? I know lots of David’s so you will have to be more specific.
      Reply · Like · about a minute ago
    • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

      Elizabeth Andrews Miller – the David that you and I are friends with on FaceBook – we have TWO FRIENDS in COMMON – neither of them will agree to the lies you have told on me here.What you said on those other articles are open to the public. Not stalking you. Just proving my points that I made about you being one sided. UNBALANCES, UNEQUAL and UNFAIR in your excuses, guesses and opinions.
      • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

        Dennis C. Latham, I assure you they would NEVER agree with the things you’ve said about me! It doesn’t matter if they were public cites or not. It’s obvious you SPECIFICALLY followed me there and posted comments directed at ME! You even checked my FB to see who my friends are evidently! My page is private to friends only. Nothing you have said about me is true. You have picked and chosen things to post to make it look one sided. I assure you, you have NO CLUE about me.
        NOW LEAVE ME ALONE!
        Reply · Like · about a minute ago
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

        Elizabeth Andrews Miller – you posted partial things that I said on another website that showed up on my wall – about the naacp and how crooked they are …look how one sided you are. Your feeling of being above me and elite over me does not scare me nor will it stop me from SPEAKING THE TRUTH.
        Reply · Like · 2 seconds ago
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

        Elizabeth Andrews Miller – just like you say David and Angier wouldn’t agree with what I said about you – I say they wouldn’t agree with the things you said about me. Only problem you have is that I HAVE PROOF of the lies you have told and the satanic things you’ve said on other PUBLIC ARTICLES.
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

        it’s OBVIOUS that @Mary Nichols was cramming all afro americans … as she would say – black people into one box – spreading hatred against what she calls blacks….I AM glad you all came to her defense … my PROOF. I have A FULL COPY of this conversation.I hope and pray all who read this will have PEACE.
        Those who stand on THE TRUTH will be FREE and have PEACE.Those who need and use deceptions, lies and tricks will not be FREE or have PEACE.
      • Elizabeth Andrews Miller ·  Top Commenter ·Owner at Domestic Goddess

        Dennis C. Latham So your admitting your stalking me! BOOM! I’ve never said anything satanic in my life! Go away!
        Reply · Like · 10 hours ago
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

        Elizabeth Andrews Miller – I didn’t admit to any stalking. I admit to seeking out information on comments you’ve made on other articles to prove my point.Here are some satanic words from your mind ….””Maybe they think you are a NUT and don’t want anything to do with you!
        And NO I wouldn’t be caught in the Devil’s butt crack with you! Obviously you aren’t associated with anyone that I would want to work with to help people. If you do all this work why have we not seen you on the news? I’m sure anyone doing as much as you say you are would be big News to WSFA!””So you will know… an heart that deviseth wicked imaginations is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD.While you make up these excuses, guesses and opinions – that are full of deceptions, lies and tricks – you are feeding right from satan’s slop bucket.

        “”””Maybe they think you are a NUT and don’t want anything to do with you!””

        most of the people who call me or insinuate that I AM a nut – are those people I catch in lies.
        The very people who bring up the problems – only to complain, cry and whine about – but they reject PROVEN SOLUTIONS from THE HOLY BIBLE.

        “”And NO I wouldn’t be caught in the Devil’s butt crack with you!””

        You’re right – because you reek of evil and of it.
        So you will be in the devil’s butt crack without me.
        I AM SAVED – never to return back to doing satan’s bidding and will.

        “” Obviously you aren’t associated with anyone that I would want to work with to help people.””

        Every Organization, Pastor and Teacher I work with are doing big things in CHANGING THINGS for THE BETTER. Just one pastor whom I run his radio broadcast every week day has gotten laws altered, changed and / or passed in 5 southern states. Laws that were racist and satanic against man kind – while racist whites took advantage of these laws to make themselves richer.

        “” If you do all this work why have we not seen you on the news?””

        local news does cover or give air time to those who are truly bringing PROVEN SOLUTIONS to the table that are from THE HOLY BIBLE. You wouldn’t know that though – because you’re one who complains, cries and whines about afro americans – but you ignore the crimes caucasions do against afro americans.

        “” I’m sure anyone doing as much as you say you are would be big News to WSFA!””

        WSFA has NEVER helped in any way to cover stories where elected officials have been caught on AUDIO and / or VIDEO – actually breaking THE LAW and lying to citizens as they seek help from the very offices that handle their kinds of complaints.

      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

        Elizabeth Andrews Miller – and for the record ? Everyone on this earth has said something satanic before in their life … so you’re saying that you are PERFECT. Because if you have ever lied ? That is something satanic. If you are saying you have never lied ? Then you are a liar. That is satanic and not of GOD but of satan.Proverbs 6:16-19
        16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:
        17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,
        18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,
        19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.a lying tongue is an ABOMINATION UNTO GOD and you have told several lies here. You have been a false witness here. Speaking about me out of your hatred for me EXPOSING racism from people who have commented here.
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

        Elizabeth Andrews Miller here are some lies by you.1.) “”Your FB page proves you are a racist pure and simple. “”you have NO PROOF of this – because there is nothing there that proves I AM racist.2.) “” Our help would NEVER be accepted by people in your community!””

        When you say “”Our””, you are speaking about caucasions … and that is a lie. People like you though ? Who have racist tendencies to put all afro americans in one box probably won’t and wouldn’t be accepted.

        3.) “” I saw where you have slandered preachers, city council etc in Montgomery. “”

        Telling THE TRUTH is not slander – specially when PROOF is PROVIDED by myself and others whom I have EXPOSED.

        4.) “”Dennis C. Latham I read everything about you Dennis!””

        NO .. you have not read everything about me. More lies from you.

        5.) “” You accuse everyone and I mean EVERYONE just like you have me and others here. “”

        Another lie. I only accuses people who lie of being liars. I only accuse people who spew racist comments as being racist.

        6.) “” I’m only going to say this one time. Then I will not be directing any comments towards you or answering any of your questions.””

        and here you have PROVEN this to be a lie as well… as you continued on in responding to me.

        Now …. since you don’t know how to be diverse and continue to protect those who put all afro americans into one box – you will never be able to be a part of the solution and remain a part of the problem.

        Divisions because of skin color is of satan and not GOD. Until you stop trying to box all afro americans into some box – you will remain blind, deaf, dumb, lost, simple and weak and you’ll NEVER be able to be a part of the problem.

        You need JESUS … for real. There are more lies from you – but I have many people to help and serve today in CHRIST’S NAME. Too many people to help start their own businesses and too many more crooked government to EXPOSE and more of THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH to SPREAD.

        Good bye … and thanks for the content.

      • Ken Kenster ·  Top Commenter

        Dennis C. Latham YOU ARE AN IDIOT. AND THE BIGGEST RACIST IN MONTGOMERY, NEXT TO UNCLE ALVIN.
        Reply · Like · about an hour ago
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

        Ken Kenster – you have no EVIDENCE or PROOF that I AM an idiot or a racist. Only calling me names out of hatred because of my skin color and because I don’t have to make up lies or use lies when talking about anyone or anything.
      • Ken Kenster ·  Top Commenter

        Dennis C. Latham You IDIOT where did I say anything about skin color ? And you are a Racist. All you write about is color, That’s all you write about is what color someones skin is. You never write about what things need to change to stop the violence. Get off your lazy butt and get a JOB JIMMY BAKER.
        Reply · Like · about an hour ago
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

        Ken Kenster – you came in here defending and sticking up for @Mary Nichols for her racist comment about “”those people””As she boxed all afro americans of having the same mentality of the murderer talked about in this article.

        So you started with color – you liar.
        by defending racism and racists.

      • Ken Kenster ·  Top Commenter

        Dennis C. Latham You are a Liar a Racist and an Instigator. You should not be allowed to walk in a church.
        Reply · Like · 16 minutes ago
      • Ken Kenster ·  Top Commenter

        Mary Nichols Jimmy Baker Latham is calling you a racist again. JS
        Reply · Like · 14 minutes ago
      • Dennis C. Latham ·  Top Commenter · Chief Executive Officer at 1Latham’s Forensics, Investigations, and LAW Enforcement · 104 subscribers

        Ken Kenster – her statement was racist – and she continued to prove herself as to what she meant by “”the mentality of those people””

        Since I have enough EVIDENCE from this thread to prove my point. I will allow you to continue on in your feast of hatred, lies and racism.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 19, 2014, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Elizabeth Andrews Miller is very racist also she’s mentally ill.

    • Well …. I don’t know about her mental state – but she does have a problem owning up to being wrong. As far as racist ? Not sure – but she doesn’t leave a clean record behind to prove she’s not.

  2. She have mental problems, you can tell by her comments. When I see Elizabeth Andrews Miller’s name beside a comment/topic, I don’t waste my time reading it.

  3. aka: thenextselma and anotherselma

  4. Elizabeth Andrews Miller is CRAZY !

  5. Uneducated Elizabeth A. Miller

  6. Who in their right mind would stalk ole ugly Elizabeth Miller ?

  7. Racist lady

Leave a Reply

