Jordan Roebuck from youtube shows off how your tax dollars are being wasted in their perversions ….


 
 

Jordan Roebuck

 
7:42 PM

1
Reply

I love how you bring racism into this, I find it hilarious. Considering half my family is black or mixed… Let’s leave that on out of this, because I’m pretty sure that’s not the issue here. Im not looking for any respect…respect is earned. And if you claim to be the Gods servant and all that, which I respect but you are not demonstrating a saved servant of the Lord. BTW my uncle is the pastor at word alive in oxford, Alabama. So don’t give me all that crap. I really don’t appreciate you calling me scum. Honestly I know that everyone out there isn’t perfect and I’m far from it but I’m not scum. I work extremely hard to be who I am today. I was stupid in my younger days I already know. I’ll be glad to bring anything you want when I get home. I also am from good ole Alabama and guess who’s gonna be there when I get back stateside. Your right. Me. So I’d love for you to preach to my face. I might just be able to teach you some respect for those who have earned it.
 

Dennis C. Latham

you’re the one who posted video of people using racist names against afro americans – and sticking middle fingers up at innocent people only shopping at walmart – you are the real monster and scum
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on December 3, 2013, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

