Marjorie Tabb “”Be careful not to practice your righteousness in front of others””


  • Marjorie Tabb Dennis whats up with that hand though, lol…
  • Brian Swayne dennis digs in his ass a lot
    3 hours ago · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Marjorie Tabb – it’s my hand – after fixing a 2003 Cadillac – that was hit and couldn’t move – so to save the lady some money – I cut the plastic inside of the wheel well – so she could go on and use her car – and about and when I finished that – I went to a gas station – where a male’s car was broke down – because the upper ball joint cam loose – had popped out and the whole wheel was out of commission – so I helped him get his car back on the road …. I did both cars FOR FREE – just to help out those who were stranded – and all of this after I had left THE SERVICE OF THE LORD – so when I was finished – I took a picture of my hand of helping others – looking for nothing in return – because that’s what I do – now ….. do you have a problem with that ? or do you want to throw some hate this way too ???
  • Dennis C. Latham Marjorie Tabb – now if you had some serious knowledge and wisdom – all you had to do was click on the photo and see the partial description for yourself – but as I see – you lack that knowledge and wisdom …… iJs
  • Marjorie Tabb LOLLLLLLLLL……
  • Devin Beal Dude, you took a picture of your hand and put it on social media. The jokes come with the territory lol
  • Marjorie Tabb I wasn’t that interested, …
    3 hours ago via mobile · Like · 2
  • Dennis C. Latham Devin Beal – and when one jokes – about a hand of helping others – I know they are of satan and not of GOD. Everything is for a reason – those who hate TRUTH shall be put under strong delusions to believe a lie – and continue on in and with a reprobate mind …… those who LOVE TRUTH – eventually become FREE INDEED.
  • Dennis C. Latham Marjorie Tabb – well you were interested enough to ask – why not answer my question. Do you have a problem with it ???
  • Dupot Ali We are the only Americans and yes this land belongs to us people wake up
  • Devin Beal When I first saw the pic I assumed it was pic of a “helping hand”. People put all kinds is symbolic stuff on their page. I did laugh at that one guy that said it was your “jack off hand” though. I’ll admit that. LOL.
  • Dennis C. Latham Devin Beal – and those who do make jokes ? I know they hate one who gives back to their community – because I saved both people towing charges and all of that mess …… so I WELCOME ALL …….. who want to hate or LOVE – doesn’t matter to me – I always give people room to tell on themselves ……
    3 hours ago · Like · 1
  • Dennis C. Latham Well Devin Beal – you saw it as it was – the other saw it as his perverted mind wanted to see it – because I EXPOSE his evils – openly and publicly – so his only way to fight back – was to make up lies about me …… which is the deeds of satan and not THE MOST HIGH GOD….. The End … he told on himself.
  • Dennis C. Latham I do know the haters want me to change it – or force me into changing it – but I bow to no man.
  • Dennis C. Latham Marjorie Tabb – since you can’t answer my question – I will take it as you have shown yourself to be.
  • Lonnie Charles Pruitt I see, most of you are proud to be black within and African in lip service.
  • Brian Swayne dennis in a previous post you said your hands were like that because you were a proctologist and one day a guy came to you on the street and asked you to check his colon….you said you cared enough to check even though your box of gloves was back at the office
    2 hours ago · Like · 1
  • Marjorie Tabb LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL are you for real? Since your giving should be secret anyway Dennis, I can’t take you seriously
    2 hours ago via mobile · Edited · Like
  • Brian Swayne Dennis says he meets a lot of guys at restraunts…he says if he sees a guy he wants to be friends with then he will order a hot dog without the bun and eat it in front of the guy…while making eye contact
  • Dennis C. Latham Marjorie Tabb – where does it say giving is supposed to be secret ??? You sound like a damned lunatic – you are one who is not to be taken serious – specially since you can’t even answer a simple question …….
  • Dennis C. Latham Brian Swayne – see how you must lie on me – because you’re gay like that.
  • Marjorie Tabb sorry just saw this
    Be careful not to practice your righteousness in front of others to be seen by them. If you do, you will have no reward from your Father in heaven.2 “So when you give to the needy, do not announce it with trumpets, as the hypocrites do in the synagogues and on the streets, to be honored by others. Truly I tell you, they have received their reward in full. 3 But when you give to the needy, do not let your left hand know what your right hand is doing, 4 so that your giving may be in secret. Then your Father, who sees what is done in secret, will reward you. – Matthew 6:1-4
  • Marjorie Tabb I had no intention of clowning what you dd. I just asked about the picture. But since you want to be turnt up and make assumptions, lets go
  • Antonio Michael Green Marjorie just ignore him, he’ll go away.
  • Marjorie Tabb I mean really… Who does this?
  • Dennis C. Latham Marjorie Tabb – I can’t really believe how ignorant you are. You asked me a question – I honestly answered you and then you attempt to silence me with scriptures you know nothing about ….. you are very ignorant – and seem to be against people acting or being CHRIST LIKE ….
  • Dennis C. Latham Marjorie Tabb – one is to practice RIGHTEOUSNESS at all times when following CHRIST – you sound stupid.
  • Dennis C. Latham Marjorie Tabb – if one is living CHRIST LIKE – your ignorance tells people to not act CHRIST LIKE when around others.
  • Dennis C. Latham I can’t believe you are connected with a few people whom I know who SPREAD THE TRUTH.
  • Marjorie Tabb Dennis _____________
  • Marjorie Tabb I eat bears bigger and much more knowledgeable than you for lunch. You are just not worth my words. I wasnt trying to silence you at all. You asked a question about where I got “secret” from and I responded. Thou dost assume too much.
  • Dennis C. Latham Marjorie Tabb false teacher – hater of TRUTH
    2 Thessalonians 2:10-11
    10 And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved.
    11 And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:
  • Marjorie Tabb ….. dumb
  • Dennis C. Latham Marjorie Tabb – dumb is what you are – exactly. Specially since I AM not a bear – but A TRUE CHILD OF GOD – unlike what you are – who spreads false doctrines and false teachings.
  • Dennis C. Latham I know you won’t address my question – or answer it. I appreciate that oh too much and too well.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 30, 2013, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

