Jud Cargile – busted – in his racist rants


Image

  • I have a question for all of you pour souls who are treated so unfairly in this Country. Why stop with boycotting Florida? Why would anyone stay in a country YOU feel that YOU do not belong? Usually when someone is held hostage in a foreign land and is freed, they go back home to their family and friends. Is this the Stockholm Syndrome, are you embracing the very thing that will destroy you? Look at the last census demographics, African-Americans ar not quite 13% of the US population and Hispanics even less. It is the liberal whites who not only are using you and enslaving you on a plantation of dependency to have convinced you to wear mental chains of slavery, they are sinking the entire country…as they are enemies of free men. If I were you, I would leave this Republic as fast as you could; As a matter of fact, I DID leave the US and would only come back to visit.

    Why DO you stay?

    • Dennis C. Latham the oppressor will always bash and slander the oppressed – and once the oppressed are all used up and no longer needed or wanted – the oppressor will then demand or suggest the oppressed leave …..and instead of being a part of THE SOLUTION to remove the instilled acts of oppressing from the oppressor …. the oppressor continues to oppress however, whenever and wherever they can ……..racism at it’s best – never being on the side for all to have EQUAL AND FAIR TREATMENT ……..
    • Jud Cargile Equal and fair is all I would like to see. The Zimmerman case is showing that some minorities are nothing but opportunists. Do you know anything about abuse? The abused usually becomes the abuser and will often try and dominate in a relationship being very controlling and manipulating. It is a protection mechanism against the fear of being abused.
    • Dennis C. Latham lies lies and more lies …….. “”for all of you pour souls who are treated so unfairly in this Country””
    • Jud Cargile Meet your NEXT fraud of a president!
    • Jud Cargile Not Herman, that man is qualified for the job..I am talking about the oxygen theif Hilary!
    • Jud Cargile If you feel like you can not make your own way or feel I need to make one for you, you need to get somewhere that will make you happy. REAL simple!
    • Dennis C. Latham I am so glad you made this post – because now I have PROOF you’re a racist …….. since you have no LOVE for those blacks in America that have TRULY been MISTREATED and who are only FIGHTING FOR FAIR AND EQUAL TREATMENT and nothing else – you’ve told on your self this time …… This is a good one for my blog – HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!
    • Jud Cargile You going to say people today owe YOU for something that THEY did to someone you do not even know based on the color of skin. Kiss my narrow BUTT!
    • Dennis C. Latham zimmerman hunted and stalked a 17 year hold who was unarmed – after police told him not to ….. but racists see it different …. I get it …..
    • Jud Cargile You are a liar.
    • Jud Cargile And you are a racist bastard!
    • Dennis C. Latham hey you racist spaz – I’ve NEVER said anyone owed me anything – not even the 88 ACRES OF LAND stolen from my Father while fighting for trash like you ………
    • Jud Cargile What do all of the white people getting beat up by gangs of cowards owe Martin?
    • Jud Cargile You are stirring up some dumb shit based on a child like idea!
    • Dennis C. Latham hey you racist spaz ….. I’ve always been against reparations – because America never paid it in the first place and they’re not about to pay it now ………….
    • Jud Cargile All I know is the people hunting people down others because of their color are not whites roaming around like packs of sheep killing dogs.
    • Dennis C. Latham hey you racist spaz – you accused me of wanting reparations / “”You going to say people today owe YOU for something that THEY did to someone you do not even know based on the color of skin. Kiss my narrow BUTT!”” – my work here is DONE – THANK YOU LORD for allowing me to EXPOSE this racist and THANK YOU LORD for the lies told on me here this morning …. HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!
    • Jud Cargile I have PROOF you’re a racist …….. since you have no LOVE for those blacks in America that have TRULY been MISTREATED and who are only FIGHTING FOR FAIR AND EQUAL TREATMENT and nothing else – you’ve told on your self this time …… This is a good one for my blog – HALLELUJAH !!!!!!!
    • Jud Cargile Put the crack pipe down!
    • Dennis C. Latham Kevin Elkins – you can go on and delete this one – like you did the other one ….. specially that had @andrew Conner’s racist rants- who worked for the state …… what a guy to be getting paid by tax dollars ………
    • Jud Cargile I was about to get mad and say how stupid you are; But, I have seen first hand you really are bright. You are just confused, it must be your time of the month!
    • Jud Cargile Please Kevin, PLEASE!!! He can do nothing for himself, he has NO clue!
    • Jud Cargile always on here talking about some crazy ass stuff, like you can’t finf your medication!
    • Jud Cargile I am an idiot to let that demon in you tempt me. Anybody can see you are nothing but a fool!
    • Dennis C. Latham you wasn’t falsely accusing me of being racist or needing medication when I offered to build your web site for FREE ……….. you were just looking for a hand out …… the webs the evil weave …….
    • Jud Cargile Too damn sober to have any patience with them squirrels loose in your block ass head!
    • Dennis C. Latham your own words – so enjoy your white privilege ….. racist spaz
      ___________________________________________________________
      Jud Cargile If I were caught for everything I have done, I may well have ended up in prison myself.
      Tuesday at 11:24am · LikeJud Cargile Lucky for me I look white and nobody ever suspected me.
      Tuesday at 11:24am · Like
      ___________________________________________________________
    • Jud Cargile statute of limitations your honor!
    • Jud Cargile Post all of it you deceitful little spider monkey, twitch’n all over like you got alien fixing to bust out of your chest, I can see the drool falling out og the corner of your mouth as if you did something with your childish mind!
    • Dennis C. Latham your words to me on this post ….
      ___________________________________________________________
      Jud Cargile You going to say people today owe YOU for something that THEY did to someone you do not even know based on the color of skin. Kiss my narrow BUTT!
      19 minutes ago · Like
      ___________________________________________________________
    • Dennis C. Latham MAY GOD BLESS you …..
    • Jud Cargile A man that is willing to do for himself needs no privilege and I really hope you figure that out and BE somebody one day real soon.
    • Jud Cargile I am going to get professional help just because I even answer your spaced out self!
    • Jud Cargile I have to be a man and face some truths that I do not want to see!
    • Dennis C. Latham found this looking for the post that Kevin Elkins deleted …. I don’t need to read the rest or see anymore …

      Dennis C. Latham's photo.
    • Dennis C. Latham one question @Jud Cargile – does a black in America have the right to fight for JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH and stand up for themselves – when they have been GENUINELY done wrong by us government / law enforcement ??? – or would you rather they just move out of America ???
    • Jud Cargile And your point would be? It says right there that I am messing with the man! What, I am the wrong color to be joking?! SEE!!!!! You got me again! I am looney tunes to even acknowledge the nonsense that is continuously spewed out of your wind burned mouth!
    • Jud Cargile Obviously deep down we love each other and seriously, I would go out of way way to shoot a red neck off of you because I know you do not mean any harm.
    • Dennis C. Latham “” It says right there that I am messing with the man!”” – very CHRIST LIKE ….. messing with people purposely – yet accuses other of stirring the pot ….. hmmmmm
    • Jud Cargile If you was a sane person, you would not talk like you do.
    • Dennis C. Latham one question @Jud Cargile – does a black in America have the right to fight for JUSTICE, RIGHTEOUSNESS and TRUTH and stand up for themselves – when they have been GENUINELY done wrong by us government / law enforcement ??? – or would you rather they just move out of America ???
    • Jud Cargile Look, as much fun as it is to do this for hours at a time, I really can go find another black person that appreciates my sense of humor and good taste. So, you take care and I will be back to oppress you later, alright?
    • Dennis C. Latham you can’t oppress me – just like you can’t answer my question – because you are against and don’t believe blacks in America are ever done purposely wrong by government / law enforcement / court and prison systems – so you have a nice life – as you LOVE your guns of GOD – and I would NEVER want you to shoot anyone off of me ….. because you’d shoot me just out of hatred. I don’t need help or protection from you – I get all I need from THE MOST HIGH GOD ….
    • Jud Cargile I moved out and you can too!
    • Dennis C. Latham HALLELUJAH !!!!! he has answered the question – and he is now EXPOSED !!!! THANK YOU JESUS !!!!
    • Jud Cargile Don’t mean to leave you hang’n But, there are so many to oppress that I have to budget my time.
    • Dennis C. Latham @Jud Cargile – I see you seem to also hate the song that many blacks use to encourage them not to give up – That link you posted earlier ??? I know and see why you did post it – The WORDS that Hillary was QUOTING are in this song – you woldn’t know that though – because …. well …. I’ll just let that marinate …
      Rev. James Cleveland I Don’t Feel Noways Tired
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dTPZrcWnxg8

      www.youtube.com

      Rev. James Cleveland I Don’t Feel Noways Tired
    • Jud Cargile It was her pretending to be black so African Americans would ID with her. Kinda like the ass that is in there now.
    • Dennis C. Latham @Jud Cargile – that’s just the hate, ignorance and racism in you saying that.
    • Dennis C. Latham “”It was her pretending to be black””she was not pretending to be black – she was quoting the words to a very popular song among blacks about not giving up – liar.”” so African Americans would ID with her.””she was ID’ING with her struggle to be the first woman president – and in tune with the struggle that many have in America – who are, have been, is and still are held back, held down and oppressed by white racist males ….”” Kinda like the ass that is in there now.””How is Obama ID’ING with blacks ??? – wait … I shouldn’t have even asked that question – because you won’t answer direct questions …

    • Jud Cargile if you could not detect the intentional inflection of her voice, I could and so could 57% of all Americans.
    • Dennis C. Latham you’re one pathetic piece of pure trash …. and truly you do not get it – because it’s not in you to admit when you are wrong – totally not of GOD but of satan …
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zkNSwibJQjk

      www.youtube.com

      This is Hillary’s speech from the campaign trail. She was speaking In Selma in this part she takes on a Black accent. If someone on the right did a black acc…
    • Jud Cargile Spoken like a man filled with the Holy Spirit.
    • Jud Cargile If that bitch can fool you, anyTHING can.
    • Jud Cargile She learned from Bill, the best politician in the business!
    • Dennis C. Latham John 8:44
      Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.
    • Dennis C. Latham I told you – you’re trash … to even call a woman a word like that-shows you are on the side of satan and not GOD.
    • Jud Cargile Is it you or Willie Knight that molests children, I forget?
    • Dennis C. Latham you can’t disagree with someone without getting demonic, evil, hateful, racist, satanic, violent and / or wicked
    • Jud Cargile So, you learned your lesson or just glutten for punishment?
    • Dennis C. Latham @jud cargile …. you are even more pathetic than I thought …… racism is going to eat you alive…..
    • Jud Cargile Because I will publish you being in the data base.
    • Dennis C. Latham I DARE YOU … do it now … PROVE IT – you racist trash … do it.
    • Dennis C. Latham <—- is waiting for this one ……
    • Jud Cargile I hate stupid. Not color. Do not blame your crazy ass on your color, I do not.
    • Jud Cargile I heard it was one of the two.
    • Jud Cargile You believe what you want. Does not seem like much of a stretch to Do what you want.
    • Dennis C. Latham please stay on the subject – and show everyone here …….. me being on this delusional data base of being a molester of children you racist spaz.
    • Dennis C. Latham ___________________________________________________________
      Jud Cargile Because I will publish you being in the data base.
      2 minutes ago · Like
      _____________________________________________________________
    • Dennis C. Latham your words – now PROVE IT !!! ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    • Jud Cargile If you are on it, I will drop the dime!
    • Dennis C. Latham How long is it going to take for you to do it ????
    • Jud Cargile Go to the post where I ASKED you.
    • Dennis C. Latham do it here and now ……
    • Dennis C. Latham Post it here ….. or are you just blowing smoke out of your racist pores ???
    • Jud Cargile Until I find it or find it was a rumor, that is why I asked.
    • Dennis C. Latham your words …… not mine …..
      ___________________________________________________________
      Jud Cargile Because I will publish you being in the data base.
      2 minutes ago · Like
      _____________________________________________________________
      about a minute ago · Like
    • Jud Cargile How is me accusing you of being a child molester any different than you calling me a racist?
    • Jud Cargile And I ASKED!!! you made up your mind about me being a racist.
    • Jud Cargile Were you raised by a mother and a father?
    • Jud Cargile You reason like a woman, heavy on emotion.
    • Dennis C. Latham I know you have a lot of hatred for people who are black, people who are democrats and people who LOVE GOD and DOES THE WILL OF GOD – I also know that you’re a liar, you make false accusation and I know you won’t post anything about me being on a data base for child molestation – because you only know how to act like a a little girl – and hide behind your guns and your paranoid mentality.
    • Dennis C. Latham I call you a racist – because you would rather tell blacks to leave this country than to tell them to stand up for their rights when they have been done wrong by the government or law enforcement … you’ve proven yourself to be a racist – I didn’t have to make up my mind – you made it up yourself when you posted this racist crap and rant.
    • Jud Cargile That is the problem with sliding glass doors, you can THINK they are open; But, thet still hurt!

    • Jud Cargile I told those that believe they are held hostage in this Country!
    • Jud Cargile Proving themselves to be racist to YOU is not exactly work.
    • Dennis C. Latham you’ve accused me of being a child molester – and you stated you would publish my name being on the data base ….. you haven’t done anything to prove it yet – just more delusional talk – so I will allow you to remain in your delusions – since you have NO PROOF and you REFUSE to PROVE it.
    • Jud Cargile Well, it is late on this volcano and the white god is tired. I can be back to oppress you in about six hours. Maybe Kevin can Uncle Tom it for you until then?
    • Dennis C. Latham so you will leave and not prove my name is on some data base for being a child molester …… just like a lying racist coward.
    • Jud Cargile Honestly, if you WERE a child molester, you would not use your name on FB, one of the few things I respect about you.
    • Dennis C. Latham if you respected me using my real name ? you wouldn’t attempt to slander me – but you have and I’m done with the likes of you – you are of satan and not of GOD. No more time for your evil.
    • Jud Cargile groovy, I am getting some sleep.
    • Jud Cargile File a case in court….prove YOUR accusation!
    • Jud Cargile ou yeah, sleep.
    • Ajmal Haneef http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=IywJ1DGuecY&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DIywJ1DGuecY Often the Zimmerman mindset says go back to your country. Many Africans were here before Columbus was found lost at sea.

      m.youtube.com

      This video is dedicated to the memory of Dr. Ivan Van Sertima who made is transition on May 25th, 2009. A celebrated classic, They Came Before Columbus, deal…
      8 hours ago via mobile · Unlike · 1
    • Jud Cargile So, black people are genetically superior to tall other races or at least whites?
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 19, 2013, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

