Dan Calabrese – right wing extremist / herman cain supporter caught in his foolishness … and laughs it off


  • Dan Calabrese – this is not a fake dialect – as you stated in your racist article… it’s the words of a song sung in mostly every black church across the nation – written by James Cleveland – called I Don’t Feel No Ways Tired – a song about not giving up – so I understand your ignorance to blacks and the songs they sing and I understand why you would take an opportunity to twist it the way you want to twist it for your hatred of blacks, gospel songs written by blacks and QUOTES that ENCOURAGE blacks ….. Now tell me …. How racist are you ??? or will you fix your article to apologize ???
    Hillary Clinton speaking in a different dialect

    http://www.youtube.com

    Hillary Clinton speaking in a black church in a much different accent and dialect than normal.
    • Dan Calabrese You understand my ignorance to blacks and the songs they sing, do you? Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!
    • Dennis C. Latham Dan Calabrese – yes …. I do – if you don’t know something – or things you know nothing about – you will turn into an opportunity to hurt others and to stir up evil, hatred and wickedness …. so laugh all you will ….
      Rev. James Cleveland I Don’t Feel Noways Tired
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dTPZrcWnxg8

      www.youtube.com

      Rev. James Cleveland I Don’t Feel Noways Tired
    • Dan Calabrese Why don’t you tell me all the information you have about me that gives you this “understanding” of my ignorance of blacks and the songs they sing.
    • Dennis C. Latham “”Why don’t you tell me all the information you have about me””I don’t have to know you for hours, days, weeks or years to see the spirit that thrives in you …..
      THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD helps and guides me to DISCERN a person from what they do and what they say.Your title ….. “”Hillary in southern black church tries to talk like . . . oh dear””Trying to talk like what ??? Black people ? Like what @Dan ???
      Because the last time I checked – QUOTING WORDS as they are and have been written is not trying to talk like anything – but just QUOTING the words …… but since it seems you OBVIOUSLY didn’t know this song – you would say what you said …. and that is …… “”Hillary in southern black church tries to talk like . . . oh dear””

      “”that gives you this “understanding”””

      I can see all of the hateful whites – calling this racism and other foul things that are not true ….
      mostly because they neither know the song Hillary Clinton QUOTES from ….

      “” of my ignorance of blacks and the songs they sing.””

      Your ignorance of blacks and the songs they sing – are told in your article …… you’re trying to insinuate that Hillary is trying to act and talk black – while at a predominantly black church …. I see the demonic, evil, satanic and wickedness that you weave ….. and there is record of that here and other places –

      Maybe you don’t LOVE GOD with all of your heart, mind and soul – and Maybe you don’t LOVE your neighbour as you LOVE yourself ….. if you don’t – it’s probably self hatred.

    • Dan Calabrese OK, first of all, the criticism was of Hillary trying to sound black, not of the song she was quoting. Second, it makes me sad to hear you saying these things about me – not because it takes anything away from my own anointing through the Holy Spirit – but because you sound like someone with whom I have a lot in common and should be friends. If you knew me, your own words would horrify you.
    • Dennis C. Latham Dan Calabrese – 1.) Hillary Clinton was not trying to sound black – she was QUOTING the words to the song – and if you think quoting the words makes her sound black – you’re more ignorant than I thought.
      2.) If you quoted the same words – I wouldn’t accuse you of trying to sound black – not anyone else who is not black – I would just see them as quoting the words – no trying to sound black …….
      3.) Maybe your writing and promoting a failed preacher like Herman Cain is your way to make money – but I ask you – did THE HOLY SPIRIT tell you that Hillary was trying to sound black ???
      4.) I’ve read other articles by you – before responding – and it seems you like to deceive, lie and trick your readers …. that is not of GOD – GOD, JESUS nor THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD condones, promotes or supports deceptions, lies and / or tricks – so your anointing is not there in your actions …
      5.) If you have any anointing from THE HOLY SPIRIT – it’s not yours – it would still belong to THE HOLY SPIRIT – now on the other hand ??? You may feel it is yours – and that might be the reason you consider it yours – because now that it is yours – you and your flesh have defiled it and it no longer belongs to THE HOLY SPIRIT but to you.
    • Dennis C. Latham Dan Calabrese – I’m not hear to argue, battle, debate or fight about GOD, JESUS, THE HOLY SPIRIT, SCRIPTURE OF THE HOLY BIBLE or none of that – I only came here to tell you to your face – that you are wrong in suggesting that Hillary was trying to talk black – it’s a song – blacks don’t talk like that –
    • Dan Calabrese I know blacks don’t talk like that, which made it all the more appalling. Anyway, we will not agree about Hillary. If you are ever in Grand Rapids, I’d like to invite you to come to church with me.www.bethelalc.org

    • Dennis C. Latham Dan Calabrese– “”I know blacks don’t talk like that,””

      if you know – why did you falsely accuse Hillary Clinton of trying to talk black ? why did you insinuate it in your title ????? Oh Dear …..

      “” which made it all the more appalling.””

      the only thing that made it appalling to you – is that you didn’t know the song and you couldn’t relate to the blacks in the back ground APPLAUDING and CHEERING as she QUOTED THE WORDS to a song that the majority of blacks RELATE to when it comes to not giving up – it really pissed you off to see blacks cheering on a white democrat.

      “” Anyway, we will not agree about Hillary.””

      probably not – although I know she is a liar – I don’t hate anyone – and I don’t care who a person is – I will stand up for them when they are being lied on …. like you lied on her.

      “”If you are ever in Grand Rapids, I’d like to invite you to come to church with me.””

      Not interested – I’ve read too many of your articles to know and see – THE HOLY SPIRIT is far from you – and if your church supports that garbage you spread ? I want no parts of it.

      Now if you wrote articles to BRING PROVEN SOLUTIONS to the table and to put those PROVEN SOLUTIONS into ACTION ???? I’d be on your side 24/7 – but you are just the opposite – so I am not on your side – because you’re not on the side of GOD but the side of satan – because of the platform that you lay out for your readers …. you have A BLESSED DAY and please …. also have THE LAST WORD.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 19, 2013, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

