Meagan Good’s attire Response from BET Gospel Awards satanic dress – Broken Down by 1Latham


“”“@adriannacolbert That’s the thing Girl- is that I don’t feel convicted about this at all.””

she doesn’t feel convicted because she is wearing what satan would have her wear and not what GOD, JESUS or THE HOLY SPIRIT would have her to wear.

“”my spirit is saddened””

saddened because you got called on the lust provoking attire as you presented a gospel award.

“”that our people only know one way to think and process things..””

who is our people ? Are you speaking of blacks ? christians ? LOVERS OF GOD ? satan ? who ? is our people ?

“”I’m not any less holy because the dress I wore””

Might show that you are not HOLY at all but demonic, evil, satanic and / or wicked.

“”-I may not be who people think I should be””

you are exactly who you choose to be – and you cater to those who accept you dressing in this sluttish and whorish manner.

“”-but I’m morphing into exactly who God wants me to be.””

typical response to justify doing wrong – to get others to back off from saying anything to you – but those who LOVE GOD, FOLLOW CHRIST and have RECEIVED THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD knows that your actions to dress like this is from a perverted body, mind and soul.

“”. My excuse is never “I’m going to do me” and I don’t feel that I need to make an excuse or defend or what I wore ..””

you did just what your master wanted you to do – be of this world and not of GOD’S KINGDOM here on Earth.

“”I know I have a responsibility””

Obviously you didn’t  –  because any little girl who uses you as a role model – will be attempting, trying and wearing this same type of attire

“”-and I’m working daily to fulfill the full potential of all God has created me to be..””

typical reply from someone faking to be christian – who wants to be accepted by christians as a christian
but surely they are not willing to act like A TRUE CHRISTIAN but a carnal christian, fake christian, christian who has conformed to the way of this world – known as a tare – and not wheat …..

the wheat and the tares are to grow together in The World – NOT GOD’S HOUSE or GOD’S KINGDOM

“” dialogue was started about my character, integrity, my walk with God and my Husband -simply based on a dress that I wore..,””

you chose to dress like a slut – so when you represent a people who are not to dress like sluts – there is going to be a dialogue – and actions take against it – GROW UP.

“”Of course I’m going to have a reaction to people saying negative things…””

you wore something negative – you knew what you were doing.

“”It’s just sad.. Makes me sad not regretful.. “”

sad because everyone isn’t going to let you do what ever you want openly and publicly as a child of satan – but claim to be christian – or a follower of CHRIST.

“”My heart and spirit is always open to whatever my Father would want to share with me…””

your heart and spirit were closed to GOD on that night – and still closed – because you’re attempting to justify your worldlyness.

“”And my spirit tells me to be exactly who I authentically am””

that particular spirit that night was not of GOD nor the whole time you wore that dress.

“”-because that’s what’s going to reach who I was authentically designed to touch..””

touching the worldly people to tell them to come to THE SERVICE OF THE LORD dresses like me … I get it – because satan told you this.

“”people like me who are often misunderstood””

I understand you very well pertaining to what you chose to wear that particular time – and I know a lot more because you chose to listen to satan and not GOD

“”and told their cut of God’s promise””

you’re not cut – but there is only ONE WAY to get to PROMISE OF HEAVEN and that’s THROUGH CHRIST.

“”-because they don’t look the role””

you obviously didn’t look the role wearing that dress

“”…when God doesn’t care about us “looking the role”””

WRONG –

“”..he is always cared about bringing us in””

bringing in those who will be OBEDIENT to GOD’S COMMANDMENTS, LAWS and WILL – not those who are for and of satan ….

“”-and us being whatever we need to be to bring Those left out in ..””

GOD doesn’t condone conforming to the ways of this world to bring people into HIS SERVICE.

“”And it just makes me sad that us as Christians can’t see beyond our initial reaction and don’t seek God before the attack other brothers and sisters””

TRUE CHRISTIANS don’t dress the way you dressed – IF JESUS would have come – would you have covered up ? Would you have went to HEAVEN at that time ? Whilst you were provoking lust to arise in the hearts of children, men and women ? I don’t know – but I doubt it – because THE HOLY BIBLE TEACHES WE  HAVE TO BE READY WHEN HE COMES.

“”…and never think for one moment that: God knows what he’s doing and he uses everything for his glory ..””

GOD received NO GLORY from you wearing that dress – but HE RECEIVED GLORY from those who spoke out against your satanic attire as you represent satan – but claim to represent CHRIST

“”and he has a plan for every specific situation..””

That’s right – GOD HAS A PLAN for ALL SITUATIONS …..

“”I had intentions on anything .. Merely picked a dress I saw and loved …””

you are so much a liar – you loved the dress because it was not of GOD – and you knew why you were going to this award show and you knew you were going to be presenting something – you conformed to the ways of this world to please the world and not GOD. Your simple and weak husband is just as bad as you are – because it shows who is the head of his house – satan and not GOD at that particular time.

“”God knows my heart and that I didn’t do anything wrong ..””

many others know your heart as well – because they can go by the things you do and say – they can also tell by the fruit you bear – POW !!!

“”And he will use even people’s thoughts to bring him glory.”””

LOL … you’re good and have a good defense – but you’re supposed to MAKE A JOYFUL NOISE unto THE LORD ….
you are so busted – but you admit – you don’t regret anything – because you did what you master satan told you to do.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 3, 2013, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

