My GATHERED EVIDENCE AND PROOF of progressive black thinker group on FaceBook and haters of THE HOLY BIBLE



  • THANKS for all of the excuses – from those who hate THE HOLY BIBLE and anyone who BELIEVES IN GOD – I appreciate all of the hatred from the childish and immature owner of this group and her childish and immature friends who ALL run to name calling and personal attacks – instead of PROVING anything ……

    I guess repeating over and over that THE HOLY BIBLE is fiction – is proof enough for them.

    Like ·  · Unfollow Post · Saturday at 10:43pm near Millbrook

    • Bruce Rodgers Dennis C. Latham, I do not hate the bible or people who believe the bible is absolute truth…. I do believe those who believe the bible was written by an invisible being in the sky above, is weak minded, stupidminded for believing such BS nonsense as Truth…. divine believer’s repeat over and over ( god loves you ), but they never produce the god who loves you, why is this, Dennis….? if I told you Peter-Pan was real, would you want verifiable proof he was real….? AOTM
      19 hours ago · Like · 1
    • Dennis C. Latham Bruce Rodgers – you obviously don’t know or understand the characteristics of hatred – 1.) lying about, on or to someone – is hatred.
      2.) continuously attempting to belittle, disrespecting, harassing, lying on and name calling – because you don’t believe what they believe – is hatred.

      so take your hatred – and put it right back from whenst you came from – which is obviously – satan’s butt crack – BWHAHHAHHAHHAAAH !!!!
    • Bruce Rodgers so Dennis, since when did asking critical divine questions become harassing, belittling, disrespecting, name calling, a hate thing….? it’s not my problem you continue to struggle to answer critical divine question, and I see no reasonable need to censor myself from asking divination questions…. AOTM
    • Dennis C. Latham Bruce Rodgers – since I see you are incapable of learning – calling some one “”weak minded, stupidminded”” for what they believe – because it works for them and those around them is name calling.

      you’re a liar – you’re satanic and you’re full of hate – you don’t ask questions – you label and call people names – because you hate what they believe and what works for them and those around them.
    • Reena Walker You have yet to prove any of it to be factual. You keep talking but haven’t proved a point yet. That’s a whole lot of yapping and wasted energy to keep some bull going. I wonder why?
    • Dennis C. Latham Reena Walker – you’ve done nothing but call names and say THE HOLY BIBLE is fictional since your childish and immature attacks have started – it’s up to you to disprove it – and this is my last time telling you – you can not disprove what I have already LIVED AND SEEN – oh miserable female
    • Reena Walker Calling someone delusional because they are is not name calling. It is merely stating a fact.
      8 hours ago · Like · 1
    • Dennis C. Latham what ever childish, immature and miserable female
    • Bruce Rodgers Dennis C. Latham, what I can unquestionably prove about divine nonsense is, so far god is only one’s mindset…. AOTM
    • Lady Charlotte Dennis why waist your time ? the most high certainly does NOT ! he IS whether we believe it or not ! I guess you have a passion for healthy debate/discussion or tremendous tolerance because I absolutely would NOT have time to continue to engage
      7 hours ago via mobile · Edited · Unlike · 1
    • Reena Walker You are just as delusional as he is and both of you need some sort of mental health treatment. You must be mostly high to keep on believing in something that has never existed throughout the entire history of this planet. Grown people still believing in make believe and then getting mad because other mature adults don’t want to join you in your insanity are the real mentally unhealthy ones. The only ones wasting time here are the one who have tried to give you all of this information whle you still insist on staying on a mental slavery plantation.
    • Lady Charlotte Reena Please understand and BELIEVE me when I say I DON’T CARE WHAT YOU SAY OR THINK OF ME. YOUR WORDS OR NULL AND VOID !! now that’s believable ! so continue to post your novels of hate and disrespect that I have No time/could care less about reading. You and that bullying, aggressive abusive spirit don’t scare nor intimidate me ! So do what you do best, talk/post about what you THINK you know about someone. Enjoy!
      7 hours ago via mobile · Edited · Unlike · 1
    • Ivan Johnson Dennis, like many so-called “Christians” does not have the ability to conduct an adult conversation on this issue. I have read one or two fairly credible arguments that are compatible with Christian tradition. However few Christians I’ve spoken with are okay with exhibiting this sort of credibility. Facilitate a discussion that doesn’t involve an unwavering belief in Unicorns, Fairies, Leprechauns or Hansel and Gretel and I will be happy to listen and participate! (I am not an atheist, BTW)
      7 hours ago · Like · 1
    • Lady Charlotte Maybe you should revise the description of the group and add Attn PBT members if you don’t believe or think the same way I do you will be harassed, ostracized, ridiculed, discriminated against, hated, lied on etc to no end just because I can’t respectfully agree to disagree and engage in healthy discussions learning and loving one another. It’s My way or else! smh
      7 hours ago via mobile · Edited · Unlike · 3
    • Lady Charlotte btw, to all that engage in discussions with me Thank You for not judging me and enlightening/teaching and introducing me to things I didn’t know. I appreciate the wisdom and embracing huhs and
      7 hours ago via mobile · Unlike · 1
    • Reena Walker I don’t respect slaves who want to stay on a mental plantation and I don’t respect ignorance. I know what stupidity you and this imbecile consistently display and it is what it is. Deal with it.
      7 hours ago · Like · 1
    • Andria Shelton You guys are hilarious, Dennis. And I love how the burden of proof keeps shifting to the unbeliever of these fairy tales. U are the one staking the claim. We are under absolutely no claim to disprove a claim – or claims, you have made, which clearly defy the very laws of nature, credulity and common sense. What u have basically said is, you don’t care about truth claims. Something makes you feel good, so truth is then irrelevant. Here is what is so, my good man. If you can claim something without a shred of proof, then we can certainly dismiss it for the very same reason. Outlandish claims require phenomenal proofs. From those making the claim. I don’t know you, except you are so predictable. When all else fails – call the disbelievers satanic. Lol. That ought to shut us up. Hell, a simple guest appearance by the sky daddy and his son will shut us up for a few years. How much is the premium on their health insurance anyway? Six days on – then a paid vacation for two or three thousand years. I gotta get me one of dem! Lmao! Look, sweetheart, read the most prominent theologians and college professors of religion. They are hundreds of years past the average layman. Then believe whatever makes u feel good. But don’t mind if others don’t. Be well.
      6 hours ago via mobile · Like · 4
    • Bruce Rodgers believing because you believe, what level of reason is that….? well said, Andria Shelton…. AOTM
    • Reena Walker and like I said Andria, you can believe in a tree if you want to but don’t go around telling people that nonsense is now fact or you are then required to prove it. They never can yet they want every black person to keep buying that insanity. They act as if it has somehow worked for us, when that slave thinking clearly hasn’t, then have the nerve to get mad when thinking black people don’t buy into it and point out how stupid and backward it is.
    • Nikie Fox This thread is the exact reason why Black people are still struggling. We can’t even respect each other’s right to believe or think differently, yet we are suppose to overcome adversity as a people. What a joke, this group turned out to be…a bunch of bickering, disrespectful niggas. White supremacy has nothing on the oppression I see going on in this group. To make matters worse, most of you are so-called educated Black folk.
    • Reena Walker Everybody in the group? That is a bit much since you haven’t heard from everybody.
    • Nikie Fox Nope. Reread… at NO point did I ever say, or indicate “everybody.”
    • Filmtress Bell Actually, the holy Bible dwells on the fourth dimension. Others say it’s the Zodiac. I said it’s also a book of spells. It opens a doorway to Yahweh/Jehovah, who lives on Nibiru. He’s a minor the minor god of the Hibirus.
    • Kemit Amenophis Dennis C. Latham, The people who disagree with your Holy Books are not actually stopping you from believing. Does your belief (faith) require that everyone else have to believe also? If that is the case, then you will always be upset.
    • Dennis C. Latham Kemit Amenophis – “” The people who disagree with your Holy Books are not actually stopping you from believing.””

      no one can stop me from believing what I have LIVED and SEEN with my own LIFE and EYES – so the pep talk is silly.

      “” Does your belief (faith) require that everyone else have to believe also?””

      No belief, faith or religion requires ALL to believe. An ENTRANCE INTO HEAVEN does require belief, faith and knowledge. It does not force anyone – but many false prophets and false teachers attempt to force their deceptive agendas on people

      “” If that is the case, then you will always be upset.””

      Show me proof of me being upset – since you attempt to come off as some great person of knowledge and wisdom ….

      I’m just hear gathering EVIDENCE and INFORMATION of childish and immature people – who hate any and everyone who believes, reads or uses THE HOLY BIBLE.
    • Dennis C. Latham Ivan Johnson – to address your comment – mr russian ….

      “”Dennis, like many so-called “Christians” does not have the ability to conduct an adult conversation on this issue.””

      1.) There is no discussion when people like you and your friends only keep calling people names and repeating the words – THE HOLY BIBLE is a book of fairy tales and anyone who believes it is weakminded and stupid minded …..
      2.) You don’t know the first thing about a conversation – when you go in with your mind already made up to hate a person.

      “” I have read one or two fairly credible arguments that are compatible with Christian tradition.””

      more talk – no action or proof. If you had any of the two ? You would have mentioned them – but you didn’t – you’re just all hate and talk.

      “” However few Christians I’ve spoken with are okay with exhibiting this sort of credibility.””

      only an idiot would believe that everyone who claims to be a christian is actually a christian – but that’s what most of your haters base your whole lives on – the actions of fake christians – you and the founder of this group and along with the rest of the peanut gallery of hate – only know how to act childish and immature – running around screaming and yelling names at people you know nothing about.

      “” Facilitate a discussion that doesn’t involve an unwavering belief in Unicorns, Fairies, Leprechauns or Hansel and Gretel and I will be happy to listen and participate!””

      you mind is already made up – I’m not here to change your mind or to make friends with you or anyone else – I am only here gathering EVIDENCE, INFORMATION and PROOF – as I SHARE, SHED, SHOW, SPEAK, SPREAD and TEACH THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH when it comes to problems in the world today – I’m not here to sell a bible story – you and the rest of these haters only hate that I have mentioned it.

      i have not posted ONE SCRIPTURE – but ya’ll have gone CRAZY – and I have EVIDENCE and PROOF of it.

      “” (I am not an atheist, BTW)””

      I don’t care what you are or aren’t …… because I already know you are childish and immature mentally and spiritually.
    • Dennis C. Latham Andria Shelton – “”You guys are hilarious, Dennis.””

      I’m glad to know that you find humor in grown folks acting childish and immature and hateful against people who happen to LOVE or USE THE HOLY BIBLE – it says a lot about you.

      “” And I love how the burden of proof keeps shifting to the unbeliever of these fairy tales.

      1.) At first – I was called all kinds of names by the founder of this group and her peanut gallery friends – continuing on for days after days – I was the first to ask for PROOF of THE HOLY BIBLE not being TRUE – but was ignored …… only more name calling like little children came my direction from this group owners and her slaves ….
      2.) I have given PROOF – only to be totally ignored because they couldn’t and wouldn’t deal with THE PROOF.
      3.) These haters are so full of hatred – that at this time in their childish and immature lives – if GOD HIMSELF came down – they probably wouldn’t believe out of pure hatred and denial that they are and were wrong ….
      4.) Since you find humor in adults attacking others because of what they believe ???? I suggest you join their band wagon – and get your name calling on…..

      “”U are the one staking the claim. We are under absolutely no claim to disprove a claim – or claims, you have made,””

      PROOF – if I show you PROOF – you won’t agree anyway .. you’ve just told on yourself and these other haters ….

      THIS IS THE PROOF I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR – HALLELUJAH !!!!!!

      “” which clearly defy the very laws of nature, credulity and common sense.””

      Since I am done here – I will entertain to see if you are ADULT ENOUGH to LIST the things that I have DONE OR SAID that “”defy the very laws of nature, credulity and common sense””

      “” What u have basically said is, you don’t care about truth claims.””

      I see you’re leaning on being a liar – No one has presented any truth claims … only a bunch of name calling for the past few days ….

      “” Something makes you feel good, so truth is then irrelevant.””

      TRUTH makes me feel good – and TRUTH seems to make you, the owner of this group and her peanut gallery furiously crazy and looney enough to go into days and days of childish and immature name calling.

      “” Here is what is so, my good man.””

      I don’t belong to you – never will – 

      “” If you can claim something without a shred of proof, then we can certainly dismiss it for the very same reason.””

      TOO LATE – you have already PROVEN that even when I show you THE PROOF – you will deny it and you are not obligated to disprove it.

      You made this statement yourself…… READ YOUR WORDS !!!!!

      “”U are the one staking the claim. We are under absolutely no claim to disprove a claim – or claims, you have made,””
      “”U are the one staking the claim. We are under absolutely no claim to disprove a claim – or claims, you have made,””
      “”U are the one staking the claim. We are under absolutely no claim to disprove a claim – or claims, you have made,””

      SEE ???? I’m done with you – NEXT !!!!!
    • Reena Walker “An ENTRANCE INTO HEAVEN does require belief, faith and knowledge.” — So does entrance into the nut house.
    • Dennis C. Latham Reena Walker – then why don’t you get paid – and stop being a broke and broken female.
    • Dennis C. Latham Nikie Fox – you were falsely accused of saying everyone – because Reena Walker sees what she wants to see. this bitter female is the owner – or claims to be the owner of this group – and dictator – if you don’t believe how she believes ? You are no good to her and her agenda to push and spread hatred.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on June 3, 2013, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Reena Walker

    Thanks for the free publicity. Please feel free to send more members to the PBT.

    • you still insist on telling lies – because you are full of satan – wait ….. you kicked me out of that group – because I was talking to someone else – who brought up satan …….. BWHAHAHHHAHAHAHHAHAAAAH !!!!!! You kicked me from the group – because you couldn’t stand that I REMAINED TRUE – but you still filled up to your top with misery.

  2. That’s okay. My lawyer will be contacting you about this as this is a closed group and you have no right to make what people post in it public.

    • 1.) You thank me for the free publicity June 3, 2013. 2.) Ask me to feel free to send more members to your ungodly group where you are the dictator 3.) September 19, 2013 – now you’re going to have your lawyer contact me about posting what you thanked me for and you told me to feel free about ….. now …. who is the crazy one again ???

Leave a Reply

