thomas martin FaceBook E-mails to me


  • Conversation started today
  • 7:43pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Do you know what POMPOUS means?

     
  • 7:44pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Do you argue much? Seems like you always have some issue going on with someone.

    When I type the name Dennis Latham in a Google search and your name comes up, I see that you are constantly beefing with someone.

    I have seen your wall, and discussion. You argue with people on the regular it seems.

    I think before you keep trying to tell other people their faults you might want to look in the mirror.

    I do not know of any believer anywhere that appears to have the kind of drama surrounding you.

    I want to believe your trying to do the right thing but let me be clear.

    You behave “holier than thou”. and I think you enjoy arguing with people. I think beefing with people makes you feel justified somehow.

    You need check YOURSELF and ease up on pointing out others faults because YOU got some issues.

    Look at how you talk to people! I have been on your wall looking at your posts and I see a pattern! YOU NEED TO LOOK IN THE MIRROR!

    Why is that on youtube, on a blog, on websites your name is constantly associated with some drama and foolishness?

     
  • 8:03pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    I know you enjoy this. This is obviously how you get down.

     
  • 8:20pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    I enjoy ANSWERING QUESTIONS –

     

    I enjoy giving the people what they need

     
  • 8:21pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Do people enjoy receiving it?

     
  • 8:21pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    I enjoy giving the people EXACTLY what they ask for – without having to give donations and all of the song, dance and show

     
  • 8:21pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Why do you have so much drama around you?

     
  • 8:21pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    YES

     

    I have MANY TESTIMONIES in my E-mails

     

    too many to count

     

    or share

     
  • 8:22pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    OK and all the blogs and stuff with you and other people, what does that stuff mean?

     
  • 8:22pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    People thank me DAILY for SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING and TEACHING THE WHOLE HOLY TRUTH ALL DAY AND ALL NIGHT.

     

    most of them thank me on my FaceBook wall – but many do it in e-mail – because they don’t want to be attacked by people like you

     

    so they stay LOW KEY

     
  • 8:23pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    So no one has ever told you that take issue with you?

     
  • 8:24pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    many people are CHURCH HURT – because they got messed over by false prophets and false teachers ……

     

    the people who mostly do what you do – are under and have been under false teachings – and have been trained to be humble and meek to satan and his followers – as you would like me to be

     
  • 8:25pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Why do you slander people on your blogs?

     
  • 8:25pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    but because I won’t ? you say I have the wrong tact

     
  • 8:25pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Why do you slander people on your blogs and on the internet?

     
  • 8:25pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    many people have responded to me about that post – they were waiting for me to blast you – but I told them – you were going to do it to yourself – and as you did – you did it to yourself – you called me a false teacher – but you SHOWED NOT ONE lie that I told.

     

    if you want to know why people slander my name – ask JESUS – or ask rev willie knight

     
  • 8:26pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    How about I just call into your show?

     

    Why dont we speak live or over the phone?

     
  • 8:27pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    I’m on LIVE Monday through Friday – 5:30PM to 6:15 PM CST

     
  • 8:27pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Are you saying no one ever takes issue with you?

     
  • 8:27pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    I can talk LIVE on the phone with you – but you can bet the call is going to be RECORDED

     
  • 8:28pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Why are you so hard on Willie Knight? Why cant you just pray for him and let it go?

     

    You have beef with a lot of people.

     

    Dont you think its possible your doing something wrong?

     
  • 8:28pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    why should I let it go – when I now have a record with the police – because of lies he told ??????????

     

    see .. .. you are not of GOD to even ask me to do something like that

     
  • 8:29pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Do you realize that people think you harasss folks with your antics?

     

    Do you know what libel is?

     
  • 8:29pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    you would rather me have a record with the police – instead of me clearing my name by bringing in THE PROOF i didn’t do what he said I did ……………

     
  • 8:29pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    WHY DONT YOU JUST TALK TO HIM!

     

    Dont you get tired of arguing with people?

     
  • 8:29pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    why don’t you just talk to him

     
  • 8:30pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    OK what his phone number?

     
  • 8:30pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    I don’t know it

     

    but he’s on FaceBook

     

    although he told the police I called him and threatened him and his family

     

    but then again – I HAVE THE PROOF that I’ve NEVER CALLED his house or any phone he owns …..

     

    but you will have me not stand up for myself

     

    which is ungodly and wicked of you

     
  • 8:31pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    How can i help you resolve this? I am asking you as a brother

     

    You cant keep posting peoples names like this on the internet

     

    This is not good for believers to act this way.

     
  • 8:32pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    there is no way to resolve it – it’s been put into the hands of the police and the courts system

     
  • 8:32pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    You really dont think your heavy handed sometimes?

     
  • 8:32pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    who says we are brothers ???????

     

    who says he is a believer

     
  • 8:33pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Isnt he a Revrend?

     
  • 8:33pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    would a believer make up lies saying I molested my daughter ? Causing me to be dropped by 3 MINISTRIES ???????

     

    but you would have me do nothing or say nothing ……

     
  • 8:33pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Oh my God he said that about you?

     

    Where did he say this?

     
  • 8:34pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    whoa ….. what does it matter when and where he said it ??? you want me to crawl in some hole like a coward and a sissy – and do nothing and say nothing – and just allow satan to have his way ….. REMEMBER ??????

     

    I told you – my teachings are WAY DIFFERENT than yours – just like you calling me a false teacher – but showing NO PROOF of any lies or ONE SINGLE lie that I have told.

     
  • 8:36pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    I am sorry to hear that. That is awful.

     

    I wish nothing but the best for you and I hope you can get this resolved.

     

    I hate to see my people, my black brothers get down like this.

     

    Forgive me for calling you a FAlse Teacher.

     

    I just did not like how you came at me. I am sorry.

     
  • 8:38pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    you came at m wrong

     
  • 8:38pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    And you came at me wrong. Otehr people noticed it too.

     

    I dont believe your aware of how you come at people.

     
  • 8:38pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    you came to my POST and to my WALL – and you pick the very TOPICS that people fight against me with – and you through them in my face in over 100+ comments – I kept trying to get you to get to the point … but you REFUSED

     
  • 8:39pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    YOU came at me wrong also.

     
  • 8:39pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    you should not have been a hypocrite – and did it the way you say you do it …. you should have came to me in PRIVATE FIRST ……

     

    That is my POST and my WALL – basically MY HOUSE – you don’t come to my house and run NOTHING

     
  • 8:40pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    After your THIRD insult I got sick of it

     

    You can be very rude and other people see it also.

     
  • 8:40pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    your teachings are against my teachings

     
  • 8:40pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    I am telling you brother people take notice of how your come across.

     
  • 8:40pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    you should not have tried to mess with my people.

     

    let them

     
  • 8:41pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Your people?

     
  • 8:41pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    I do as I am told my GOD – not man

     

    my people – yes .. my family, friends and loved ones on my FaceBook friends list…. MY PEOPLE

     

    people whom I protect from people like you

     

    because everyone knows –

     

    they can count on my posts to be TRUE

     

    even the news articles I post – they know I will check out a story before I post it

     

    you will not run anything in my house – unless I allow you or appoint you

     

    and that ain’t happen’n

     
  • 8:43pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    OK but can I ask you one final question

     

    And please forgive me.

     

    Is there any chance at all that your doing something that rubs people the wrong way?

     
  • 8:51pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Is there anyway that I can help you? Can i talk to these people for you as a mediator? AS a keeper of peace?

     
  • 8:54pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    I rub satan’s people the wrong way – I have GREAT PROPHETS backing me ……

     
  • 8:55pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Willie Knight is a pastor? At what church

     

    Are you saying a pastor made up lies about you?

     
  • 8:58pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    you have become adapted to what’s going on that is wrong – and because I come around to put a stop to it – you don’t like it. Then you come to my place – and in front of all of my people – you call me a false teacher

     

    I don’t want you talking to anyone for me – I told you to ask willie knight why he made up all of those lies about me …… or ask JESUS

     
  • 8:58pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    And at no point you dont think you said anything to me that was out of line?

     
  • 8:59pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    you came to my place – I didn’t come to yours

     
  • 8:59pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Do you ever let stuff go?

     
  • 8:59pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    GOD gave this to ME !!!! TO MANAGE

     
  • 8:59pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    We all fall short of the Glory Of God

     

    We all do sometime and can use encouragment

     

    You cant possibly always be right. No human is perfect

     
  • 9:01pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    look mr know it all

     

    I only DISCUSS what I know about ……

     
  • 9:02pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    Im just trying to help

     

    You have amazing energy.

     

    But you need to be mindful of how you speak to people also.

     
  • 9:04pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    I STUDY EVERYTHING that I bring to THE LIGHT OF MY WALL

     

    and I have several APOSTLES, EVANGELISTS, PASTORS and PROPHETS have COUNCIL with me before I even THINK about posting

     

    I have a complete DATA BASE of scriptures that have been taught wrong –

     

    I told you- i don’t deal in excuses, guess and opinions ……

     
  • 9:06pm

     
     
    Thomas Martin

     

    You cant always tell people they are wrong and not expect to hear how you might be.

     

    OK, well I deleted many of my comments

     

    As brothers in Christ we have to hold each other to a higher standard.

     

    As brothers in Christ we have to hold each other to a higher standard

     

    You just rubbed me the wrong way at first,

     
  • 9:07pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    If I have posted something on my wall ? I am going to stand by it – NO ONE IS ALLOWED to come up in my place and take over

     

    NO BODY

     

    I MANAGE this – not you or no one else here

     

    GOD didn’t give you my FaceBook pages to run

     

    but satan told you to call me a false teacher – and satan told you not to have any proof ….

     
  • 10:16pm

     
     
    Dennis C. Latham

     

    calling me a false teacher openly and publicly – then apologizing in PRIVATE – is very deceitful – and not of GOD. So you won’t be able to comment on any of my posts unless you come as someone else ….. liar.

     

    I’m BLOCKING you

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 13, 2013, in Dennis C. Latham. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

