william boyd’s response to FaceBook and not me – ok mr con artist and scam artist


Dear william boyd …..

we parted ways – I left you alone – because I am and was against you playing like you all about my Father’s business – whilst the main spirit about you is the spirits of the past which is ripping people off and only stepping up to the plate where you can get glorified and not GOD. Your nephew – or what ever your bishop enoch is to you, making you a deacon is only a male lifting you up – to misguide and mislead people. Yet the name of the building is greater destiny.

You throwing parties on river boats that serve alcohol is not the duty and / or obligation of a deacon. As usual though – you use your new title to gain you favor of this world and not GOD. Basically letting people know – they have a place to go on Sunday’s where they can do all kinds of wrong purposely through the week and weekends – and still come up smelling like roses to man – but you’re stink’n and your bishop enoch is right along condoning, harboring, promoting and supporting you in misguiding and misleading others. I know you’re just a wolf in sheep’s clothing.

Lastly, I continued to try and help and serve you from my heart – and all you did was cheat me of my money and time. Paying me $20 and $25 when my price was $50 to $100 is  how you have been for the past 5+ years and it’s the same way you are now. That’s why that tv news show is the last project and time I have done anything to help you or do anything for you – because you’re nothing but a con artist.

Now …. you wanted to start a spiritual war against me ? Fine – it’s started. I warn you – you’ve bitten off more than you can chew or handle – IT’S AWN

Image

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on March 15, 2013, in Dennis C. Latham and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

